Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "room" to "roti"

jonathanm133
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18
This is by far the best help i have received in the city. The rent here is very expensive here and i was looking for an affordable room to get started. Just recently moved from out of state and just couldnt afford to pay an apartment. I came across this company on google and made the decision to visit their store. Upon arriving i ask for rooms at the prices advertise in their website and i was...
silvijaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18
In 7 months just got 3 bookings of total 14 nights.. quite okay. Received what i paid... i m neutral don't know what to say.... or suggest..... might be good for me not everyone.... so i took risk and works fine for me .....
reggiem
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/10
I can't understand what went wrong with some people who booked with them last summer. I used to book with them hotels in New York and Orlando quite a few times and so far never had a problem. The site looks bit funny and some times it become bit annoying to browse through with all that clutter. However, it worth the effort as they always assures me the best deal, and never let me down when...
as1492
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/28/14
I tried to give ZERO stars buit apparently irt doesnt let you. TOTAL SACAM _ STAY AWAY FROM SCAMSTAY-I MEAN ROOMSTAY.COM Business is based on stealing $10 from every user and doing nothing for them. Good luck cancelling or gwetting your money back. Based out of south america somewhere....
jamess2770
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/20
Fake profiles and fake response are a big practice with this company. They charge for a subscription and then want to charge to get verified.....it's ridiculous. Just look at the posts that people make. Some you will see are duplicates and just fakes. I receive a lot of emails everyday and most are fake profiles. Who else would post fake profiles to benefit? I wrote and expressed my concerns...
ellenl35
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
10/15/19
If I could give them 0 star I would. The problem is not only this location but also the customer service. When you go buy anything they tell you they cover damages when actually the DO NOT. I do have a sectional that's cost me over 2k and one of the recliners is defect. They don't want to cover it because I moved! PLEASE READ THIS SO IT WONT HAPPEN TO YOU WHAT HAPPENED TO ME: ONCE YOU MOVE FROM...
joanned4
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
Ordered bed and mattress on next day delivery at 2pm. Arrived following morning by 10am! Excellent service, low prices and good quality product. Will be using again.
jamesr835
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/20/19
WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE IN THE INDUSTRY - JUST HORRIBLE - DO NOT RETURN CALLS - ONE PERSON DOESN'T PASS INFO ONTO THE NEXT ONE - PRICE CHANGING LIERS
bb103
29 reviews
38 helpful votes
10/16/17
Be very careful if you have an existing account and palce an order. I had asked specific questions about clearance pieces, the response was no. So after I got home i decided to check and there is a rooms to go outlet, so I sent a written cancellation to customer service sent 2 emails. The first was received by the store, the second the store states they do not receive. What would you think if...
debrao53
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/20
Ordered a Jersey on 1/8, after paying said it would take 15-20 days to get to my house. Have emailed them twice without a return email, and still have not received package. Disputed charge on my credit card for non-delivery of merchandise.
amandaw262
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/18/19
I ordered a pair... A PAIR of socks on January 31, 2019. Shipping said 2-8 days. I understand that the shipping time doesn't really being until the item has been sent to the actual shipping company (in this case, DHL... worst shipping company EVER). I received a shipping confirmation email on February 4, 2019 (that was a long time to get a pair of socks from the warehouse to DHL, but whatever)...
shaml
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/10/14
you can find about computer and network security in this website. It really helped me in installing and configuration of ModSecurity.
carle217
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/29/14
Do not use them! I was thinking of root my Hisense Sero Pro, and was doing the pre-requisite research, reading the XDA and Sero forums. I havenever done it, and was a bit aprehensive about it. So I saw these guys and did a query. I asked what would it involve to go from Jelly bean 4.2 to Kit Kat 4.4. They "quoted" me 30 bucks for the root, and TWO roms, for a total cost of 100.00 bucks! They...
ajs47
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
8/17/19
I like the idea of a flat panel light assembly so I purchased five Root Farm LED lamps. For the Root Farm LED to grow plants Root Farm recommends the LED lamp To be on for 16 hours. I returned four because the supplied power supply get hot after the lamp is on for one hour. The surface of the four power supplies measured somewhere between 112˚F to over 120˚F. I called Root Farm and they...
katez9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/17
Rootmi is a wholesale mobile phone replacement parts supplier,where I bought an iPhone 6 plus LCD screen.The delivery is very fast, customer service is also very patient, and now the LCD has replaced my broken one.
rootsm
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/19
Roots das ist unser Statement für Frisur und Make Up, die deiner Persönlichkeit entsprechen. Wir lieben es, gemeinsam mit dir genau das Styling zu finden, das deinem Kern wirklich entspricht. Wir beherrschen unser Handwerk komplexe Schnitttechniken, Färbetechniken und vielseitige Haarschnitte und haben hier langjährige Erfahrung gesammelt. Doch alle Techniken dienen letztlich nur einem Ziel:...
sa30402
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/18/18
This is similar to the old LDS PAF program for Windows that I used in the past so the learning curve was easy. I like the 'Rootsweb to GO" feature that let's "bring" your file with you portable devices. I even bought copies of the program for family members without any genealogy software to share "our tree."
daneilb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19
I contacted to Rootsquare technologies team to develop my business app in Android. I was scared if the team was trusted or not as it was my first experience. However after dealing with them, I founded this team awesome. They were not only expert in development but also providing me support with proper followup. Thanks to Rootsquare Team. Cheers!
everettt10
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/19/18
Roppana doesn't guarantee it's product will work, That's what Andrew, the owner told me. I spent $222.89 on two different CBD oils. Both purchased from Maryjae's Smoak Culture in Austin Texas. I bought 500mg & 1500mg After several doses over hours & days...nothing happened. I've used other brands and my pain goes away so, I know CBD works; however, not RopaNa. Andrew at RopaNa offered not...
ale7034
7 reviews
26 helpful votes
10/20/16
Expert, fast and friendly site for specialist covers and bags - particularly for musical instruments and amps but also for removals.
celineh7
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/28/18
Good morning to all, concerning Rotita, very beautiful styles very diversified, a quality of fabrics and the tracing of the delivery are perfect, No disappointment, that happiness with each delivery. Thank you Rotita, I appreciate Celine
benoitj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/20
I did contact 5 different companies for the quote. Three of them didn't even bother to reply. This guys replied within 3 minutes and it was very professional. I shipped my car with them thereafter. Everything went smooth. Car is in Lagos now. Perfect shape. Thank you RORO USA
jannettet
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/19
Asked for refund for services as advertised guarantee, but only received threats late at night with lawsuit from this man. This business lures you in on promise to teach you internet marketing, the videos you watch is broken, wants you to post his links of scam and send you to classified ad sites to post his scam and get others to fall for it. Instead of giving refund of $300, asks for more...
garyc59
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/15
We have been here now 3 times and although there are some signs of age on the overall appearance and condition of the property and grounds it has been a very enjoyable experience every time we go.. The restaurant and the lounge area are turn of the century old mexico, and the uniqueness and quality is pretty cool and grows on you. The new tower has nice spacious rooms with great balconies and...
shaunaw
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
7/3/11
I've been going to this chocolate place for 4 years now. I tried to send them an email inquiry a few months ago, but I couldn't find an e-mail and there wasn't a "Contact Us" button. Since this business is very customer-oriented, I asked about it on my next visit. The owner brought up her website...you had to click through 3 pages to find a way to contact them. A WEEK LATER, their contact...
torij4
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/5/20
This company is such a sh*t show it's tough to know where to begin... I ordered a tennis necklace along with a a few other things as gifts (the necklace was for myself). The first red flag is that I was charged an international tax fee when their website at the time claimed they were in San Fransisco (the website now says Chino, CA). I placed the times in two orders to make sure that the gifts...

Tip for consumers: Don’t order anything. The products do not claim diamonds as they advertise.

lydiam6
28 reviews
27 helpful votes
3/24/17
I really like their cute and fun underwear sets! ( Usually the cute bra and briefs sets I googled are all kawaii and cute but ...heartbreakingly *way* too small for me. ). Never mind, because Rose and Thorne has these way cute fashion lingerie sets with just enough lace and lovely for my cuteness and fun addiction. R&T has it's company's historical links with the well known lingerie...
deborahw5
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/13
Placed my order on 8th December money taken 9th December plus extra £11 for exchange which I was not informed about. Today is 21st January no goods no refund and no reply to any e-mails except one on the 24th December in broken english to say not to worry goods were on there way. Now been repoerted to my bank. AKA www.uggstore2011.com. Do not touch theses websites.
jb1546
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/20
The dress looked beautiful on the website. What arrived only somewhat resembled the fabric shown in the photos. The dress was cheaply made, with poor quality seams. The design of the dress was the have a single underarm side zipper on a long sleeved high neck dress. This wasn't shown on the website. There wasn't enough of an opening to pull the dress over my shoulders. When I emailed to...
pamelag184
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/1/19
Bought over $200 in clothes on 4/15/19. Items were returned and received by Rosefacts on 5/28/19. After 6 emails requesting the status of my refund, I am contacting my bank's fraud department today to file a complaint. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY and keep your hard earned money.

Tip for consumers: Avoid this merchant. If the clothing doesn’t fit you will lose your money like I did.

customerservicer
CustomerService R. – RoseWholesale Rep
Dear $clientname,

We are sorry to hear about your issue.
Kindly note that our site is Rosewholesale, not Rosefacts, we therefore can only help you with any orders you have made with us.
Our order numbers start with the capital H and follows 16 numbers, RF-7424 isn't Rosewholesale order number.
However, for this issue we suggest that you contact the seller directly via their support center for any assistance with their orders. We sincerely hope that you can resolve this issue soon and receive a satisfactory outcome.
In the meantime, feel free to check out our site here:http://www.rosewholesale.com/

Many thanks,
Rosewholesale Customer Service Center
chandras31
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
Alibaba made this platform for interacting suppliers and buyers globally. It is very useful for small business owners to have those ecommerce platforms from where they could buy products without interference of a middle man. Thanks to Alibaba. As I am exporting to Bangladesh from last two years. but this is the First time I have imported from other country like China. In future will Import more...
wendyv27
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/3/18
Do not shop in this company pls. I had terrible experience. The products were far away from What they advertised. Also, you have to pay something call fedex fee which is cost nearly 60% products's value. It isnt worth it. I ordered 4 swimswears, threw 2 to the garbage and pay 50$ for fedex fee and 75$ for Rosegal. So is it better to shop another place ? Disgusting.
helens76
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/7/15
After 4 weeks my order has not been received. I tried to contact them via email, but they are not recognising my email address or password. This site is totally unreliable. Pity, because the clothes look nice! Update: goods not arrived, 18-20 months later. Totally scammed!
julier414
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/20
This company SUCKS! STAY AWAY! I ordered 9 items on January 28. It's February 13 and order is still processing!! What the hell?!?!
rosegalr
rosegal r. – Rosegal Rep
Dear JULIE,
Thank you for your comment.
We are sorry for the delay in processing and shipping orders due to the recent Chinese New Year holidays extension.
We can cancel the order and arrange a refund for you.
Please kindly send us your correct order number.
We will try our best to help you.
You can also email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here:https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Best regards
ROSEGAL Customer Service
jamier191
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19
I ordered a dress for Halloween and a wig. both came with in 7 days which i was super surprised about after reading the reviews. the dress is heavy and the material is pretty good. but as expected for the price. looks exactly like the photo and fit well. The wig is beautiful, long, soft and silky. well made for the price.
benjaminw163
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/13/19
I think some staffing companies in India will say they have businesses in the US and they will use American names and pictures on their website to seem legit. I've had the same guy from Rose International apply me for the same position but each time he used a different name. I know this because I kept his voice mails. Something not right with this company. They ask can they alter your...
kaylab53
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17
We had a smooth transaction with the company. Do your research and check out the home you are buying. A little handy work and it has been amazing.I highly recommend and enjoy the home I bought.
lss4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
I had put an order for 3 items on 11/17, they've created an order # and sent me a text confirming the order w/ a link that u can click onto to see ur status of ur order w/a tracking item. 2 items were updates stating its on it way and the 3rd item is still preparing to process in going out. when u click onto the tracking number it brings u to a page of global mailing int'l. When I had inputted...
ayeshap11
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
10/5/19
After my prior review posted I received an email requesting info about the Paypal case regarding the 2 undelivered items and refusal from the company to reimburse unless the 3 received items be returned at exorbitant cost. When I attempted to send the email with the case info it stated that the email was undeliverable. Wow! they just don't stop being deceptive in their selling practices.
muhammadt45
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/20
Thank you so much!Everything i'd ordered arrived on time and it's beautiful,more beautiful than pictures and everything is BEAUTIFUL! and it fits perfectly. I love it!!
salg14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/19
I used chnlove and rosematch and I noticed how these women were eager to chat. The biggest scam was how the women claim they need to chat or send messages for months and months before considering meeting in-person. When I said that we only need a month or two maximum before meeting, they say it is too fast because they were not easy women. I think if they were really interested, they would want...
prateekg1
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
9/12/18
Wow. This place is amazing! Can't say enough good things to express my experiences there today. A dentist app. For me was long overdue and even with 2 out of 3 kids in tow my experience was unbelievably pleasant. Not that I recommend bringing children to a long dentist app. This office was fully loaded to entertain clients and their children alike. They had TVs, water, toys, and most...
laurah498
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/11/18
I use Plexus because the supplements are natural and have worked well for me over the past few years. So well, in fact, that I became an ambassador, and even my husband takes them. We have noticed a dramatic improvement in our health since starting these supplements. That's awesome for senior citizens.
amitk169
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/20
You made my special day more special.Keep up the excellent work. I will recommend to all my friends.Thanks dear team
angelab216
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/18
The site sent me two junk cuddly toys instead of my order. It's a scam run from China. The package is tracked as 'delivered' but doesn't contain a delivery note. When you contact the seller, they claim they don't sell that item (but the package has their tracking number, so it's definitely come from them. They then refer you back to paypal. Because the item is 'delivered', they find in the...
amira87
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/4/18
As a K Beauty products fan I found this site to be the most profitable. Best prices. Super fast delivery (and I mean super). Large variety of products. Reasonable shipping price.
vishnupriyam
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/1/18
Even before placing the order I have enquired the customer support whether they will be able to deliver it and aftr getting confirmation only o have ordered.. When call for tracking the order there was no response.. Finally one lady pick up the call and told me that it will be delivered tomorrow only.. Bdday is on today and what is the use of delivering tomorrow. Such a worst experience and...
shallug
Shallu G. – RosesAndGifts Rep
Dear Vishnupriya M,
We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. As per the records due to logistic issues, the order delivery was not possible and the same was conveyed to you. Your order was cancelled and complete refund was initiated.
However, if you still have any concerns then do let us know through email at: support@rosesandgifts.com.

With Regards
Rosesandgifts Support Team
jamess1664
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19
Roses Only represent the arrival of one of the world's most iconic rose brands. Combining the world's finest, hand-picked, long stemmed roses with the signature Roses Only box. Nothing says I love you like a dozen of the world's finest long stem roses presented in the signature Roses Only packaging. When only the best is good enough, With same day delivery in New York.
tharshit
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/21/17
Thushanthi At 12/20/2017 05:12:33 CST I am very happy with rose whole sale products,and shipment is very quick and product is very quality as advertised. I totally recommend rosewhole sale for the future purchases!
davew13
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/22/11
Sells an illegal pirated copy of Rosetta Stone, looks legit, product looks legit but does not run/work and activation code is obviously a fake. Of course Credit card Company will not reverse charges unless product has been returned and 'Received'. In other words, VISA supports criminal activity, Do not buy anything from this site or any site which uses EMS Courier service as a shipping...
williaml8
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/11
The price sounded to good to be true so I emailed the site and asked for a legal business name and physical address and never received a reply. A google search returned very few results and one very negative review on sitejabber.com. Nothing absolutely conclusive but nothing at all supportive either. My intuition shouts "scam site, stay away!!!"
shellyw13
7 reviews
16 helpful votes
12/8/19
I bought their Japanese Level 1-3 CD-ROM several years after it first came out. The version that I had was compatible with Windows XP and Vista. Now, years later, I wanted to unlock the software so that I could donate it to a coworker's daughter who was very interested in learning Japanese. She's home-schooled, so I thought that this would help her in her studies. When the software is...
roys214
7 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/22/19
If you enjoy telemarketers, you will love Roseville Toyota, especially their internet sales department. I would spend all day talking with rude pushy telemarketers rather than spend a minute with their internet sales dept.
lauriep34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17
I received my packages on time and totally surprised me. I love these clothes, the price is very low and the color is the same as the picture. Thank you for the excellent service. So far I had a great experience with Rosewe and most definitely will be buying more things.
lisah1077
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/20
This company is nothing but a scam. I paid additonal shipping to get the dress in time for an event and it took over a month to reach me. When I finally received the item, it was too big. I didn't even fit it on because just by looking at it I knew it was way too big. So I immediately put it back in the wrapping it came and and requested a refund. I even had to pay over $12.00 to ship back...
cierrac
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/15
I have to write this review, because I placed an order and then after read the reviews and was worried. Needless to say, I received my order, and I loved everything. Fit good, I do recommend going a size up, but other than that I love it all. two items were missing from my order, and I went back to my e-mail and saw that they were shipping separately. I e-mailed there customer service and they...
jennyy29
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/19
BEWARE!!! None of the clothing at Rose Tasty will be of the quality they are picturing in their advertising! They take your money and mail you defective, cheaply made items then tell you if you return them you will pay more in shipping to have them returned because you have to ship it to China!!!! They claim they do not have a return site here in the US! I think they say that to discourage you...
lea5
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/27/18
THIS $#*!ING FAKE SITE BELONGS TO $#*!ING BLACK GUY WITH $#*!ING FAKE NAME : GREEN EFFENBERG OR SKYPE : o.inquiry24 . money polo name : Samuel peter Region: US , texas Wechat : electrinfo (Consumer Electronics) He stole 1350 euro from me . Be aware of buying anything from him .
kaylah37
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/16
I ordered some for Christmas but it came in a cheap nike box that looked like someone stepped on it. The roshes were definitely fake and the nike sign fell off within a week. DO NOT BUY
christopherk55
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/7/17
Had an excellent experience with bridal rose. I was indecisive about a product, bridal rose made me feel confident in what I had purchased. When the item arrived I was more than happy with it. Would absolutely shop here again as well as, referring all my friends and family. Thank you so much!!
kristink101
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
Typical Chinese scam company. They steal pictures from other places then make their own CHEAP versions of the products. One dress I received was completely see-through. Unless you are shooting a wedding for a porno, you could not wear it in public. I don't mean you have to wear flesh-colored undergarments, I mean COMPLETELY see-through, even nude underwear would be totally visible. The...
grahamf
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/19/10
Well, it was pretty good for at least two years and then seemed to suffer some problems, presumably why it changed its name from romsite.com to rosmite .com. Lost use of FTP site some 8 weeks ago, same problem can not log in. Have e-mailed but no response. Not optimistic about its future access. Overall had been perfectly satisfied. But lets be realistic here sooner or later it was inevitable...
joew247
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/4/18
Interacting with the site solved one work problem that I had.Little did I know that it would become the solution to many of my other problems. Stress free work-life now!
adria1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18
The goal of the company alone makes this one of the best essay services. It focuses on customer satisfaction and production of high quality papers. Their reliability cannot be questioned by customers. Their writers always have something to offer to their customer, which is the value for their money. Not forgetting writers, they handle their homework best. All students who have used custom essay...
irinar25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/20
The ring came with a missing stone. It was supposed to be a Valentines present for my son's girlfriend. What a disappointment! Imagine, they send each ring without a stone,they can have enough for hundreds of rings. Unjust enrichment.
damont4
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/11/14
Ross & Asmar LLC have represented clients in all NYC courts, for just about any type of case you can imagine. While every case is unique, we bring the same level of dedication and passion to every client, no matter their situation.
elizabethl178
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
3/12/19
I have AAA and had my car towed unfortunately by Rossi Towing in Santa Cruz, CA. The driver improperly hooked up my car and when he started to pull it onto the flatbed the cable unconnected, didn't break he just didn't hook it securely. My car rolled down a hill and crashed into a sign post causing the driver's side door handle to be ripped off. They have yet to contact me despite letters,...
natak7
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/24/19
We ordered a metal watch strap and when it was delivered to us we found that the strap in used condition with a scratches and water stains. We contacted a store support (they have only email contact) they said that impossible and offered us to send this strap back for my own expenses. I posted my review on Facebook page and they just blocked me and deleted my review.Please be aware of this...

Tip for consumers: Watch Store

kathleens37
5 reviews
16 helpful votes
7/21/16
Ross Simmons has many pretty LOOKING jewelry I have purchased 10 items from them and all have tarnished no matter the price, you only get 2 weeks to review your brand new purchase. for my experience buying from them, they are a scam site, Buyer Beware
leannan2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
Sometimes the place looks like a tornado hit it. But I tell you I have found amazing deals there. Designer brands at ridiculously low prices. Sometimes I've even resold them lol. I absolutely love Ross. Way better than TJ Maxx some ursul's, the prices are unbeatable
wills208
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/4/20
You don't have to take unnecessary chances with the safety and security of you and your loved ones by continuing to use your garage door when it is in need of repairs when Roswell Garage Door Services is only a phone call away. Our garage door experts can assist with your residential and commercial garage door services. We offer garage door repairs and installation services. When your...
amberb214
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
8/31/19
Ordered a few cute dresses in a hurry from this site without doing any research about who and where the dresses were coming from. Turns out, the customer service provided is only an email address that does NOT work and a FaceBook page that has it's comments blocked (wouldn't doubt the comments are from duped costumers, like myself). There is NO address or telephone number listed or found...
kimberlyp172
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/17/19
DO NOT SHOP HERE! I took a chance given their website boasts w money-back guarantee; however, when my dress arrived, it was a different color than the picture online, very cheap material, had no tags, and came with no packing slip. The address on the bag said it was shipped from NY. When I contacted the allegedly great customer service, first I discovered the email address in my purchase...
lolital4
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/16
FRAUD ALERT!!! PLEASE DO NOT ORDER HAIR FROM ROSY HAIR. THEY ARE FRAUDULENT!!! PLEASE READ!!!! I ordered "1 x 100% Virgin Malaysian Hair Wavy 3 Bundles Mixed Length (10511) =$198.00" from their "3 Bundles Deals 12/14/16" My "Order Number: 8948, Date Ordered: Friday 15 April, 2016" The total I paid was "Sub-Total: $198.00, Flat Rate (Best Way): $12.99, Total: $210.99". I received an email on...
susiel27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/19
They take your money, dont send any merchandise and then refuse to refund it. Absolutely ridiculous company.
tinalouisel
17 reviews
44 helpful votes
8/18/18
I started out with a purchase of the Rotadent Contour from my dentist about 5 years ago. It lasted about a month before completely dying. I contacted their warranty department and they sent me a replacement - no problem. The replacement lasted for 2 years and died. So, I called warranty and they sent me their newest model, the Rotadent ProCare. Within a month it developed cracks in the control...
ramik2
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/12/14
very bad i think those people scam not doing any thing giving you username and pass and add your site on that area and that's it so who will see my advertise or my self may be myself only big fake i buy via Paypal
jamsek
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/16
All thanks to onerous efforts and careful planning made by Rotech Info Systems Pvt Ltd. This is really a proficient IT company pioneer in providing complete web solution to its client. It developed a highly attractive and usable website for me at most reasonable price. Now I have beaten the online business competition and stand alone at top position with such wonderful website.
dn58
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/15/17
I wished I had read the reviews of this company before I ordered!!! What a sham. While I did receive the item, had NO idea it was coming from China. It didn't fit at all and they want to offer me only a 40% refund to keep it (stay tuned as I have NOT received it yet) OR I have to pay shipping back to China to get a full refund. WHAT A CROCK!!!!!!!! BEWARE!!!!!!
elizabethp428
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/20
Be careful about buying from this company. I returned three item, the rest I couldn't as they were on clearance. Though the pictures are pretty, the fabric is like that you would get in a cheap bathing suit. Stretchy shiny fabric. All three items were the same fabric. And to return items they give you a first class postage return label so from an 80 dollar cost, they returned 55 and I still...