We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Resume Experts

Corporate Values

Overview

Resume Experts has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 9 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Resume Experts ranks 44th among Resume sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    4
  • Returns
    4
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
6
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Resume Experts?
Top Positive Review

“Good services”

Hessy H.
6/1/21

ResumeExperts has proved to be a great site for CV and resume writing. I am definitely recommending it to anyone who wants good services in this regard.

See positive reviews

Reviews (9)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

hessyh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 1st, 2021

ResumeExperts has proved to be a great site for CV and resume writing. I am definitely recommending it to anyone who wants good services in this regard.

Service
Value
Quality
alexandreb57
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 28th, 2021

I am super happy with the urgent order delivery services of ResumeExperts. They provide me with the finest resume within such a reasonable price.

joshuaw502
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 17th, 2021

Things with ResumeExperts got really easy as they helped me optimize my resume for a few things that helped me pass through the applicant tracking system. Thanks, ResumeExperts.

Service
Value
Quality
larsong3
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 10th, 2021

This website ResumeExperts gave me an exclusive range of aspects covered in my resume to help me look at the positive side. They give me a lot more confidence after writing such good qualities of mine.

Service
Value
Quality
laylai5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 3rd, 2021

I trusted ResumeExpert for their best resume quality services. I am so happy that they delivered my resume within time as they said initially. Thanks to them, I am now preparing for my job interview.

Service
Value
Quality
dariend
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 26th, 2021

I visited many sites but ResumeExperts make me surprise with their best services. They always prefer customer urgencies.

Service
Value
Quality
arthurr92
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019

Well, if anyone is reading my review then please hire them without any second thoughts. They are number one when it comes to resume writing. They have provided wonderful results which were actually beyond my expectations. Thank you!

yuumay
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 23rd, 2019

I am a grammar freak and do not like to see grammatical errors in my documents. This made it very difficult for me to trust any platform regarding writing something for me. One of my friends mentioned ResumeExperts to me, I took the risk and placed the order, and when I got it back, seriously I couldn't even find a single mistake, not even a punctuation error in the document. The quality was the best, and the work was done in a very appropriate manner. Well done Resume Experts!

davidn400
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 9th, 2019

I got my resume edited by ResumeExperts, and they have amazed me with their quality services. I have already recommended it to my friends and will keep recommending them to my social circle; they are awesome when it comes to their professional work. Thanks, Editors!

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Resume Experts staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

resumee
Resume E.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Resume Experts?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Resume Experts?