We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Resume Maker Online

Corporate Values

Overview

Resume Maker Online has a consumer rating of 4 stars from 6 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Resume Maker Online ranks 62nd among Resume sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 80%
Positive
4
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate Resume Maker Online?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent”

Ghania B.
3/21/21

As a new immigrant to America, the website helped a lot to adjust my resume to the American standards by offering a big variety of models and proposals to fill up the different sections of the resume. The website also save your information this way I didn't have to rewrite everything again each time I need a different kind of resume according to the job I'm looking for. The company doesn't charge that much also and helps the customer to find the best deal he can afford.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Scam”

home h.
2/11/21

Secretly take your money even after canceling subscriptions, i called everyone and double checked my subscriptions, all canceled months before

See critical reviews

Reviews (6)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

ghaniab
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

As a new immigrant to America, the website helped a lot to adjust my resume to the American standards by offering a big variety of models and proposals to fill up the different sections of the resume. The website also save your information this way I didn't have to rewrite everything again each time I need a different kind of resume according to the job I'm looking for. The company doesn't charge that much also and helps the customer to find the best deal he can afford.

mooneezas
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2021

I called resume now to cancel my subscription but with the help of Andrew I kept it. The way he explained was great!

Tip for consumers:
listen before making any decision!

Products used:
resume-now.com offers great tool to find job!

Service
Value
Quality
laquitag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 28th, 2021

James was the best he understood my issues and he resolved my issues no problems I did not need to call back or go into excessive details

justink278
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 21st, 2021

They do a good job of helping people make a resume that don't know how. Very useful but comes with a price. You pay to get your resume and it's recurring payments so alot of people forget about it. Just pay the money and take it as it is and they will let you cancel with no problem. I will honestly come back if I need a resume again.

homeh25
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 11th, 2021

Secretly take your money even after canceling subscriptions, i called everyone and double checked my subscriptions, all canceled months before

annas660
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 27th, 2020

The try to take money from your bank account without you agreeing. This is pure scam. The make a subscription with your data without you wanting their services.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Resume Maker Online staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Resume Maker Online?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Resume Maker Online?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business