We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "ztod" to "zapa"

zt7
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/20
If it does not work with: http://deslide.clusterfake.net/ Then the site is garbage. Spyware and clutter everywhere so you cannot even see what you intended
shawnm410
8 reviews
24 helpful votes
6/19/20
I've done some business with Z1 over the last few years. They have some hard to find parts for "vintage" motorcycles and some repo stuff and generic. Their online store is easy to navigate and if not in stock at least it tells you. The parts I've purchased arrived quickly with the usual notifications, which is great! This site has been great for keeping my old motorcycles running! Good company...
katrinab
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/10
Hi, My review is somewhat different, we bought from this website and it turned out excellent from fabric, fitting, measurements and delivery. Their communication is really strong and I would recommend it to all custom jeans customer who have been ditched by other sites. www.z2jeansco.com is the best and cheapest ever on net.
matthewy81
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
Z57
12/2/20
I was with Z57 for over 2 years, they con'd me into leaving the current provider that cost me $997. I had consistent issues they the website and constant changes being made without approval ending up in the site being no functioning at times. I called customer service 100's of times to have fixes made. The promise of clients and web changes always ended up with a big zero. If I could give a...
leonh103
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/20
They lazy af, all they do is make money and careless for the costumers. When an issue or problem appears, they hide like rats!
jamesn
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/25/10
This website is terrible, make it easy on yourself and don't deal with them. My order was placed on the 27th of December. My card was charged the next day so I assumed my package had shipped. No such luck. I emailed them to get a tracking number. I was assured that it had shipped on the 4th but no tracking number was available (even though I paid extra for UPS). By the 23rd I was worried,...
abdulr76
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/28/19
Click here now view awesome way of business https://za.gl/ECNpzIFX Sitejabber helps consumers find trustworthy online businesses and avoid scams. Sitejabber was funded in part by a grant from the US Government's National Science Foundation and was named a top 100 site by PC Magazine.
dizzg
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
12/16/14
Another waste of time and money... signed up paid my subscription, the only responses I got were from obviously fraudsters... #1 They claim to be born and raised in the USA, but can't speak English... and no I'm not looking for perfect English, but I do know the difference between 'African Colonial English' and 'International English'. #2 the photo's are photo's take of a photo? #3 Everyone...
latoyah50
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/17/21
I ordered two Dresses December 31,2020, and chose expedited shipping 3-7 days. Today is Jan. 17,2021, still no dresses. I asked when is my stuff arriving, they claim they are unable to provide a tracking number and they do not know when my dresses will arrive. They only want to give 50% of the $14.99 I paid for shipping. They won't cancel the order because they said it's out for delivery, but...
ronm81
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/12/16
ZaapIT.com provides productive spreadsheet experience / excel like addon native in Salesforce, with mass update, edit, delete, dedupe and more mass actions.

Tip for consumers:
Their video guides are wonderful:
http://www.zaapit.com/page/Videos

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
laurento2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/10/20
Tried it once to check this interesting concept but was a bit turned down by the poor behavior of the technician that came to my home. I believe it is a matter of luck to get the right person to do the job and I will give them a second chance soon as I like the idea of being helped with domestic issues.
mitalid1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/11/18
I have ordered catalogs of Indian ethnic wear online from Zaasmart.com. All the item I ordered were really very nice and just same as on the website. Very nicely packed and sewn beautifully to measure and they are just beautiful. Shipment reached on time and the quality & finishing of all the clothes are very good. Genuine prices. Thank you Zaasmart team.
mrg101
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/1/19
This company is using false information and they make you go through hoops in order to get your information removed from their website. I have no idea who they are and I sent removal request "BY FAX" like they ask years ago and yet still... there I am, and if they bothered to check they would realize that it was misinformation that they are posting which should be a crime.
susanb729
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/18
This company is a scam. I paid with PayPal and my case is pending. Did you pay with a credit card? Call your credit card company and file a complaint. Contact the Better Business Bureau. This company is stealing from its customers and can only be stopped by you. I've heard nothing in response to my calls. There is no customer service - just an answering machine. The company says they'll...
tephaniee
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
It requires some investment to convey and your remarkable work makes me extremely intrigued. You're so cunning.
robina1
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/4/10
I love the ZAC BROWN BAND. Unfortunately, when you order something from their web site and it comes damaged there is no one to help you. I ordered a shirt and it came with holes in it. I have contacted several people on the web site and in the band and no one has responded. I bought this shirt for my husbands birthday and I could have easily shopped at a local establishment but I chose to give...
paulab42
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/16
This business is a total scam. If you want to print your own product at home, why would you pay these people? They aren't doing anything. Why do they ask for a shipping address if I have to print my own product? Why do they have a shipping option if I have to print my own product? Why would I create my own item on their website and pay them, only to have to print, laminate, trim and finish the...
charlenel160
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19
Zach is great caring person. I modeled for him and he wasn't in no rush! My son every time he goes live my son wants to watch him with me when I join in. His music definitely defines how I feel sometimes and it's great to listen to when I'm depressed. -Charlene
olafimihane
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/4/20
Great appliances, meet every need and I'll highly recommend them for their products and services which they render, perfect in all perfections, great
choonh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/21
Verified purchase
Best is your Zack Rating. Buying good rating is key. Do you have a service that allow me to "input" a stock name, and you can provide a Zack rating? Or in some cases as "not rated" is fine. What can improve? Your service is very well classified into many categories and cater for many types of investors/traders... but to a common mortal like us is too many, we don't know how to choose because we...
belkisd
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19
I was looking for different templates for a project and on this site I found the perfect presentation, including images and a discount coupon on the next purchase. I definitely recommend it!
prashanthr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/17
If i can sum it up in three words, that would be - WORST, WORST, WORST. Worst customer service ever. Lackadaisical attitude toward customers. The owner of this resort namely Zac tells me when I'm late reaching the hotel and stuck on the way up the hill to the hotel and informed by a couple of locals that the road which reaches this resort is 7-8 kms. Off the main road and that is very damaged...

Tip for consumers:
Stay away

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
butchw4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/8/19
This company is headed by rude and incompetent managers. They are very unprofessional about how they interact with employees and answer their concerns. The owners are just terrible people who talk down to employees. Also, they like to take credit for the hard work of their employees. All the negative feedback you read about this company is true.
chengj1
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/11/14
Thank you so much! I just received my wedding dress today! It is absolutely BEAUTIFUL! The wedding dress fits me perfectly and i am so happy with it. It also looks exactly like the picture
zacki1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
11/11/14
I wanted to trade my iPhone 5 when i upgraded to 5s but they offered me nothing to whats it worth at the Verizon store and i don't like dealing with ppl from craigslist i tried eBay no luck there. So then i check couple of online buyback sites and www.zadsell.com offered me the best rate i then accepted offer sent my iPhone and i got paid fast with Paypal smooth transaction.
elenad11
21 reviews
39 helpful votes
12/17/18
I am a customer at ASOS for a long time. And unfortunately, I'm done with this company after they never figure out with my refund on $450-600. That's a lot of money for me. I dropped my three packages more than a month ago. They never receive my packages therefore no refund for me because I don't gave proof of postage. They couldn't even provide me with a USPS tracking number that they usually...
sakshig2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
3/15/16
Pathetic website. Ordered a bag. Received something else... got no replacement or refund. Pickup guy never arrived only and then they stopped responding.
kerrigana
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/19
I have ordered all of my swimsuits from zaful for the past two years. I heard about the site from friends at school and was questioning the quality for the price. I ordered two suits my first order, they came within two weeks. The quality surprised me, for the $8 suits I bought the quality was impeccable. It is the same quality as the $30 suits from aerie/ Victoria's secret. Would highly...
mikea1559
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/20
I bought 2 shirts which were labelled correctly as the size I ordered but in reality were at least 2 sizes smaller. Quality very poor as well. Makes Primark look good. Could not access their returns system due to their blocking of return boxes. Deliberately?
rebeccag352
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
I would recommend this company to anyone who loves to get good quality clothing for cheap! Every package I ever received came on time and I loved every single item I ordered. The quality, look, and feel of the clothing is amazing!
docw10
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/2/21
Purchased the ZAD80CE in January 2020. In October, I noticed the bridge had cracked on both sides of the saddle. Zagar sent me a Fedex label and off it went. I got it back December 31, not only was the bridge replaced, so was the entire electronics. The guitar was just like new. They went through the entire guitar to ensure there were no other issues. I truly enjoy playing the ZAD80 and thank...

Tip for consumers:
Zagar Guitars are great to play and sound outstanding. Even though after 10 months, the bridge cracked, Zagar never hesitated to get it repaired as soon as possible while dealing with material shortages due to the Covid thing. They mean it when they say they will stand behind their product. Thanks Denny.

linday6
15 reviews
45 helpful votes
11/29/13
My biggest problem with Zagat's is that the fantastic depth of information that they have on restaurants in Manhattan is not replicated for where I live in NJ. That said, their reviews have been reasonably consistent with actual experience for restaurants we've been to, especially for the higher-end places. Also find that it's worth buying the hardcopy guides. They don't need power or a cell...
jimd829
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
Absolutely the nicest guitar I have ever handled, easy play is a good description! And they even put up with my foolishness about ordering and covid delays.

Products used:
Guitar

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
rickf324
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/21
I just received my new 2019 ZAD-80CE AURA Black guitar. It is beautiful and I love the sound. It is my second 80CE. Purchased the first one in the early 2000's and still looks great and sounds sweet. Just decided that in retirement I wanted a black twin. Thanks to Garrett, Casey and Denny for their work on the guitar and those responsible for the prompt shipment. I'm one longtime and still...

Products used:
ZAD 80ce AURA

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kennyd89
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/21
In December, 2020 I purchased the ZAD900CE 6 string acoustic electric guitar and the ZAD900CE 12 string acoustic electric guitar. I purchased both in the 50th anniversary Sunburst color. First, when they arrived, I discovered that they are stunningly beautiful works of art. I've never seen such beautiful wood grains in any of my guitars and I love the inlaid abalone. When I play them, they...

Tip for consumers:
This is a great company that makes great guitars and they provide excellent customer service.

Products used:
ZAD900CE 6 String and 12 string guitars and a Travel Guitar

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
stanleyf75
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/21
Hello, I would like to thank you for your service. The screen protector I bought for my old phone is great. It fits greatly.
said155
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/29/18
This is the only app that I find which gives you good Cashback points that can be easily used to buy shopping coupons, loved it. Best restaurant cashback offers and e gift vouchers website.
jenniferh764
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/19
I placed an order and did not receive the pants that I ordered but a different style. I have called and left a message with no response and have also tried to call during "business hours". Beware of this company that does not offer customer service.
anne2236
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/17
Verified purchase
Very well pleased of the quality of items purchased will order again The jewelry is of good quality and know my grandchildren will be very well pleased. Thanks so much!
barbaral55
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/16/16
We have no regrets about choosing this company for our 3 day / 2 night tour from Fes to Marrakech. We had Aladdin as our driver on the first day; we then met up with Abdul who was our driver for the remainder of the trip. Neither of them pressured us to enter any shops (as we had experienced on other parts of our trip) but when we asked, they were able to provide recommendations of high-quality...
lydiam6
28 reviews
38 helpful votes
1/24/14
I have ordered from this Malaysian site one time, The items advertised on this site are of nice quality and very original design. My order took 22 days shipping, Now about this shipping, i WAS immediately given a invoice, and a shipping number, but the shipping number was not live (available to be found on tracking) for two weeks until I emailed again to ask why the shipping number was not...
stanislavv4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/21
Компания ZaimOdobren предлагает лучшие условия кредитования на выбор. У нас вы можете быстро выбрать компанию, где можно получить кредит на карту онлайн по минимальной процентной ставке. Процедура представляет собой оформление микрокредита на небольшой срок через онлайн форму. После заполнения полей и положительного подтверждения вы сразу получаете деньги на банковскую карту. Все оформление...
ninac112
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/20
I ordered couple of dresses I spend $645 and when I got package I got only 1 duppta and 2 shirts and i called them I am like I didn't get my dresses and they didn't take serious and I called my bank and despite and then soon as I did despite from my bank than I received call this fraud company zenab Chottani the guy name was tiamor he said cancel the despite we will refund you and now it's been...
muhammadi3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/17/14
Going to Saddar, Karachi to purchase Small electronics kitchen items is always very challenging, heavy traffic at evening has always discouraged me. Thanks to Zainabelectronics.com which has solved the problem of Online electronic shopping for me and my family, when ever we need any Home Appliance the name click in my Zainabelectronic online shopping at very cheap price with delivery in same...

Tip for consumers:
Buy electronics products online at lowest price from zainabelectronics.com. Variety of electronic products one of the leading online store in Pakistan featuring major brands like Anex, Westpoint, Canon, Nikon etc...

salahs1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/7/14
Buy lg washing machine price very discounted and staff go things very easy to me product knowledge also fantastic good job team zainabelectronics.pk <3

Tip for consumers:
Its Awesome to visit zainab electronics

Contact Information
SHOP # 4-5-6,SAFIA PLAZA PWD Double Rd 44000, Pakistan‎
+92 51 5706461
zainabelectronics.pk

alizab4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/19
I am using Windows Private VPS RDP from Zain Hosting and the price is great and no down time occurred from past 3 months.

Products used:
I am using RDP

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kevinm828
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/19
Pretends to be Le Coq Sportif's website. Has keyword stuffing, bad writing. No information about who is behind the site. Contact page is an eform. No address, no phone number, not even what country it is from. The "Secure Checkout" page is NOT secure. Danger!
shaziak10
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/20
We are really moved by the untiring services of the devoted staff of Zaitoon Travel. We had an ideal Umrah tour with a perfect arrangement. May Allah bless you
kamala9
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/9/19
I was threatened with violence by the owner of this company. I have reported him to UK and Pakistan police. Interpol currently have an arrest warrant out against him.
neilo
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/31/11
His site is sending emails out saying that you are due a tax refud and asking you to put in your bank details to get it. They have link this email up to hmrc to try and look real. Don't be fooled
tyw
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
4/12/11
This search engine is an interesting new concept. It has different facets of search, but also reliable categories of results (like reference, web sites, images, scholarly, etc.) which makes researching easier. It's Did you Mean and Related suggestions are more expanded and useful than a typical search engine.
amyb124
17 reviews
102 helpful votes
11/19/20
I would not have ordered if I checked here first! However, I did order the human hair seamless clip in extensions in Champagne. The blonde tone is a good match. Out of the box they seem perfect. I have only worn once with no issues. I also purchased the pony tail extension but have not worn yet. I will update this review if I start to have issues. Based on other reviews I would suggest avoiding...
nataliag9
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/6/17
Great company if you don't like you give back, if you like you stay with it. Fast shipping and great customer service. I regret trying another company I guess they were from overseas it is taking ages for the delivery. Whey we are in Europe and need an outfit for a special occasion the best is Zalando. They know upfront when the itens are on stock otherwise they don't sell it. Many other online...
sandys513
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/20
I received a pair of shoes, which were far too big. The sizing was ridiculously inaccurate. So, I decided to return them and I processed my return online. Zolando's return policy is completely misleading. I only use the company because of the option to have returned goods collected from my address. When I tried to select this option, no dates at all were available for pick-up. That's...
angustiasb
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/14/20
First time ordering off the website, was not disappointed at all, order came within a few days which is fab considering the circumstances with Covid at the minute!
mickeyz
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/31/17
Recently I have moved to Germany and I have tried Zalando for the first time. My experience as a buyer was great. They offered various payment methods and delivery was pretty fast. For one of the articles that I ordered in the evening, I got it tomorrow morning. In case you don't like received outfit or if size is not good you can immediately return it free of charge and they will give you...
maevab1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/14/20
Pour chaque commande effectuée, j'ai toujours reçu la bonne marchandise et la taille était droit comme il fallait. Livrée dans les temps, je n'ai rien à dire.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nihart
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/9/19
This website is a one stop of all your queries related to Cosmetic procedures like CoolSculpting, Breast implants etc. They have complete info from customer & physician reviews to costs covered, all type of treatments & sittings required, search a physician & finally financing options from many top lenders without even checking your credit score. One of the best service providers in the...

Tip for consumers:
Site is very thorough, read through complete articles, then search for physicians & finally look for whether you need a finance provider or not at their finance portal

michaelf2302
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
The worst customer service ever. My husband and I will return the necklace and never shop there ever again... They made a mistake and pretty much told me to go online print the label and return it then go back online and reorder. What kind of service is this. You have no problem taking my money. You made the mistake and you should be fixing it not I, the customer. Absolutely the worst service...

Tip for consumers:
Do not order from Zales...you are better off going anywhere ekse

Products used:
Going to different jewelry store next week to order with them... Will return this necklace tomorrow.. such a shame with the service

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ak152
6 reviews
23 helpful votes
3/27/20
We bought wedding rings here that we love, however, in order to keep the warranty in place on the rings we have to have them inspected every six months. That would be fine except we have gone to the store several times for the inspection to find the store not open on time. Usually it is a Sunday and they are supposed to open at 10:00 but we ave been there as late as 10:17 and they are still not...
jamip16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/2/20
I bought a Nike cap last month and it was shipped to the wrong address. The address on the package is incorrect, but the receipt shows my address. The person who received it was kind enough to tell me they have my package. Unfortunately, they paid for the package. Told them I paid using my debit card and will not pay them for the item. I reached out to ZALORA support team and nobody can give me...
imashim
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/3/20
I ordered a couple of clothes (one dress and two crop tops) from Zalora as per the recommendation by a friend. The tops were nice and they were as described. They were of a good quality and I liked them. However, the dress was of a bad quality. The material was see-through and I only wore it once. An advice for Zalora, Please ensure all your clothes are of the same quality
kryllee1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/28/20
Their return policy sucks. You cannot return an item that you just received and not even tried. Their app crashes everytime you click on "return", it will redirect you to login again although you are already logged in.

Products used:
Underwear

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cheeno
9 reviews
16 helpful votes
4/14/15
I have bought myself quite a number of items from this site before and never had a problem with the shipping or services, usually my items will get to me in a jiffy. However, just recently, I placed an order 2 weeks ago and until now my parcel has not arrived. I left multiple emails regarding the matter but the response were all the same " scheduled for delivery today " and so on. I just hope...
laurenr172
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
I ordered a dress and they shipped it to the wrong address. Over a month later I still dont have a dress I paid for in full and now customer service is IGNORING me completely. Complete scam!
ht20
1 review
2 helpful votes
ZAM
12/29/14
I am not so happy with ZAM at all, especially as i cant find a way to get rid of it. When i want to go to Tankspot.com and i type the url in a fresh google screen, it berings me to zam everytime. Can someone tell me how i can get back to just wowhead, and get other url's when i want them instead of ZAM? Would appreciate it very much as it is really annoying. First time i am here, so giving you...
maxmast
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/18
Zambian Traveller T/A Maxmas Travel and Tours specializing in Accommodation, Ticketing and Adventure Travel in Zambia. We offer a one stop shop to the travelling public whether for business or leisure. We are now offering more than 20 countries covered under our packages and we are able to loop packages to several destinations with the countries in our reach.
jamiel61
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/16
I paid Aamir, from this company Zambora International for samples of footballs. And we had a few problems with communication, however once we re-gained contact the goods were received satisfactorily.
lb270
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19
The service by Moon is very fast and very friendly. It doesnt matter if u are waiting a little bit, because he is talking with u and explaning every step they are doing, so that u feel very good and not scammed. Love the service and will use it again
judis6
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/24/16
The product caused a hive/rash type reaction on my skin. Because I had to reduce the times I could use the product, it wasn't showing effectiveness. So I chose to return it before the 2 week trial period was over. However, this proved to be a very difficult process. After emails back and forth, they went ahead and charged my credit card. Without having told me in any emails what to do to return...

Tip for consumers:
Caused an allergic type reaction to my skin, yet they claim they have had no adverse effects reported. How is that possible?

teodoreg
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/20
Dont use if u value your time uploading multiple files, got so annoyed converting my homework at 5 am for 30 minutes when they told me I cant dowload half of it that was already converted bc of their 2 free dowload limit I had to write a review of their $#*!ty site to relief myself There are better and free websites
chrisw109
Chris W. – Zamzar Rep
Hi Teodore, we're really sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience using our service. We do offer 2 free file conversions per 24 hours, but if you'd like to convert more files than this then you would need to sign up for a paid account - unfortunately we have to place a limit somewhere so we can be a sustainable business. We're sorry if you didn't realise there was a 2-file limit for our free service when you uploaded your files. Apologies, the Zamzar team.
nawaza1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/3/17
This is very best website for flight ticket booking, you will get Huge discount, especially for domestic ticket.
isrebaw
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/18
Natural Innocence... For such a young lady, Young Miss. Zandra's mind is right up there with top veterans in the skin/body care business. I saw Zandra on Instagram and fell in love with the positive affirmations on every product. Positive declarations such as "Dream Wide, Dream Tall, Dream Big." Each product EDUCATING+EMPOWERING GIRLS the world over, via the positive messages displayed on...
danab287
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/8/20
The best products (not probably), the best coustomer service, delivery from Greece to Belgium in 5 working days, absolutely amazing... Very professional and wonderful experience with them. Good luck, guys! Love it!
kaidend4
1 review
0 helpful votes