We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Zaitoon Travel

Corporate Values

Overview

Zaitoon Travel has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Zaitoon Travel most frequently mention umrah package. Zaitoon Travel ranks 10th among Travel Agency sites.

  • Service
    5
  • Value
    5
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    5
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Zaitoon travel provided us with the sensible tour guide who guided us tirelessly throughout our Umrah journey.
  • Commitment is everything and I get the best Umrah Package from Zaitoon.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Zaitoon Travel?
Top Positive Review

“They deliver what they commit.”

Shamas P.
4/8/20

We are very satisfied by your services - For the customers willing to travel with this company are recommended must try them - They deliver what they commit.

See positive reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

umrah journey (3) umrah package (3)
shamasp
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020

We are very satisfied by your services - For the customers willing to travel with this company are recommended must try them - They deliver what they commit.

hammada6
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 7th, 2020

We are very thankful to the talented team of Zaitoon Travel who work round the clock for the comfort of their clients. We had an ideal spiritual trip with them. May Allah bless them

farahr6
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 31st, 2020

Zaitoon travel provided us with the sensible tour guide who guided us tirelessly throughout our Umrah journey. We would love to catch them again in future

mohammedk64
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 20th, 2020

Zaitoon Travel is Simply the Best with such an efficient team. We had a superb and comfy time on the Holiest Land of Kaaba. Everything was perfect. We are very grateful to Zaitoon travel, so would like to hook up with you again in future inshaAllah.

shaziak10
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 16th, 2020

We are really moved by the untiring services of the devoted staff of Zaitoon Travel. We had an ideal Umrah tour with a perfect arrangement. May Allah bless you

nisaah
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020

We chose to travel with Zaitoon travel this time, A very lucky trip having all the services on time. Drivers, Hotel room services, Locations everything was perfect.

irums
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2020

I booked my Umrah journey through Zaitoon travel. Really satisfied with their services. Would rate them 4.5/5.

iqraj
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 15th, 2019

I recommend Zaitoon travel. Good experience and great people. I am very happy with service over all thanks a lot...

salmana27
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 22nd, 2019

Would recommend to family and friends. Made everything so easy and straight forward.
Brilliant service from everyone. Many thanks to Sister Noreen.

sahils23
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 15th, 2019

We have been to different place so the car was very neat and clean the driver was very friendly, courteous plus he had information of many places it seemed that the driver was actually a tourist guide I am very much impressed and very much satisfied. Thank you guys

hamzaa30
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 29th, 2019

I recommend Zaitoon as a best traveling agency. The group travelled along had a great experience with them. Thanks Zaitoon.

ashgara
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 9th, 2019

Thanks to Zaitoon travels for arranging the trip, The big car was on time and very comfortable to move around Saudi Arabia. Our living was so satisfactory. Thank to the mentioned agency.

bushrai1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 2nd, 2019

We went home after the completion of Umrah, the traveling with Zaitoon travelers were so comfortable and in the good packages. Keep spreading the smiles.

akramh3
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 22nd, 2017

I went with Zaitoon Travel to perform my Umrah in the previous spring season. I have to say that they have far beaten every expectation. Price were so cheap for package. The entire journey was very greatly planned with a daily planner. Accommodation was more than I could ask for. The whole trip was an absolute happiness and I can positively say it's been the best Umrah of my life. I recommend them to others.

ahmeda286
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 6th, 2019

Zaitoon is a struggling name, but services they offer are comparatively good. Keep enhancing. Good luck

arshadw4
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 26th, 2019

It was my first time doing Umrah and it has been an amazing journey. Everyone at Zaitoon travels worked very well. We've been provided with every possible facility.

haseeba9
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 21st, 2019

Our experience during Umrah Journey with Zaitoon travel was excellent. Hotels were very close to the Holy Mosque. Very grateful to Zaitoon for such a nice treatment. We'll opt Zaitoon for future travels and recommend it to our loved ones

zahidm5
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 4th, 2018

A remarkable trip by Zaitoon travel. Without a doubt tit was very well organised and Insha'Allah. I will endorse it to my friends and co-workers too.

amine1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2019

Alhamdulilah for everything. Jazakallah Zaitoon travels, they made our sacred journey of Umrah very memorable full of all loving memories. The arrangement company made for us was amazing. Satisfied with everything.

umera7
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 23rd, 2018

Commitment is everything and I get the best Umrah Package from Zaitoon. This year I am now looking from Hajj Packages too. Hope to have good services once again. Will recommend it to all friends and family. Bilal brother who booked my package was a very polite and humble man, thanks mate.

alie62
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 9th, 2018

My Umrah was an absolute delight for me and all the credit goes to zaitoon travel. They made me feel relax and never bothered me with unnecessary interruptions regarding booking procedure or anything

fahada38
1 review
4 helpful votes
February 18th, 2018

I performed umrah with family last month.The journey was made fabulous by Zaitoon Travel. Very cooperative staff. I will visit them again for Hajj 2018.

abezh
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 13th, 2019

I book my umrah package with zaitoon travel. It was a trip of a lifetime for my family. Good services with reasonable prices.

asada19
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2019

I performed Umrah with ZaitoonTravels. I am very pleased for their qaulity service and the responsibility they showed throughout my trip. They commit and clearly communicate. Overall I am very satisfied with them.

adnanh9
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 18th, 2018

A perfect Umrah trip with Zaitoon travel. I am satisfied and their staff is very cooperative. I will highly recommend to others.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Zaitoon Travel staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Whether you want to perform pilgrimage this year or in 2018, contact us now to get professional help and free advice for your package from London and Manchester. We are fulfilling our fundamental responsibility to serve the guests of Allah Almighty from London and Manchester by delivering the perfect cheap package to them. Our researchers burn their time and energies to exceed your expectations. We guide you about every aspect of your spiritual journey.

Business History

Zaitoon Travel has started its Operations in 2013 and got a huge credit from our Muslim Ummah from UK by serving them with cheap and excellent services in lowest rate for their exclusively selected Hajj and Umrah packages along with our all new special Ramadan Packages to fulfil their dreams. Make easy reservation with cheapest flights, exclusive hotel bookings and itinerary planning for travelers and tourists from UK who are looking for reliable hajj and Umrah services to complete their destiny.

Company Representative

zaitoont
Zaitoon T.
PLAN SPIRITUAL JOURNEY COST EFFECTIVELY
Whether you want to perform pilgrimage this year or in 2018, contact us now to get professional help and free advice for your package from London and Manchester.Our researchers burn their time and energies to exceed your expectations. We guide you about every aspect of your spiritual journey. Contact us right now at 020 34755769 and get your desired London and Manchester package that will really create the difference in this year or 2018 as you like.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zaitoon Travel?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

5.0
40 reviews
Have a question about Zaitoon Travel?