Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Zalando.co.uk

Zalando.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
London, LONDON EC1N, GB
Tel: 0800 472 5995
service@zalando.co.uk

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

kajsan1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

They have so much different clothing styles for a great price. They dont overprize their items and its a great quality. Fast shipping and Good service.

andreww390
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
2/4/19

Very good Quick and brand new and always happy with everything i buy from there.I Recommend it to every one :)

serenak7
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
12/5/17

I never had a problem with Zalando. They always send your orders very quickly. I always get all my orders within a week of ordering

amys182
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/5/16

Someone made an order using my email address with this company and the customer service department is both impossible to get in touch with not to mention disregarding of my concerns on a possible identity theft and possible compromising of my credit card information. This is NOT a secure or responsible site and service... if you care about the privacy of your information and security of your financial accounts.

izharulh
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/16

Fantastic product and delivery was very quick.

emmah60
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/4/16

My son is very happy with his new trainers

alexs348
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
5/24/16

good customer service, don't like the website design too much

hannahi
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
12/2/15

Zalando is great for online clothes shopping. Great choice, easy to use website, good quality products and very easy returns. Used many times, never disappointed and always received within a few working days.

sunt2
15 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/1/15

Zalando web stores are all over the world I think, all my orders from them was handled on time, delivery was on time and payment went through without a problem. Returning an item with their country specific postal choices was also easy, they exchanged it to right size without a problem or delay.
I just wished they had more selection of ''less expensive'' items, not so much just brands that add to the price.

Tip for consumers: Enjoy!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Zalando.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Zalando.co.uk?
Post Review