We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Zalando UK

Corporate Values

Overview

Zalando UK has a consumer rating of 3.64 stars from 11 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Zalando UK also ranks 54th among Clothing Other sites. The most common issues with Zalando UK are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Zalando UK?
Top Positive Review

“Very Good”

Andrew W.
2/4/19

Very good Quick and brand new and always happy with everything i buy from there.I Recommend it to every one :)

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COST”

Paulina Z.
6/14/20

Appalling company. They received returned item but have not returned the money. For me that's theft! I have been e-mailing them since 27/05/20 (today is 14/06/20) and have not even received an acknowledgement. I sent them 8 e-mails and nothing. I have also copied in CEOs: Rubin Ritter, Robert Gentz, David Schneider and NOTHING. They are all thieves and the fact that the CEOs can't care less about their customers says everything you need to know about the culture in this company. DO NOT BUY ON ZALANDO!

See critical reviews

Reviews (11)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

andreww390
6 reviews
7 helpful votes
February 4th, 2019
Very good Quick and brand new and always happy with everything i buy from there.I Recommend it to every one :)
paulinaz5
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 14th, 2020
Appalling company. They received returned item but have not returned the money. For me that's theft!
I have been e-mailing them since 27/05/20 (today is 14/06/20) and have not even received an acknowledgement.
I sent them 8 e-mails and nothing. I have also copied in CEOs: Rubin Ritter, Robert Gentz, David Schneider and NOTHING. They are all thieves and the fact that the CEOs can't care less about their customers says everything you need to know about the culture in this company.
DO NOT BUY ON ZALANDO!
alexs348
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
May 24th, 2016
good customer service, don't like the website design too much
sandroa21
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 5th, 2019
Despite being a regular/loyal client of them Zalando simply refuses to refund my order. They sent me huge sizing, noted return pickup already 4 times, no one is appearing. I am not in a position to go and drop the parcel, since had to sent it to my cousin in UK (They accept UK returns only what a surprise :) ) who is a student and nearest drop off point is far far away from him. Hermes courier did not appear 4 times and they simply do not care, doing everything to prevent the refund.
I will contact my bank and apply for a chargeback. That is the only option they left me

Despite that, their customer service guys are terrible, rude and not client friendly.
Great way to treat a loyal customer guys!
sunt2
15 reviews
22 helpful votes
October 1st, 2015
Zalando web stores are all over the world I think, all my orders from them was handled on time, delivery was on time and payment went through without a problem. Returning an item with their country specific postal choices was also easy, they exchanged it to right size without a problem or delay.
I just wished they had more selection of ''less expensive'' items, not so much just brands that add to the price.

Tip for consumers: Enjoy!

amys182
1 review
4 helpful votes
September 5th, 2016
Someone made an order using my email address with this company and the customer service department is both impossible to get in touch with not to mention disregarding of my concerns on a possible identity theft and possible compromising of my credit card information. This is NOT a secure or responsible site and service... if you care about the privacy of your information and security of your financial accounts.
kajsan1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
They have so much different clothing styles for a great price. They dont overprize their items and its a great quality. Fast shipping and Good service.
serenak7
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
December 5th, 2017
I never had a problem with Zalando. They always send your orders very quickly. I always get all my orders within a week of ordering
hannahi
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 2nd, 2015
Zalando is great for online clothes shopping. Great choice, easy to use website, good quality products and very easy returns. Used many times, never disappointed and always received within a few working days.
izharulh
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 15th, 2016
Fantastic product and delivery was very quick.
emmah60
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 4th, 2016
My son is very happy with his new trainers

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Zalando UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Shop the latest fashion & shoes online | Free UK Delivery & Returns on ALL orders | Over 1500 Brands ??? new products every day!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Zalando UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.6
11 reviews
Have a question about Zalando UK?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more