We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "sect" to "segs"

barts61
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/20
PayPal ruled in my favor and refunded the money paid. Throughout the entire course of the dispute that I initiated, Sectrushop.com did not respond back to PayPal, or to me. Overall, they went more than 30 days without responding to this matter. No attempt by that company to resolve the issue. "Buyer beware"
ianm11
140 reviews
646 helpful votes
6/30/11
Secunia is a great tool to make sure your computer is up-to-date and secure. I use PSI (Personal Software Inspector) and have found it to be great. It is hard to understand at first, but it really does give you a detailed report. If a program is out-of-date, it will provide you with a solution or installation link. Really does make updating your computer easier. Recommended product.
sm444
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/19
It's with great disappointment that I write this extensive review on SecurCare Self Storage located at 3230 Knickerbocker Rd, San Angelo, TX 76904. Had the company chosen customer service over the fine print, I would never have gone through the effort to write this review. I am an active duty member stationed at Goodfellow AFB. Upon PCSing to San Angelo, I leased a fully furnished apartment...
peachr2
77 reviews
105 helpful votes
7/10/19
Would highly recommend them. I generally don't complain to hr but I've never had a company where you could submit things anonymously before. Most companies if you complain like this you're on the bad list and no one likes you after this then your career potential changes to negative probabilities at best. After a couple big issues I've started submitting complaints that are validly worth...
zeldab
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/14
I called about a problem on my tablet because I was getting no response to my texts to the app's support group. They insisted I link my tablet to my computer to "diagnose the issue". They proceeded to tell me my network was corrupted and wanted to sell me "security measures and a clean up". This is a TOTAL scam. The center you get is also in India where there are difficulties in...
montannam1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/12/20
So order three separate thing at different times from mdg. At the start I thought mdg was fantastic. After 11 months of always making my payments on time, my mother passed away she had no insurance and no savings it left me strapped and I missed one set of bi-weekly and payments I contacted them and explained and made the same payments up and made my regular payment keep in mind this was one...
antonion14
8 reviews
5 helpful votes
5/10/17
Always pays on time, been using it for almost a year to sell my products and haven´t had any problems, other payment gateways always hide fees, but this guys have been legit to me.
petrau
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/29/11
I´m from Germany, I´m sorry, but I can only write in german: anfang Februar bestellten wir ein Paar Fußballschuhe für unseren Sohn; die Bestellung bekamen wir auch prompt bestätigt, leider kam dann einen Monat lang keine Ware und keine Mail... Anfang März fragten wir an, wo die Schuhe bleiben und bekamen die Antwort, dass die Ware noch nicht eingetroffen ist, aber sobald nach Eintreffen...
allenw53
19 reviews
18 helpful votes
11/3/18
Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) is a huge conglomerate featuring global asset management which "is the asset management division of Royal Bank of Canada" located in Canada, the United States, Europe, Asia-Pacific, Middle East and Africa, Latin American and the Caribbean. Your investments work hard to build the globalist vision of a new order. "RBC is the 12th largest bank in the world based on...
chandrag14
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19
Wooooow,Just go get it Because it's A lot of help for me and my friends. Great work.so if you need help just call them and they will help you with whatever it is to be done and more.
tinao
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/18/09
Read the fine prints very closely and/or the terms. They state in VERY small print: There will be also NO mentioning of the above in any of the confirmation e-mails that you receive from them. "By submitting this form, I am activating the My Money Plan three day trial for $1.95. If I do not cancel and keep my account active I will be charged $59.84 a month thereafter until I cancel. I...
emiles24
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/19/18
I had given this card number 2 month before on another site My computer was closed on 2018-02-09 I have never surfed on the site "Un-RDV-ce-soir.com" But the only solution was to block the card to stop this kind of Payement They are thieves
robertl324
59 reviews
1,316 helpful votes
6/6/18
Not to worry, this Scam Site is now Down. Based in Australia, there are no controls from here, so still Beware..these people very likely still have other sites working.
christophers1152
Christopher S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/20
Verified purchase
Have used Secure128 for several years now. They are always extremely helpful with technical assistance and the code signing cert works as designed.
brucer34
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/16
I've had this antivirus software installed on my computer for some time now and I can honestly say it's the best I have had the pleasure using. It's quite unique. It's the first software I've seen that is truly free. They offer not only at the very minimum a years license (usually 18 months to 2 years) but you also can extend what they call your Freemium license by posting on social media such...
lindaf904
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/20
I purchased tickets through secure box office for a play that is not on the venue of the place I purchased the tickets.I called the theater to determine if the play was still going to be shown due to COVID 19 and they informed me that the play was never on the current list of plays at the theater. I can not get hold of anyone at secure box office. I get in this cycle of robo messages on line...
katrinas4
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/19/13
I'm not convinced these Alzheimer's wander management solutions really work. There are now a bunch of these cheap iPhone apps that seem like they may work better even though they are more designed for kids than seniors or Alzheimer's patients: http://business.time.com/2012/09/14/should-you-use-your-smartphone-to-track-your-kids/
keving225
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/1/18
Suddenly..one day my Hard disk has crassed.Then i Found This site.Secure Data Recovery is our selection as the best hard drive data recovery service, which is evident from its ISO 4 cleanroom and first-rate customer service..
abule
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/9/17
I *******@250.00USD WITH SECURED OPTIONS, THE YEAR BEFORE. AFTER A COUPLE OF WEEKS, i ASKED FOR A WITHDRAWAL TO BUY MEDICATION FOR MY SICK WIFE.TO DATE I HAVE NOT HEARD FROM THEM DESPITE HOUNDING THEM WITH E-MAILS.NOW i CANNOT GET IN TOUCH WITH THEM BECAUSE WHEN I TYPED IN THE URL IT IS VOID. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY HAVE DONE WITH MY HARD EARNED MONEY. PLEASE REFUND MY MONEY THANK YOU.WHERE TO...
melvinv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/19
This Kevin guy is a scammer I gave him my money and he does not return my phone calls or email do not do business with they website save your money its fake.He is a coward stealing peoples money
johna330
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/7/14
I don't know where to start, this company was blessing to me and my family. Not only did they help us save our home but they gave us a spark that changed our entire life. We went from a Foreclosure sale date to an affordable payment. The entire process took a little longer than I expected but I must say that they kept me informed the whole way through which made things more comforting. Thanks...
michaeld82
8 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/26/14
Was really waiting for Arsenal to win over Sunderland. So I book the tickets in advance and got them three days before the match. We had such a lovely time, good seats and all. I just went back to the website and made another booking.
ddd24
12 reviews
46 helpful votes
4/29/17
Although secureinvite is now closed, it was one of many websites used by scambots on skype trying to steal your bank information. Keep in mind that there are still websites like this online. If anybody mentions webcams and says they need your ATM , credit card, etc to confirm your age or anything like that, it's a scam.
lonniel13
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/19
SecureLynQ is my best technical help on the internet that I can possibly receive for my money's worth. Be sure and call for SecureLynQ service rather than going to online chat line. SecureLynQ even helped me rebuilt a computer for me and described the parts needed and where to get them. I cannot give thanks enough to a great group of techs. They are friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Every...
brendah463
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/19
For more than 20 years, the lawyers at Hamilton and Associates Law Group have represented clients in going public transactions, business law, corporate finance and securities law matters. The firm has substantial experience with going public direct, Regulation A, and Form S-1 Registration Statements and assisting clients with SEC Reporting Requirements.
eugenes127
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/20
I am not sure if this company is one of the same concerning the scam report I research online. Securitization Audit Pros. Audit Pros Fraud, Scam Alert, Worthless Services, Don't Waste your Money, Scam, Fraud, Scam, Fraud Los Angeles Internet. Here is my story recently I hired this company to learn who is the true owner of my mortgage "Note" Known as the Promissory Note. The report initially...

Tip for consumers: Please do not use this company. See the scam report first. Securitization Audit Pros Audit Pros Fraud, Scam Alert, Worthless Services, Don't Waste your Money, Scam, Fraud, Scam, Fraud Los Angeles Internet
In addition to the financial hit, securitization audits usually deal homeowners another blow: They're not typically even admissible in a court of law. Attorney Gregory Bryl, who practices in Florida and Virginia, and employs the services of Mortgage Fraud Examiners explained:

margueriteb
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/16/13
In our experience we have not seen such a misleading company. When we asked them about returns they did not reveal they would charge 20% restocking fee on the phone. When we argued about the restocking fee when we wanted to return the item, they did email us and say they would not charge it. BUT when we send it back, they tried to charge us with a restocking fee.... Save your money and...
judyb17
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/20/13
website says fully trained employees and customer service representatives yet when they're giving you misleading and false information in a phone call that leads you to being stuck in another 3 year contract with SFI. way to keep your customers. obviously not loyal customers. i'm sure that phone conversation was and hopefully recorded because i plan to use that against you SFI.
ikaikab
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/27/18
I am the owner of this company and would like every one to know to contact me if any thing like this happens again your feed back is really important to me so please down load this app we have you guys can reach me 24-7 on it would be happy to answer https://appv.co/?id=209262525
hugol17
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/5/14
Still waiting to receive my items its been almost 3 months... I don't recommend anyone ordering from this site...although they did take out the money from my account the very second i ordered !!! Don't recommend anyone ordering from them !!! FAKE!!!! I already send my request for total refund, the order was made in November 11, 2013, H*******021228, for all the reasons of dissatisfaction...
alexandrosa
4 reviews
6 helpful votes
4/24/12
Ok so this is where they take your money it starts at (http://www.varmemusalg.com).... then you get sent to ....(http://www.paymenttoeur.info....) then once you press click here to pay , you get sent to (https://security.sslepay.com/sslpayment) and here is where you type your card number... then after that you get an E- mail from (*******@sitecomplaint.com) saying " This is an...
allenw53
19 reviews
18 helpful votes
5/18/18
Recently, I had the need to send money to a company overseas to purchase a service. I normally use PayPal because its readily accepted for overseas transfers unless you happen to bank with Security Bank of Kansas City, formerly Valley View Bank. On April 28, 2017, I attempted the transaction but it was blocked. Whats interesting here is that I got an immediate notice from PayPal indicating...
richardb437
Richard B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/20
Verified purchase
This is at least the third camera I have bought and you helped me with the setup on the elite DVR that I got from you. I made need your help again but I will call if necessary.
ollyp1
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/20
We recently ordered £3000 worth of disposable gloves from this website thinking it was legitimate seeing as you could pay by PayPal and receive protection. We have received no communication at all, the phone numbers and email addresses don't work and we are pursuing them for a refund through PayPal. It now appears that the website itself has been taken down.
thorfinnt
15 reviews
25 helpful votes
12/5/19
The site has a mix of fake and real reviews. The ones with a top rating uses affiliate links so the site owner gets 70 euros for each gullible person he can trick into buying the product. A good example is the review of TotalAV, here the site/author gives it a 7/10 and links to the product using an affiliate link. https://securitygladiators.com/totalav-review-worth-reading/ The funny thing...
arthurc34
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/28/18
So happy to participate in one of the security industries finest companies. Whether its thd use of highly trained officers or the installation of the best and most innovative cyber protection, Securityri is far out front!
nora9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/19
on the Day .. I am very sad when I can not attend my sister's wedding because I am abroad .. I want to ask you to be a Camni thing .. If you are so cam I'm going to make you ..
ederb
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/2/20
4 mesi fa, ho comprato un set di sedie. Si scusano per non aver consegnato. Stanno prolungando i tempi di consegna. Brutta esperienza. Non lo consiglio a nessuno. Mancanza di rispetto per il consumatore.
danielb93
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
4/1/15
I had 2-3 sites parked at sedo.com After a while I wanted to check my earnings. Looks like they 'corrected' my earnings to 0. Check the picture uploaded.
saram72
12 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/30/17
Sedona Rentals has managed my property for 15 years. They're great! They handle everything, keep me informed, the paperwork is spot on, they keep maintenance up to date, are friendly and professional, and great folks. Very communicative. I could go on and on, but the bottom line is that you can't do better. Rent from them. Give them your property to manage. Either way, you'll be VERY HAPPY!...
kathleenm13
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/31/15
He is a lot of talk, and we found out he was not licensed to lead the tours he took us on. Ripping the parks off to lead tours is just wrong. He did not plan our tours well which lead to missed sites. This was an important family trip, and he just flaked out on us. He also refused to take us to the Hopi Cultural center and seemed to be always avoiding to take us where reservation or park...
ginnyd2
35 reviews
38 helpful votes
9/7/16
I recently visited one of the Sedona Tap House locations for dinner. The place had a contemporary exposed ceiling duct décor designed for casual dining, a fairly broad menu, beer selection with decent pricing on some items and some overpriced in the sense that your dinner should have perhaps another small side. As the location I went to, Mamaroneck, NY was new, I took this into...
markg780
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/6/19
Pls people don't allow her to full u - she should be in jail by now !!!! She is taking money and nothing will happen - there is no money guarantee back !!!! I fight with her to get refund she basically told me get lost ! I will try post pictures of our e mails conversations - you will be shock - she is heartless and I hope if there is a God she will spend all that money on long lasting cancer...
lillyw
Lilly W. – Seductive Spells Rep
As everyone can see what a difficult person this reviewer is. Hateful and mean and demanding beyond belief. However, let’s be clear about one thing. We have a money back guarantee and Mark was directed to it a number of times and simply asked to follow the directions for a refund and he was more interested in being mean and hateful.

We are caring people but we know some people are so difficult to work with that bad publicity happens.

We wish you the best, Mark. We are sorry you are such a mean person that you feel the need to write such horrible things about us that are simply not true.

You could have spent your time applying for a refund instead of lying and saying we don’t refund.

Some people just can’t be helped. Some people are just mean spirited and only want to hurt other people when things don’t go there way.

I’ll spare the public your private situation and emails but it is surely not fair for you to come in here and say all of these mean things to us and tell lies that are absurd.

We’ve been around more than 10 years and work closely with all of our clients. This client is just mean.

Good luck, Mark.
chantela
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/6/13
So far I have had my work shown in two events held by See.Me. However, I have my photographs in two galleries in NY and in Portland through contests outside of See.Me. It is a good site to show case and review recent works, if you don't upgrade from the free membership. I have a pro but am thinking down grading. Even as a pro member, there are extra cost if you want to enter contests that have...
ronr22
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/8/14
When i found out about this website, i spent 2 hours browsing it. People share their secrets in it, but apparently it's moderated, so almost all of them are either really funny, or really sad. Also, i found out i'm not the only one that orders food for two people not to look like a loner...
chrish1179
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/19
ordered seeds paid for them waited 30 days they had not arrived emailed company to let them know had no response emailed a week latter once again no response emailed again asking for a response guess what nothing this company is a total rip off and should be closed down
byebyez
byebye z.
85 reviews
57 helpful votes
7/6/11
At Daniel G. request in forum. Domain Name: SEEDRESS.COM Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION Creation Date: 18-may-2011 Expiration Date: 18-may-2012 Recent chinese website, contact email is gmail: *******@gmail.com i rated 2 stars. That mean think before buy... I am not saying it's not a good site, but in a real shop, you can try your dress before buy. Chinese...
korinnen
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/11
Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable. She is very organized and is familiar with many different entrance exams. She helped me raise my scores and achieve my educational goals. I highly recommend her!
glent40
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/18/20
Watch out !! The take your money and never shipped and never respond emails !! It's a fraud be aware l will advise everyone to better take their business to (ganja-estates.com) the are real a nd reliable take my advise if you want to save your money and time.
lindah1571
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/23/20
It was so much more than I expected. it was honestly so much better to see them in person. I got it for my SON as a birthday present and her reaction made it all worthwhile being picky and spending hours looking for the right lasting COMPASS to get. I would strongly recommend getting this for anyone who means a lot to you. it truly is an amazing gift.
adamk454
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/20
Excellent service and fast delivery would recommend SSEGold.Com and I will definitely use them again!
micheler
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/20/10
Stay away. I was loared in by a freebie coupon code. Free cards, just pay for shipping. I paid for 2 day shipping on the 11th. I called on the 18th, and was told they would arrive on Monday. I was given a code for a free magnet, mug or mousepad. What I really want is my cards to mail before Christmas!!! I get home 5 minutes to their closing and call. The phone rings and rings, and no one picks...
mariam371
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17
I ordered a mug early march and received it a couple weeks later , the quality is outstanding. Didn't have any issues with their service. Will definitely shop here again
lucyb7
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/7/13
Tried carefully and cautiously for gold purchase here and got great result. Love it!
ssekc
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/20/20
We are video creator company. we certified academic writer, professional and creative business plan developer. I hold Doctoral Degree with over 8years experience as a Job Briefing Specialist and Recruiter for topmost firm across USA, Canada and Europe
giuseppinaa
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/5/20
We have been hosting our intranet website Exedraweb.com with Seekdotnet.com since 2009 , very happy with the support. from the asp.net 2.0 era until now dotnetcore, Thank you
craige148
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/20
The site has a fake account with my wife's picture on. We have been having these malicious accounts opened all over for a while. We told the South Africa site and they sorted it by cancelling my account( I had to join to find the account) and keeping the fake account of my wifes active. If it was real she's been hiding what she's making.
josec707
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/1/20
For me seeking alpha doesn't work Last time I'm paying for this app I'm doing better researching by me own
annast
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18
If you are a younger girl who wants to learn from a more experienced sugar daddy, or who just finds older men more attractive, then there is where your dream comes true. If you are a sugar daddy who are looking for a relationship with humorous and energetic younger girl, come here and you have chosen the right place.
ghh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19
Don't waste your time there. Too many paedophiles, poor Doms who can't even feed their own children. seeking arrangement should call itself a kink site. How is it possible to get dominante by an old guy who can barely walk. " Looking for intimacy " = I want a whore for free. Again for all the girls out side who are struggling with money if you really want to catch the big fish. Don't waste...
thomasc990
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/22/20
UPDATE- If they cancel your membership, call your cc company and dispute it. You have to win as they will not reveal why they cancelled you. Their terms of service do not supercede U.S. law. They don't give a reason, you get your money back, simple. Also, They do not have a number to call in case of a problem. They deleted my account for absolutely no reason I know of. Then again, it says they...
danielg12
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/3/11
Hi, im a business website owner. I posted a urgent job offer in freelancer.co.uk, one guy named Gnana Sundaram (http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=*******142) Said that he can help and he will do it no matter whats the problem. We came to conclusion that i will pay 50$ together for the fix and with an option that he will code more for our website after this job done. We paid 20$ in advance,...
naveenr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18
We are extremely satisfy with the result. SeekNEO helped us design and implement entire website that perfectly fits our need. They were also good about the maintenance after completing this project. I have another project now and would work you guys again.
luism312
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/20
I signed up to what was advertised as a couple dollars for a week trial and they kept taking money out of my account and when you call they want even more credit card info in order to 'help' you. You can not even cancel because its set up to make it almost impossible to do so. They start by taking out a low amount out of your account and if you don't catch it they try again but with a higher...

Tip for consumers: don't even bother i don't understand how they are still operating

jamesz80
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19
Management is disorganized and incompetent. Most of the time, the manages cannot agree on most decisions. Also, the trainings are often mishandled. It's hard to keep the employees motivated to do their best when the managers themselves lack execution and organization.
madir7
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/7/20
Jennifer Ralphs is wildly talented! I have had the pleasure of knowing her for 17 years in both a personal and working relationship. Jennifer is ooozing with artistic ability and has proven to me that she can do anything she puts her mind to. She is loaded with all the best qualities a person can have including having great integrity. You never have to wonder what Jen will do, because it is...
crystale3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/14
SeeMore Interactive app makes use of the camera on your smartphone or tablet and presents an interactive experience on your mobile screen.When you first download SeeMore Interactive app, it tells you to 'find something to scan. The app uses your mobile camera to cleverly scan,whatever it's looking at, if it's compatible then the item will come to life. Compatible real-world things which...

Tip for consumers: Download the app and experience yourself.....

jinaw
27 reviews
89 helpful votes
7/17/12
In January 2012 the company I work for was contacted by Melissa Lark -- sales person -- *******@seenmagazine.us. She told my boss how great seen magazine could help our company to market to their ostensibly huge network of educators and parents. They promised that they would create a tailored marketing campaign that would set our company apart from our competitors. Or so we...
gil72
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/12
STAY AWAY...... PLEASE READ THIS........SCAM!!! I bought something from this website and it took almost 2 months for my purchase arrived, even after I cancelled it. >>> First of all, I only made the order because the website was having a promotion, saying that if I spend more than 50$, I would get a ray ban sunglasses ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!, So I bought a pair of sandals for 50 and something...
jillc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
Ordered something. It has not arrived. Asked for refund. That has not arrived. Telephone number unobtainable. They ignore my emails. Lost nearly £70.00!!!
vaishlis
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/16/16
professional in Industry. Thanks
amyn6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/3/13
I had a great experience ordering from seentvcanada.com. I purchased the Flex Belt ab slimming belt 4 weeks ago and it was delivered to my home in days. Great experience, flex belt turned out to be a great product and i highly recommend using the.
jeand99
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/28/19
I had an issue with the order I placed thru the website But the company fixed it, so I am satisfied.
jessicab240
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/2/17
So far so good, had to get 2 more tickets having been let down by go tickets , cheaper tickets not bad seats and I could print them at home. Hoping everything goes okay on Saturday feeling a little let down buying online now. Has anyone ever printed at home?
markl3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/10
I like to watch live tv on my pc but most of the sites I came across where not right for me. Now I'm finally being able to watch my favorite tv shows and i can even listen to Radio streams from around the world. The best webtv site for me (for now)!
tyroner6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/17
Hi everybody! I would like to write a review on one of the services for analysis of YouTube channels. Hope it will be useful for somebody! You can use such services just for kicks or if you really need them for your work. I really needed, as I am hosting my own channel, for 1.5 years already, but during about first half a year I had no idea how to do it and it was a real mess. Just uploaded...
katelink2
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/12/20
Great company and great games! I am dreaming about Skies of Arcadia remaster!!! This game caused so much emotions within me
angelad191
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/17/19
The absolute worst customer service ever don't spend your money with these ppl plenty of other hair companies out here . Bought bundles that I wasn't able to use do to the length and returned them the next day . You can't correspond with a phone call only email and they're super slow to respond won't give you the return address immediately and now making me jump through hoops to obtain my...
robbm10
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/24/20
• Updated review
After posting my review, the supplier (not Segpay) replied to me and refunded my last payment. No further payments have been taken.
Fraudsters
5/4/20
• Previous review
I have tried several times to cancel my subscription but every time they say to check my email to confirm cancellation. There is never an email there. Not in my spam, not anywhere. I cannot cancel and they keep taking money from my credit card weekly.
Don't go anywhere near these thieves.
robertm37
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/15/11
Item received was broken..called and faxed the company ,I did not get help from company..I was given false statements about the replacement of the scooter that was broken.. Iturn my complain over to my credit (VISA) and they are dealing the complaint as type this information.I would never recommend this company(site to anyone to include my worse enemy.DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM>