Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "secu" to "self"

thorfinnt
15 reviews
20 helpful votes
12/5/19
The site has a mix of fake and real reviews. The ones with a top rating uses affiliate links so the site owner gets 70 euros for each gullible person he can trick into buying the product. A good example is the review of TotalAV, here the site/author gives it a 7/10 and links to the product using an affiliate link. https://securitygladiators.com/totalav-review-worth-reading/ The funny thing...
arthurc34
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/28/18
So happy to participate in one of the security industries finest companies. Whether its thd use of highly trained officers or the installation of the best and most innovative cyber protection, Securityri is far out front!
doryanl
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
The entire team was awesome. They created a nice webpagefor my local business in very short order. Their follow-through was great, too. They've always answered all my questions promptly.
nora9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/12/19
on the Day .. I am very sad when I can not attend my sister's wedding because I am abroad .. I want to ask you to be a Camni thing .. If you are so cam I'm going to make you ..
danielb93
4 reviews
18 helpful votes
4/1/15
I had 2-3 sites parked at sedo.com After a while I wanted to check my earnings. Looks like they 'corrected' my earnings to 0. Check the picture uploaded.
saram72
12 reviews
16 helpful votes
3/30/17
Sedona Rentals has managed my property for 15 years. They're great! They handle everything, keep me informed, the paperwork is spot on, they keep maintenance up to date, are friendly and professional, and great folks. Very communicative. I could go on and on, but the bottom line is that you can't do better. Rent from them. Give them your property to manage. Either way, you'll be VERY HAPPY!...
kathleenm13
4 reviews
9 helpful votes
8/31/15
He is a lot of talk, and we found out he was not licensed to lead the tours he took us on. Ripping the parks off to lead tours is just wrong. He did not plan our tours well which lead to missed sites. This was an important family trip, and he just flaked out on us. He also refused to take us to the Hopi Cultural center and seemed to be always avoiding to take us where reservation or park...
ginnyd2
34 reviews
36 helpful votes
9/7/16
I recently visited one of the Sedona Tap House locations for dinner. The place had a contemporary exposed ceiling duct décor designed for casual dining, a fairly broad menu, beer selection with decent pricing on some items and some overpriced in the sense that your dinner should have perhaps another small side. As the location I went to, Mamaroneck, NY was new, I took this into...
markg780
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/6/19
Pls people don't allow her to full u - she should be in jail by now !!!! She is taking money and nothing will happen - there is no money guarantee back !!!! I fight with her to get refund she basically told me get lost ! I will try post pictures of our e mails conversations - you will be shock - she is heartless and I hope if there is a God she will spend all that money on long lasting cancer...
lillyw
Lilly W. – Seductive Spells Rep
As everyone can see what a difficult person this reviewer is. Hateful and mean and demanding beyond belief. However, let’s be clear about one thing. We have a money back guarantee and Mark was directed to it a number of times and simply asked to follow the directions for a refund and he was more interested in being mean and hateful.

We are caring people but we know some people are so difficult to work with that bad publicity happens.

We wish you the best, Mark. We are sorry you are such a mean person that you feel the need to write such horrible things about us that are simply not true.

You could have spent your time applying for a refund instead of lying and saying we don’t refund.

Some people just can’t be helped. Some people are just mean spirited and only want to hurt other people when things don’t go there way.

I’ll spare the public your private situation and emails but it is surely not fair for you to come in here and say all of these mean things to us and tell lies that are absurd.

We’ve been around more than 10 years and work closely with all of our clients. This client is just mean.

Good luck, Mark.
chantela
1 review
5 helpful votes
12/6/13
So far I have had my work shown in two events held by See.Me. However, I have my photographs in two galleries in NY and in Portland through contests outside of See.Me. It is a good site to show case and review recent works, if you don't upgrade from the free membership. I have a pro but am thinking down grading. Even as a pro member, there are extra cost if you want to enter contests that have...
ronr22
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/8/14
When i found out about this website, i spent 2 hours browsing it. People share their secrets in it, but apparently it's moderated, so almost all of them are either really funny, or really sad. Also, i found out i'm not the only one that orders food for two people not to look like a loner...
williamb1539
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
1/10/20
Products not received, had to go through paypal to try recover money as no one has bothered to answer the emails I have sent and there's no phone number listed on the site so l will better work with ( ganjaestates)
chrish1179
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/19
ordered seeds paid for them waited 30 days they had not arrived emailed company to let them know had no response emailed a week latter once again no response emailed again asking for a response guess what nothing this company is a total rip off and should be closed down
byebyez
byebye z.
85 reviews
57 helpful votes
7/6/11
At Daniel G. request in forum. Domain Name: SEEDRESS.COM Registrar: XIN NET TECHNOLOGY CORPORATION Creation Date: 18-may-2011 Expiration Date: 18-may-2012 Recent chinese website, contact email is gmail: *******@gmail.com i rated 2 stars. That mean think before buy... I am not saying it's not a good site, but in a real shop, you can try your dress before buy. Chinese...
korinnen
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/11
Jennifer is excellent! She is very knowledgeable. She is very organized and is familiar with many different entrance exams. She helped me raise my scores and achieve my educational goals. I highly recommend her!
jk279
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
3/12/19
If you are desperate and have money to burn, try SEEDSMAN, as 99.99% of us do not, keep looking for a better option. Customer Service is a joke and seedsman knows that to be the fact. They may pacify those who POST REVIEWS, those sending customer support tickets, get standard practice, "Distract, Obfuscate, Deceive".

Tip for consumers: Lower expectations to a plea for help.

micheler
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/20/10
Stay away. I was loared in by a freebie coupon code. Free cards, just pay for shipping. I paid for 2 day shipping on the 11th. I called on the 18th, and was told they would arrive on Monday. I was given a code for a free magnet, mug or mousepad. What I really want is my cards to mail before Christmas!!! I get home 5 minutes to their closing and call. The phone rings and rings, and no one picks...
mariam371
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/17
I ordered a mug early march and received it a couple weeks later , the quality is outstanding. Didn't have any issues with their service. Will definitely shop here again
lucyb7
6 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/7/13
Tried carefully and cautiously for gold purchase here and got great result. Love it!
giuseppinaa
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/5/20
We have been hosting our intranet website Exedraweb.com with Seekdotnet.com since 2009 , very happy with the support. from the asp.net 2.0 era until now dotnetcore, Thank you
alexg504
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/20
This website says your profile has been deleted but if you sign up again they say you have already been on the website before even if you havent. They keep your data and photos and lie that they have been erased. Stay away from this site.
kennethk221
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/31/19
Seeking alpha has some nuggets of great information in some of their articles. However any serious negative or challenging questions to authors on the site results in your posts being deleted. This service can be an echo chamber unless you are pure vanilla and never have challenged topic to bring. You can learn some information from some authors but the editors suck.
broade
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/19
I've enjoyed meeting and chatting with people I would not have met elsewhere. I love this site. I've had a lot of success with arrangements here. This site literally changed my life. I see things differently kinda with the class now. Thank You Seeking Arrangement Australia
annast
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18
If you are a younger girl who wants to learn from a more experienced sugar daddy, or who just finds older men more attractive, then there is where your dream comes true. If you are a sugar daddy who are looking for a relationship with humorous and energetic younger girl, come here and you have chosen the right place.
ghh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/19
Don't waste your time there. Too many paedophiles, poor Doms who can't even feed their own children. seeking arrangement should call itself a kink site. How is it possible to get dominante by an old guy who can barely walk. " Looking for intimacy " = I want a whore for free. Again for all the girls out side who are struggling with money if you really want to catch the big fish. Don't waste...
ayek1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/14/19
I've had an account on this site for almost a year, I have found nothing but scammers and fakes. But the website is good in itself, very thorough with background checks and stuff. It's safe if you know how to use it
danielg12
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/3/11
Hi, im a business website owner. I posted a urgent job offer in freelancer.co.uk, one guy named Gnana Sundaram (http://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=*******142) Said that he can help and he will do it no matter whats the problem. We came to conclusion that i will pay 50$ together for the fix and with an option that he will code more for our website after this job done. We paid 20$ in advance,...
naveenr12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/18
We are extremely satisfy with the result. SeekNEO helped us design and implement entire website that perfectly fits our need. They were also good about the maintenance after completing this project. I have another project now and would work you guys again.
ericm392
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/18
scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel scamm scammm scamm they charge you 30 dollars after trial even if you cancel scamm...
jamesz80
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/9/19
Management is disorganized and incompetent. Most of the time, the manages cannot agree on most decisions. Also, the trainings are often mishandled. It's hard to keep the employees motivated to do their best when the managers themselves lack execution and organization.
crystale3
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/14
SeeMore Interactive app makes use of the camera on your smartphone or tablet and presents an interactive experience on your mobile screen.When you first download SeeMore Interactive app, it tells you to 'find something to scan. The app uses your mobile camera to cleverly scan,whatever it's looking at, if it's compatible then the item will come to life. Compatible real-world things which...

Tip for consumers: Download the app and experience yourself.....

jinaw
27 reviews
89 helpful votes
7/17/12
In January 2012 the company I work for was contacted by Melissa Lark -- sales person -- *******@seenmagazine.us. She told my boss how great seen magazine could help our company to market to their ostensibly huge network of educators and parents. They promised that they would create a tailored marketing campaign that would set our company apart from our competitors. Or so we...
gil72
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/12
STAY AWAY...... PLEASE READ THIS........SCAM!!! I bought something from this website and it took almost 2 months for my purchase arrived, even after I cancelled it. >>> First of all, I only made the order because the website was having a promotion, saying that if I spend more than 50$, I would get a ray ban sunglasses ABSOLUTELY FREE!!!, So I bought a pair of sandals for 50 and something...
jillc2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/13
Ordered something. It has not arrived. Asked for refund. That has not arrived. Telephone number unobtainable. They ignore my emails. Lost nearly £70.00!!!
vaishlis
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/16/16
professional in Industry. Thanks
amyn6
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/3/13
I had a great experience ordering from seentvcanada.com. I purchased the Flex Belt ab slimming belt 4 weeks ago and it was delivered to my home in days. Great experience, flex belt turned out to be a great product and i highly recommend using the.
jeand99
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
10/28/19
I had an issue with the order I placed thru the website But the company fixed it, so I am satisfied.
jessicab240
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
6/2/17
So far so good, had to get 2 more tickets having been let down by go tickets , cheaper tickets not bad seats and I could print them at home. Hoping everything goes okay on Saturday feeling a little let down buying online now. Has anyone ever printed at home?
markl3
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/10
I like to watch live tv on my pc but most of the sites I came across where not right for me. Now I'm finally being able to watch my favorite tv shows and i can even listen to Radio streams from around the world. The best webtv site for me (for now)!
tyroner6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/30/17
Hi everybody! I would like to write a review on one of the services for analysis of YouTube channels. Hope it will be useful for somebody! You can use such services just for kicks or if you really need them for your work. I really needed, as I am hosting my own channel, for 1.5 years already, but during about first half a year I had no idea how to do it and it was a real mess. Just uploaded...
jenniferr429
188 reviews
172 helpful votes
12/12/18
You can deny that Sonic spirit. Sonic paved the way after Nintendo's Super Mario Brothers updates took too long. One of the best games out there.
angelad191
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/17/19
The absolute worst customer service ever don't spend your money with these ppl plenty of other hair companies out here . Bought bundles that I wasn't able to use do to the length and returned them the next day . You can't correspond with a phone call only email and they're super slow to respond won't give you the return address immediately and now making me jump through hoops to obtain my...
loul61
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/20
i got scammed from them, they charged me USD 46.87 through FNWRS.COM or they sold my details to them. IT IS 100% THEM!!! nobody else got ever my credit card number (which i only used once online for segpay, nothing else).
robertm37
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/15/11
Item received was broken..called and faxed the company ,I did not get help from company..I was given false statements about the replacement of the scooter that was broken.. Iturn my complain over to my credit (VISA) and they are dealing the complaint as type this information.I would never recommend this company(site to anyone to include my worse enemy.DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH THEM>
juanmiguelr
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/19
Ya llevo 6 meses trabajando con está empresa y no tengo duda que es la mejor. Ofrecen los mejores servicios del mercado y lo que más me gusta es la atención que me brindan. Estoy muy satisfecho espero seguir con usted. Saludos equipo
fam19
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
2/17/18
• Updated review
I ordered Minelly boots (see picture, advertised as leather boots) and the other picture is the "things" I received. They refuse to refund, they are not sending the real thing either. Thankfully I could contact the credit card and claim the money back.
SCAM: Stuff that never arrives and they don't refund
12/22/17
• Previous review
The store name is "Shoespanish" but they go for Segurim.es at their URL. I ordered this of shoes (http://www.segurim.es/botines-minelli-f80-801-negro-noir-135442-p-928.html) from them on November 14th 2017 and to start with, they charged my credit card with a higher amount than it was due. As of today Desember 21st I haven't received them. I contacted customer service but they didn't provide a tracking number for the package. I'm asking for refund, and they are only offering me 15-20 (I paid almost 70) and keeping my item to re-sell (the one I have not received!). Don't buy from them! They are pure scam. I don't know if I'll see my money again (or my item) at all. I'm reporting them to the police unless they refund me. If they do, I will post it here.
jimp63
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
6/22/15
First day I had this thing going, I had my grandchildren crriving it and it was a lot of fun. Unfortunately after about an hour the darn thing wanted to turn right all the time and when correcting to go straight it slowed significantly. There is no one to talk to to find out how to fix or have it repaired. Waste of money it seems.
markl586
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/16/19
This website offers best article spinner tool that can turn an article into number of article within few second.
davids1967
7 reviews
11 helpful votes
12/8/18
I paid for Sehen mirrors in Kickstarter campaigns to be ready by Oct`17. Yet, it`s still Dec'18 and no mirrors arrived and no updates of orders been paid for. After sending emails to them and they don`t reply back. They give false ongoing updates of problems arised but they are not working hard. They are a backyard operators. Worst customer services.
yank5
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/23/19
Nakoupil jsem, objednávka prišla brzy a v pořádku. Komunikace s prodejcem na výbornou, poradili a pomohli. I bought, the order came early and fine. Communicate with the salesperson to excellent, advise and help.
theresaf5
5 reviews
15 helpful votes
1/5/15
Seiki the mysterious Chinese company who manufactures televisions are ripping off New Yorkers and anyone on the East Coast. I bought a 47 inch TV that lasted almost a year and was still under the replacements warranty I had panel failure. I paid $360 for a 47 inch and in order to qualify for the replacement warranty I have to pay over $200 to ship it to California not including packaging!
noneyab
10 reviews
26 helpful votes
3/19/11
Very informative. Has just about everything you'd want to know about oil.
jimb8
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/10
My wife were looking for a home in the Cleveland area...so we needed some nice ones for a cheaper price...Seizedluxuryhomes.com provided us with an awesome database full of auctioneers and where they auction great homes for a low price...We went twice and on the 2nd time, our bids came out right and we got ourselves a beautiful house for like $50k less that it used to cost...Loving it!
janeth9
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/6/12
Long story short! I bought a deal good 'til 2014. Restaurant went out of business. I wanted a refund....STD will not refund purchase price. Andrew Hamilton, customer service manager made it very clear that he had no desire to help resolve the problem. Andrew Hamilton chose to be disrespectful and disinterested...I will not forget his arrogance. There are competitors of Seize the Deal that...
calp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/18
i was trying to edit a PDF on this website and i opened it from a link. (because when i tried to download it, it said it would take 2 $#*!ING HOURS) instead of opening the PDF, IT SHUT DOWN MY ENTIRE $#*!ING BROWSER FOR NO $#*!ING REASON! i quickly opened it back up, restored my tabs, and immediately blocked the site (sedja) and closed it's tab out, AND THEN MY BROWSER $#*!ED UP AGAIN! WHAT...
mirtav1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
1/28/19
We hired this company originally in September to move into a storage. They were scheduled to arrive on a Thursday at 10 am and showed up at 3pm. When they guy saw the move he claimed the move would not fit in his truck because his truck was half full. He claimed he could go to Newark and drop it off and then come back. We said not to bother the storage would be closed. My husband then had to...
nashak
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
7/5/19
The Gangs of Sekhri always help and do a great job finding and ensuring you're getting correct parts!
donnam840
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/19
Do not order from this company, the products are CHEAP and I have been waiting on my refund for items that I returned to them back in April! BUYER BEWARE!!
ravej
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/13
Last month I hired a caravan at the Golden Gate Holiday Centre in North Wales, to spend vacation with my family. It was a good experience for us to spend the holiday, at a place so close to nature. They offered us all possible amenities like sumptuous food, swimming pool etc., which my kids loved the most. Overall it was a very enjoying and memorable holiday for me and my family and I am...
assuntaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/16
The earrings are very beautiful
maryp710
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
A ONE SITE! Easy to use and reliable and you asked if I wanted a follow up. I was nervous about buying these tickets on line, but the tickets printed for me without any issues. Thank you, my son-in-law will be so excited at Christmas!
giovannat
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/13/11
I bought a bedding set in october, I wanted to give my daughter a new bedding set, I bought a Full size one, but instead I received a crib bedding set, so I call for an exchange, They said I had to go to the website, and click in the "NO HASSLE RETURN" and fill in a short form to get an authorization number to attach to the box, otherwise I can not do the return or exchange. I filled in the...
robertg1146
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/19
I filled my cart with 22 blinds and ordered a sample on 11/29/2019. Was told in writing that the price of the cart would be honored since we ordered a sample. It is on the website as well as the email sent confirming the blind order. Called to order the blinds once the sample was reviewed on 12/14/2019. Price of cart was $1,056.33 and I have the printed copy. Was told on the phone they...
gomerg
3 reviews
54 helpful votes
7/15/19
I love this company. I had a concern about a product I purchased at a retailer. When I emailed the company, they responded so fast. They took the information, and responded back within a couple of hours. They also offered a replacement if I wanted. The customer service person I was emailing was super nice and knowledgeable. He answered my questions, made me feel better and replaced the...

Tip for consumers: this is a solid product, with test results available for every batch. I definitely recommend them.

georgem358
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/15/18
Research and find the best to a great degree experienced organization requests noteworthy exertion if consolidating inside and out research, intensive examinations, and search for online surveys that are dependable and true. Our goal at Selectedly is to discover you a reasonable assessment of the Top 10 nearby organizations inside your zone. This will make it simple for you to pick the correct...
eveb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/19
Selected Markets is a scam, unfortunately I found this out the hard way. Invested $17,000 and just 2 months later, I have less than $400 left in the account. It isn't a case of the trading going unexpectedly downward or even trading by incompetent brokers. It's just a scam! They take your $, make fake profits for a little while and then your $ disappears overnight. Your broker will not even...
niamhm7
11 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/1/18
All in all a good little website to shop off, The online version is much better than the actual shop itself. But this can also be a hit and miss, sometimes they have fab stock in other tI messaged you might nt be able to find a thing. But in general their quality of clothing isn't amazing but it isn't terrible either
jimmyj74
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/17/19
Great items to choose from. They have huge high quality furniture's of antique designs to get them selected. I purchased outdoor furniture last week, and it improved the Look of my Backyard to more attractive!
andyb7
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/11/11
Normally don't bother to rag on sites, but this one is complete garbage and the more people that know this, the better. If it says "SelectGSM" (or "SelectCamera", etc, ) consider it a dud. Ordered a phone from them. Got the confirmation that payment was made, but no confirmation email about the order. All I wanted to do was track the order and that is when the headaches started. I tried...
williet25
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/20
Belinda was my agent. She was very knowledgeable about the product and very helpful in making the right choices pertaining to my home size. I rate her a ten. But five is as high as i can go.
liac1
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/26/14
Loved the easy process of finding a tutor they are doing great work as a parent that give me so much peace, Now i can compare & select quality tutors for my kid while relaxing at home. Keep up the great work : )
jrm6
2 reviews
196 helpful votes
11/25/18
I had over a dozen sessions at my local Select Physical Therapy location. This is a large corporation of physical therapy clinics. Their corporate HQ are in Pennsylvania; their billing offices are in Alabama. Services are provided at locations throughout the US. There is ample room for mistakes in billing. I received a bill for $15 in the mail. This was odd because the clinic I was using...

Tip for consumers: If you do choose to go with this company make sure you keep all records of all sessions paid and make sure to follow up with billing and dispute any charges you consider incorrect. This may be a fraudulent billing scheme.

valeriel40
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18
I previously wrote review on Select Portfolio...and I researched...This company has so many complaints at the BBB and are not accredit by them...Same complaints I have with others..The company does also have pending lawsuits...What did Bank of America and Chase get us in to with selling people loans to a company that is unethical..
loram19
Lora M.
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/18
I worked with Nicole and she was so nice so helpful and very professional. She made this a great and easy shopping experience! Thanks Nicole!
pn33
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/17
I was hoping for an actual discussion about political issues. Something to "discuss." What I found was a racist, sexist site where one of the member asked a woman from another country if she and her husband did group sex. She objected, he never apologized, and the site moderators were quiet during the whole episodes. (yes plural, this was a continual issue)
yvonnec130
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/20
Will be using SelectSpecs going forward. v. pleasant helpful staff Excellent product great value.!

Tip for consumers: .

selekts
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/18/17
Selekt.in is an intelligent assistant for product discovery. It can interact, understand and guide customers in selecting products that suit their needs, making it the first of its kind shopping assistant in India. It uses a chat interface for interactions. The unique feature of the product is that the interactions can be both human-like as well as technical in nature.
michaelw1725
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/6/20
I was an inaugural subscriber- that tells you how old I am. I enjoy magazines that are still delivered via snail-mail I'm sorry SELF is not longer among them.
erick12
32 reviews
146 helpful votes
5/29/11
selfcontrolfreak.com is a website with a couple of dozen interactive videos where the subject does unexpected things inspired by where you place your cursor. If you are like me, you will spend about 15 minutes being entertained and hours wondering "How'd he do that?"
priyap24
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/25/19
Onroadz is the best agency in providing all brand new self drive cars for rent in Coimbatore. We are totally seven members we planned a trip to Ooty, Its difficult to travel in two-wheeler as it is so long distance. So we planned to travel in a car for around Four days on our own. By searching the best car rental agency we have chosen Onroadz self drive cars for rent and I have inquired about...