Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FashionNova

FashionNova reviews

10,309 reviews
2801 East 46th Street
Panorama, CA 90058, US
Tel: 1-800-866-0286
wholesale@fashionnova.com
2018 Customer choice award

10,309 Reviews From Our Community

Service
286
Value
278
Shipping
289
Returns
263
Quality
284

All Reviews

laurenc177
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

Whether it's work or play, fashionnova has great clothes for that everyday! They have clothes for everything. They got ones that are appropriate in a more professional setting and ones that are comfy and casual.

eviem9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

FN has always been my go-to online shop for when I need work clothes ASAP! They have so much variety so it never gets boring.

kateb174
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/20/19

The ordering, the delivery, the whole process of Fashion NOVA went smoothly and easily. Instant 5 star rating.

madeleinel12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

I wasn't sure if I should buy clothes online, but I have no regrets when I bought my clothes from fashionnova! I think I got really lucky for my first time shopping online.

elisep14
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Feeling fab in my new clothes from Fashion Nova!! They never fail to amaze me. I look like a really prettier version of myself when I wear their clothes.

evied8
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/19

Fashion Nova has great collection and great delivery! What more do we need? Everything's great in here.

freyaw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

If you and your girls are feeling fierce, powerful, and independent, go through fashion nova's babe with power collection. They have clothes on there that would speak for you without you needing to introduce yourself as a strong woman.

paigem59
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

One thing I appreciated about fashionnova is their customer service. I appreciated their fast replies and reassuring words especially because it's my first time to shop online ever and they were able to walk me through all that.

jadep23
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Fashion Nova has a lot of cute little trinkets that wraps up whatever look you're going for. The trinkets may be small or be very cute, but they are more durable than they look and they won't wear out easily.

chelseah46
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Their great delivery service is another great thing that makes novababes come back for more shopping at fashionnova. After all, shopping is much more fun when you know you don't have to wait too long to wear them for real.

katherineh141
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Fashion Nova charges extra for next day delivery but let me tell you guys that it's worth it. It's not money down the drain. It doesn't matter how many you ordered. Just pay the extra fee and it'll be there the next day.

zoef21
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

It usually takes a long time to get my eyebrows done until I bought fashion nova's eyebrow kit. It has everything I need and though it looked complicated to me at first, it enabled me to have great eyebrows in under a few minutes.

maddisonp3
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Moisturizing your face can make you look prettier, and younger. Fashion Nova has face masks that do just the trick and all you have to do is make sure you apply them as religiously as you can.

evieg4
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

I was very excited about the shoes I ordered but I was also very worried at the same time. I wanted it to be a great fit the first time I got them. FN's size guide came through and they did fit perfectly. I should have known not to worry about that.

oliviab98
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

I look like I got younger by about 5 years after two weeks of using fashion nova's face masks. A little moisturizing can make such a huge difference. I look like I have no work or any problems at all. I look like I should still be in school.

ameliaa22
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

I like how fashion nova seems to be rushing at you with your orders. I can actually feel that they strive to be as early as they can be with their deliveries. I love this attitude. It's a sign of professionalism and it means customers can rely and depend on them.

lucym119
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Contouring is normally tedious for me until I found out about fashion nova's palettes. Now it's almost effortless because they have brushes that are perfect for the job and the colors and the substance are of great quality.

libbyd14
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

I tried fashionnova's size chart just hoping for the best and I got a bunch of shoes, pants, skirts, tops, and dresses that are all a great fit for me. I didn't have to return a single one.

ellab58
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

The accessories at fashion nova are no joke! I was browsing the accessories section to find a nice necklace to match my outfit and I found something that would definitely take attention away from both the outfit and me. Awesome stuff.

samanthad109
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Everything I have ever paid for in fashion nova, I have paid for it gladly. Everything here has been worth every penny I have ever spent and I have no regrets.

sophiad31
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Thanks to the wear to work collection, I'm now able to have my fair share of fun at work. I feel like a runway model when I go down hallways and I have no doubts about how I look at the end of the day.

elisen10
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

The glass slippers from FN's glass collection aren't as fragile and brittle as I thought they would be. They're actually pretty strong and could endure a lot of running, walking, and even jumping.'

lauraf217
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

So it was Fashion Nova all along who had the cure for eyebags. Being a law student, I thought I would have these eyebags for life, until I tried the eye bag treatment fashion nova had. They showed results the first time applied them.

matildag7
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

I never questioned fashionnova's pricing again after having worn their high quality items the first time I ordered from them and also after experiencing their excellent services.

jasminea33
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/19

Fashion Nova has moisturizing masks that are super effective on me. I look like I reverse aged 5 years after just a couple weeks of usage. It's the skin that really makes a difference when you're talking beauty.

102 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 12
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I received $99.00 but I originally paid $148.74 so I don't even feel like wasting my time with them anymore. Yes its my money & I'm disappointed but even if I got what I paid for, I still woudn't order from them ever again. Its pointless. They only care about celebrities, they dont care about people who don't have 100k+ followers on social media. They can kiss my ass.

By Tais M.
Helpful answer 12
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you order there is a chance you may never get it. My advice is don't order from them because 85% of the reviews are bad. I never saw the reviews before I ordered I wish I would have now!

By Latoya A.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Out of the six times I ordered from fashionova I received my items four times the two times my order never arrived I received no assistance from them but a vague response and no follow up when I e mailed back. They offer no refund or assistance at all when trying to locate a package you will have to work with your bank in order to get some resolve, pathetic company who only ensures celebs are getting items delivered and satisfied while everyone else they treat as peons who they can care less about. if your not insta famous they don't ensure a smooth customer experience for you and you will soon be left disappointed. Great merch but not worth the frustration.

By Jessie D.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I placed an order on cyber Monday, it's now Dec. 8th and I have not received my items. Not my items or a tracking number but they sure took my money!! I just want my money back at this point.

By Jocquetta L.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

do not order from them - i placed my order on april 12th for $287 USD tracking number does not work and they refuse to answer my emails

By Gaelle M.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

5-7 days...maybe even 14 days. They lie about 2 day

By Aubriana S.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

don't waste ur time its better u go get a dress from another store, cuz you won't be receiving your dress on saturday, i oredered 23 pieces of cloth from them and am yet to receive none for the past six days

By sukurat a.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

FN website it states, "If your tracking information states that your package was delivered and you have not received it. You must address this with the United States Postal Service. Fashion Nova does not hold responsibility for packages that state to be delivered. We do not issue refund for packages that state being delivered."

By valerie g.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same... placed 2 orders for my vacation. The 25th and 30th of Nov. Needed the dress for my birthday weekend away. I got one dress when I came back and the other one is being delivered today. Just terrible. Bad customer service. Can't reach nobody by phone. All emails I recieved were automatic responses. Not personalized at all

By Iesha J.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The same thing happened to me, I never received my items because after they took my money they realized that the items Ive ordered were no longer in stock. They sent me a cyber gift card. The website clearly states that the gift cards will be sent when a returned is made but if I never received the items why cant I get my money back. Im reporting them to the Better Business Bureau

By Denise w.
Questions? Get answers from the FashionNova staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FashionNova?
Post Review