Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of YesStyle

YesStyle reviews

5,416 reviews
Kwai Chung, Hong Kong, HK, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 2786 0817
privacy@yesstyle.com

5,416 Reviews From Our Community

Service
260
Value
282
Shipping
284
Returns
125
Quality
269

All Reviews

faraha18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I love this website! It's affordable and chic! Thank you! Great for gifts for friends or treating yourself to a well deserved shopping spree!

huiminl
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I've been buying clothes from YesStyle for more than 1 year and I am quite satisfied. There are daily gifs and promotions. And I also have extra discounts as I am already a gold member. Delivery and customer service are also very good. I recommend this website.

meherunm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Overall products are good but there should be careful reflection before purchasing as measurements, fabric, length, colour, quality and are not always accurate and thus can be deceiving. Delivery takes a bit of time, usually two weeks minimum but overall good.

anyaj7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

This site is one of the best sites that I use for K-Beauty. I love the variety, daily gifts, and discounts. Nothing is skimped on here and I am always using it.

elenaf23
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I've been at Eysstyle for about 1 year. So far I am very satisfied. I like the bonus styling system - you earn points and become a VIP member. I have already made silver membership and get 6% discount on all purchases. A super service and very good customer service.

kirac16
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I love their skincare and makeup line in particular, they have the LOWEST prices on the market! Everything is just amazing, I'm never shopping elsewhere

alessiam7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Nice website, that sells korean and japanese cosmetics and clothes. The prices are very cheap and sometimes clothes doesn't match the presentation photo. Anyway, i really like this site, i love asian fashion and korean cosmetics, and the prices are good.

kellyp223
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Yesstyle offers a variety of clothing that I find fitting for my fashion. The only thing is that they always market everything as on sale and put absurd original prices. The quality of their clothes are typically decent as well.

alexv96
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Bought skincare and clothing off this website. You obviously need to do your research but all the items I have bought have been extremely high quality and I'm a continuous returning customer for facial cleansers and jeans.

leelak1
Leela K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Yesstyle has the best and cute products. Loved everyone of them. Very satisfied with the purchase and the quality of my order.

jacquelinef67
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Love Yesstyle, I can buy all my wanted Asian beauty and skincare from this website, prices are very reasonable too. I have recommended all my friends and they too love this website now, I highly recommend shopping here.

ivonak2
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

This site is amazing if you want to find affordable skincare with extraordinary quality products! They have a lot of new offers every week and ship to almost any countrz in the world

estherk43
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Yesstyle is basically the amazon of Asian products. Only thing is that you don't have 2 day shipping lol. Its nice to have one website that has a whole bunch of products from all around. Only gripe I would say is that since a lot of these clothes are coming from asia the fitting and materials are a mixed bag. I mostly use yesstyle to buy brand name korean and japanese makeup that is hard to find or more expensive if bought in the USA. I've been using the website since it first came around so I've always been a fan. Just be careful when ordering clothes and read the sizing info.

stephr17
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Wide range of items, easy to buy. Takes longer to arrive than stated on the website. Happy with my items!

nancyp343
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

all the clothes that i find in the page are cool and pretty, i really love them, i did my first shop in this page, so hopefully everything it's gonna be okay

kaylac142
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I am still waiting to receive my first order, but I am hoping they will arrive soon. In the meantime, I have ordered more. I will update my review once I receive all my orders.

edenb19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Having such easy access to k-beauty products from around the world is coming pretty handy. You can find cheap brands but also korean and japanese brands easily.

elvirem
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

livraison longue et taille de pointure de chaussure incertaine.
beaucoup de choix en revanche . a voir

noelp26
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

I stumbled across this website while watching videos online and decided to give it a go. I have just purchased a few items hoping to try it out! I hope I get good results! Looking forward to it.

ichib
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I've made various purchases and everything is so good, clothes, makeup, everything is incredible!! Super recommended shop!!!

emmas195
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

even though delivery can take a long time, it is always worth the wait because their prices are unmatched! i find all my fave products here for the best price and the customer service is also really helpful. the only downside is when an item takes a long time to be shipped and this delays your entire order...but i guess there is no other way as this is how they enable their prices to be so low, by sometimes using suppliers that have lengthy delivery times. all in all would recommend!!

jadei4
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

Good Korean products can be found however , beware of shipping of products. Takes forever so better be patient.

nurbalqisz
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I bought all my skincare here and I have repurchased so many products since it does wonders to my skin !

emilym367
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

I just regret using this site.I order about 10 item which said shipping within 2weeks.fainally arrived after 2 month and missing item!They said Defective Items Removed from Order.after send other items.that was couple matching item.now they are saying like I have to
buy again with shipping fee!awful.
Why they didn't send me again instead of refound?I can't believe.

michellet293
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

There is a wide range of items available, however the quality and need of the order isn't great. The items can be interesting and there is short term appeal, however they are kind of useless

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Mai, we understand your concern about custom duties, as the issue is beyond YesStyle control too. When such cases happen, you can send your proof of payment to our Customer Service Team for reimbursement at www.yesstyle.com/contact. Happy Shopping! YesStyle Team

By Quality A., YesStyle Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I only use my credit card on Yesstyle and everything has always went smoothly for me! Have been a costumer for a few years now. When it comes to quality of products make sure to check clothing sizes, reviews, and pictures. You can usually tell by pictures and product information if the quality can be lacking or not.

By razzy r.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Delivery from Yesstyle comes well packaged and in a timely manner. My last order came in a fancy white box with Yesstyle's sleek logo on top. Inside, each item is also packaged individually.

By Aashi M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yesstyle is based in Hong Kong, but they sell authentic beauty products from all over East Asia such as Korea, Japan, and Taiwan.

By Aashi M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No complaints about customer service or contacting them so far. You can go on their website's "contact us" section to send them an email straight from their site by filling in the fields they provide. So far I've always received prompt replies and friendly emails. If need be, they even have an "email our CEO" option.

By Aashi M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Grtchnjyc, Thank you for your question. For order that is "7-14 days" availability, the item should arrive in our warehouse and be shipped out within 7 - 14 working days. We will ship the items altogether once stocks are received, please be sure that we will send out your order as soon as possible. You can check the status of your order from "Order History" under "My Account" or "Order Tracking" at the bottom of the page. Thank you. Regards, YesStyle

By Quality A., YesStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi maha a., Thank you for contacting us. You can track your order by logging onto your account via the link https://www.yesstyle.com/en/secure/myaccount/track-your-order.html Regards, YesStyle

By Quality A., YesStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alexis , Thank you for contacting us. We do ship to US. Estimated delivery time of premium standard is 5-14 working days. For more about shipping, please refer to USA on this page: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/help/section.html/hsi.732 If ordered items contain 7-14 days items these are not in stock since need to be sourced from the suppliers. Estimated delivery time = Product availability + Estimated shipping time (5-14 business days for Premium standard) Details: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/product-availability/help/section.html/hsi.730 Thank you for your understanding as this is an international shipment may also encounter customs delays. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further inquiries. Thank you. Regards, YesStyle

By Quality A., YesStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi aye c, Thank you for your question. Please contact our Customer Service Team through this link: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/help/contact-us.html They will have access to related information and will be able to assist you. Please be aware that due to the heavy volume of inquiries received, it may take us 3-5 business days to respond. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience this may have caused, as we work to respond as quickly as possible. Please feel free to contact us should you have any further inquiries. Thank you. Regards, YesStyle

By Quality A., YesStyle Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Danitra, Thank you for your question! You may return any unsatisfied goods or defective items within 14 days (start from the day you receive the order). For more detail on the return policy, please visit: http://www.yesstyle.com/en/returns/help/section.html/hsi.736. Best regards, YesStyle Team

By Quality A., YesStyle Representative
Questions? Get answers from the YesStyle staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
YesStyle?
Post Review