Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Jeulia

Jeulia reviews

5,211 reviews
18551 Arenth Ave
City of Industry, CA, 91748, US
Tel: 1-888-219-8158
service@jeulia.com

5,211 Reviews From Our Community

Service
142
Value
133
Shipping
142
Returns
64
Quality
131

All Reviews

kathyk246
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I ordered rings for me and my husband. I love my ring, going to order the enhancer to complete it! Rings got here in 5 days!

christyh76
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

The gift arrived on time, was packaged nicely and is exactly as seen on the website, very happy with it.

juliab213
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Excellent product. I love this ring so much. Speedy delivery. Delighted with this service. Would highly recommend it!

denisel194
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Great goods, fast delivery, excellent service and great quality gifts! I would recommend this shop. Many thanks Jeulia!!!

christinas329
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Second time to order and I highly recommend! Fast delivery and really good product. I have two items from here, i love both.

bobw297
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I was very happy with the quality and how quick I received my order. I ordered Thursday morning and it was delivered after three days! 5 stars!

mariep138
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I originally ordered a ring that was too small. They offered me the ability to return at my cost, credit equal to my purchase price and quick turnaround on my replacement! I even had additional credit because it was my birthday month!!

marilynq6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I am very pleased with the ring I ordered. The size I ordered was an 8 and it fits like all my 8 rings. I have no complaints. I will be wearing the ring a lot and I feel sure I will be getting all kinds of comments and oooooh's and aaaaaah's when they see it.

lesliej78
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

very nice ring and the setting is lovely, i will definately be ordering from you again!! thank you!! :)

luzr21
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I just love the ring its so beautiful and delicate. I didn't know if I was going to like it because you buy from other sites and when you get it it's not what you expected but this ring here is beautiful. My husband can;t stop talking about that ring he bought me. So if he loves it then I know its beautiful he got me the Double Halo Pear Cut Sterling Silver 3PC Ring Set.

brandens17
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Wow! Seriously I am so impressed with this jewelry brand, the quality of the jewelry was extremely high. I was recommended Jeulia by a friend and I'm glad she did so. I don't often have a need to buy jewelry, but now I found this company I know where to go in future.

marukush
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

It was easy & simple to order on their website. I enjoy the shopping time. I got my ring from here. I love it and I sent picture to Jeulia and also shared on their Facebook, I love it and can't take it off my hand, thank you ;))

christ377
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Thank you so much for your help and for the quick response. I am very satisfied with the service!! I will be back

alicet69
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Thank you been married 3 yrs together first wedding rings. We're excited. It was wonderful overall and I love my rings.

hiltonl12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Stunning ring, fits me well. Delivered early. Couldn't be happier & will be ordering another ASAP for younger son!

bradenr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I could not be more pleased. The service is impeccable and the quality of the product shines! I will definitely be a returning customer.

kj108
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Bought a ring from Jeulia two years ago and was delighted with the service, quality and delivery. Sadly lost it recently. I reordered a same one ring, even batter than the last one. I'm absolutely delighted.

leoc74
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Jeulia helped my wife and me design a custom signet ring for her. The finished ring is beautiful, and looks even better than we had imagined when designing it.

waraporns2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

Excellent service,design and workmanship. Helpful and easy process. Ring was good quality and exactly what I asked for.

akeydriane
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

I absolutely love my ring!!! You all have amazing jewelry!! The shipping is fast and it's easy to order.

davwrh
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

I absolutely loved this ring.
The detail of both rings are amazing.
I love how beautiful it is.
It fits perfect .
The shine is impeccable.
I recommend for anyone not looking for anything small or Gotti.
It is the perfect medium.

malindal2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/17/19

Opened the box and was pleasantly surprised with this stunning gorgeous necklace. Can't wait to wear it on my cruise. Saving it for Easter Sunday.

paulr565
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/16/19

I purchased a ring for my girlfriend here. They shipped the wrong size and then refused to exchange it when they erroneously stated it was beyond the exchange date.

I purchased a new ring, but after several attempts to get it resized, they lost the ring..

Customer service only responds once a day in broken english. They continue to make excuses and refuse to make the situation right.

In the end - 2 rings purchased, $240 spent, slow shipping and no ring for my girlfriend.

I would recommend washing your eyes out with bleach before i referred anyone to jeulia.com. If you can take that pain, you just may be able to deal with the poor service, the incorrect sizing and the deplorable ability to connect with a customer and address their needs.

Response from Jeulia J., Jeulia Representative
Hi paul- So sorry to hear that you had a bad experience with our customer service. Please know that we shipped this ring with the size you ordered. Besides, we do offer free resizing, we agree with exchange another size. It is not us who lost the ring, it is you that did not tell us the tracking number, we need to know the tracking number to follow and check your parcel. We know we need to do better, could you please be honest? We want nothing more than to help you resolve this issue, please try to find the tracking number, then we will take care of the rest. Again, we apologize for your bad experience.
merryr6
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/16/19

It's a bad service. My order took so long and inconsiderate. The product I ordered was not the same as I expected. I'm not satisfied at all.

Response from Jeulia J., Jeulia Representative
Hi Merry R-I am saddened you are unhappy with our service and product. The delivery time=processing time+shipping time, we have indicated this information in the confirmation email. Besides, we offer to refund if unsatisfied for any reason. So if you are ever unhappy with anything, please contact our Customer Satisfaction Team, and we will work to resolve this issue until you're completely satisfied.
tamir34
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/19

I have several pieces of Jeulia jewelry and love them!!! I never take off my thumb ring and it is still untarnished and sparkly...so beautiful! I love bling and Jeulia makes it affordable! I just recieved 2 more pieces and ordered 5 more. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE, their jewelry. Great price for the quality you get...really GREAT quality.

Tip for consumers: You will love the quality and beauty of the jewelry!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I got mine, boyfriend ordered as a gift and got it more than a month later.... returned it for repair, missing a stone and now I get the same run around and haven't seen my ring since the end of October

By Kimber E.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This site is all scam. Don't order anything from here.

By K R.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Their photography is really good. The product looks awesome in pictures on their site. Way better than what you actually end up receiving. Of course we should know better than to expect high quality for such low prices so again, the old adage remains true. You get what you pay for.

By Cheryl J.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The California address and contact information appears to be a "front" to make them sound like a legitimate company, but those who have gotten shipping confirmation show they are in fact shipping from China. My husband had money taken out of his account as soon as he purchased something, and thought it was being shipped from California to New Mexico but when he tries to check the status he gets a message that the "order could not be found". Buyer beware!

By Andrea H.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

DONOT order anything from this company at all

By Levi S.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Need to contact the Better Business Bureau and others need to do same and get this place shut down

By Kimber M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

It took a bit to get mine after my husband kept emailing them till they finally replied. Ordered the skull engagement ring and I must say it was worth the wait it is beautiful. Only down side is it's supposed to be rhodium plated which is supposed to help it with not getting scratches but I bump the bottom of it and it's starting to come off already which is definitely a disappointment. Now you can see the silver peeking through ) :

By Stephanie f.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The rhodium plating on your ring should definitely last longer than a year. Although having said that, if the base colour of the silver has a really black colour to it, then you might start to see the silver colour coming through at the base of the ring, before the end of the first year. Normally you should expect the plating to last 2-3 years.

By Jeulia J., Jeulia Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I did a whois.et search and this is what I got. I was curious too. Personally I am going to pass but do with this info what you want. Whois Server Version 2.0 Domain names in the .com and .net domains can now be registered with many different competing registrars. Go to http://www.internic.net for detailed information. Domain Name: JEULIA.COM Registrar: BEIJING INNOVATIVE LINKAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD. DBA DNS.COM.CN Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 633 Whois Server: whois.dns.com.cn Referral URL: http://www.dns.com.cn Name Server: F1G1NS1.DNSPOD.NET Name Server: F1G1NS2.DNSPOD.NET Status: clientTransferProhibited http://www.icann.org/epp#clientTransferProhibited Updated Date: 01-dec-2014 Creation Date: 01-dec-2014 Expiration Date: 01-dec-2019

By Nicole M.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've had mine for about a month. It was rose gold. Almost all of the coloring has worn off and the metal is so soft, it's really banged up and has tons of scratches all over it. When you get the package, they have value listed as $20.00. It's so beyond junk.

By Tara R.
Questions? Get answers from the Jeulia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Jeulia?
Post Review