Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

EverythingButTheHouse reviews

331 reviews

331 Reviews From Our Community

Service
21
Value
22
Shipping
20
Returns
15
Quality
14

All Reviews

michaels791
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/23/18

Besides the well known fact that these people Price gouge the item winners on their auction site with inflated shipping charges to make extra money. They charged me for an item I did not receive because their system ran it for 30 days and I was out of town for 28 days.I never received it and after my query as to where it was they said that it had been re sold and that I did not get my money back.. Very simply that is stealing. I was not home to put money in the account I was using for them so the item should have gone back to auction and I would have lost it but no they decided to keep my money and sell it again. That is fraud and after 6 emails they refunded the shipping charge since they did not ship it but they did not refund the money that I paid for the item and said it was just too bad.. I am a professional business owner and I have never heard of anything like that in my life..They even kicked out my account as a trouble maker. I've bought over 40 items from them...unbelievable

Advertisement
laurat116
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/21/18

I bought several items from EBTH. ALL of them took over ten days to ship no matter where they were shipping from. When I tried to call customer service to inquire about one of the orders, "Lainey" my customer service rep just kept cutting and pasting a blurb about the ten day processing time (maybe "Lainey was a poorly written bot and not human lol who knows). When I asked for a manager, "Lainey" said she was blocking the chat. I then decided to close my account at that point and will never buy from them again. There is no transparency as to what is really going on as to where the items are located, and who is actually bidding on the items (like ebay has). Items always seem to mysteriously have a price close to the retail replacement value, especially jewelry lol. Anyway, there are too many other companies and websites to buy interesting items from. I could not be less happy with EBTH. Stay away!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
laureng77
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/18

I used EBTH to empty my in-laws condo and was very pleased with the experience. The packing team was very pleasant and professional, and my assigned project manager communicated regularly throughout the process. My family and I were very impressed with the research, photography and marketing of the items. The icing on the cake was watching the sale end and the prices being paid for the items. I'm a realtor and will definitely recommend EBTH to my clients.

joew123
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/20/18

Never ever buy or sell there!

If you are a buyer - be ready to pay outrages ridiculous fee for unfair shipping. They have no idea of USPS Media Mail for books or media items, you'll pay full price for USPS Priority or FedEx plus high handling fees. Even for local buyers they require shipping. Just imagine that you have to pay about $40.00 per an item instead of going to pick it up few blocks away. For a similar item on eBay from East Coast to West Coast you'll pay only half of that shipping fee.
I was talking to their customer service and they tried to convince me that this local shipping idea was created specifically for buyer's convenience.
Yeah right!

If you are a seller - avoid selling with them. You'll get a lot less bidders on your items because most locals don't bid, as winning adds a lot of $$ for shipping to the selling price. And there are not to many outsiders who will bid on your items. Be ready that you get bids near few $$ or none.

One more thing I'd like to mention - I bought several times from them and there is always some lack of description. Items I got were described poorly, have a lot of imperfections or slight damage. Compared to Amazon or eBay you have no protection from this seller and remember their customer support strongly believes that anything they do is for customer satisfaction.

You may see other "satisfied" customers with many more reviews here and in other places.

Just never ever buy or sell with enth.com!

carmend41
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/20/18

Bought speakers for $2000. Took my money fast enough but no info on shipment. Waited 8 weeks contacted shipper. They said no idea talk to EBTH. EBTH doesnt know where they are. Need 5-7 business days to look. I was told by Customer Service, Things often get lost in the warehouse. We will give you a refund. How is it, they didnt know this wasnt shipped? Seems they only care about the front end process; sell and collect the money. Buyer beware!

tonya518
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/20/18

When EBTH started out, they lived up to their name: Everything But the House. They would sell everything so that the sellers, generally the adult children of aging parents or parents who had passed, would have a one-stop shop to clean out a now un-needed house for sale. So, when the time came when my parents moved into an assisted living facility, I advised my sister and parents to use them. I was not terribly bothered by the high mark-ups on valuable items, because I saw that as off-setting the cost of them selling small-ticket items and literally selling everything but the house! BIG MISTAKE. THEY ARE NOT EVERYTHING BUT THE HOUSE. They are now, "we're going to sell your best stuff of our choosing, charge a ridiculous amount to do it, and leave you with a house full of stuff that you are going to wind up spending all the money we made you to deal with so that you are really no better off than when we started." I would never use them again. If you choose to use them, make damn sure you know just how much crap you are going to have to deal with yourself so you know what it will really cost to sell, "everything but the house."

sherees7
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/19/18

Stay away from this company unless you can pick up locally. They scamming clients with their new procedures. They ship from local area back to Ohio for shipping to you. Im sure youre paying all shipping to all locations. Then they up it with insurance. This is warned when you pick shipping that the cost could increase. They dont treat customers very well when they have problems. Other things, most items broke when shipped, some items takes months to ship. Ive been buying from them for about a year so Im not new like some of the people on here. I just want to delete my account. I give them no stars because I think they are crooks. This website made me give them one star before I could submit a review.

aniso2
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/19/18

I started buying from ebth back in November, I made 4 purchases overall, three of which had major problems.. First order(Big chair, that needed me present at home to accept delivery) took about 20 Days to get delivered, even with me calling the customer service ahead of time and letting them know that I was traveling overseas and that I needed the product delivered with 18 days of me placing the order.. Second product bought was a couch, same story again: product was delivered 21 days later, with me having to call the customer service 5 times total asking where my product is and finally having to take a full day of work off because all they could offer is a business day delivery with a 6 hours window.. Fourth item and last business they will ever get from me: Laptop ordered 17 days ago today, it took ebth 6 days to pick up the laptop from wherever it was(I can understand a couch taking forever to be picked up, but a laptop?) after they picked up the laptop it "sat" in their warehouse for days.. I called them twice and asked why is my product not on the way since its been picked up more than a week ago, but kept getting the same response "please allow for 10 business day after pick up" bull$#*!... so I waited and today marked the 10th business day after pick up day, I called and what did they tell me this time? "We can't locate your product sorry we will have to start processing a refund for you..." very suspicious to me considering that the laptop was a steal of a price.. STAY AWAY, worst shipping, worst customer service and no transparency whatsoever..

maryk216
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/14/18

Ive been using EBTH for about two months now. Ive bought some great things at a very low prices. I dont understand why people are complaining when they get something for $1.00 and the shipping is more. Be grateful you won an item at that price. Your item may expensive to ship based on weight, distance, awkward to ship, etc.

It kills me when people are so cheap when you won a great piece for next to nothing.

I bought a piece of furniture and it was damaged when it arrived. There also werent any pictures on the listing showing some flaws on the item. Between the damage and lack of information, they gave me a refund. I found them to be courteous, prompt, and efficient about remedying the situation.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/14/18

EBTH has to pay every pair of hands that has touched the item. From the Estate to the folks who ready it to ship. And, all those shipping materials and boxes and the fancy shipping tape. I have purchased wonderful items - and I was not concerned about the shipping. But, one day something changed - I no longer wanted to pay the high shipping rates. It became too much for me. Knowing you are not paying for the weight of the item - you are paying the staff.

stant124
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/13/18

PAID $25 FOR A FIGURINE - STILL HAD SALES TAG ON IT THAT READ $12.99! ADD SHIPPING - BAD DEAL! BOUGHT 45 BICYCLES IN MA - PAID $55+ FOR THE LOT. SHIPHAWK QUOTED ME A PRCE OF $ 16,800+ TO NEBRASKA. DID MY ARRAGEMENT OF SECURING A TRUCKING COMPANY FOR $- $1900 - WHICH INCLUDED A NICE GRATUITY FOR THE DRIVERS. THIS 'COMPANY' CHANGES THE RULES AS IT GOES ALONG AND THE SITE PERSONNEL - WHICH ARE MOSTLY GREAT PEOPLE - ARE NOT TREATED VERY WELL AS YOU CAN SEE UNDER OTHER COMPLAINT SITES. YOU CAN PAY FOR AN ITEM - BUT - IF YOU FAIL TO PICK UP THAT ITEM DURING THE NEXT DAY 4 HOUR WINDOW - THE ITEM IS FORFIETED AND NO REFUND IS FORTHCOMING. MIDWEST BIDDERS ARE ESPECIALLY TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF. FOR INSTANCE, IF THE BIDDING ENDS AT 8:00 or 9:00PM ON FRIDAY & THE P/U IS THE NEXT DAY IN TN, KY, ETC FROM 11:OOAM TO 3:00PM AND YOU ARE 400-800 MILES AWAY AND CAN'T MAKE THE P/U TIMES, YOU HAVE TWO CHOICES: 1) USE SHIPHAWK AND PAY 4-5 TIMES THE VALUE OF A NEW ITEM - OR - 2) FORFIETTHE ITEM AND JUST CUT YOUR LOSES! YOU PAY INSURANCE ON ALL SHIPHAWK SHIPMENTS - WHICH THEY WON'T TELL YOU HOW MUCH IT COSTS. TO COLLECT ANYTHING ON BROKEN ITEMS, YOU HAVE SO MANY HOOPS TO JUMP THRU IS MADDENING! IT IS ONE THING TO RECEIVE AN ITEM THAT WAS BROKEN DURING SHIPPING - BUT ANOTHER TO HAVE IT PAID FOR - BROKEN DURING PACKING (WITH THE PIECES PLACED IN ZIPLOCK BAGS OR THE PIECES TAPED TO THE LARGER PIECES OF THE ITEM!) I HAVE PAID FOR ITEMS - MADE THE P/U TIMES - PAID THE ONSITE CREW TO LOAD MY TRAILER - MADE IT BACK TO NE ONLY TO FIND ITEMS I BOUGHT NOT ON THE TRAILER (MY FAULT NOT DBL CHECKING) WHEN CALLING THE FOLLOWING DAY INQUIRING ABOUT THE ITEM - NO RESPONSE AND NO REFUND OFFERED. IF YOU ARE NOT IN THE SAME CITY AND EBTH DOES NOT ALLOW A PREVIEW OF THE ITEMS - STAY AWAY!! THE COMPANY TOLD ME ON MORE THAN ONE OCASSION THAT EBTH AND SHIPHAWK ARE SEPARATE ENTITIES, BUT MY GUT FEELING IS THEY ARE PART AND PARCEL OF THE SAME CHARADE! I QUESTION WHETHER OR NOT THESE ARE REALLY ESTATE SALES OR IF THESE ARE 'FLEA MARKETS'. I HAVE BOUGHT ITEMS THAT HAD THE SAME ITEM NUMBERS AND LOCATIONS. HOWEVER, AFTER RIVING 6-7 HOURS TO THE SITE, WAS TOLD THAT ONLY ONE-HALFOF THE ITEMS WERE IN MISSOURI - 2 WERE IN OHIO (5 HOURS BY ROAD) AND 1 WAS IN PA! NEEDLESS TO SAY I PAID FOR THEM AND FORFIETED. (I HAVE OFTEN WONDERED IF THESE FORFIETED ITEMS ENDED UP IN THEIR NEXT LOCAL ESTATE SALE AND SOLD AGAIN!) ****DO NOT GIVE THEM YOUR CREDIT CARD INFO!!!!****

rachelg102
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
2/12/18

This website is useless. They took down my account and they emailed me that I couldnt sell because my art was bad. Horrible website for selling! They told me it would be there for as long as I wanted but no, they just screwed it up for me only. Its a $#*!ty place

sg127
1 review
9 helpful votes
2/9/18

We purchased 10+ items. they took up to 2 months to ship some things and then 90% of them arrived damaged and you would think with the outrageous shipping they charge they would know how to ship something to not get broken. We also received items that were fire damaged and their response was AS IS, you agreed to our terms! This is the equivalent of buying a salvage car title that is advertised as a clean title but this time they have no accountability.

If you like getting screwed, you will like this company. If not Avoid them AT ALL COSTS!!!!!

lindah366
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/18

EBT was professional and very helpful. Enjoyed the charming people who helped me through a trying few weeks. Five stars for sure.

philm77
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/9/18

often times the shipping charge alone in higher than the item can be purchased for and shipped new. This means only local buyers will bid, so you may as well use craigslist for free.

robg50
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/6/18

I have had several bad experiences with EBTH. I will only buy items with local pick-up. The first that comes to mind is when I bought three 1 oz silver coins from one sale with no local pick-up. I was charged $14 shipping on each even though they came from the same place. I asked about combined shipping and was told all items are pre-packaged and this is not an option. Total shipping was $6.39 but I was charged $42. Even with the time to package and materials, this could not have cost more than $10. They obviously use shipping as a revenue stream but denied it when confronted. They said it was shipped at cost. I call BS on this.

Yet another bad experience I had with EBTH was the time I bid on a piece of art/sports memorabilia. When I found the item there were no current bids. I entered $10 on the bid thinking it would default to $1 then if anyone else were to bid it would increase until reaching my max. Silly me, that did not happen. The $10 bid was accepted and immediately became my bid. I emailed support asking for my bid to be retracted and was told by the auctioneer that it's a nice piece and I am lucky to get it at the $10 bid. This obviously left a bad taste in my mouth.

Now that I only buy items that are available for pick-up I do have to say that the crew working down at the main location near Lunken are always very kind and helpful. The Blue Ash crew, not so much. They are all rude, clueless and very unorganized. The occasions I have picked up items in Blue Ash the staff acted like they were doing me a favor for fetching my item. They actually refused to get me my other item that was scheduled for pick up the next day because they were too lazy to go look for it.

Needless to say, I try to avoid EBTH. I typically will hop over to ebay and see if I can find items I like. I wouldn't be surprised if they were guilty of shilling. I have seen items go for 5 to 10 x of what I can "buy it now" on the bay. Buyer beware!

mcjj
1 review
11 helpful votes
2/6/18

Deceptive descriptions, astronomical shipping prices, and nonexistent customer service. Not sure how this company stays in business.

keithb131
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/5/18

I purchased a coffee table for a low price bid and a couple hundred dollar shipping fee. The pictures online and the description of "good" were grossly inaccurate...the table had gouges of wood out, damaged metal and scratches beyond repair. This should of been listed as "poor" condition. It took over two months to receive it and the shipping company was not accommodating. There is no EBTH customer service to talk to...beware of your purchases, I had bid on a picture before and with a few seconds let they extended the bidding time so others could outbid me, BS.

timl125
1 review
10 helpful votes
2/1/18

Their shipping cost are overinflated. I wonder if the do this to screw over the folks whose merchandise they are selling. Most recent example is a Fenton Vase with $35.00 shipping. The most outrageous was $230.00 shipping charges on a lamp that i know weighed less than 10 pounds and would have travelled less than 150 miles to me.

wholesalejewerlys
1 review
11 helpful votes
1/29/18

My advice, stay away. Unless you are ok with "as is", no matter how poorly they represent an item, hiding a MAJOR flaw then refusing to return the item. As ED L. stated, this defect in manufacturing was not mentioned in the description or properly captured in the photos. Still they refuse to return. Guess what EBTH, I refuse to return too. Know what else, I will spend a lot of time leaving you negative reviews in every forum I have access too. Oh, potential buyers, I had just spent around $2,000.00 with them in probably a two week period, and this issue they refuse to correct is around $160.00 - Nice way to treat your customers. Take a look at Yelp if you think I am an isolated incident.

krish276
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/18

I'm about to start my 5th sale with EBTH. The experience has been nothing but pleasant and professional. Finding them has been nothing but a blessing . Thanks for making it the perfect place to sell the artwork that I've been storing for years.

Kris H.

chancem18
1 review
7 helpful votes
1/27/18

i won an auction and was scheduled to take possesion of said item on the 26th from Cal to Denver and didnt surrender item

shulynz
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/25/18

I won two porcelain items in two separate auctions in December 2017. Both were broken in multiple pieces when arrived. Ebth did refund promptly. I was afraid Ebth won't last very long. Last Sunday (1/21/2018) I won 3 pieces. If they are broken again, I would not bid any more. Surprisingly three items were well packed (over packed) in 3 separate boxes and arrived safely on Thursday of 1/25/2018. It can't be any fast than that. I hope Ebth keeps its good job. Try to train the packing workers to pack more efficiently. If it is always over packing, costs go up and Ebth may start to charge more.

jennys115
1 review
4 helpful votes
1/24/18

Lost my Mom two years ago. My step father was in assisted living and needed our help with selling their home. He was relying on my sister and I to figure out what to do with 40+ years of "stuff". Our task was to empty their house and get it on the market (and my sister and I both live out of state). We were stressed. Assisted living is EXPENSIVE and he needed every dime he could get. My Mom and step dad had some great stuff, but we didn't know what to do with it. We called a couple of estate sale companies and auction houses but neither was the TOTAL solution (one never called me back and the other wanted to sell the 2 most valuable pieces and leave the rest for us to deal with.)
Finally, I heard about EBTH on NPR. I called and scheduled a consultation (which was free). The sales rep came out, took a look around and asked what we were keeping versus selling. She explained the commission structure and how the process worked. It was scary to take the leap of faith, but they (EBTH) were willing to help us find a solution for the ENTIRE contents of the home. We showed them where the key was and went home. They handled the rest. They sorted out what was best for the sale, took all of the photos, did all of the research and writing of descriptions and sold the items on thier website in an auction! Sure it was scary to sell things at auction, but thrilling at the same time! They even sold my mothers car which sold for $900 above Kelly Blue Book! The rest of the items that sold grossed 3 times more than my sister and I had guesstimated/hoped for. We were shocked! Ecstatic! Then after the sale, EBTH collected payment from the winning bidders, and hosted a local pick up for items that people wanted to pick up locally (for free) then they shipped out what needed to be shipped. We didnt have to lift a finger and we were so relieved that we had been good stewards for our step dad! That was the very best part!
Since our step dads sale, my sister and I both have done our share of shopping on EBTH. I have to say Ive never had an issue with broken items, or shipping estimates they've always been spot on. They pack items really well (lots of peanuts and puffy stuff to cushion contents).
Anyhow we all bark loud when things go wrong so I thought Id share my AWESOME experience with EBTH! I will use them again for sure (actually I already have been using their mail in consignment program and made some extra cash!!) Woot! Woot!

claudiag42
1 review
15 helpful votes
1/23/18

I purchased a painting for which the zip code shipping estimate on the EBTH website was $173. I understand, it is an estimate only, so I thought +- $100. So...I'm waiting for my painting and log into the website and I see that they have charged me $464 for shipping. They said, hmmmm, that looks like an error. And they didn't know what the problem was, the guy said he thought it was an error. But I would bet my painting was over the UPS size requirements and so they just got uShip to send it. I am sure there was no competitive bid on shipping, or no contract that would allow them to pass on a discount for their buyers, and I would guess there is a mark-up on the shipping that EBTH pockets, AND WHAT IS WORSE, they don't even send a receipt so that you know what was charged, a fairly elementary procedure that all online companies practice. They have created a great concept, great from the seller's view, great from EBTH's, not so much from the buyer's viewpoint. Another situation....this very painting was on the website previously, I bid on it, and then it disappeared from the website. They had no idea what happened to it. Don't you think they should notify you when there is an item that you bid on that is no longer available? I can see that there could be situations where an item was damaged between the time it was listed and physically obtained by EBTH, and so they might change their minds about selling it at all. But no, they didn't even know where it was. After reading reviews on site jabber, I see there is a common theme. I don't see ANY sellers complaining. and everyone has issues with the shipping fees. Someone in a review suggested contacting the local auctioneer commission. I would suggest filing a complaint with the Consumer Protection Agency, so that they investigate them. Just thought of something.....do we still have a CPA or is that something that Trump eliminated in his bottomless pit of bad decisions. :-)

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 9
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I am just got through selling items through EBTH, and it has been the worst experience I have ever had. They grouped many expensive items together because they thought it was in the best interest of the company not the seller. I am also currently seeking legal council to potentially file suit against the company for fraudulent business practices. They didn't even give me a copy of their so called "contract", that I had to sign and send in with my items, until there was only 1 hour left in my sale. They left out the most expensive pieces I sent in and didn't sell them at all, didn't find out why until sale was over. As if all this weren't enough, they took real diamonds from the items I sent in to sell and replaced them with "white sapphires". So needless to say, they're probably about to get hit with a heavy lawsuit!!

By Zack J., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have filed with the BBB and IC3 for internet fraud, and I am writing the Attorney General of Ohio. These guys make the used car salesman of the 60's look like saints. The products are marginal, and the service i mean customer service is non-existent. I also filed a fraud case with my bank, because for 3 week I got the run-around about them shipping the item, I never got it, and they said they couldn't return my money. Not true! In the United States, keeping the money and keeping the merchandise is illegal. Don't let the technology and glam of the website fool you, they are deceptive, dishonest, and you get the 'EVERYTHING BUT WHAT YOU PAID FOR.

By sUSAN w., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Same thing happened to me. I was the winning bid on a lithograph. The time ticked down to 0 and up pops, YOU WON, or something like that. When I tried to pay I got a message that stated the seller would email me with shipping info and I could pay at that time. I got no email, so I went to EBTH and checked my won auction list and the item I'd won was no longer listed. After tracking down the lithograph, I was shocked it now said I had been out bid. My question to both EBTH and the seller, how can I be outbid when I was online for the end of the auction and had won according to you. How can an item be listed on my auction wins and then disappear and said item then be awarded to someone else after time had run out? I have no idea what sort of game they're playing and not surprisingly I never got an answer from either seller or EBTH. But how could they possibly have an explanation for such a backhanded deal so I guess ignoring the situation worked best for them. That was the last time I went to EBTH. So sorry you had the same experience.

By Teri B., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I've not sold with them and never would. I've read the responses from people who sold items with these people and if you would like to be ripped off, then by all means go ahead. You'd fair much better by locating an auction house in your area. My experience with this particular bunch of thieves is on the buying end. Photos do not show the big picture, if there is a flaw in any item it will not be in the description and most certainly will not be photographed. The exorbitant shipping charges are insane. I'm not sure if as a seller you would see any profit from shipping, my guess is it goes right into their pockets. This is a very dishonest bunch from top to bottom. Please find a reputable dealer to sell you cherished items, I cannot stress this enough.

By Teri B., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They got 40%, but they also give you inflated ideas that you'll get more listing it with EBth than you would if you listed it or consigned it anywhere else. Don't believe it. Many of my items were sold way under value. And they tried to cheat me, but I threatened to cancel the buyers coming to pick up items sold to them. And because I was holding the cards, they folded and gave me the 1000$ they were going to screw me out of.

By tom h., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They charge 40% which is higher than any other company I have used. They also sent my items out of state and charged high shipping fees. Items sold much lower than items sold locally. It is unfair for both sellers and buyers. I will never use them again and advise others to beware.

By sharon h., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bid on a parcel containing a brooch and a coral bead necklace. When the items arrived, it was obvious the necklace was plastic. EBTH claims that the jewelry is evaluated by a " gemologist" . My 10 year old niece could see that the necklace was plastic. When I called demanding a refund, initially they refused. The customer service rep I was dealing with was condescending and not very bright. I put the purchase in dispute with my credit card company ( basically a stop payment ). After I put the charge in dispute, they decided to refund. My advice: If you're going to do business with EBTH, USE A CREDIT CARD ! Good luck.

By Mina S., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Unfortunately they will not return anything to you if it is unsold OR if they deem that the item is a fake or unsellable, etc. Not very helpful or willing to listen when you do appeal to them.

By Christopher M., EverythingButTheHouse Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the EverythingButTheHouse staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for EverythingButTheHouse

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
EverythingButTheHouse?
Post Review