Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "debt" to "defi"

nigelh6
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/30/12
Based in Bristol The Triangle. Have paid them to recover a debt. No proof after 3 months that that they have done any work on our behalf even though they keep promising to send it. Have asked for return of money but they have refused.
caylam1
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/13/18
I purchased 3 items from this company, with no tracking number, I received a package a few weeks later that contained 1 item in it, with no further communication. 2 weeks later, after hearing nothing, I contacted the site, you cannot call the online store, all they have in a voicemail saying that they had a "flood" and is unavailable to take any calls and you cannot leave a voicemail. I started...
heathers56
6 reviews
28 helpful votes
3/16/15
This site has some amazing artwork. I think it's always fun to express your style any way, even on your cell phone case or laptop skin. You won't find any more original designs that you will here. Such cool stuff! In every category. Good for yourself or gift for a friend. Love it.
lizs89
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/17
They installed stripes on my car. Great employees. Listened to what i wanted and did a excellent job installing on my car.
idos4
7 reviews
8 helpful votes
9/5/19
This website decanter.com is the best site to know all about wine. Different types of wines can be introduced here. Also news related to wine are also provided. But you need to go to premium for full access which is a problem.
hervinderp
6 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/25/16
Now this is a company who knows how to treat it's customers.this is a two part review.bought a red triban road bike but just after 12 months bike failed on me phoned decathlon and said they would replace or refund excellent so decided for refund.bike was picked up and I was refunded within a week excellent.while later bought another road bike but when received found a little mark on frame they...
alant106
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
2/18/18
I love cycling and hiking. Again and again, Decathlon has proven itself to have an excellent choice of all kinds of sports equipment - waterproof sneakers, rain coats, tents, hiking sticks, etc - with a price range that even I, who used to be an unemployed student working part-time, could afford. I can't recommend them enough.
jennym15
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/16/13
awesome game, great design, players help other players really well!
zahida7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/1/18
We are Website & Software Development company located in Muzaffarpur. Our company specialize in Website Designing, School Management ERP Software, Billing & Accounting Software, Web development, Ecommerce Website, Bulk SMS and all types of Website Designing and Software related work.
alexist6
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/14
Signed up for business account, and got my first lead soon after. While we haven't gotten many leads so far, we purchased the first couple when they came in and actually booked half of them. Hopefully the pace of leads will pick up, but so far the experience has been pretty positive.
amberg124
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/18/18
Love the high quality skin care products from this Toronto company. Shipped fast, as described, customer service excellent. The prices are amazing. I've been using their Vit C, Niacinamide, Hyaluronic Acid and Hand Chemistry for a month and saw improvements within days. Will order again, will try other items.
useritc
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/24/13
Simple and easy to use, informative and helpful. I used it to build a website - it has a website builders tool comparison and a hosting comparison. I came across services I didn't even knew excited. ended up buying a package of domain and hosting and a website builder from a service I found in their site.
anner3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/11/11
Deck My Dorm is a fabulous website with great customer service. My college bound daughter bought her bedding and a trunk from them. Their willingness to take the time to help her with her questions was better than she experienced with a large national company. It was obvious to her that the owner has a college daughter too, because she had lots of advice for setting up her dorm room. I plan...
daniilp
13 reviews
22 helpful votes
6/15/18
I just love buying vinyl records. Deejay.de is one of the most anticipated European shops out there. They always have a stock of some fresh releases. But come on, waiting for 5 records for one and a half month? Seriously?!
derrickd33
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/26/19
6/18/2019 My wife hired Jorge to repaint one bedroom just the walls and trim with little to no repairs. Install new shoe molding and wood casing around the(windows) metal seals to give the windows a more modern look. (Unreal) the one small repair that was required was absolutely horrible. He had what is known as holidays ( missed areas or weak spots all over the room) even after two coats and...
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
12/18/18
I like this brand maily for its very small cpunt of chemicals and sulfates in their products which are not giod for color treated hair
bryanr135
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/20
DO NOT BY ANY MEANS SEND YOUR ITEMS TO THIS COMPANY!! They are scammers. I was given a price of $100 for an iPhone 7 32GB. So after about a week I get a message saying it's still on iCloud and find my phone hasn't been turned off. Well that's a lie because before I sent it in I did both of those things. Well when they told me that I called Apple directly and gave them the serial number of the...
larsonp
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/9/10
Decode car hire website give low prices and I want to try them. I was trying other sites to book car but got plenty of problems... People what can you say about them? Cheers!
cathym4
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/18/14
I was impressed with their selection of home decor and their prices, so I placed an order on 9/4 and they charged my credit card on 9/7. Oddly their email receipt was about 6 lines of text on a plain white background. Did not look like it came from a business. On 9/16 I received a message that the item had shipped via FedEx and there was a tracking number. Again the message was a few lines of...
nancyp7
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/20/11
The real website is claiming this site is a scam and this website IS taking donations and NOT giving to the Raptor Resource Project!!! So PLEASE don't donate your hard earned cash!!! Raptor Resource Project posted this on Facebook....The site decoraheagles.org is a scam site. It is not affiliated with us and the owners have concealed their identity from a general search. Do not donate money...
chunl7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/19
Got an LED mirror from this store, they have a showroom in Montreal so that it's easy to pick up and return, what's more important is that they have a good service, we'd like to come back to get more products.
davism37
8 reviews
4 helpful votes
4/22/19
The bathroom product at Decoraport is amazing, great variety of choice. Everything we have ordered so far came very quickly with no problem at all. The customer service was satisfactory as well. I would recommend this to anyone
whitneyh2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/28/13
Wish I had seen these reviews before ordering from this company. I ordered a rug that came with a free rug pad, and requested a price match guarantee based on the company's claim that they would match the competitor's price AND give you a free rug pad. The order confirmation email included the rug & pad, and there was never any indication that I wasn't eligible for the free rug pad. Well the...
beverlyj
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/11
Decorations by Katherine is amazing. Katherine is the ultimate interior decorating professional ! I was referred to DBK by a friend who purchased blinds and window treaments for their new home in Birmingham. They were really beautiful and creative so I gave Kathy a call. She came to my house with an amazing assortment of product and is very down to earth and so cost competitive too! Very...
larryw463
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Bought a roll of backsplash from them and the box was labeled copper which was what I ordered but when I opened it it was copper, I sent them numerous text and pictures and still no response. Beware not a good company to deal with.
dianeh239
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/18
Easy to maneuver the website, easy to order, rec'd the shutters in just a few days and hubby easily installed. I'd deal with this company again, and LOVE that it's Michigan made!!!
joanv33
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
12/3/18
Paid over $1,000 (in advance) for two blinds three months ago, they were installed about a month ago - NOT 3-days, and the ropes to open and close them are so tight that they hurt my hands. I am still waiting for them to fix the problem since October........."3-day", my foot!! There are far better deals around.
veliciac
8 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/25/12
I would recommend Decorators of London to anyone who desires to have a professional yet friendly decorating experience. Thanks again guys for all that you have done to my house!!
janh33
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/19/14
If you want beautiful acid concrete floors, stay away from this company. The owners name is Allison Mclendon. Her work is shoddy and inferior. Approximately 6 months after she did our floors, bubbles started to appear in random places over the floor. I called in another concrete flooring company and they told me our floors should never have been done and the job that was done was horrible....
brentb122
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19
Decorflows is not a business. They are a scammer.I ordered merchandise was advised that the product was backordered, my credit card was charged, and no merchandise was ever received. Total scam. They will not respond to any emails.
sherris200
Sherri S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/20
We have not gotten to review this order as of yet since we are out of town. I am sure that we will be pleased upon inspection since we were more than pleased with our prior experience.
johnl1624
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/25/19
This is extremely bad customer service, i was order from them, take over 2 weeks still not ship my product to me yet! i called customer service cant hep me at all. I still waiting for my order to ship over 3 weeks already. Cant deal with this poor company.
jessicam1158
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/20
was very simple to order,ratings helped very much, service and quality received was the best. I will be a future customer for sure.
davida87
5 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/16/13
Took a few weeks to receive my new faucet and wasn't very satisfied with the customer service representatives. She didn't really seem happy to be helping me and promised to get me the tracking number 4-5 times before I actually got it.
jr121
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/4/15
Our interior designer did not complete any deadline she set. It left us with no products to give our contractor to complete projects. The postponing of projects costed us money. The things completed wasn't any different than what we could have found on Pinterest or other websites for free. The design boards we did get did not incorporate any of the things we requested. It was a total waste of...
catherinec36
Gretchen H. – Decorist Rep
Thanks for your review. We're sorry, we have no record of you ordering our services, but if you were unhappy we are always here to correct things. We have a happiness guarantee and a 99.9% happiness rate. Feel free to email yourteam@decorist.com and we will always make things right.
daves13
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/25/10
THIS IS AN EMAIL I SENT WITH NO RESPONSE...... PLEASE....let be reasonable. I picked your business because of your claims on your website that you can fix just about any broken frame....even plastic at reasonable prices. Also your promise that the fixed frames would be returned in 10 days. All very good offers....but not really honored. Since I mailed my sunglasses to you I have got...
paulinea21
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/16/19
Venice was helpful in assisting in a product return. She gave detailed information and made the process go more smoothly than anticipated.
carolh502
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/15/20
Don't order products from this company! I made the mistake of ordering $657 worth of bathroom hardware from them instead of Build.com because they were advertising a 15% New Year's sale all over their website, and I figured, why not? Well, there were in fact many reasons: 1. I only found out that nothing I ordered would be given the promised 15% off until AFTER it was placed and the charge...
jayw30
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/19/15
Saw an ad on facebook and wanted to check out this website. They dont have a lot of paintings but very good collection and seems like they are adding new art constantly. I bought 3-piece floral composition and was impressed by the quality and price. Shipping was free and in great secured box. Promised them to leave a feedback and here I am! Will shop there again.

Tip for consumers: They have items on Sale occasionally and it's a big deal. Also, look for coupons online

logans64
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/10/19
I thought this site would be another fake number site with ads everywhere for traffic. But, little did I know I was wrong and it turned out to be the number one place for disposable sms numbers. You can receive calls and sms and view them publicly for any purpose. I personally use it when online so that my real personal number is spam free. I recommend you use this site next time when you don't...
briang301
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/18
"Bad Motor" - bgood2 VERIFIED CUSTOMER We just purchased a used 2006 Dodge Dakota. Decozen called and pursued us after we stated that we were not interested in this truck for various issues. Decozen's management stated that the dealership would correct the engine lights and all the outstanding codes, including replacing the radiator, battery and thermostat for the set price we offered. We...
taniak1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/13
The worst experience ever. I ordered from Germany a year ago and received only the half. They don't answer emails, phone calls. So I decided that they have no intention to send me the rest. A few days after placing the order I received a call from my bank, they said that they had to cancell my visa card, because somebody was trying to use my visa to pay for the air tickets!!! I now believe it...
johnv548
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/20
https://www.dedery.com this website advertise items on their website but they will send you a totally different item and they will try to tell you to keep the item and will refund half of the money back. This company is from china. Beware of this website do not order from it. Thanks to paypal i got my money back.
katiej83
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19
My daughter's newborn was not sleeping and in a desperate effort to sort the situation, I sought help from Deearna's Maternity Agency's sleep clinic because my husband and I live 120 miles away and we were looking for some practical assistance. In response to my inquiry, I was sent a menu of options -- from a 30-minute consultation to 1 - 4 weeks of 24-hour contact by phone -- and I chose a...
firdowsm
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/19
The service was really amazing, and the website service is fantastic, easy and fast, also there was spelling error, it was handled with the same speed. Thank you very much.
markoi
28 reviews
30 helpful votes
11/3/16
That's is scam company, use before names deejastore, fonemaster, itcomputes.com, aleena.electronics.com, Goosonline.com, aleena. They use emails *******@gmail.com, *******@gmail.com, *******@goosonline.com, *******@gmail.com, *******@gmail.com. Sales Manager is Joseph Olson
naveenk24
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/17
Through this methodology PU student will experience systematic study pattern. There will be no confliction between the preparation for board exams and competitive exams, as both preparations will go consecutively. More importantly, the child must have an interest to learn at higher level. I strongly believe and recommend DEEKSHA NETWORK.
chidanandb
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/12
I Ordered HP Pavilion DV6000 INTEL Motherboard 434722-001 (Order no.#1731) on 10-June-2012 from this website and till date(29Sept2012) have not received motherboard. Also, no response for email request seeking information. Please donot order any goods from this website.
sapnat
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/14
Nice Agency
ismaeld10
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/12/14
The inventors or the stock market have moved and will continue to move heaven and earth to keep the status quo which maintains their clout over the markets. Let us not be blind to the Wall Street propaganda that investors are in control and, therefore, make the whole system viable. The invisible people hiding behind those solid walls (not the financial consultants but the rich elite) make the...
keving35
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/14
We much change our attitude toward this energy source. We need companies like DeepBlueNRG to make that happen.
waddyw1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/18
WARNING. A technician from this company came to fix heating on 5 yr old LG AC. Cooling working fine. Technician repaired leak and topped up gas. I believed him and paid invoice, stupidly without testing machine thoroughly before paying. After he left I tested and was not working, technician came back an hour later and after working on it for a while he comes in and tells me the compressor is...
avinashs28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/20
Shine Experts services is a company located in pune and pimpri chinchwad area. We've teamed up with the best housekeeping services in our city to deliver customers the best cleaning service in pune and pimpri chinchwad.
tylere32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Ordered an item from them that looked to be a very good deal during black Friday week. 2 weeks later, after processing the payment, they send an email stating they are sorry it couldn't be filled and the money would be returned shortly. The email was not the problem. The fact that they waited 2 weeks to send it, causing us to miss other opportunities is the big problem. I wouldn't recommend...
icelandial
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/14/17
My instructor was extremely nasty; she went out of her way to try to humiliate me in front of the other students. Her class was boring, disorganized, and uneventful. The head of the school is condescending over the phone. I would not recommend this school to anyone.
jacks296
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/13/14
Amazing cloud application for restoring the system online. We were using the enterprise version of Deep Freeze before this. With the deep freeze cloud now our system admin are easily handle the school computer labs from any where. They are really happy with it.
rallee
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/17
My prefered size is xl, but this t-shirt in xl does not fit. Wearing it looks like a bag. Bad, no return possible and also bad is the low quality print. There are only three colours, white, black, grey. Why not blue or green? Im not happy with my product an teespring, sorry.
kyras13
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/13/19
Well experienced and skilled staff. They provide a practical learning that really helps in clearing all the doubts and brings out a level of understanding, which is beneficial as it generates a level of thinking for other queries also.
adrianb113
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
10/22/19
I'm no expert in trading but I've made over $24k in trading profits in just about 3 months with an auto trading tool I purchased from Cryptominer Solutions Shop. What's more exciting is the high precision as well as its optional compounding feature. I'll sure recommend to the newbies and anybody interested in earning good passive income on a daily basis.
clarar37
Clara R.
518 reviews
304 helpful votes
2/4/19
I bought a nice size jar of the lavender body butter, pearl face make and the dead sea salt foot scrub it works so good on dead skin
augustinelovelings
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/5/20
Ever wondered why that girl in red got all eyes on her? Not just her red Gucci gown, but her alluring flavor that radiated from her lips! So sexy. This is her secret. Try one today
paulw119
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/16
We've been using DeepSurplus for years. They are dependable, communicate well and have a good attention to detail. We have never seen them miss part of an order or include the wrong thing, and we often have complicated orders that have dozens of different types of things from dozens of different categories (electric, ethernet, coax, misc. mixed together). When it comes to shipping, the...
brandong119
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
11/16/19
I tried using Deepwebfoxes to obtain information about a company who had scammed me, and it turned out that they were bigger scammers than the company i asked them to get details on. They kept asking for more money on some lame excuses and did not deliver a single word or name that related to what i had asked for even though they assured me it was all correct. They even stole the identity of...

Tip for consumers: Do not believe any good reviews or references as they are simply made up and added through hacking where possible

richardn25
6 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/5/17
They have been building quality products since 1837. About the only product line they have had that has lemons are their push mowers. Especially the self-propelled mowers. Whether you are buying small equipment like lawn care or large construction or farm equipment the quality is usually very good and they stand behind the equipment with a good dealership network that provides good...
jenniferp448
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/19
Thank you so much for the beautiful Ruffle Style tops and Jeans supplied. I absolutely love the excellent quality of the outfits and awesome service ! We will definitely be back very soon !
denices2
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/28/15
Purchased a wallet for a friend did not have cash on me so I wrote a check as she was my so called friend (the owner). The following week I stated I have cash and she said great I haven't deposited the check its at home I will just rip it up. I said ok fine. Her store closes in Lombard and come to 5 months later she cashes the check...so long story short she stole from me. Not a ways to run...
jamess1367
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/18/18
Not a bad plaftorm. I chose this over spotify and hadn't looked back since. Definitely recommended if you can't imagine your day without music.
gustavom64
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/20
To improve your image online is recommended, they know how to solve defamation problems of people! Great service !!
colleenc8
3 reviews
32 helpful votes
9/21/17
These people are a joke. They call you 20 30 times a week when you don't even owe them anything or want anything you tell them to put you on the Do Not Call list they claim they do but they don't they're idiots they got a bunch of foreign idgits working for them. organizations need to be shut down there nothing but harassment which I believe is 90 days in jail of the $500 fine
juanl105
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/19
I hired them for some personal Investigation work and they completed the work even before the turn around time. Totally Recommended.
ajf
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/13
This site is dangerous! I clicked on a Google image and it redericted me to the stated website. It said there were multiple viruses in my computer and offered to get rid of them. It took me to a fake page that looked like the computer page. I could tell it was fake for several reasons: Vista page, I have Windows 7; still in Internet Explorer; and it said there were 30 viruses!
nicholasc21
2 reviews
16 helpful votes
11/11/15
On 9/18/15 a $40 charge appeared on my checking account. At the time I was shopping for a car part a few days later and noticed this. I thought it was my safe deposit box so I called the bank inquiring if there was a discount since I thought that was the charge. At the first of October they charged for the box and I called to find it wasn't them on 9/18. I then called them and they said I must...
kenf15
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
3/7/13
I have to thank Scott and Jerry for engineering this online traffic school. I finished all my lessons and my final in under an hour and got a 97% the test. When I signed up I forgot to enter my citation number and Scott answered his cell phone and resolved the issue licitly split despite the fact that it was a Saturday morning. I couldn't ask for better customer service. Thanks for...
heatherj149
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/20
Still waiting for a response on how to obtain a verification of identity. Course was convenient but doesn't do me any good if I don't have a certificate. Not feeling very confident in receiving what I paid for as I STILL have not received it 2 weeks later..... I will refresh my review if I ever get info.
carterd7
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/13
Overall it was a good experience for me and I feel that it was very informative. Also, Tech Support was very helpful when I called them.
roshanv
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/13
It's fun sharing with deffe. I have tried many other image sharing websites which offer free service among them Deffe turned out to be the website. Most of the functions are bug free. When it comes to customer service the techs are really good and finds the solution on the spot. My experience is totally good and I would give 9/10
ts134
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/15
1 Star is overly generous. Avoid using Deffenbaugh for residential trash pickup if at all possible. they skip our house regularly, and when I call in to let them know, they're rude and say someone will be coming back but no one ever does. When we finally threw in the towel and switched services they stated there were no missed pickups on our record, and again they were rude. Worst customer...

No reviews yet

rynies
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18
100% Satisfied with the services rendered. will recommend this product to all my family and friends. And will definitely continue to use this product.
christopha
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/19
Nice site that delivers on what they sell.Looks like something pretty new and not well known but they have nice products and ship pretty fast.Bought a shelf for my shoes and a watch