Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TideBuy

TideBuy reviews

1,565 reviews
Tel: +86 29 6853 2863
sns@tidebuy.com
Youtube video thumbnail
Whole site FREE SHIPPING( item price over $89)
Claim Deal

1,565 Reviews From Our Community

Service
382
Value
376
Shipping
381
Returns
295
Quality
376

All Reviews

nicob5
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/15/16

Bonjour, jai acheté ce t-shirt longues manches et je suis très satisfait (doù mon post) sur le service et sur le produit délivré ! De la très bonne qualité a un très bon prix !

amilar1
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/1/16

The site is awesome and the hight hils are very beautiful and comfortable.

simranh
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/26/16

Very good service , I'm satisfied ,thank you

natashac27
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/16

I was very skeptical about ordering my wedding dress online. However a colleague at work encouraged me to visit this site.I fell in love with the options and my found my dream dress. However it was only afterwards when I had ordered the dress and everything that I saw the same dress on another website for less. Nevertheless I will encourage everyone to shop on tidebuy. I was no disappointed and the customer service was excellent. They answered all my questions

anab103
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/22/16

The dress arrived in the right time as indicated. The fabric is not of poor quality, it looks firm and legit. I was a little skeptical when buying clothes online but this looks more than good to me, it looks exactly as advertise and it fits perfectly too. I will no longer hesitate to buy dresses online.

dayanal3
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/21/16

I'm happy with my jacket. I recommended this page..

marinam37
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/16

I had a great experience dealing with this store .
The product that I bought was good , but the service and the experience
was one of a kind .
Good Job

sophiep21
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/17/16

Bonjour, jai passé commande pour une robe de mariée le 10/11/2016 et jai reçu comme prévu ma robe quatre jours après. La robe est conforme aux descriptions et elle est ..splendide ! Je donne 5 étoiles .
Je recommande.

lizo4
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/10/16

Just I received my product.. I love it!!!..Thanks Tidebuy

mariab124
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/1/16

i ordered at least 6 items and all of them are very nice

Response from tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for your shopping on our website and we're very sorry for the inconvenience brought to you. But could you please offer us your correct id so that we can solve your problem as quick as possible? Thank you.

Best regards,
Tidebuy team
navoneeln
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/20/16

Being a first time customer on this website, I can tell you I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase. The shoes came in well packed and in great condition, just how as it should be. I would definitely shop again!

mollickf
3 reviews
11 helpful votes
10/15/16

The dress on their website are so beautiful and I love most of them, especially the classic evening dress. Also, their customer service is so helpful. I'll definitely recommend this website to my friends.

klizao
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/11/16

At the very beginning of this week, I was a little worried about that I couldn't get the gift i ordered for my girl on time. But now, I'm so relaxed and very satisfied with the items. I got it on time and will have a precious moment with my beloved. Thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
palwasheyy
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/11/16

it is the most reliable site i have ever used. every time when i receive my order , i fell in love with the stuff by this site more and more.

stefv3
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/9/16

I rececently purchased a wedding dress on tidebuy.com and what an amazing experience.

I placed the order on the 8th of July and received the dress on the 21st of (it was shipped on the 19th)

The dress was absolutely amazing. A little thread here and there that needed cutting but overall it was very well put together and almost identical to the picture online.

There customer service department also good, communicates extremely well with the client and always willing and able to assist. After sales good, provided all necessary docs for customs clearance when requested. This however I had to deduct a star for as I had to request the docs more than once and it had to be requested. It should automatically be sent once the order had gone through.

elizabethh108
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/1/16

love all i bought was exactly same as displayed,though wasn't happy with shipping items different days as i had ordered and paid all same time.

darleneb20
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/16

We love Tidebuy. We have ordered several items from them and are always please.

jessicaj70
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

well is been an absolutely pleasure shopping with tidebuy and they makes me happy with what i get from them and i love every items that i bought from them as well... just so you know i got compliment where ever i go it doesn't matter if it's my workplace friends house at the shopping mall downtown compliment finds me and that's why i keep ordering for more stuff from you guys because i can't seems to get a enough of what i have, did i just say that out loud, yeah that's right i did, and i really can't get enough... oh yeah i almost forgot you guys haven't seen the last of me yet shopping with tidebuy!

candices21
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/16

The item I received is high quality and the customer service is helpful. Thank you.

senadah2
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/16

Love the T-Shirt I've bought here and thanks for the service!

dinak6
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

excellent cooperation, friendly personnel and great products

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elvisab
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/22/16

I love my party dress bought from Tidebuy and it's so beautiful. Shipping is fast and the service is great!

editan
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/16/16

Good experience, easy shopping, good quality, and great customer service. Sure use again!

esmed
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/4/16

I want to compliment Tidebuy on order number 1310449.

I ordered 37 dresses as stock for my dress shop. I requested that they all be shipped together to arrive at my premises at the same time. I got very worried when it took longer than my previous order with Tidebuy. Then I read very negative feedback on the internet and got even more worried! But, when the order arrived, I was completely satisfied. They sent all the dresses together (as I requested), the quality of the dresses are very good and I received the correct colours and sizes.

Tidebuy, thank you very much for your effort! I will definitely order from them again.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
patriciak63
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/3/16

Wonderful Site!
It's really so wonderful shopping on Tidebuy, the items are so cute and beautiful, will buy more items from them.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi everyone who used Tidebuy Please help!!!!! I had very bad experience with www.tidebuy.com You can file a complaint at http://www.ic3.gov it's a The Internet Crime Complaint Center. I posted comments on Tidebuy Facebook page and they blocked me and remover all comments please help spread the word about this company. Together we can stop this bad business Sincerely, Natalya

By N A.
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear Jennifer, Thanks for your question. I've informed your questions to our manager and you will get the reply shortly, please pay attention to ur mail box.If you have any questions, please feel free to write us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question here. And would u please let me know your order number so that I can check for you ?: And you can also write to service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best Regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear Fatima, Thanks for your question. We are a site with good reputation and we have a huge amount of customers around the world. And they all speak highly of us. You could feel free to order and of course, if you need in urgent, you could tell us. If you have any other questions, you can also go to our live chat or mail us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear sanss, Thanks for your question. The expedited shipping is the fastest shipping method, which takes 2-5 days and the standard shipping takes 4-8 days, the super saving is slower than others.. And you can see the items processing time on the page of the products you need. If you have any questions, please feel free to write us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question here. We have lots of customers around the world and they all speak highly of our products. If you want to order your wedding dress, please order them in advance.If you have any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for your question here. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you chose. The standard shipping will be 4-8 days, the expedited shipping will be 2-5 days, the super saving will be slower than others.Also, you can see the processing time for the items you order on our site. And the total time would be processing time plus shipping time after you ordered. Gengeally, after you placed an order, we will take our time to prepare for you, which will be very fast. If you have any questions, you can also write to service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question and so sorry for the problems happened on you. I gave informed your questions to our manager and our representative has emailed you for your order, please kindly pay attention to your mail box.If you have any questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day, Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Naydu, Thanks for your question here. For the shipping, expedited shipping would be about 2-5 days to get it; standard shipping would be 4-8 days and the super saving would be around 30 days. Hope that you could understand. Also, after you placed your order, we need to proceed it and the total time for you to get it would be processing time plus shipping time. you could see the processing time below your item on our site. If you have any other questions, you can also go to our live chat or mail us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Hafsa, I am glad to hear your question here. Please don't worry about this. We would discuss with our logistics and try our best to avoid this. You can feel free to place your order. Also, if you are willing to choose the super saving shipping method, there would be no possibility to pay tax. Hope my answer would be helpful for you.If you have any questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day, Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TideBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TideBuy?
Post Review