Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of TideBuy

TideBuy reviews

1,565 reviews
Tel: +86 29 6853 2863
sns@tidebuy.com
Youtube video thumbnail
Whole site FREE SHIPPING( item price over $89)
Claim Deal

1,565 Reviews From Our Community

Service
382
Value
376
Shipping
381
Returns
295
Quality
376

All Reviews

viivir
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/12/16

The dress I ordered from tidebuy was just amazing! Truly more than I could ever ask for. I was very satisfied with the product and the delivery. I highly recommend tidebuy!

enan1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/16

Nice color dress and fits perfectly,

samirai
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/16

I heard that it runs smaller then size so i ordered a bigger size and it was a little bit big for my feet. I think it is true to size!!! Its a really shinny pretty black and the insides are SOOOOOO COMFY AND SOFT!!! it was worth the money and i might buy it again!! I AM INLOVE its my new favorite pair!!!

suzanaa1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/16

LOVE the necklace. One of my favorite statement pieces and I wear it to work all the time. Have gotten many compliments.

ninar20
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
3/8/16

good seller very effecient with dealing. very nice klass. very happy with order advice. i love it. very nice good. thanks you

ha9584
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/8/16

After our last review, the website contacted us and promised to solve the problem as soon as possible. They apologised and made sure that everything would be fixed and they would work it out, and they actually did. We received our order within the following week to the address we provided. Not only that, they also gave us a coupon code voucher to satisfy us.

We are pleased with how the team was very caring and thoughtful, and although we were so mad and unpleased with their service, they tried to overcome the problems in a good caring way.
We thank them for understanding, and we hope they do not repeat what happened again!

Thank you,

Response from tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Dear customer,
We're so sorry for the inconvenience we brought to you and our customer service will discuss a satisfying solution for your order. Thanks for your patience.

Best regards,
Tidebuy team
nanan10
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/16

I have been wanting pair of shoes for a while now and have been very hesitant to order them. I was worried for nothing. Perfect fit, looks good, very stylish and comfortable

nenak1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/16

I love the dress. It fits perfect. According the the M sz measurements, it should fit big at the waist but it fits perfect. measurements are a little off. The garment descriptions are very accurate except that the description says that it is very stretchy and is ts medium stretch. I love the print color and it is well finish.

lindsayr23
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16

Order arrived very quickly. In fact I was surprised how quickly it arrived. Price points seemed fair enough. I would definitely purchase from tidebuy.com in the future.

joans62
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16

This purchase was so easy and the flats arrived in a matter of days in perfect condition.

eddyn6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16

Loved the dress, it was great and flowing and the color is true to picture!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
sanelas1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/16

Cute dress and fits true to size for mebut it's completely see through. You'll need a slip to wear under it.

sasal1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/16

Came exactly like the picture looked fits great. My first order and I'm impressed

aminas6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/1/16

Wore TideBuy dress for our engagement photos. It was a little big around the waist but i used a Brooch in the back to tighten it up a bit. I received a lot of compliments!

midhek
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/29/16

It's the time of the year and I needed boots and TideBuy had a good deal going. I easily found what I was looking for - very self-explanatory. I have been a member since October and the selections given by the style expert were awesome. Also, the quality is great and I love it.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
behetam
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/29/16

Shoes are very affordable. I ordered one to see what will come. I am very satisfied. I plan to order a few pair of shoes. Choose and you TideBuy. It is a safe purchase!

sakuras
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/16

A friend put me onto tidebuy, I'm so glad she did, had dress for a party are perfect in candy pink patent leather, I will be back to purchase more, the service is better than any retail store I have been into. LOVE LOVE LOVE

ismaill7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/16

Very nice item. The fabric is soft which I like actually. As shown in the picture.

sanas2
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/28/16

just perfect!!! Very Comfortable, True to Size.i Love them!!

emiliab5
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/27/16

They take forever to deliver. Don't plan to wear their products for a particular occasion because you gonna end up with disappointment.
Unfortunately, their items don't look as they appear in the pictures on their website. The material is poor and fake.
I have order XL just to be shure but the dresses i have orderd are not even L.
I have orderd 5 items and recive only 4.
Verry disepointed
Bad business.

Response from tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review here and we are so sorry that we didn't satisfy your expectations. We've reflected your problem to your exclusive customer service on our side, and they will contact with you as soon as possible. Thanks for your cooperation.
Have a nice day!


Best Regards,
Tidebuy Team
staniao
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/16

with this site I ordered a lot of stuff for my wedding
everything is very fast and there is the same as in the pictures
I'm very important because it was the wedding the most important day in the life
entrusted to them and you to deliver the best things for your day

suris1
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/26/16

Ordered 3 items in January and ordered 3 weeks before the event that I needed them for. But there was no response after they took the money and no update on the website either. I sent multiple emails and finally got a response that they have high volumes so it will take some time. So I told them to refund the money I paid for faster shipping. They refunded the money but I later realised they had also cancelled one item out of my order! 2 weeks after my event had passed, I still had no update on my items. I had to CALLED CHINA to get an answer! They said it will be shipped the next day. Looked on their website and it said item is shipped so I was finally happy with that. Another 2 weeks later my items still hadn't arrived. Emailed them again and I got a reply that they are busy and my items will be shipped in 5-7 days! Basically they lied to me that my items were shipped earlier! I FINALLY got the 2 items yesterday and they are SOOOO UGLY! The quality of the material is so cheap and the dress is just so tacky and budget looking. I would never wear it. I've just emailed them that il send it all back to them n I want a full refund. Let's see what they say, if they reply at all that is. So disappointing! DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS PLACE!!!!

Response from tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review here and we are so sorry that we didn't satisfy your expectations. We've reflected your problem to your exclusive customer service on our side, and they will contact with you as soon as possible. Thanks for your cooperation.
Have a nice day!


Best Regards,
Tidebuy Team
esmat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

Lightweight material small pearl buttons at the neck line excellent fit love the zippers on the side. Love my new tidebuy T-shirt

sekat
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

I love my new blouse. Very feminine and true to fit. Goes well with tight jeans.

sandrav19
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/16

I read all of these comments after ordering from tidebuy and was really nervous that my clothes wouldn't arrive on time or at all! But my experience with tidebuy was perfect. Everything came and it was all the right size.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi everyone who used Tidebuy Please help!!!!! I had very bad experience with www.tidebuy.com You can file a complaint at http://www.ic3.gov it's a The Internet Crime Complaint Center. I posted comments on Tidebuy Facebook page and they blocked me and remover all comments please help spread the word about this company. Together we can stop this bad business Sincerely, Natalya

By N A.
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear Jennifer, Thanks for your question. I've informed your questions to our manager and you will get the reply shortly, please pay attention to ur mail box.If you have any questions, please feel free to write us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question here. And would u please let me know your order number so that I can check for you ?: And you can also write to service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best Regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, dear Fatima, Thanks for your question. We are a site with good reputation and we have a huge amount of customers around the world. And they all speak highly of us. You could feel free to order and of course, if you need in urgent, you could tell us. If you have any other questions, you can also go to our live chat or mail us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear sanss, Thanks for your question. The expedited shipping is the fastest shipping method, which takes 2-5 days and the standard shipping takes 4-8 days, the super saving is slower than others.. And you can see the items processing time on the page of the products you need. If you have any questions, please feel free to write us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question here. We have lots of customers around the world and they all speak highly of our products. If you want to order your wedding dress, please order them in advance.If you have any other questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thanks for your question here. The shipping time depends on the shipping method you chose. The standard shipping will be 4-8 days, the expedited shipping will be 2-5 days, the super saving will be slower than others.Also, you can see the processing time for the items you order on our site. And the total time would be processing time plus shipping time after you ordered. Gengeally, after you placed an order, we will take our time to prepare for you, which will be very fast. If you have any questions, you can also write to service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear friend, Thanks for your question and so sorry for the problems happened on you. I gave informed your questions to our manager and our representative has emailed you for your order, please kindly pay attention to your mail box.If you have any questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day, Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Naydu, Thanks for your question here. For the shipping, expedited shipping would be about 2-5 days to get it; standard shipping would be 4-8 days and the super saving would be around 30 days. Hope that you could understand. Also, after you placed your order, we need to proceed it and the total time for you to get it would be processing time plus shipping time. you could see the processing time below your item on our site. If you have any other questions, you can also go to our live chat or mail us at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day. Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Hafsa, I am glad to hear your question here. Please don't worry about this. We would discuss with our logistics and try our best to avoid this. You can feel free to place your order. Also, if you are willing to choose the super saving shipping method, there would be no possibility to pay tax. Hope my answer would be helpful for you.If you have any questions, please feel free to let us know at service@tidebuy.com or sns@tidebuy.com. Have a nice day, Best regards, Tidebuy Team

By tidebuy t., TideBuy Representative
Questions? Get answers from the TideBuy staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
TideBuy?
Post Review