Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ReShip

ReShip reviews

226 reviews
13820 NE Airport Way
Portland, Oregon 97230, USA
Tel: 1-800-345-SHIP
info@reship.com

226 Reviews From Our Community

Service
34
Value
34
Shipping
34
Returns
18
Quality
26

All Reviews

donaldpattig
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

The ladies on the desk are most definately very nice, and helpful.
Always there to try and help if there is need for it.
One of the Best places I have dealed with. Thank you

robertv192
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/18

I used ReShip to Australia & found it convenient & fast. Great communication. Will definitely use again.

danl220
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/18

Thank you for delivering my items on time and saving money with taxes and discounted rates. Will shop again!

fredm150
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/18

I am very happy with the service I receive from Reship. The deliveries are always on time and packages are delivered in good order.

louisep71
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

Can't fault it. SMS updates were sent, so I knew where the package was. Delivery was prompt. It was great.

willemv8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

No problems were experienced .
The package was accepted, having the correct address on made it a lot more efficient.
I was informed of every step that was taken with my package and informed when the package was shipped to me.
The package arrived in good order.

waynek151
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

Flawless. Great communication and well worth it. Have used them so many times now they are awesome. Cant get enough.

patriciap313
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

The team is always reliable and has great customer service. I had to return an item and they did it for me without any issues.

fredak8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Excellent and professional service! My item arrived promptly and in perfect condition! I am !very pleased with this service and will continue to use it ! I have also recommended it to my family and friends!

nikolaosm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

EVERY TIME A SPECIAL EXPERIENCE,FAST REPLY FROM THE STAFF WITH A SOLUTION TO YOUR PROBLEM.WOULD RECOMMEND THEM TO A FRIEND.EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!

crisping2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Good service, quite expensive. I use it regularly and I grow tired of filling out these customer surveys as if it's the first time I used ReShip.

patricks337
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I have used reship a few times with plenty of information and no problems getting my parcel shipped
Thanks

barbarad273
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

We have ordered several goods from the US to be delivered to New Zealand. All deliveries have arrived and often sooner than the estimated due date. We have have never been disappointed with reship services and deliveries.

andreanae
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I use this service regularly for those special things that I can't get shipped to me in Australia. Postage can be a little costly at times, but for those 'must have' items, it is worth it.

curtisd31
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

If a company won't ship to Your Country, use Reship. Shipping might be alittle expensive, but at least you will Get that item, that other wise, you Wouldn't get. Easy to use Web site, and Delivery process!

jasons603
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

When some companies offer tee shipping in their country but not overseas shipping, reshaping always saves the day

helannah
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Takes awhile to receive but that is understandable considering the distance. For us living in Australia this is the only way to get some items from the US.

robinb289
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Quick service...satisfied...shipment arrived when stated. All very good. Would definitely deal with this company again, as needed. Cheers, Robin Burns.

fredericop1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Great service and excellent technical support. Highly recommended. You only know if a company is good when trouble happens and you need their help to sort it out. You won't get disappointed with Reship in this regard.

clarriew
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

When purchasing products that the retail is banned from exporting outside their country their suppliers then reship is the ideal service,

allene34
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I have used this reship and find it great for the little bit they charge. Sometimes you can't purchase certain items in Canada but can in the US and that is where this service sure comes in handy. I think it is great.

karenb746
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I have never had a problem. Fast shipping and fair prices.
Excellent option to wait and bundle packages from different addresses.

karenm831
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

ReShip is a very affordable and secure method to ship items from Canada to the USA. The tracking provided in Canada is stellar and with updates throughout the day.
Then it hits the US. Its at that point everyone is at the mercy of the United States Post Office tracking system ... and the "known" USPS issues
I would absolutely continue to utilize ReShip and recommend them to family, friends and business associates.

robertp724
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

I have had NOTHING but great service from reship and will continue to use them for the foreseeable future.

billh360
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/27/18

Excellent service extremely fast and efficient.up to the minute information on your goods during your order processing

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have used Reship.com many times and there is no trouble at all. If you worry about a shipping fee, you can calculate it before an order at their website. And, you can choose your favorite shipping method. If you order a heavy parcel, it may take much shipping fee.

By Sander K.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I have just discovered "YouShop" and they are totally amazing ... https://www.nzpost.co.nz/tools/youshop

By Jo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Login--> Account---> Order Currently At Reship---> Select Shipping Method Select the cheapest one which is USPS (delivery estimate is "up to 90 days" however I got mine shipped within a week to Toronto, Ontario, Canada). If you know the dimensions get a price quote first to avoid unpleasant surprises later: https://www.reship.com/UI/ShippingEstimate.aspx

By Teresa N.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Avoid Reship all together. If you don't have troubles now, you WILL. Read my review. Absolutely terrible customer service and you don't have to read just my review. Find an alternative, please.

By Steven B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Does this link help? http://www.howtocallabroad.com/qa/toll-free.html

By Jo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Elaine. I am the Operations Manager for Reship. USPS attempted to change our zipcode back in June in the hopes of steam lining the on time delivery service. This has blown up on a very large scale. We are still missing over 150 packages going back to the beginning of the year. When you track your package on the USPS website, it will show delivered. What that means is it has been delivered to one of two locations here in Portland and scanned to what they call a format sheet. Their goal os have those packages delivered within 24 hours. The new locations that our inbound packages are supposed to be coming from do not have deducated drivers at this point. the post office manager and acting state of Oregon Post Master are working with me to find a solution. We received over 350 missing packages late Friday. Please check your account ans see if it has been delivered by now. if not email our customer support team with your tracking number and reference my name and I will contact the manager personally to see if they can find this. This has been a huge obstacle that is out of our control. I apologize for this and we hope to have things back on track soon with USPS. Justin Camp

By JUSTIN C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

our office hours are 8:00am to 4:00pm PST. I am the Operations Manger for Reship. call 503-257-4644 or my direct number of 604-592-7255

By JUSTIN C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Have you received your item yet? I am the Operations Manager here and want to make sure you are getting the level of service you deserve.

By JUSTIN C.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company SCAM I sent to their address products in the amount of $ 300. But when it was required to pay for their services, I got an error - "Payment was not successful - Please try again or contact us for assistance" Support responds 48 hours - Do not know what to do. My things were bought from them

By kennie s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You can go to our website (www.reship.com) scroll down on the home page and you will see a section to request a qoute. You will need the dimensions, value, weight and city country and zipcode. This will give you carrier pricing to ship the item.

By JUSTIN C.
Questions? Get answers from the ReShip staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for ReShip

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
ReShip?
Post Review