Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bloomex

Bloomex reviews

Is this your business?
122 reviews
9 Capella Court
Dartmouth, NS B3A, CA
Tel: 1-888-912-5666
wecare@bloomex.ca

122 reviews with 5 stars

corab55
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I received flowers from Bloomex they were amazing
A week later I sent flowers to a friend who was likewise delighted with her bouquet will definatley recommend and use again.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
loreenl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
Excellent service, amazing staff!! I never get to see the arrangements but my mom always love them !! 5 stars !!!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
edw142
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I have used Bloomex for some time now and they have always delivered on time with great flowers every time at an unbeatable price.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
colliek
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
Hr work truly stands out from the rest. She has an eye for color, composition, and unique detail. When picking up the arrangement to give to my son's teacher, I could not stop staring at it because it was so beautiful. Needless to say, my daughter's teacher and office staff were all swooning over bloomex! Afterwards.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
franc64
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
I enjoy ordering from bloomex. The process is always smooth and efficient. My friend got the beautiful gifts and she was thrilled with the quality of the flowers.Thanks Bloomex I will definitly recommend.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stuartg71
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
Bloomex fall floral arrangment is even bigger and better than I anticipated extra generous order for ONE SET and will place more to place more orders.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cristinar47
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/20
My delivery from Bloomex is amazing, and was carefully packaged. Great service and the flowers are fresh and very well presented.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
catherinec312
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/19
The good: Delivery was within a couple hours of my order, and greatly exceeded my expectations. As described by the recipient, the arrangement sounds like it matched the picture on the website. Everything fresh.
annas509
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/19
Putting my order in was easy and convenient. The selections of flowers, plants and bears etc. were really nice. My future husband was surprised and appreciated the kind gesture. Thanks for this service.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lindseyj183
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/19
The ordering experience was great. Easy to go though quickly and easy to understand. .
joannah63
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/19
Ordering is easy, flowers always look like the picture from the website. I have never been disappointed and will continue to use.
felixs55
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/19
Always awesome products. I am very happy with my experience with Bloomex every time. Thank you for help at some difficult times in my life.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alexandrag128
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
My sister & her husband were delighted with the flowers we sent them for their wedding anniversary and they arrived on time. I would use the service.
jeros
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
My experience has always been successful and the flowers have always been fresh and arranged beautifully.
annec271
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
Bloomex is fast and reliable. Service is great and excellent choices for better rates! .
curtiss162
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
It is a great website for sending arrangements for any occasion! It's super easy to use and very reliable. I would highly recommend it!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shannah16
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
My friend was delighted with her bouquet. Photos look lovely too and we never have an issue with the quality of Bloomex and use a lot.
gegrgem
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19
My wife was surprised she got flowers and was so happy she did. Thanks for making such a beautiful bouquet!! Will order again through your service.
kathleenb421
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
I purchase from bloomex on many occasions. I appreciate the user friendly website. Thank you. .
coleent2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
My order should have been delivered on Thursday but they arrived Friday afternoon. Nevertheless they were beautiful.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dwightw32
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
I cannot express how amazing it was to work with Bloomex. Our flowers turned to be far beyond our expectations.This company won't let you down. They are definitely professionals.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
andreat143
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Easy ordering experience! Lovely arrangements to choose from. I am hoping for a perfect delivery with no problems.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amandab652
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Bloomex was good to work with. They worked with my budget and the rep was very helpful. The mother's flowers were super cool.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lesliec203
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
I highly recommend Bloomex! They were great to work with, have a large range of products which, so you can find almost anything you're looking for.
edwards494
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19
Bloomex did an amazing job! My flowers were literally perfect in every aspect you could imagine! None of the flowers was damaged during the delivery, they were delivered on time!
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You may reach a person who speaks but do not hope that you'll get a person who knows what they are talking about. Useless, at best.

By JOHN F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

https://www.facebook.com/bloomex/ their business page

By Donna G.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Refunded Full and fast via email chatting with Y from cs.

By Shaela L.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Bloomex staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for Bloomex

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bloomex?
Post Review