We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Bloomex

Corporate Values

Overview

Bloomex has a consumer rating of 3.92 stars from 201 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Bloomex also ranks 4th among Flower Delivery sites. The most common issues with Bloomex are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

  • Service
    61
  • Value
    58
  • Shipping
    60
  • Returns
    60
  • Quality
    58
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Recently I discovered this online flower shop and now I order flowers for all the holidays.
  • Great service and the flowers are fresh and very well presented.

Critical highlights

  • Customer service is a joke to this company as you have to make multiple complaints to get a response.
  • I ordered an arrangement to be sent for same day delivery.
How would you rate Bloomex?
Top Positive Review

“I've used them before without any problems.”

Ehaw I.
2/27/20

Bloomex has an EXCELLENT selection too, with flowers and edibles and gifts. I've used them before without any problems, and this very positive experience encourages me to use them over and over. I don't know if the shipping issues were my fault or a glitch in the system, but either way it is all taken care of and my 30th wedding Anniversary! was the best!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Flowers for my passing dad”

Enza R.
2/13/20

Our dad passed away. We ordered from bloomex on line, the flowers looked nice on line , but once we got them, there was half the flowers on them, when we called to complain they said they ran out of stock. We already were do sad with dads death then we see the flowers that we pay for not to our satisfaction at all, when we callled to complain, they said they would send us another bouquet by then the funeral was over. Not happy at all. Be careful people.

See critical reviews

Reviews (201)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (20) order flowers (8) day delivery (5) great service (8) gift baskets (4) company (44) 2 days (3) flower delivery (4) dimitri lokhonia (3) last time (4)
ehawi
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 27th, 2020
Bloomex has an EXCELLENT selection too, with flowers and edibles and gifts. I've used them before without any problems, and this very positive experience encourages me to use them over and over. I don't know if the shipping issues were my fault or a glitch in the system, but either way it is all taken care of and my 30th wedding Anniversary! was the best!
francesw97
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020
Both my Wife and I have been very busy with work of late, no time for outing and family fun time as we are use too. I surprised my better half at her office with flowers delivery and she said most beautiful flower gallery and the quality was top-notch. All thanks to Bloomex she really love it.
colliek
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
Hr work truly stands out from the rest. She has an eye for color, composition, and unique detail. When picking up the arrangement to give to my son's teacher, I could not stop staring at it because it was so beautiful. Needless to say, my daughter's teacher and office staff were all swooning over bloomex! Afterwards.
vanessaa107
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 27th, 2020
Good service as always, have used this firm a few times now never any problems, great job. Their service really professional and friendly.
anna218
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
It is very important for me to give my mom flowers for her birthday! And thanks to your company for letting you do this anywhere in the world. I paid with a card and the flowers went to my home. I would also like to thank the manager who took my order for her help and the friendly attitude towards the clients.
renew41
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
First made an order. Best friend advised! The order was accepted and delivered quickly! We ordered flowers with high quality.I am very satisfied and I will always buy flowers from bloomex.
ginal260
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
I would recommended this to everyone. Service was great and had my order completed in no time. The flowers were beautiful and delivered on time. I look forward to ordering with Bloomex again.
abigaild32
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
I made a last minute order for my friend's birthday. The ordering process is easy and straight forward. I was pretty happy about it. When my friend got the flowers, it look just like the picture on the website.
angelab777
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
Good day! This is the second time I use the services of flowers and I am satisfied. Bloomex - this cite was easy to use and the flowers were in great condition nicely arranged with beautiful patterns.
tonya286
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
Easy ordering was quick and easy. They were delivered on time to the person I wanted to surprise. .
raula177
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
Good evening! Thank you for the fast delivery of flowers in a short period of time, a discount, as well as additional gift.really apperciate.
andrewq52
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 1st, 2020
Best experience EVER. Fresh fruit same day right to a door. Cant buy anywhere else. mobile friendly site and not the scam one definitely
fritj
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
Beautiful flowers, easy to order and great communication regarding delivery. Definitely will use again.
alep5
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
The whole order experience was satisfactory, I thought the purchase ws expensive, however was willing to pay for a nice product.
cristinar47
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
My delivery from Bloomex is amazing, and was carefully packaged. Great service and the flowers are fresh and very well presented.
loreenl1
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
Excellent service, amazing staff!! I never get to see the arrangements but my mom always love them !! 5 stars !!!
latisham14
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
I've used them on more than one occasion and on all 3 occasions the service was exceptional. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
franc64
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
I enjoy ordering from bloomex. The process is always smooth and efficient. My friend got the beautiful gifts and she was thrilled with the quality of the flowers.Thanks Bloomex I will definitly recommend.
joyf62
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 13th, 2020
Bloomex has been my salvation in providing a surprise birthday present or expresssing the feeling of sympathy for the loss of loved ones. Bloomex has never let me down, because, from the accounts from the recipients, the flowers have always been beautiful and have always arrived in a timely manner.
lishm
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
First time using Bloomex. They have beautiful choices, easy to order and quick delivery. The great sevice.
edw142
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
I have used Bloomex for some time now and they have always delivered on time with great flowers every time at an unbeatable price.
corab55
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 13th, 2020
I received flowers from Bloomex they were amazing
A week later I sent flowers to a friend who was likewise delighted with her bouquet will definatley recommend and use again.
genevar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
I have ordered flowers are numerous occasions from Bloomex and I never been disappointed.I was able to place my order and have delivered the next day.
amylb
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 20th, 2020
We ordered numerous flowers for family members for Christmas and all were delivered on time and we were told they were beautiful.
andreasb35
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2020
The last flowers I ordered were not like the picture - still pretty but not what i thought I was getting!

Q&A (4)

Answer:

You may reach a person who speaks but do not hope that you'll get a person who knows what they are talking about. Useless, at best.

By JOHN F.
See more answers (8)
Answer:

https://www.facebook.com/bloomex/ their business page

By Donna G.
See more answers (7)
Answer:

Refunded Full and fast via email chatting with Y from cs.

By Shaela L.
See more answers (4)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Bloomex staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Bloomex Canada Flowers - Save 50% over Local Florists. Send Flowers Online - Same Day Flower Delivery. Order Flowers Online and Discount Flowers Bloomex.ca

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Bloomex?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Bloomex?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business