Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Bloomex

Bloomex reviews

Is this your business?
153 reviews
9 Capella Court
Dartmouth, NS B3A, CA
Tel: 1-888-912-5666
wecare@bloomex.ca

153 Reviews From Our Community

Service
48
Value
46
Shipping
47
Returns
48
Quality
46

All Reviews

craigm368
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/19

Terrible company, Ordered two baskets to be delivered for my Fathers Birthday, and the driver said there was no-one home when my father was home all day waiting for his package. I had very detailed notes in the notes section of my order, but none of the information was passed onto the driver. Way to ruin a Special day........

alexandrag128
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

My sister & her husband were delighted with the flowers we sent them for their wedding anniversary and they arrived on time. I would use the service.

jeros
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

My experience has always been successful and the flowers have always been fresh and arranged beautifully.

annec271
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

Bloomex is fast and reliable. Service is great and excellent choices for better rates! .

curtiss162
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

It is a great website for sending arrangements for any occasion! It's super easy to use and very reliable. I would highly recommend it!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shannah16
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

My friend was delighted with her bouquet. Photos look lovely too and we never have an issue with the quality of Bloomex and use a lot.

gegrgem
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/7/19

My wife was surprised she got flowers and was so happy she did. Thanks for making such a beautiful bouquet!! Will order again through your service.

johnf1354
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/19

I ordered flowers to be delivered on Oct. 2, 2019. On Oct 4th I received a notice from Bloomex that my flowers were "In Transit" in Arizona during 110 degree days from the 2nd until delivery on the 4th. Awful, awful, awful. I tried to CHAT with Matt. I had better communication with my flowering Hibuscus. Do yourself a favor and pay a few pennies more and BUY AMERICAN.

kathleenb421
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

I purchase from bloomex on many occasions. I appreciate the user friendly website. Thank you. .

coleent2
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

My order should have been delivered on Thursday but they arrived Friday afternoon. Nevertheless they were beautiful.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dwightw32
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

I cannot express how amazing it was to work with Bloomex. Our flowers turned to be far beyond our expectations.This company won't let you down. They are definitely professionals.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
andreat143
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Easy ordering experience! Lovely arrangements to choose from. I am hoping for a perfect delivery with no problems.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
amandab652
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Bloomex was good to work with. They worked with my budget and the rep was very helpful. The mother's flowers were super cool.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lesliec203
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

I highly recommend Bloomex! They were great to work with, have a large range of products which, so you can find almost anything you're looking for.

edwards494
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

Bloomex did an amazing job! My flowers were literally perfect in every aspect you could imagine! None of the flowers was damaged during the delivery, they were delivered on time!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
winfredp7
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/19

The flowers are unusual beauties. Thank you, Bloomex.First time using this service and will definitely use again! Was recommended by a good friend. They took my order over the phone. Quick service..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evelyt
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19

Great choice of flowers, at great prices. Delivery as promised. Will use them again. .

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
heleng177
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/29/19

This is the third time Ive used Bloomex. MIL was delighted with her flowers, very fresh, many in bud still and good variety of colours.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
donaldc242
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/19

Order some flowers for a friend from this company, they arrived in time and
were beautiful. She was over the moon.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emilya144
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/19

Every time I've ordered from Bloomex, they've always been very responsive and great service. Would highly recommend them.

thomasb822
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/19

Great service, large variety of products, deliver orders everywhere and without delays. They also have some kind of loyalty program with discounts for regular clients. Never had any problems with the delivery or an order. Just once flowers to my girlfriend arrived one hour later but for the last 4 years it was the only issue. So I highly recommend Bloomex and wish the company to flourish!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
clinta16
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Used to order flowers through another country but over the last few times it either confuses the orders, or delivers the flowers too late. So I decided to look for another floral company and came across Bloomex. I already used them twice. They have great service and beautiful fresh flowers (not overpriced). So for now I'm quite contented with the company. Hope I won't regret.

markl792
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

The bouquet is gorgeous. Anyway please improve your delivery services and take more responsibilities!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bryans210
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

My husband surprised me for my birthday with a beautiful arrangement of daisies and roses. But delivery was a little slow.

abyr
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19

Been using Bloomex online for a while with no issues. Flowers always delivered. Highly recommended.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You may reach a person who speaks but do not hope that you'll get a person who knows what they are talking about. Useless, at best.

By JOHN F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This company reminds me of the businesses on he Toronto Stock Exchange. Businesses that could not list on the NYSE can easily get listed on Toronto's board. Dos that tell you something?

By JOHN F.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Refunded Full and fast via email chatting with Y from cs.

By Shaela L.
Questions? Get answers from the Bloomex staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

8 Photos for Bloomex

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Bloomex?
Post Review