Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Adobe

Adobe reviews

Is this your business?
104 reviews
55 Cyril Magnin St
San Francisco, CA 94101, USA
Tel: -2061114979
support@essaythinker.com
2018 Customer choice award

104 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
2
Shipping
1
Returns
3
Quality
3

All Reviews

amandaw34
11 reviews
22 helpful votes
5/16/14

Adobe is very expensive but I still love their software. But I am worried about their online business now as I only use it occasionally and because I travel a lot, I don't always have internet connection. Maybe I have it wrong but I just can't see the online software model working for me. I hope I'm wrong.

markc79
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
4/25/14

Adobe creates awesome products. I have been using Photoshop and Dreamweaver since 2001. Highly recommended! Fortunately it's still not a cloud application.

amyh38
6 reviews
13 helpful votes
3/24/14

Love Adobe products - site is awesome and check out the free tutorials.

mariannel2
4 reviews
16 helpful votes
2/18/14

I love Adobe products, and I work with Adobe Photoshop CS6 (raster), Illustrator (for vectors) and InDesign (desktop presentations) at work and from home to, as part of my job, and as hobby to. And that probably because there's nothing out there currently that can really compare to the power of Photoshop. Thus, the main disadvantage is always the price, with which I have not yet .. accustomed.

davidr80
3 reviews
8 helpful votes
1/28/14

I think their products are very useful, especially the photoshop for all kinds of requirement in designing, editing, etc. Great site, easily navigable and aids in easy searching of the resources required.

lyndseya
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/31/13

adobe makes file transmission convenient and secure. It is one of the most important applications on computer.

lindam70
27 reviews
49 helpful votes
6/10/13

Great programs, downloads, and customer service. This is an excellent service. I really love their photoshop.

arthurd2
19 reviews
81 helpful votes
8/26/11

I love, love, love their programs. Easy to use, great interfaces.

Some can be quite costly, but they're well worth it. I don't know how i did anything before the CS suites came along!

chrisc23
15 reviews
57 helpful votes
1/23/11

Extremely high quality products and support.
Offers high quality software like the famous photoshop and after-effects.

Great support and extra help and tutorials, and many useful/helpful downloads.
Extremely trusted website.

calvinh
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/15/10

I use the whole adobe creative suite. I couldn't imagine life without it! It makes all tasks easy to complete.

dariusm
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/26/10

the adobe downloader always popping up on my computer pisses me off

madisons
21 reviews
84 helpful votes
3/25/10

Adobe makes great programs, a bit pricey but still amazing programs like Photoshop, Flash, Dreamweaver, etc...
last review was 2007 so It was time for a new one

andret
24 reviews
87 helpful votes
12/13/07

Video Conferencing: Adobe Connect Professional - Very nice service to do video conferencing. I've used them for over a year.

tonyaj
8 reviews
39 helpful votes
5/8/07

photoshop cs 3 is out and its great - I just bought photoshop CS 3 and its a great product. They have some useful new features and the new browse/light box feature is nice. I just wish they would include a dvd tutorial with the program. They also need to include a better updated list of raw support for the newest cameras. They are usually so slow to include that.

40 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Adobe staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Adobe?
Post Review