Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of CanvasPeople

CanvasPeople reviews

252 reviews
111 Broadway
Lynbrook, New York 11563, United States

252 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

yvonnek35
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

Nice to have this for my husband he will enjoy this photo for the rest of his life this was pepper he was 15 in this picture he grew up with my children and was a wonderful hunter and companion

pams270
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

I have a new grandson so I really do appreciate a great deal like this!
I'll definitely be back!
Thank you!

gregoryg119
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

I already put it in there but I don't know what the hell is going on here. Awesome picture for my mother-in-law with her great-grandchildren.

leilah22
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

I have ordered multiple canvas' and one pillow, and I have loved every single one of them! I gave the pillow to my grandmother, had her and my grandfather's wedding picture on it, she sleeps with it.

amyt274
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

I get my canvas fast and always looks great it is fast and affordable I suggest it to anyone this sight gave the chance to have all my baby's on one picture that looked great...

charlottev15
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

Always thought about ordering a canvas but thought it would be too complicated, but it wasn't. Thanks!

dannym181
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

I constantly order from this company. To date, I have ordered over 10 canvases from them and I have never been disappointed. My house looks beautiful, colorful, and full of life because of these products. I would recommend them to anybody who wants to bring some amazing decor to their life.

albertas14
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

Service is cheap and great look forward to ordering more items in the future Thanks canvas your the best

lindap625
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

Had 2 done before and they were amazing!I highly recommend this as a wedding gift, birthday gift, baby gift.Beautiful vacation pictures.

alexish81
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

Beautiful work. So impressed with the quality. Absolutely thrilled. Will order more in the future.
I recommend this company.

skiph12
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

They've done a great job in the past. They continue to do sol please trust and try them out. They're great!

queeniep2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

It was good and I'm not sure how the pictures are gonna turn out. My friend recommended it and I just thought I would give it a try instead of using Shutterfly.

rebeccad217
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

Everything was very easy. Can't wait for my item. The website was very fast and user friendly. All the instructions were simple and not complicated.

bradr246
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

Can't wait to see the canvas. This is our first time to try it. What a great way to display memories.

nancyg607
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

I recommend canvas people many times, so economical for gifting and just sharing. I have NEVER had a bad experience with this company and plan to order many more canvases in the future.

doricef
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

I can't review regarding quality at this time, this is my first order. I shall review after I've received my order.

lorim316
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

This is a great gift for the man who has everything!
I'm going to purchase a few more Christmas presents for my siblings . Great quality, Great gifts, very low price .

lindaj341
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

It all ways looks great and if something is wrong they always fix it The colors are always so beautiful

corinnat3
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

Wish I didn't get tricked and have to pay $18. At the very end but what ever. I hope the canvas comes out pretty!

Response from Nolan R., CanvasPeople Representative
Hello Corinna!

We are very sorry for any confusion caused with our promotions. In the details of our promotional emails, it is stated that shipping is not included, and each item has an individual shipping charge. Our standard shipping costs start at $14.95-24.95 per canvas depending on the size of the canvas. Our canvases are individually wrapped and shipped to ensure they are not damaged while in transit.

We do offer many different promotions, some discounting the shipping cost, some discounting the canvas cost, and sometimes both. We do hope that there will be an offer that works for you in the future and you will give us a try.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.
Thank you,
Nolan
CanvasPeople Team Lead
kimk271
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

My pictures always turn out great!! This company does an amazing job and I will continue you use them as well as recommend to friends and family.

declinedd
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/19

Shipping is outrageous @ $16.99. Free canvas isn't free; they lied. False advertising. Doesn't the truth in advertising apply to TV and Internet sales?

Response from Nolan R., CanvasPeople Representative
Hello!

We are very sorry for any confusion caused with our promotions. In the details of our promotional emails, it is stated that shipping is not included, and each item has an individual shipping charge. Our standard shipping costs start at $14.95-24.95 per canvas depending on the size of the canvas. Our canvases are individually wrapped and shipped to ensure they are not damaged while in transit.

We do offer many different promotions, some discounting the shipping cost, some discounting the canvas cost, and sometimes both. We do hope that there will be an offer that works for you in the future and you will give us a try.

Please feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions.
Thank you,
Nolan
CanvasPeople Team Lead
denisk69
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

Waiting for the picture to arrive. I will give a comment after I see the finished product. That is all I can say at this time, sorry!!

saram444
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

Can't wait to get these! Site was very user friendly fir a non techy senior citizen. Great prices too.

melissam661
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

Was very easy to do no problem I would definitely recommend to my family and friends. Will be ordering more canvas in the future.

christenh2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/19

I've never received a bad item! Great quality and fast and efficient shipping! I will continue to buy from here!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I tried many, CanvasPeople was the best. I use them for all of my art reproductions.

By Marsha P.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No, CanvasPeople is not a scam. They are a very professional business and I am so glad I found the.

By Marsha P.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

My shipping on my last order was only $4.99 and I thought that was a great price!

By Judy B.
Questions? Get answers from the CanvasPeople staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
CanvasPeople?
Post Review