We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    PrinterPix UK

Corporate Values

Overview

PrinterPix UK has a consumer rating of 4.6 stars from 120 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with PrinterPix UK most frequently mention customer service and live chat. PrinterPix UK ranks 12th among Printing sites.

  • Service
    31
  • Value
    31
  • Shipping
    31
  • Returns
    29
  • Quality
    30
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 89.4%
Positive
84
Neutral
5
Negative
5
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Excellent quality, swift delivery and a very responsive helpful customer service team.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate PrinterPix UK?
Top Positive Review

“Fantastic customer service!”

Stacey P.
1/12/21

I had no issue with customer service. In fact, it was great doing business with them! They literally took care of everything in less than 10 minutes! No waiting on hold, no millions of numbers and prompts to choose. The representative answered, asked me to take pictures, waited while I emailed her and numerous times said if your not happy with the product we'll replace it and that's what she did! Fantastic! I will definitely do business with them again!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Zero Customer Service”

Ian F.
1/12/21

I ordered personalised wooden jigsaw puzzles which were intended as Christmas gifts. With the postage charges my order cost over £100, so these items are relatively expensive. Printerpix sent the cheaper puzzles printed on hardboard. Printerpix has ignored all requests to process a return and refund. I am now forced to recover my money by raising a Section 75 claim with my bank.

See critical reviews

Reviews (120)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (5)
staceyp153
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

I had no issue with customer service. In fact, it was great doing business with them! They literally took care of everything in less than 10 minutes! No waiting on hold, no millions of numbers and prompts to choose. The representative answered, asked me to take pictures, waited while I emailed her and numerous times said if your not happy with the product we'll replace it and that's what she did! Fantastic! I will definitely do business with them again!

douglasb406
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 21st, 2020

Vincenzo was helpful with deciding which calendar pack and uploading into my account. The creation of the photo's and narratives was generally easy as usual when as I have, you have completed several projects. Difficulties in the past with the checkout were eliminated, despite some technical problems from the printerpix end but Vincenzo and then Amy Joseph worked round their problems and Amy produced the payment link and made sure the transfer to produce the calendars was completed to my satisfaction

janeannd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 2nd, 2020

I got myself into such a dither attempting to order two throws and a cushion cover and, hence, spoke to Vincenzo twice and during each call he calmly allayed my fears and sorted me out, whilst calming me down as well!

ad415
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2021

Excellent quality, swift delivery and a very responsive helpful customer service team. I had a query with my order which was dealt with via live chat extremely quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use them again!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
francescos48
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 6th, 2021

Perfect customer service kind and very friendly I solved my problem in just 5 minutes. Very satisfied with their speed congratulations

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kayp131
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 8th, 2021

Kayla was very efficient and friendly in helping me resolve an issue I had with a missing item from my order. Excellent customer service thank you.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
lianag8
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 11th, 2020

After a bit of to-ing and fro-ing with various members of the team, I just needed some help. Everyone I had spoken to were lovely, but my queries weren't quite answered. Then I spoke to Vincenzo, who was understanding of the situation, courteous and above all, did what he said he was going to do. I haven't received the photo books yet, but very happy with the customer service. Thank you.

jeanieh27
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 20th, 2020

Nancy was so helpful in dealing with my query. Excellent service and very happy with the outcome today.

fionag65
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 1st, 2021
Verified purchase

Just off a live chat with Kayla. She helped with my issue quickly & efficiently. Very happy with the service received.

Products used:
Photo blanket

Service
Value
Shipping
ianf145
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 12th, 2021
Verified purchase

I ordered personalised wooden jigsaw puzzles which were intended as Christmas gifts. With the postage charges my order cost over £100, so these items are relatively expensive.
Printerpix sent the cheaper puzzles printed on hardboard.
Printerpix has ignored all requests to process a return and refund.
I am now forced to recover my money by raising a Section 75 claim with my bank.

Tip for consumers:
Don't

Products used:
Wooden Jigsaw Puzzle

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
dj420
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 16th, 2021

Quick to answer online chat Kayla helped me sort my query and offered further help if necessary. Good customer service. Thanks

Products used:
Photo books

Service
Value
jennifers2339
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 22nd, 2021

Andrea took the time to understand the problem and (hopefully!) fix it! I am glad I got to work with Andrea because my last call was someone else who did not take much time to help. Great job, Andrea!

christineb1007
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 8th, 2020
• Updated review

Printerpix eventually got in touch with me. Excuses were made for the poor quality of the print I received. However it was blamed on me somehow. Nonetheless they decided as a one off they would allow me to have another print, which they talked me through how to re-order and they picked up the bill. This print is good and I am now able to use it for the gift it was intended for. Customer service on this occasion on line was pretty good

Not good
November 16th, 2020
• Previous review

No customer service response from email I sent 2 days ago. Apparently "due to volume of queries" that in itself should ring alarm bells. Materials used are of acceptable standard but execution of my order is useless and cannot be used for the Christmas present I ordered it for. If they had taken the time to get back to me and resolve my issue. I would not have written this review. I would not recommend

nicolah59
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 25th, 2020

I made a mistake with ordering the right quantity on my order, I couldn't amend it so had to contact customer service. Nancy was very helpful and sorted it out for me. Thank you!

peterf563
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2020

Having received two photo mugs where the picture was under exposed my web chat with Nancy was very successful and she sorted it all out, well done!

amym1728
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 25th, 2021

Spoke to Kayla this morning and she resolved my issue really quick and sorted m order. Great service

danielb1424
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 30th, 2020

Helpful quick & professional, Nancy helped me cancel my order so I could re order with my amended project, she was quick and efficient and I'm a super happy customer thanks again Nancy!

laurap795
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 17th, 2020

I wish I could give zero stars!
Ordered 2nd December, they took the money straight away! It is now the 18th December and my items have not even been printed.
Cannot get any responses via any method, emails ignored, phones not answered over 2 hours on hold to live chat with 70 people in the queue and then cut off... this happens multiple times!
Generic covid excuses but other providers delivered why can't you?
Biggest bunch of cowboys! Avoid at all costs!

dedeb8
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2021

I didn't receive my item due to incomplete address (the apt number was left out) but called and Andrea was so sweet and sent a replacement right away!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emmal288
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 4th, 2021

I received my order today & wasn't happy with it. I spoke on live chat to the lovely Kayla & after a short time she had rectified the problem by re ordering my product. Well done Kayla impressive customer service

amandab1270
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 28th, 2020

I have spoken to PrinterPix quite a few times over the last few days and have had excellent service from various people including Denis and Moses... thank you both very much for sorting my slightly complicated order:-)

sarahg838
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2020

I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Roger. After several things that needed addressing that both of us patiently went through to sort out. He was extremely helpful, polite, listened carefully to me as a customer and did all he could to help me, he was also calm and courteous throughout. Unfortunately due to a technical hitch we got cut off. Later that day he rang back which I was so grateful for him doing, it really showed me he and printerpix the company he represents really want to help their customers. We finished our conversation and he was able to sort out all my queries. I can't tell you what it meant for him to bother to ring me back - it meant so much. Thank you Roger, this company should be proud to have you as their employee.
I have to be honest though Printerpix needs to go free phone to improve customer services as very costly to call them but i've had some great products and will remain a devoted customer thanks to the hard working customer service personnel like Roger and his colleagues.

juliam403
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 29th, 2020
Verified purchase

Spoke with Andrea after my order was sent incorrectly. She was quick and efficient and sorted out my issue easily. Many thanks!

Tip for consumers:
Be patient on hold to talk to a representative ... can take up to 50 mins to get through!

Products used:
Photo blankets

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
daniellem480
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 15th, 2020

Purchased a groupon voucher for 5 calendars, wrongly assumed that it would send me 5 of the product, it didn't it only sent 1. But once mistake noticed rectified within 5 minutes by customer representive Jack. 4 more calendars now ordered. Thank you so much for your help

carolinac89
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 15th, 2021
Verified purchase

Vincenzo was very helpfull and resolved my issue inmediately. He is very customer care oriented, polite and effective. I will keep using PrinterPix thanks to Vincenzo!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Difficult... hold times are long - I waited up to 50 mins twice but once through, representatives are very helpful.

By Julia M.
See more answers (3)
Answer:

As far as i'm aware it's fully legit, i've had countless items delivered by them, all fantastic.

By Sarah G.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Good offers in conjunction with Groupon, that what makes them desirable to purchase from as well as some good offers from themselves. Good service from the team at the other end of the phone.

By Sarah G.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PrinterPix UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We want walls that do the talking, shelves that speak volumes, desks that smile back and mantelpieces that narrate a life's story. We want a future where in 50 years grandparents still dust out their photobooks and show the grandchildren the lives w...

Company Representative

printerp
Printer p.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PrinterPix UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PrinterPix UK?