Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NZSale.nz

NZSale.nz reviews

548 reviews
25 Barrys Point Road
Takapuna, Auckland 0622, New Zealand
Tel: 04 974 7258
contactus@nzsale.co.nz

548 Reviews From Our Community

Service
19
Value
19
Shipping
19
Returns
12
Quality
18

All Reviews

trishk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Save time and shop with NZSale for a one stop shopping experience.
anastasiiap
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Good website with good deals!
katrinac16
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Ordered items and we were notified of any delays and also when it was dispatched out once item were in stock. NZ Sale was easy to go through website and purchase product was fast and efficient. I would and have recommended NZ sale to family members especially getting items on a discount even though they don't have much money.
judita3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I've used NZSale for the past 18 months. I have never been disappointed & I have been very happy with the quality of my purchases.
rajwinderk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Excellent
maureenj9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I love shopping on NZSale! There's so many quality products to choose from and all my purchases have been nothing but incredibly awesome. Plus the shipping cost is cheap and the goods have always been delivered right to the door undamaged. Thank you NZSale!
kirbyk6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
It is a easy and great way to shop for a vast range of products. When issues arise they are dealt with swiftly. I really enjoy and recommend using this site.
nadineb11
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
The items are always good quality and a great price, but it takes them forever to get here and if you order multiple things they can arrive weeks apart.
cristins1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Love this site have brought many things for my partner and finally decided to buy some things for me loved how easy it all is.
odettep2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
A great place to shop where you know you are getting a bargain!
inas9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I have bought numerous items many times from the NZ sale website as well as visiting in store and have found my shopping experience to be positive and enjoyable. There are many quality items at unbeatable prices and delivery has always been prompt and reliable. NZ Sale would be my favourite online shopping website and would highly recommend to others.
geofft3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Easy way to spend money. Good quality brands and products. Hassle free.
chloeh13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Like the variety of things you can buy
sharlenem5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Incredible range of clothing, shoes & accessories, not found in stores only online. Makes the international designer market available to New Zealand, at really affordable prices. Really approachable customer service & excellent returns policy. I highly recommend NZSale to anyone who enjoys following fashion but without breaking the bank!
shereec5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I ordered Tigi after party and headrush. These normally cost me around $40 each but I got them both for $38! I am looking forward to using NZSALE again.
georgeb177
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
So Easy to deal with. Always clear what to expect and quick responses to queries.
alisterm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I buy regularly from nzsale, they have great stuff at great prices, however, as I live in NZ, it takes forever to get stuff.
kristies4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I have found many a great buy using nzsale. From designer to household names at great prices. You have to wait for your purchase but it's worth it in the end!
simonm86
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Always a bargain and quality products to choose from. NZ Sale is the go to site for the best deals in NZ
jamesk189
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Really happy with everything just took a Lit'll to long
sarahr132
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
I've bought a few things from nzsale. Always had a good experience. Great deals,good tracking system and their processes are explained clearly.
sueg45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Love the site, great updates only searching during the last 12 months. Goods arrive on time and been happy with everything to date.
lindsayt13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
The prices here are excellent for the products sold. I have bought everything from electronics to clothes and shoes and have been thrilled every time. Delivery can take a while, but that is explained. No complaints from a happy customer!
merrylt
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
My experience shopping with NZSale has been great. I have picked up some very good quality items and on the very few times I have had to return something there has never been a problem to do so.
laurar110
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/16
Great things to buy

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Katey, thank you for your message. Could you please let me know the order number and I will check further for you. Hope to hear from you soon.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sheryl, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you have not received a response for your queries. Could you please send a photo of the item received that shows the size to attachment@mysale.com. Please include the order number as well. Looking forward for your reply.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tania, Thank you for your question.To use a store credit, promotional code or voucher simply browse our sales: 1. Add your favourite items to your cart 2. Click "Äpply Voucher" at the payment details section 3. Select the amount you'd like to redeem which is available in your account during the checkout stage. From here, we'll deduct the value of the credit from your order. You can view your available vouchers and their expiry by visiting the My Vouchers section of your Account. Please note that vouchers can only be used on sales event items and not their postage. Any leftover or unused vouchers will be reinstated on your Account. Be sure to keep note of the 'use before' date that is listed on your Account to avoid missing out! Should you apply a voucher to your order and not complete the transaction, it may take our system up to 15 minutes to refresh and to return your voucher back to your account. Make sure you click on the voucher before you confirm payment as it's not possible to add a voucher after you've completed your order!

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Shipra, Thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. You can find our return policy here : https://www.nzsale.co.nz/ReturnPolicy.aspx?cid=10

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Oskar, thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. All information on product is available on the website under the product information.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bruce, our estimated delivery times are listed directly on the site, and beside each individual item along with which warehouse they are being dispatched from

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brydie, any issues you have with lost items please do reach out directly via your account and contact us, we will raise this directly with the respective couriers

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lynelle, once your request has come through our team will send you through the details on how to return your item to us, if this has not reached you, please do send us through a message directly via your account and "Contact Us' so that we can send through all of the information

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi AS, all of our products are 100% authentic

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rhonda, thanks for messaging in, these dates are only estimated as transportation and other factors are beyond our control, so we are not able to guarantee delivery times. These estimated dates are when we expect the orders from this sale to be delivered. Once you place an order you can track this directly via your account through to your door, and if you have any queries please just send us a message directly via your account and contact us as our Team is here to help

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NZSale.nz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for NZSale.nz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NZSale.nz?
Post Review