Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Shop.Nordstrom

Shop.Nordstrom reviews

Is this your business?
35 reviews
1617 6th Avenue
Seattle, Washington 98101, United States
Tel: 1.888.282.6060
2017 Customer choice award

35 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

terip5
34 reviews
19 helpful votes
1/10/16

My mom reminds me to take a look at the products, tough I'm not really used to buy things especially tops online. Good thing, I I tried it last week and so far I'm comfortable with it.

Service
Quality
litzyb
14 reviews
27 helpful votes
5/29/14

I bought tops for my aunt and she loves it. Sizing was right on and it is super soft. Great quality...

junahb1
14 reviews
15 helpful votes
5/28/14

These capri leggings are definitely on par with lulu lemon work out gear, particularly their running capris. Unfortunately, I really just could not get over how bright the pants were and I knew I would not wear them as often as my boring black running pants. These are nicely made and high quality and I would definitely recommend if someone was looking at getting some fun, bright running/work out gear!

ghadirg
14 reviews
12 helpful votes
5/22/14

I've been wearing all sorts of pantyhose for a while and they are THEE BEST nylons I've ever worn. I've tried Spanx....they're not even in the same league as the Shock Ups. Shock Ups are comfortable to wear and extremely durable. Sure, you sweat the first time you put on a brand new pair....but they sure do suck everything in and really change your shape.

casandral2
14 reviews
16 helpful votes
5/20/14

I ordered a scarf from this site. When I received it it looked nothing like the picture, but it's still cute. It really is better quality than I thought it would be. It's the perfect length and a nice fabric. This was just a test to see if it was decent quality and they passed even if the color was not true to the picture!

irenem20
14 reviews
22 helpful votes
5/15/14

i think i've found my wardrobe staple site, ;))))))))))))))))))))))

yvonnec12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/26/14

Wanted to give Nordstroms a great big THANK YOU for getting the gift certificate out to my sister in 2 days. It was wrapped in a box with a big ribbon and she was sooooo surprized. We live 1,000 miles apart and I really appreciated the expert service and classey packaging.

katherinep3
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/16/13

Love shopping their website. Such a huge variety of great styles. Great return policy and caring customer service.

lorrainew3
113 reviews
408 helpful votes
1/13/12

Last year I wanted to get a pair of the Ugg cargo boots I love this boot because it had a side pouch to put things in. These boots are very nice I placed the order at the end of last winter. It was very easy they had exactly what I was looking for. They sent the boots out right away. I received the boots less than 8 days of the order. I called the store to get some details on time frame for shipping. I love Nordstrom's I called around and tried to get the best price for the same boots. I was given cheaper prices online but I wondered if they where real? Nordstrom's Ugg Boot was priced a little lower than some dealers. They are very close in price. But if you want the real Ugg boot we know they are not cheap and can be rather pricey. My boots are great well worth the $137.00 that I paid last year. Since I bought them at the end of the season they where on sale. Fast easy transaction. Nordstrom's also has a department called the rack where you can find designer clothes at discount prices. I have been shopping at this store for years. They have a huge selection of genuine Ugg boots. Hope this helps Ugg Australia shoppers. shop.nordstrom.com, Check out the rack also/ shop.nordstrom.com/C/nordstrom-rack

26 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Shop.Nordstrom staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Shop.Nordstrom?
Post Review