On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
The overall reputation of the company is mixed, with significant concerns overshadowing some positive experiences. Customers frequently highlight issues with product quality, noting that items often do not match online representations and are made from cheap materials. Additionally, many reviews reflect frustration over delayed shipping, difficulty in obtaining refunds, and a lack of responsive customer service. While a minority of customers report satisfactory experiences, including timely delivery and decent purchases, the prevailing sentiment suggests a need for improved transparency, quality assurance, and customer support to enhance overall satisfaction and trust.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Order 3 fidget spinners 2 and a half approaching 3 weeks ago now. Called company once and said it would take up to 30 days. So far pretty $#*!ty. Not to mention they don't keep their tracking page updated.
Fue la primera tienda que compre online, y la verdad que es muy completa y responsables con los envíos, en comparación con otras tiendas. Tengo absoluta seguridad al comprar los artículos, ante cualquier consulta te lo resuelven inmediatamente priorizando al cliente siempre.
Dear Marce,
Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We at Rosegal really appreciate this.
Best Regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
NO ORDER AFTER 1 MONTH. And tracking number they gave me was invalid. I went to website links to question why I haven't received order. No response 2 weeks after their stated 24 hour supposed response time. Live support said I had to submit a new ticket and gave me reference number. But before I could copy it their stupid survey popped up and wiped it out. Now I am on a 20 minute hold for another "Live Chat" session. Big mistake ordering from this company. Wish I could give negative star rating. I'll be resorting to Facebook if this matter is not rectified.
Dear Chris,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticket center, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
This is one of those companies that actually has no stocking and they are at the mercy of their suppliers. They take payment in full and promise things that they can't come through with, never order from this company with any expectations I paid an extra $5 for 3 to 5 day shipping 30 days later I still do not have it I got an email response from them saying that will take approximately another 30 days before I receive my items
Dear Jason,
Thank you for your comment.
At Rosegal all items have varying processing times based on their warehouse location and stock availability. Please note that each item has it's processing time displayed clearly on the web page.
The total time it will take to receive your order will be the processing time plus the shipping time.
We have contacted you via our Support Center. Please reply to us there.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I ordered a swimsuit OVER A MONTH AGO and it still has not came in the mail. I ordered it May 5th for summer and it is now June 13th and I need it for my summer vacation. If the china post mail website wasn't in Chinese maybe it would be useful but I cannot read Chinese. I just wanna know where my package is and the delivery date but I have not gotten any emails on either one
Dear Taylor,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticket center, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Before ordering I checked their sizing charts for plus sizes. I ordered a size up on all items. Nothing fit. They were 2-3 sizes smaller. Unless you are petite, I would not recommend this company. I opted to keep items and give to someone in need. It would have cost me close to $30 to return and receive about $6 back on my card as I did not want an account credit. Buyer beware.
Dear Linda,
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
We have sent you a personal message via a ticket, with a solution to your issue. We are awaiting your reply.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Took 6 weeks to receive my order after I paid extra to have them sooner. Bought them for a vacation I was going on and still never received them till 3 weeks after I got home from the trip. Cheap materials, frayed seams, ugly attire. I will never go through them again for clothes. What a disappointment. Would have done better just going to garage sales for the day. Would have gotten better deals, cuter clothes, and would have been able to have them in a timely matter instead of just opening them up and throwing them in the trash. Waste of my hard earned money.
Dear Nicole,
Thank you for your review.
All of our Rosegal clothing items must meet our strict quality checks before we ship them out to customers. We therefore apologize that your item is not up to your satisfaction.
We have sent you a ticket regarding your issue. Please kindly reply to us so that we can give you a suitable solution.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I should have read the reviews before ordering from this site. I placed my order on the 19th of May and here we are 13th June and I still have not received my order even though it said it would take 7-10 business days. Every time I have contacted them they just say the same thing: that they have provided me with a tracking number. Yes but it's no use when the tracking site says "delayed" and does not change for 4 weeks!
Absolutely disgusted with this service and I urge everyone to stay away from this website if you do not want to waste your money. There are plenty of other reliable online shopping websites out there. Do not risk it.
Dear Daria,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We at Rosegal offer many different shipping methods with varying shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on our shipping methods, please see here: http://www.rosegal.com/shipping/.
We have offered you a solution via our Support Center. Please check this and reply back to us.
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I show my order did not go through then the next it was removed from my checking account it's been over two months no product has been received & no refund has been issued. I contacted them via email they said give it two weeks its been way past that & still nothing, the phone number listed for customer service is a bad number as well. I've filed a complaint with my bank & BBB don't buy from this company!
Dear Erica,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticket center, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I had placed an order & received my email stating it was shipped on June 1st I tracked it & its stuck out there somewhere in transite (sine June 5th) DHL told me to notify Rosegal & find out what the hold up is. I am NOT able to get ahold of customer service, due too number no longer in service! I emailed them several times & NEVER heard from them... Are you kidding me! I AM NOT a happy camper! I give them a thumbs DOWN for sure!
Dear Shelley,
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with regards to your delivery status.
With our registered and expedited post, we offer our customers a tracking number. You can use this to track the status and whereabouts of your items online.
We have sent you the tracking information and a solution to your account. Please login to check your ticket and reply us.
If you have any more questions about your order status please contact us via our Support Center.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Rosegal Rosenthal is an amazing website! I had a great experience and the swimwear I bought for me really well! I am definitely going to shop there again and I encourage you to as well!
This page makes me to buy a lot from web but I trust on this page the fabric and the prices are very competitive.
1 review
Published 20 minutes ago
I ordered two fidget spinner by mistake
I ordered two fidget spinner by mistake I asked on live chat as it will cost a lot of money to phone them to refund me one they said when it's shipped out we will refund you straight away but I am still waiting for the refund I'm starting to think it a con now I will never order from this site again i have never had any problems with canceling on other sites not even the option to cancel it says you have to contact us to get a refund I think I wasted my time and money sadly
Dear Neil,
Thank you for your feedback.
Our team has reviewed your complaint and offered you a solution in the ticket. Could you please answer us?
If any question, please email to support@rosegal.com or submit a ticket here: https://support.rosegal.com/ticket/ticket/index.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I bought something from them and they withdraw the full amount, without having all stock. To top it all off, they sent me secondhand/damage product. Very hard to get support, it felt like they are deliberately hiding the button.
Still waiting for my other order, but I don't care anymore, don't buy from them!
Dear alan,
Thank you for your review.
All of our Rosegal clothing items must meet our strict quality checks before we ship them out to customers. We therefore apologize that your item is not up to your satisfaction.
We have sent you a ticket regarding your issue. Please kindly reply to us so that we can give you a suitable solution.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Was skeptical about ordering from Rosegal due to all the negative comments, But thoight I would give it a chance. I ordered in April and still have not received my order. Last time I will order from there.
Dear Alicia,
Thank you for your comment.
At Rosegal all items have varying processing times based on their warehouse location and stock availability. Please note that each item has it's processing time displayed clearly on the web page.
The total time it will take to receive your order will be the processing time plus the shipping time.
With our registered and expedited post, we offer our customers a tracking number. You can use this to track the status and whereabouts of your items online.
We have sent you the tracking information and a solution to your account. Please login to check your ticket and reply us.
You may then check the status of your item on this site: http://new.17track.net/en.
We have contacted you via our Support Center. Please reply to us there.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I received two of them past the delivery time. 2 months later I still have not received the other. I will never order from them again.
Dear Melissa,
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with regards to your delivery status.
With our registered and expedited post, we offer our customers a tracking number. You can use this to track the status and whereabouts of your items online.
We have sent you the tracking information and a solution to your account. Please login to check your ticket and reply us.
You may then check the status of your item on this site: http://new.17track.net/en.
If you have any more questions about your order status please contact us via our Support Center.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
The clothes did not fit, they run too small. They also sent me two of the same order, and charged me twice, tried to call customer service and you want get through. Very disappointed.
Dear Tammy,
Thank you for your review.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
Please note that we only charged you once and sent you only one order.
We have sent you a ticket regarding your issue. Please kindly reply to us so that we can give you a suitable solution.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Ordered a pair of capris and a shirt the capris were way too small and I still haven't received my shirt yet order these things over a month ago
Dear Sandra,
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
The order was split due to the stock issue.
We have sent you a personal message via a ticket, with a solution to your issue. We are awaiting your reply.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
If I could give ZERO stars, I would. I placed an order on April 15. I was told that it shipped out on April 28. There is no tracking number because it shipped China Post. Well, when I started asking questions, I got the typical pocket response that shipping takes 7-25 days (business days, mind you). Here we are, 28 business days later, and I still have no package. I put in another claim ticket and got another "Check with your local post office" and "Confirm your address" response. Then I was told that my shipping date expires on June 28. So, basically you're telling me that I should have to wait two and a half months to find out if I'm going to actually get the order that I paid for? I don't care if this package ever shows up at this point. I will NEVER order from this company again. Ever.
Dear Nicole,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticket center, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I understand people are always afraid to buy off chinese websites, but this one works out really well! I love their clothes, bags and beauty tools. The shipping is free and all of the sizes are correct!
Answer: We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: Thank you for your interest. Please rest assured that we have many good reviews and you can check our warranty policy on our website: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/. If customers have any question, we will resolve the issue to their satisfaction. Yours sincerely, Rosegal Customer Service
Answer: We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: All items are made and shipped from China but we sell worldwide. We do our very best to offer provide pretty accurate measurements in the size chart under product information. I recommend that you compare them with yours to make the right choice.
Answer: We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item, maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fitfor your reference, please note that 1 inch= 2.54cm so you can convert the size accurately.
Answer: They are shipped from China. Not only is the sizing off, the merchandise is cheaply made and the material is awful.
Answer: We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: We offer 3 kinds of shipping methods: 1. Flat rate shipping(10-25 business days)---Such as Netherlands post, Sweden post, China post, Hongkong post, Singapore post etc. 2. Standard shipping(6-8 business days)---Such as EMS, IB etc. 3. Expedite shipping(3-7 business days)---Such as DHL UPS etc. For more details, please check: http://www.rosegal.com/shipping/
Answer: We are a real site. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: Please kindly note as we have time difference, sometimes we can't respond the phone in time. In this case please click http://support.rosegal.com/ then submit a ticket.We will provide the best solution for you.
RoseGal was started by a group of friends who all share a deep and abiding passion for stunning clothing and fashion. Specifically, it is the intimate fusion of endless possibilities that vintage and modern apparel has to offer. We love vintage for its understated simplicity, always en vogue character and stylized elegance. But most of all, we see the vintage style as being a uniquely timeless fashion statement, effortlessly embodying and capturing the essence of classic fashion. This contrasts with the transformative, evolving nature of modern styles that capture the essence of urban energy and edgy lifescapes.
By seamlessly offering both styles of clothing, shoes and accessories, we aim not only to capture the imagination but also the hearts of our customers. Inspired by the natural charm and appeal of the vast spectrum of fashionable clothing, our goal is simple: to share our love for the best fashion with each and every one of you.
Dear Royce,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticket center, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team