Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Popreal

Popreal reviews

448 reviews
132 Lewisham High Street
Xian, SH 710000, CN
Tel: +1 (302)5055959
contact@popreal.com

448 Reviews From Our Community

Service
20
Value
17
Shipping
20
Returns
19
Quality
17

All Reviews

sabinem10
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/29/19

I will never buy hier again!!! The clothes were dirty. The quality was so poor. The clothes you can immediately throw away in the trash

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,

Sorry we could not locate any order under your existing email address. Please send me ONE of the following info, i will check the order status for you.

1. Order number: Pxxxxxx You can log in your account on our website, and go to ""My Account"" at the upright corner of our website. Then you will see all your order details there.

2. transaction ID: 4SE6264083273123X (a series of 17 numbers and letters) or receipt number (16 number)

3. Email address you registered on our website

Your earliest reply would be highly appreciated. : )
johnnic1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/8/19

I ordered in March2019. When I didn't receive in May, I contacted the company. They told me the package was in transit and provided a tracking number. In June, I contacted them again and they told me it had been delivered and to contact my local post office. My post office had no record of the tracking number provided. Contacted company who gave me another tracking number which was also not found by my local post office so I asked for a refund. They told me I would have to wait until they received the items back. Later received an email that my items were returned and that I can reship them for $6. I sent the receipt for the reshipping fee and they told me that it was actually $10...then later said it was actually $12. I refused to send any more money and demanded a refund of my purchase and the money I sent to reship. My order was $118. They told me they could only refund $90...then, that turned into $76. Needless to say that I never received any of the money back. Each time I contact them to follow up, they just apologize and tell me to please wait some more. Given the chain of events, I believe they are not planning to refund my money, but instead continue to give me the run around. I tried to dispute with paypal who rated in their favor because they provided some kind of proof that the item was delivered....LIES!!! I provided paypal with the email where they told me they would process my refund, and now that the dispute is closed, I cannot appeal to send them the email where they told me that they received the items back. I am disappointed with paypal and extremely angered with Popreal. I'm now going through my bank which I hope can help me. Its not fair that they just took my money and are getting away with scamming people!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,

Sorry we could not locate any order under your existing email address. Please send me ONE of the following info, i will check the order status for you.

1. Order number: Pxxxxxx You can log in your account on our website, and go to ""My Account"" at the upright corner of our website. Then you will see all your order details there.

2. transaction ID: 4SE6264083273123X (a series of 17 numbers and letters) or receipt number (16 number)

3. Email address you registered on our website

Your earliest reply would be highly appreciated. : )
annsofip
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/19

I've never been ignored like this in a web site ever. Order in April, they took my money and I have neither gotten response on my many emails or a delivery. Never ever order from them!!!!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,

Sorry we could not locate any order under your existing email address. Please send me ONE of the following info, i will check the order status for you.

1. Order number: Pxxxxxx You can log in your account on our website, and go to ""My Account"" at the upright corner of our website. Then you will see all your order details there.

2. transaction ID: 4SE6264083273123X (a series of 17 numbers and letters) or receipt number (16 number)

3. Email address you registered on our website

Your earliest reply would be highly appreciated. : )
jessicah396
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/19

Still waiting on my refund from feb. Only recieved one of two items. Just a conatant chase for my money. The dress i recieved was poor poor quality and not worth wearing. The emails are just automated rubbish im recieving about my refund. I want this company shut down!

deboram17
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/20/19

I made several purchases around Christmas 2018. Popreal charged me twice for the same order. I emailed them immediately to make the correction in December. They promised to do so and now after numerous emails - no refund as of 7/22/19. So I've been cheated out of $140. I'm not happy and will NEVER EVER shop there again!

adriannaa5
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/18/19

I think that every mom, before shopping, looks around the shops and checks what can be found in them. One of the many stores I visit is Popreal. I can always find wonderful clothes at low prices. Thanks to this I have a guarantee that my crib looks like a princess. I can not make a model from it. In the end, it's up to each of us that our kids do not lack anything. I would recommend!

charissaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/19

30 april 2019 i orderd 2 pièces. Till today i didnt recieve anything but $#*!. 30 e-mails further about the shipping and they will do nothing untill i recieve the pakkage. Stuppid people because that is the whole issue. Wont het nu money back and they lost the pakkage.....

rochelleo19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/19

If I could give negative stars I would! I ordered two dresses in January 2019. I received a notification that one was out of stock so I chose something different and have still not received it, it's now July. I have contacted them numerous times and all I get is "sorry it's taking so long we are doing our best". Well your best is clearly not good enough. I asked for a refund and they would not provide one. The one item I did receive I threw in the garbage. The quality and fabric is NOTHING like it looks or suggests on there website. This website is a total scam!! I clearly learnt the hard way and I do plan on doing everything I can to shut this scamming website down! Please don't waste your time and money on there very poorly produced (if produced at all) products.

melvinp21
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/10/19

This is a beautiful dress. It fits perfectly. I don't wear dresses because Im not comfortable in them, but this one makes me feel elegant and pretty. Thank you so much. I was expecting it to arrive the day after the prom, but I decided to take the chance, and it payed out. It arrived 4 days before, so now I know Im going to look fantastic with my daughter. Thanks again for everything and I am recommending you to everyone that needs anything. Thanks.

kenishaf
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/19

Recently I made an order in this website and I really love it! The shipping is about 2 weeks or even less. The color and shape was exactly like the photo. And also the fabric has a very nice quality. If you are thinking about shop on this website, you do not think it twice! Do it! :)

lynhn
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/6/19

I order 2 set of dresses for me and my 6 years old daughter . My is too long and her is too short. I'm trying to get in touch with them to exchange. They take for ever to respond. But remember there return policy only 14 day . Never order from this website again

leireg
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/3/19

Recently I made an order in this fashion website. I was a present for my little cousin. I chose a dress that was really beautiful. The shipping worked on really fast and it really fitted her so she loved it. I was a wonderful experience, so I recommend it to everyone and I will make more shopping in it soon. Indeed, the prices are low.

inar11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/19

Do not waste your money on this website! The quality is so cheap but what do you expect for that much money. I had really poor experience with customer care. They had promo for free shipping but they charged me $30 for shipping and never refund me. They also shipped my items partially and it took 3 months to receive them. I am still waiting on one item to be delivered. I bought 3 matching outfits and none of them are decent to be worn in public. See through and size not fitting. Please save yourself the frustration and hassle and DON'T USE this website.

joanb219
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/19

After placing an order, the package was delivered somewhere (not to the address I posted for them) and when I called Popreal, they said someone ??? signed off for it. Needless to say, I never received the goods nor got a refund. Bad business deal. Will never purchase nor promote this business again. Save your money, people.

tamannap
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Ordered a wonderful dress for my younger sister and she loved it.The color was same as shown in the picture when delivered and the quality of the fabric is just superb.Just go for it and you'll definitely love it also big thumbs up to the guys at popreal for the fast delivery. ! Great many styles to choose from, easy to navigate on the website, low prices!

kyac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

I discovered popreal by pure wandering on the web and already having a first look I was struck by the variety of proposals available. As first purchase I chose mom girl matching dress to give to a friend of mine and we were pleasantly surprised. The quality and the model correspond to my expectations, the shipping times were quite fast. I think in the future I will make some other purchases on this platform.

klaudian1
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/26/19

I would like to recommend to each individual online store Popreal in which we find beautiful clothes for our little kids. My friend often orders there clothes for her daughter and from what I know, they have great materials and designs. The choice is huge and the price is very good. For sure when I have a child I will dress them on this page. I have even beautiful cute dresses

daphnep14
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/24/19

Terrible wouldn't wear there items for free been trying to get a refund and no one will respond. This is fraud they are going to be reported to the BBB and my lawyer this is ridiculous DO NOT GIVE THEM ANY MONEY

sarao41
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

Couldn't be more satisfied. It is a lovely shop, different clothes, very colorful and the kids loved them. The prices couldnt be better and also the customer service is always ready to help. It was very fast and easy. Definetely Will buy again, and i totally recommend to do your shopping here!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
ahmedh79
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

This site is simple best products online for kids clothes i loved the quality simple website would shop again if you need something for your kids this is the best place.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
jawadk8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/23/19

Once you shop from here there's no going back heaven for mothers to find the best dresses and stuff for their princess loved the quality of the products best of the best products you don't have to waste your time searching on diffrent sites just come over and select what you like and pick the items you won't regret

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
angiem121
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/19

the dream of every mother, dress her own princess in her image! I found beautiful costumes for the summer season at the beach, for me and for my daughter, the beauty of this store is that you find the clothes in pairs for mom and princess and at a great price! I buy from Italy and the time of arrival of the product varies from 15 to 30 days, but always received everything.il sogno di ogni mamma,vestire la propria principessa a sua immagine! ho trovato su questo negozio online dei bellissimi costumi per la stagione estiva al mare,per me e per mia figlia!il bello di questo negozio è proprio che trovi gli abiti in coppia per mamma e principessa e ad ottimo prezzo! Io compro dall'italia e i tempi di arrivo del prodotto varia dai 15 ai 30 giorni,ma sempre ricevuto tutto.

candyn8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/19

Order number P489873

I made the order on 2019-02-24 and I still did not receive all my order until now. The representative sent me a couple out of stock notifications. I wanted the refund but since the credit card that I used to pay for the order get replaced with new numbers, the Popreal representative said they can't refund to my new card. I ask them for cash refund and they ignore my request. It is fine then. To accommodate with them, I had to keep the replacement ( I don't even like the items) every time they sent the out of stock notification. Every time you make the replacement, you have to pay extra if the replacement is more expensive ( even $1 extra). Since I don't want to pay any extra for the item that I don't even like and this is not even my fault that they can't complete the order, I have to get the replaced item that less value than the one I pay for. After several times of replacement, I thought that they should be able to deliver all the items. I also double check with them about the replacement items and the missing items for my order to make sure that I don't have to waste my time to keep email them and do the replacements over and over again. . Most of the time the store representative do not answer my questions. The representative tell me to wait patiently so I wait...

Guess what.... more than three months later, I got another out of stock notifications. Over all, I got > 3 out of stock notifications for one order. This is unacceptable. This time they even ignore the email that I sent them. I don't know if they will send me the replace items or they just take my money and ignore my order. They still owe me over $50 U.S. At this point, I may just call the bank that I pay with and tell them about the situation to see if they can report this transaction as fraud or how deal with this business. I don't mind to lose $50 but I feel cheated.... It's ok to make mistake in business but the matter is how to deal with it. Popreal definitely did not want to deal with their mistake .

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review on us here.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
In order to help you soon, could you please offer us the order number or register email address to contact@popreal.com?
Thanks so much for your cooperation.
Popreal
vanessah116
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/19

I purchased a matching mother-daughter dress set in February. The mother dress arrived but did not fit. I asked about a return and refund, but they told me that the cost to return was too much so offered me a half refund and told me to give the dress to someone else. I agreed to these terms but 4 months later have still not received the refund they promised.
Then in April (2 months after the original purchase), I received an out of stock notification for the daughter dress and a promise of a refund. I am still waiting for this refund too.
I have contacted the company regularly asking for the refunds that are owed to me, but they keep asking me to give them more time. I am extremely unsatisfied. I just want the refund to be processed in a timely manner. I have already waited for months for this to be resolved.

Tip for consumers: Do not purchase from this site.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review on us here.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
In order to help you soon, could you please offer us the order number or register email address to contact@popreal.com?
Thanks so much for your cooperation.
Popreal
tn65
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/19

I made a purchase of multiple items in one order in March of 2019. It is now June 2019 and I am still missing items that are still listed as processing. I have reached out to this company but just receive generic responses in return. It's not bad enough that they have now broke my order up into 4 different shipments but by the time I get those last items, my daughter may be to big for it. Smh. I would never order from here again. I should have taken the advice of other reviewers before I ordered.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review on us here.
We're so sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
In order to help you soon, could you please offer us the order number or register email address to contact@popreal.com?
Thanks so much for your cooperation.
Popreal

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 7
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All of the fantastic reviews were left by people who's 1st language is not English. Notice the questions that are answered by Popreal Reps also do not write well in English. What a joke. Sad they have to leave their own positive reviews

By Casey M.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, the items get the permission to ship out after three times quality checking,so it will take 5-7 days, and the shipping usually take 7-14 days, but for some remote areas, the shipping may take s little longer time, for dubai you could get your item within 30 days, if you have any question, you could feel free to contact us, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hi Laterika , can you tell me your order No. , let me check it for you right now.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, you can email to contact@popreal.com to check, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, for your order P216767, the specific shipping information to your e-mail mnn17@yahoo.com, please check and confirm, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, for your order 5161400, your items have already delivered, please check your mailbox or parcel locker, for the shipping information we have already sent to your registered yahoo e-mail, please check and confirm, hope you could get your items soon, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer Vera F , we are sorry for the inconvenience ,your items are still in transit, because we are international shipping, shipping may take a little longer time, please do not worry, we have already sent the shipping information to your registered e-mail,you will get your items soon, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Karolyn,for your order,we have already shipped them in 2 parcels with tracking number :GCL170307APWQ000289 & GCL170310APWQ000546,tracking link is http://www.ec-firstclass.org/Details.aspx#. Also,we're sorry that since our phone system is updating now.so you can email us to service@poprea.com or you can just message us on facebook :)

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

sorry for all of the inconvenience caused to you,could you please give us your order number,we'll check details for you,and also,our email address is service@popreal.com. You can send emails to this email.Thanks

By popreal p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, I would like to clarify your concern. Would you please tell us the specific question you want to ask? Thank you

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Popreal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Popreal?
Post Review