Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Popreal

Popreal reviews

836 reviews
132 Lewisham High Street
Xian, SH 710000, CN
Tel: +1 (302)5055959
contact@popreal.com

836 Reviews From Our Community

Service
39
Value
35
Shipping
39
Returns
34
Quality
37

All Reviews

vioreln1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I was always searching for this kind of store. At the others stores I had to wait even about two months to receive my order. Well, I am glad for that I found this store! Everything was perfect since I order from here, and... just in perfect time. I had to wait for my orders just for few days. The distance was not a problem to receive my orders in short time!!!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
christines397
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Got an email Copied it straight from their email. I ordered a few outfits for my granddaughter and it added up to about $70 with the 30% off it would come to what I wanted to spend....but it would NOT let me add the coupon until I spent $89. Switch and Bait. It took 10 emails before they said I hope you understand ...no I don't understand and it kept going on with each response I hope you understand. Your email should say with a minimum of $89 order.

Thanks for Signing Up
Now you can look forward to hearing about:
1.
NEW ARRIVALS
SALES & SPECIAL PROMOTIONS
EXCLUSIVE COUPONS
2.
Enjoy 30% OFF For 1st order
expires 30 days from the date of this email
Automatically added in your account

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
dianav52
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I did not believe that you could buy identical identical for mom and daughter, I was very happy to try this site online with my princess, we got two beautiful dresses for a ceremony, naturally dressed the same as the classy ladies. Dresses finished very well , really good prices, for our full flower, we spent less than $ 70, I'm so happy, we will buy much more

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
andjelkas
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

Really amazing site, very safe and offer a wide range of items for such low prices. The quality of the items is really good and the sizing is also great. When I first made an order I had positive experience and since then I never had issues with this site. Every single order was a great success!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
kristino17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

This company is HORRIBLE! Spend a little extra and go with a different company. I ordered something for Christmas on Nov. 21st. I got one dress in time but I never got the other dress until sometime in January, clearing way past Christmas. The customer service is just horrible. Every time you email them you are dealing with a different person. They tried to convince me to save my money and NOT ship the items back and told me shipping was to expensive to ship back. Well it cost me a whole $15 to ship the two dresses back to their warehouse in LA and that is including I added a signature on delivery so I KNOW they received the item and I wont get scammed that way! My order was just a little over $50. To me that is for sure worth shipping the items back and getting my money back. It still comes out to just a little over $40 in MY pocket not theirs! Oh and PS I'm still waiting on my refund!!!!! This company is just down right HORRIBLE!!!!

Tip for consumers: DON'T USE THIS SITE!!!

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
darahs1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/24/19

Absolutely amazing, adorable Velcro Bowknot shoe ; the quality of the design is doing the talking actually and I so much wanna do more shopping from here. Let me also emphasis on the easy to reach customer service; great delivery timing and you are really doing wonderful. Thank you for being honest in your services.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
mohsina17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/19

I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!!!!.... I CAN FIND ANYTHING HERE.....I'M SO ADDICTED TO popreal!!!.....GOTTA LOVE YA!!!....HATS OFF TO THE SELLERS OF THIS SITE....KEEP 'EM COMING!!! THANKS FOR ALL THE WONDERFUL ITEMS THAT I PURCHASED!!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
fional48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

There are suppose two order processing under my account but they only showing one, I don't know where is another order gone, I keep asking them to put the second back into my account, but no reply from them!! I think patpat.com is much better with the service, I get prompt reply from them if I have any question.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Your order has been checked that all of them are under normal processing and once shipped we'll let you know.
You can check your register email address inbox or spam box.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
jenniferc807
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/19

I had a HORRIBLE experience with Popreal. I ordered matching outfits for Christmas (it was my daughter's first Christmas). I ordered the outfits in plenty of time- way in advance. The outfits arrived THE DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS. I contacted customer service. They were absolutely awful to communicate with and were not willing to do anything for me. I paid for shipping with a PROMISED ARRIVAL DATE- which the clothing was obviously NOT DELIVERED in time. Extremely disappointed- will never order for this company again.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
andrewsb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Read them and you will see they are not written by people whose first language is English. They are people who work for the company in China or people who are paid to write postitive reviews.

The company is a SCAM.

DO NOT ORDER!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
jerim17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I am still gushing over the cute baby tshirst i got for my nephew...they are so adorable...i really didnt have any issue with this order i made cos it was my first time and i didnt order much, just about 3 tshirts only....i hope i get to shop with them some other time.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
michelleb685
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I ordered a dress for an event and the site said it would arrive in 5 - 7 business days. 11 days later, they didn't even have the dress shipped yet. I completed the online form to cancel the order. They replied in an email asking me to be patient. I replied to the email and immediately received a Sender Failure Notice. There is no phone number listed on their customer service site. This is a horrible company to work with and would recommend that everyone spend their money on a reputable site.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
joyt58
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I got introduced to this site by my friend and honestly i was skeptical of buying anything from them, all i did was go through the site and admire all they had... But my friend convinced me to just buy something from them just to be convinced and i did, and fortunately for me, it arrived yesterday just in time for valentine....i am totally enjoying my purchase

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
sareshm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

They dont even deserve a 1 star rating for their
horrible delivery part.still has given 1 star because there is no other option left to write a review.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
monicab165
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

Order # P451609
I had placed my order back in 11-19-18 with Popreal. I had purchase 1 toddler red dress, 1 little girls's red dress, 1 mom red dress, and 1 v-neck mom red dress. I needed these dresses for an important event in the first week of December. I didn't receive the dresses in time so I had to go and purchase another set of 4 red dresses for this occasion. I finally received the red toddler and red little girl's dresses a few days after Christmas and they were beautiful. I wrote back stating I still needed the other two mom dresses. I got a confirmation saying that they were in route. I receive the 1 mom red dress in January 11, 2019. The dress was poorly made and I wasn't happy with this product at all. We kept the dress because of the long wait and I did not want the hastle of resending/waiting. I sent another message stating we were still waiting on the last dress, the V-neck mom red dress. I received a message stating that it was processing in JFK and it's in transition dating 12-21-18. Wow, we certainly have a problem especially if it's still in transition since 12-21-18. I am certain that this will be the very last time that I order from Popreal. I have ordered many things from China but I have never had to wait this long to receive my products and poor quality with the once dress. I truly should have read some of these reviews before ordering. It would had saved me money and the headache!

Here's a copy of my correspondence with Popreal:

Hello,



I am trying to track my order online and I did not received
confirmation of a tracking number.
My order ID: P451609
My Receipt Number: 3184-2271-1206-9910
My order was placed on: November 19, 2018
My name is Monica
I would greatly appreciate it if someone could contact me in letting me know
the status of my order. If you would send me a tracking number I would be able
to track my order online.
Thank you,
Monica

The captcha I received from your company is CJlij.



AP

Anna from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Sat 12/8/2018, 7:46 AM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
order P451609, Thanks for your email.

Hey Anna!



Thank you so much for
responding to my email!! I was able to track my package with the tracking
number that you had sent me!

Thank you again for the
reassurance!



Order Number: P451609



Smiles,

Monica

Anna from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 12/13/2018, 9:17 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION:

This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe!



Dear customer,



P451609



Thank you for your support and understanding.



If there is anything I can do to help, please just let me know, I
will try my best to help you.



Enjoy your lovely day.

Best regards,

Anna
Customer Service Team
www.popreal.com
Error! Filename not specified.

===========================================================================
popreal Resolution Center
In any case you are not satisfied with our customer support's response, you can
file a dispute by going to our Resolution Center:

Your case will be taken care of by our dispute management team in first
priority.

Error! Filename not specified.

MB

Monica

Sat 12/29/2018, 10:49 AM

Hello there Anna! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's to
you! I am still waiting on the mom red dresses. Is there a tracking number for
these two items? I understand that it takes a while for some of the items to
arrive. However, it has been since 11/19/18

GP

gaynor.zhang from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Mon 12/31/2018, 12:20 AM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless
you recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
order P451609, Thanks for your email. Hope you

MB

Monica

Fri 1/11, 1:31 PM

Hello Anna, I am still waiting on the rest of my order
P451609. I am still missing the red Mom dresses. I received the following
tracking information on 12-29-18. The tracking information here is no longer
accessible. I have receive partial order but I am still

CP

Cherry.ma from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Fri 1/11, 10:28 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless
you recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
orderP451609 The tracking number is
301140422003

MB

Monica

Thu 2/7, 3:52 PM

Hello Anna! I am waiting on the last item that I ordered
back in November 19, 2018. My order number is P451609. I am still needing the
deep V-neck red (mom) dress. This is ridiculous! I had needed this dress back
in December for an event that I had planned

CP

Cici.Ge from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 2/7, 10:16 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless
you recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, Glad to
serve you. Your order P451609 has been checked

Monica

To Whom It May Concern:



I am trying to track my
product with the tracking information that you just sent me on 2/7/19 for

P451609.



The tracking information
that you had previously sent me is dated for 12-21-2018. Is this
correct? If it is, we certainly have a problem. I should have already received
my products if it was processing in JFK and was in transit on 12-21-18.
I need some clarification as soon as possible. I understand maybe there
were delays last week due to you all having your Chinese New Year Celebration.




Thank you,

Monica



Dear customer,



For your order P451609,



Thanks for your email. Hope you are doing well today.



Your order has been checked and the items have already been
dispatched to you on 2018-11-30.



The tracking number is 61290980536713610297 and
you can track via https://www.fedex.com/en-us/home.html



If there is no tracking information, please track five days later
because it is slow for the carrier to update on the internet.



Since it is an international shipping from Hongkong, It will need
10-20 working days more for shipping on delivery.



The shipment for the remaining items red;mom-mwill be arranged when they are
ready for delivery and you do not need to pay any extra shipping fee.



Please wait patiently and hope you receive it early.



Have a wonderful day

Best regards,

Anna
Customer Service Team
www.popreal.com

===========================================================================
popreal Resolution Center
In any case you are not satisfied with our customer support's response, you can
file a dispute by going to our Resolution Center:

Your case will be taken care of by our dispute management team in first
priority.



Getting too much email from Anna from Popreal.com
<service@popreal.com>? You can unsubscribe

Monica

Hey Anna!



Thank you so much for
responding to my email!! I was able to track my package with the tracking
number that you had sent me!

Thank you again for the
reassurance!



Order Number: P451609



Smiles,

Monica

Anna from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 12/13/2018, 9:17 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION:

This
email originated from outside the organization. Do not click links or open
attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe!



Dear customer,



P451609



Thank you for your support and understanding.



If there is anything I can do to help, please just let me know, I
will try my best to help you.



Enjoy your lovely day.

Best regards,

Anna
Customer Service Team
www.popreal.com

===========================================================================
popreal Resolution Center
In any case you are not satisfied with our customer support's response, you can
file a dispute by going to our Resolution Center:

Your case will be taken care of by our dispute management team in first
priority.

Monica

Hello there Anna!



Merry Christmas and Happy
New Year's to you!

I am still waiting on the
mom red dresses. Is there a tracking number for these two items? I
understand that it takes a while for some of the items to arrive.
However, it has been since 11/19/18 since I have ordered these items. It is going
on 2 months now. I have ordered items from China with other companies
before and it has not taken this long for me to receive my orders.

I would appreciate some
information or tracking number in regards to the items that I had ordered.



Order Number: P451609

Thank you,

Monica

GP

gaynor.zhang from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Mon 12/31/2018, 12:20 AM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
order P451609, Thanks for your email. Hope you

Monica

Hello Anna,



I am still waiting on the
rest of my order P451609. I am still missing the red Mom dresses. I
received the following tracking information on 12-29-18. The tracking
information here is no longer accessible. I have receive partial order but I am
still waiting on the rest of my order. Please respond with a new tracking
number for this order:



Thank you,

Monica

Dear customer,



For your order P451609,



Thanks for your email. Hope you are doing well today.

Your order has been checked and the item mom-mhave already been dispatched to
you on 2018-12-11.

The tracking number is 420280759374869903503384842243 and you can
track via http://track.4px.com/query/301140422003



Here is the latest shipping information:



2018-12-21 14:38JFK / In transit,
it's progressing through Post network 2018-12-19 08:52JFK / Released
from customs: customs cleared. 2018-12-15 19:49JFK / Shipment
arrived at airport of destination country



The item have already
been dispatched to you on 2018-12-28.

The tracking number is 420280759361269903503437161547 and you
can track via http://track.4px.com/query/301156584207



Here is the latest shipping information:



2018-12-31 08:42Baiyun,Guangzhou,China
/ Depart from facility to service provider.



If there is no tracking information, please track five days later
because it is slow for the carrier to update on the internet.



Since it is an international shipping from Hongkong, It will need
10-20 working days more for shipping on delivery.



Please wait patiently and hope you receive it early.



Have a wonderful day

CP

Cherry.ma from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Fri 1/11, 10:28 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
orderP451609 The tracking number is
301140422003

Monica

Hello Anna!



I am waiting on the last
item that I ordered back in November 18, 2018. My order number is
P451609. I am still needing the deep V-neck red (mom) dress. This
is ridiculous! I had needed this dress back in December for an event that
I had planned to wear it for. I have always ordered from China and I have
never had to wait this long to receive my shipment. I even had dresses
made to order from China and have never had to wait this long. This was my
first experience in ordering from Popreal. I need to hear back from
someone in this department.



Thank you,

Monica

CP

Cici.Ge from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 2/7, 10:16 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, Glad to serve
you. Your order P451609 has been checked



MB

MB

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience to you.
Your order has been checked that our customer service has sent an email to your register email address monica.******@cabarrus.k12.nc.us.
Please check it. Thanks for your patience.
Popreal
tarrync3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/19

I accidentally ordered something and immediately asked to cancel my order. They tried to convince me to keep the order. I proceeded to say I didn't want it and after several emails back and forth they finally agreed to cancel my order. However, 3 months later and I still have not received a refund. I have been fighting with them for months and they continue to tell me I'm at top priority. I didn't even receive an order or return anything. I simply cancelled and still haven't gotten my money back. DONT ORDER!!!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
mellisah1
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

Great site. Love ordering from them ! I bought three times till now and I always recieved what I order. Shipping is not their best side, it takes some time but clothes is great and good guality!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
teresas305
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

It's my favorite store!
Third time I order and once again I am a satisfied customer. Delivery on time and quality clothes.
I recommend!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
aartia3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

i like this side to much variety of cloth for my child i brought a party wear dress to my daughter for best prices and nice looking dress the delivery is very fast very good expression. today once again i have placed two more ordered with great discount.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
quetsiam
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Oii , de inicio eu estava com duvidas sobre o site, mas comprei lindas peças de roupas e amei de verdade! valeu a pena e chegou super rapido!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
haileyt11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I recently got a black skater dress from popreal cos i just wanted to try them out and oh my i was not disappointed. Though delivery took too long. I recommend simple designs because that was what i purchased.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
lidiei
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I took advantage of the latest discounts and I did a lot of shopping at affordable prices. I bought sweaters that arrived in a reasonable time of 25 days and are very comfortable and cute just like me I imagined.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
annj91
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/28/19

I was bought a special dress on flash sale from Pop-real dress portal website. Dress color, fabric is so amazing and comfortable. We are look very cute when wear this dress. Last week we are goes to summer vacation party. Mom girl botanical prints matching dress is really awesome for both .Thanks Popreal

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
crystalc164
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

I am absolutely in love with this store. They have such adorable clothes for kids. The princess outfits are just what my niece loves and I have found the perfect store to keep getting her lovely dresses. I have looked at several stores to shop for my niece and my friends' kids but if I can recommend one is worth the money, it's Popreal!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
alisab36
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/20/19

I recently bought same dresses for me and my little girl. Pieces look the same as they are on pictures. Package arrived in two weeks. All in all I am satisfied.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 8
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Let me give you a REAL review. I even have emails for proof. I placed an order on 4/2 and the money was taken out the very next day. The processing and shipping time was up to 20 days. It's now almost 2 months later and I haven't received all my items and they keep telling me to be patient.

By Tahee A.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, the items get the permission to ship out after three times quality checking,so it will take 5-7 days, and the shipping usually take 7-14 days, but for some remote areas, the shipping may take s little longer time, for dubai you could get your item within 30 days, if you have any question, you could feel free to contact us, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hi Laterika , can you tell me your order No. , let me check it for you right now.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, you can email to contact@popreal.com to check, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, for your order P216767, the specific shipping information to your e-mail mnn17@yahoo.com, please check and confirm, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, for your order 5161400, your items have already delivered, please check your mailbox or parcel locker, for the shipping information we have already sent to your registered yahoo e-mail, please check and confirm, hope you could get your items soon, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer Vera F , we are sorry for the inconvenience ,your items are still in transit, because we are international shipping, shipping may take a little longer time, please do not worry, we have already sent the shipping information to your registered e-mail,you will get your items soon, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hi,ruth, for the processing time we need 3-5days, some hot sale items,we need 5-7days, for the delivery, normally we need 10-20days, but for some further areas we need a little longer time.the items will be delivered within 30days, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Katerina, thank you for interested in our items, we provide the Super Savings service: Order processing: 7-10 days. Order delivery: 10-20 days. The items you ordered will reach you within 30 days. and the Express Shipping service :Order processing: 7-10 days. Order delivery: 5-6 days. The items you ordered will reach you within 20 days.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi,Perla V..We support international shipping. It's also free shipping for orders over US$59 to US. And US$ 79 to other countries and regions. We suggest you choose Paypal to make payment, it's secure to customers :) Any questions, please feel to email us service@popreal.com.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Popreal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Popreal?
Post Review