Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Popreal

Popreal reviews

441 reviews
132 Lewisham High Street
Xian, SH 710000, CN
Tel: +1 (302)5055959
contact@popreal.com

441 Reviews From Our Community

Service
20
Value
17
Shipping
20
Returns
19
Quality
17

All Reviews

dianav52
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

I did not believe that you could buy identical identical for mom and daughter, I was very happy to try this site online with my princess, we got two beautiful dresses for a ceremony, naturally dressed the same as the classy ladies. Dresses finished very well , really good prices, for our full flower, we spent less than $ 70, I'm so happy, we will buy much more

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
kristino17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

This company is HORRIBLE! Spend a little extra and go with a different company. I ordered something for Christmas on Nov. 21st. I got one dress in time but I never got the other dress until sometime in January, clearing way past Christmas. The customer service is just horrible. Every time you email them you are dealing with a different person. They tried to convince me to save my money and NOT ship the items back and told me shipping was to expensive to ship back. Well it cost me a whole $15 to ship the two dresses back to their warehouse in LA and that is including I added a signature on delivery so I KNOW they received the item and I wont get scammed that way! My order was just a little over $50. To me that is for sure worth shipping the items back and getting my money back. It still comes out to just a little over $40 in MY pocket not theirs! Oh and PS I'm still waiting on my refund!!!!! This company is just down right HORRIBLE!!!!

Tip for consumers: DON'T USE THIS SITE!!!

Service
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
darahs1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/24/19

Absolutely amazing, adorable Velcro Bowknot shoe ; the quality of the design is doing the talking actually and I so much wanna do more shopping from here. Let me also emphasis on the easy to reach customer service; great delivery timing and you are really doing wonderful. Thank you for being honest in your services.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
fional48
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

There are suppose two order processing under my account but they only showing one, I don't know where is another order gone, I keep asking them to put the second back into my account, but no reply from them!! I think patpat.com is much better with the service, I get prompt reply from them if I have any question.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Your order has been checked that all of them are under normal processing and once shipped we'll let you know.
You can check your register email address inbox or spam box.
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
jenniferc807
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/20/19

I had a HORRIBLE experience with Popreal. I ordered matching outfits for Christmas (it was my daughter's first Christmas). I ordered the outfits in plenty of time- way in advance. The outfits arrived THE DAY AFTER CHRISTMAS. I contacted customer service. They were absolutely awful to communicate with and were not willing to do anything for me. I paid for shipping with a PROMISED ARRIVAL DATE- which the clothing was obviously NOT DELIVERED in time. Extremely disappointed- will never order for this company again.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
andrewsb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

Read them and you will see they are not written by people whose first language is English. They are people who work for the company in China or people who are paid to write postitive reviews.

The company is a SCAM.

DO NOT ORDER!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
jerim17
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/17/19

I am still gushing over the cute baby tshirst i got for my nephew...they are so adorable...i really didnt have any issue with this order i made cos it was my first time and i didnt order much, just about 3 tshirts only....i hope i get to shop with them some other time.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
michelleb685
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I ordered a dress for an event and the site said it would arrive in 5 - 7 business days. 11 days later, they didn't even have the dress shipped yet. I completed the online form to cancel the order. They replied in an email asking me to be patient. I replied to the email and immediately received a Sender Failure Notice. There is no phone number listed on their customer service site. This is a horrible company to work with and would recommend that everyone spend their money on a reputable site.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
joyt58
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/19

I got introduced to this site by my friend and honestly i was skeptical of buying anything from them, all i did was go through the site and admire all they had... But my friend convinced me to just buy something from them just to be convinced and i did, and fortunately for me, it arrived yesterday just in time for valentine....i am totally enjoying my purchase

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
sareshm
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/14/19

They dont even deserve a 1 star rating for their
horrible delivery part.still has given 1 star because there is no other option left to write a review.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
monicab165
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/10/19

Order # P451609
I had placed my order back in 11-19-18 with Popreal. I had purchase 1 toddler red dress, 1 little girls's red dress, 1 mom red dress, and 1 v-neck mom red dress. I needed these dresses for an important event in the first week of December. I didn't receive the dresses in time so I had to go and purchase another set of 4 red dresses for this occasion. I finally received the red toddler and red little girl's dresses a few days after Christmas and they were beautiful. I wrote back stating I still needed the other two mom dresses. I got a confirmation saying that they were in route. I receive the 1 mom red dress in January 11, 2019. The dress was poorly made and I wasn't happy with this product at all. We kept the dress because of the long wait and I did not want the hastle of resending/waiting. I sent another message stating we were still waiting on the last dress, the V-neck mom red dress. I received a message stating that it was processing in JFK and it's in transition dating 12-21-18. Wow, we certainly have a problem especially if it's still in transition since 12-21-18. I am certain that this will be the very last time that I order from Popreal. I have ordered many things from China but I have never had to wait this long to receive my products and poor quality with the once dress. I truly should have read some of these reviews before ordering. It would had saved me money and the headache!

Here's a copy of my correspondence with Popreal:

Hello,



I am trying to track my order online and I did not received
confirmation of a tracking number.
My order ID: P451609
My Receipt Number: 3184-2271-1206-9910
My order was placed on: November 19, 2018
My name is Monica
I would greatly appreciate it if someone could contact me in letting me know
the status of my order. If you would send me a tracking number I would be able
to track my order online.
Thank you,
Monica

The captcha I received from your company is CJlij.



AP

Anna from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Sat 12/8/2018, 7:46 AM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
order P451609, Thanks for your email.

Hey Anna!



Thank you so much for
responding to my email!! I was able to track my package with the tracking
number that you had sent me!

Thank you again for the
reassurance!



Order Number: P451609



Smiles,

Monica

Anna from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 12/13/2018, 9:17 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION:

This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe!



Dear customer,



P451609



Thank you for your support and understanding.



If there is anything I can do to help, please just let me know, I
will try my best to help you.



Enjoy your lovely day.

Best regards,

Anna
Customer Service Team
www.popreal.com
Error! Filename not specified.

===========================================================================
popreal Resolution Center
In any case you are not satisfied with our customer support's response, you can
file a dispute by going to our Resolution Center:

Your case will be taken care of by our dispute management team in first
priority.

Error! Filename not specified.

MB

Monica

Sat 12/29/2018, 10:49 AM

Hello there Anna! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year's to
you! I am still waiting on the mom red dresses. Is there a tracking number for
these two items? I understand that it takes a while for some of the items to
arrive. However, it has been since 11/19/18

GP

gaynor.zhang from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Mon 12/31/2018, 12:20 AM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless
you recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
order P451609, Thanks for your email. Hope you

MB

Monica

Fri 1/11, 1:31 PM

Hello Anna, I am still waiting on the rest of my order
P451609. I am still missing the red Mom dresses. I received the following
tracking information on 12-29-18. The tracking information here is no longer
accessible. I have receive partial order but I am still

CP

Cherry.ma from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Fri 1/11, 10:28 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless
you recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
orderP451609 The tracking number is
301140422003

MB

Monica

Thu 2/7, 3:52 PM

Hello Anna! I am waiting on the last item that I ordered
back in November 19, 2018. My order number is P451609. I am still needing the
deep V-neck red (mom) dress. This is ridiculous! I had needed this dress back
in December for an event that I had planned

CP

Cici.Ge from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 2/7, 10:16 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated
from outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless
you recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, Glad to
serve you. Your order P451609 has been checked

Monica

To Whom It May Concern:



I am trying to track my
product with the tracking information that you just sent me on 2/7/19 for

P451609.



The tracking information
that you had previously sent me is dated for 12-21-2018. Is this
correct? If it is, we certainly have a problem. I should have already received
my products if it was processing in JFK and was in transit on 12-21-18.
I need some clarification as soon as possible. I understand maybe there
were delays last week due to you all having your Chinese New Year Celebration.




Thank you,

Monica



Dear customer,



For your order P451609,



Thanks for your email. Hope you are doing well today.



Your order has been checked and the items have already been
dispatched to you on 2018-11-30.



The tracking number is 61290980536713610297 and
you can track via https://www.fedex.com/en-us/home.html



If there is no tracking information, please track five days later
because it is slow for the carrier to update on the internet.



Since it is an international shipping from Hongkong, It will need
10-20 working days more for shipping on delivery.



The shipment for the remaining items red;mom-mwill be arranged when they are
ready for delivery and you do not need to pay any extra shipping fee.



Please wait patiently and hope you receive it early.



Have a wonderful day

Best regards,

Anna
Customer Service Team
www.popreal.com

===========================================================================
popreal Resolution Center
In any case you are not satisfied with our customer support's response, you can
file a dispute by going to our Resolution Center:

Your case will be taken care of by our dispute management team in first
priority.



Getting too much email from Anna from Popreal.com
<service@popreal.com>? You can unsubscribe

Monica

Hey Anna!



Thank you so much for
responding to my email!! I was able to track my package with the tracking
number that you had sent me!

Thank you again for the
reassurance!



Order Number: P451609



Smiles,

Monica

Anna from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 12/13/2018, 9:17 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION:

This
email originated from outside the organization. Do not click links or open
attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe!



Dear customer,



P451609



Thank you for your support and understanding.



If there is anything I can do to help, please just let me know, I
will try my best to help you.



Enjoy your lovely day.

Best regards,

Anna
Customer Service Team
www.popreal.com

===========================================================================
popreal Resolution Center
In any case you are not satisfied with our customer support's response, you can
file a dispute by going to our Resolution Center:

Your case will be taken care of by our dispute management team in first
priority.

Monica

Hello there Anna!



Merry Christmas and Happy
New Year's to you!

I am still waiting on the
mom red dresses. Is there a tracking number for these two items? I
understand that it takes a while for some of the items to arrive.
However, it has been since 11/19/18 since I have ordered these items. It is going
on 2 months now. I have ordered items from China with other companies
before and it has not taken this long for me to receive my orders.

I would appreciate some
information or tracking number in regards to the items that I had ordered.



Order Number: P451609

Thank you,

Monica

GP

gaynor.zhang from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Mon 12/31/2018, 12:20 AM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
order P451609, Thanks for your email. Hope you

Monica

Hello Anna,



I am still waiting on the
rest of my order P451609. I am still missing the red Mom dresses. I
received the following tracking information on 12-29-18. The tracking
information here is no longer accessible. I have receive partial order but I am
still waiting on the rest of my order. Please respond with a new tracking
number for this order:



Thank you,

Monica

Dear customer,



For your order P451609,



Thanks for your email. Hope you are doing well today.

Your order has been checked and the item mom-mhave already been dispatched to
you on 2018-12-11.

The tracking number is 420280759374869903503384842243 and you can
track via http://track.4px.com/query/301140422003



Here is the latest shipping information:



2018-12-21 14:38JFK / In transit,
it's progressing through Post network 2018-12-19 08:52JFK / Released
from customs: customs cleared. 2018-12-15 19:49JFK / Shipment
arrived at airport of destination country



The item have already
been dispatched to you on 2018-12-28.

The tracking number is 420280759361269903503437161547 and you
can track via http://track.4px.com/query/301156584207



Here is the latest shipping information:



2018-12-31 08:42Baiyun,Guangzhou,China
/ Depart from facility to service provider.



If there is no tracking information, please track five days later
because it is slow for the carrier to update on the internet.



Since it is an international shipping from Hongkong, It will need
10-20 working days more for shipping on delivery.



Please wait patiently and hope you receive it early.



Have a wonderful day

CP

Cherry.ma from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Fri 1/11, 10:28 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, For your
orderP451609 The tracking number is
301140422003

Monica

Hello Anna!



I am waiting on the last
item that I ordered back in November 18, 2018. My order number is
P451609. I am still needing the deep V-neck red (mom) dress. This
is ridiculous! I had needed this dress back in December for an event that
I had planned to wear it for. I have always ordered from China and I have
never had to wait this long to receive my shipment. I even had dresses
made to order from China and have never had to wait this long. This was my
first experience in ordering from Popreal. I need to hear back from
someone in this department.



Thank you,

Monica

CP

Cici.Ge from Popreal.com <service@popreal.com>

Thu 2/7, 10:16 PM

Cabarrus County Schools - CAUTION: This email originated from
outside the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you
recognize the sender and know the content is safe! Dear customer, Glad to serve
you. Your order P451609 has been checked



MB

MB

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience to you.
Your order has been checked that our customer service has sent an email to your register email address monica.******@cabarrus.k12.nc.us.
Please check it. Thanks for your patience.
Popreal
tarrync3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/7/19

I accidentally ordered something and immediately asked to cancel my order. They tried to convince me to keep the order. I proceeded to say I didn't want it and after several emails back and forth they finally agreed to cancel my order. However, 3 months later and I still have not received a refund. I have been fighting with them for months and they continue to tell me I'm at top priority. I didn't even receive an order or return anything. I simply cancelled and still haven't gotten my money back. DONT ORDER!!!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
aartia3
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

i like this side to much variety of cloth for my child i brought a party wear dress to my daughter for best prices and nice looking dress the delivery is very fast very good expression. today once again i have placed two more ordered with great discount.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
quetsiam
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Oii , de inicio eu estava com duvidas sobre o site, mas comprei lindas peças de roupas e amei de verdade! valeu a pena e chegou super rapido!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
haileyt11
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

I recently got a black skater dress from popreal cos i just wanted to try them out and oh my i was not disappointed. Though delivery took too long. I recommend simple designs because that was what i purchased.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Thanks for sharing your shopping experience here.
We're so happy you're satisfied with our service. We'll always try our best to do better and better to serve each customer.
Thanks again.
Nice day!
Popreal
jennifern208
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/14/19

I ordered dresses for my daughter and I for Christmas the first week of November 2018, they just arrived this week. I paid $44 and they were willing to issue me a $12 credit. They did say if I shipped it back to China I could get a refund, but never disclosed the amount.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
johnnya45
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Ordered about 12 items from their website and only got 1. Asked for a refund about 45 days ago and they keep telling me to wait 10 more days and it will be ready....

Always the same response. Please wait 10 more days to get a refund....

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
teutiannad
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/9/19

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.
POPREAL.
I placed an order that contained 51 items June 2018. Pop real shipped 6 of the 51 items August 2018. In September I began inquiring about remaining missing items. As of January 9 2019 Popreal has not responded. They sent numerous emails to alert me most items were not in stock but still no refund. I have tried contacting them through my financial institution and they provided tracking information for the 6 items and refused to issue a explanation or refund for over $300 worth of never shipped merchandise. I now have to pursue legal dynamics to get my money.
And of course the computer generated emails from customer service is no help. No one responds to atservice@popreal.com, numbers are out of the country so that's a dead end as well. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY.
POPREAL.
I placed an order that contained 51 items June 2018. Pop real shipped 6 of the 51 items August 2018. In September I began inquiring about remaining missing items. As of January 9 2019 Popreal has not responded. They sent numerous emails to alert me most items were not in stock but still no refund. I have tried contacting them through my financial institution and they provided tracking information for the 6 items and refused to issue a explanation or refund for over $300 worth of never shipped merchandise. I now have to pursue legal dynamics to get my money.
And of course the computer generated emails from customer service is no help. No one responds to atservice@popreal.com, numbers are out of the country so that's a dead end as well.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
caroc2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I ordered items in may 2018 after 1 month i wrote for that thay said was on the way. Never arrived after 3 months thay said that my items were missing i ask for a refound on september 2018 they said they will refound in 20 days. Today january 2019 they said that the refound expired??? What kind of company is this???

Tip for consumers: Never use this site. No shipped. No answer. No refound. 8 months waiting for my money and now they said that my refound expired.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
nicoleo54
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/7/19

It took an entire month to receive my order. Once I received it the order was incorrect. The color of the matching father-son shirts was incorrect, and the matching children's set for my oldest and youngest were incorrect. I ordered a onsie for my newborn and a shirt for my toddler, but instead got two onsies that said the same thing. When I requested for the order to be resolved they're response was that I would be responsible for the return shipping to their warehouse in hong kong in order to exchange or return. They're suggestion was the keep the item and give it as a gift to someone that it would fit, but for my $85 order they would then give me a $6 credit towards a future order. Not worth the hassle!!!!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
wesals
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/4/19

Any one who wants to buy from them have to read my review I've ordered two dresses for my baby first of all they didn't send me any email or tracking number ,second it took a month and couple of days to get my order which has passed the estimated delivery date and missed her birthday, But the shocking thing was the fabric in site description it says %100 Cotton but why I got was %100 POLYSTER it was VERY BAD PLEASE everyone be careful before buying anything.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
sepehrg
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/18

After two months, I've not received a part of my order yet.
I bought them for christmas and now it's too late.
When I asked for cancellation and refund they put three options for me:
1- return and pay the two way shipment fee, if you have not even opened the package.
2- $25 refund and forget about it
3- $30 coupon.
I accepted 25$. When I asked for it , they said NO, we give you only $20, not 25
This order was $93
My total order was $157
Add to this the awful quality of the product!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
ericag109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

This is unbelievable! I order online back in April, $50 worth of product, finally came to realize in late October that I had never received the items. Reached out to customer service who stated they would issue a refund 'rush' priority for my money back.

Fast forward to December and I still had no refund, this time reaching back out to customer service they responded stating they cannot issue a refund due to the length of time since my order and can only issue a credit for use to their site. Why would I want to order from your site again? Just to wait around and forget that you never shipped my 'credit' order and then you get my money for nothing. What a scam this company is!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
jollys4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/31/18

Do not order anything from this website, ordered a mum and daughter set, only the mum dress arrived and they are refusing to refund! They also say they can not cancel or refund any orders which I'm pretty sure is illegal! The things that did arrive were poor quality for the price, Absolutely terrible, save your money and shop elsewhere! I can only assume the good reviews on here are fake as looking at Facebook many many people had the same abismal service that I did.

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal
ronm305
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

I ordered item 12/07/18 with shipping method 6-12 days. Today 12/30/18 still have not received the item. I have reached out to them and they are not honest they tell me one thing to another. I needed the dress for 12/29/18 but had no luck! I can say it's not the "delivery service" so far. I been keeping track and it's the timely manner of processing items now I have to see how much time the delivery process is! I asked for a refund or to take the dress back they said refund will take longer! So I will wait for the dress whenever it gets here .I will repost again to see if it was worth the wait! If anyone orders please order 2 months before just in case you need a refund!

Response from Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Dear customer,
So sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
Could you please tell us your order id so that we can help you as quick as possible?
Any problem, please feel free to contact us via contact@popreal.com.
Thank you
Popreal

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 7
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

All of the fantastic reviews were left by people who's 1st language is not English. Notice the questions that are answered by Popreal Reps also do not write well in English. What a joke. Sad they have to leave their own positive reviews

By Casey M.
Helpful answer 2
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, the items get the permission to ship out after three times quality checking,so it will take 5-7 days, and the shipping usually take 7-14 days, but for some remote areas, the shipping may take s little longer time, for dubai you could get your item within 30 days, if you have any question, you could feel free to contact us, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

hi Laterika , can you tell me your order No. , let me check it for you right now.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello, you can email to contact@popreal.com to check, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear, for your order P216767, the specific shipping information to your e-mail mnn17@yahoo.com, please check and confirm, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer, for your order 5161400, your items have already delivered, please check your mailbox or parcel locker, for the shipping information we have already sent to your registered yahoo e-mail, please check and confirm, hope you could get your items soon, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear customer Vera F , we are sorry for the inconvenience ,your items are still in transit, because we are international shipping, shipping may take a little longer time, please do not worry, we have already sent the shipping information to your registered e-mail,you will get your items soon, thank you.

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Karolyn,for your order,we have already shipped them in 2 parcels with tracking number :GCL170307APWQ000289 & GCL170310APWQ000546,tracking link is http://www.ec-firstclass.org/Details.aspx#. Also,we're sorry that since our phone system is updating now.so you can email us to service@poprea.com or you can just message us on facebook :)

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

sorry for all of the inconvenience caused to you,could you please give us your order number,we'll check details for you,and also,our email address is service@popreal.com. You can send emails to this email.Thanks

By popreal p.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, I would like to clarify your concern. Would you please tell us the specific question you want to ask? Thank you

By Maggie Q., Popreal Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Popreal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Popreal?
Post Review