Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Planet Express

Planet Express reviews

63 reviews
17224 S. Figueroa St
Gardena, California 90248, United States
Tel: +1 (424) 329-3470
help@planetexpress.com

63 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

stepheng262
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/19

I have been trying Planet Express to buy goods from the US, and in most part they have performed very well. The only difficulty I had involved multiple parcels coming to them for shipping, which they did, but it involved additional postage costs to me. This was only one time and they tried their best to make me happy, so I will still use them in future.

ryanm360
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

Shipped some very high value items with them (planet express) and they've been nothing but honest and quick in getting my shipment out. Their customer service is also spot on. Really appreciate all the help they've provided me while live abroad.

ericd251
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

First purchase and very happy how planet express works.
It was fast, fine and easy.
First purchase and very happy how planet express works.
It was fast, fine and easy.

albertop38
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

Service items excellent. User experience on the website has room for improvement. Competitors are too restrictive on what items can be shipped many times unnecessarily. Plannet Express is a more, if not the most reasonable option.

inouer
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

I bought bottles of super food and found it broken.I rushed to contact PlanetExpress. Then,They move so fast and help me to get refunded. It's very good support. I will use Planet Express again and ever!Thank you.

muhammadz22
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/18

Price is reasonable and the services are also quick and convincing. I couldn't find any better alternative. Thank you Planet Express.

elvisv4
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/5/18

me encanta planet express, sus envíos son muy confiables me gustaria que puedan hacer el servicio de enviar equipos con mayor peso y volumen a mejor precio.

duncand20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

Prompt response to queries, the only issue I have is having to load cash on thier platform before using that to settle your bills. I think it will be easier to pay bills directly.

olivierm31
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

Très bien, sérieux, et toujours réactif à nos questions.
Planet Express a toute ma confiance.
Sans Planet Express, je ne pourrais passer commande au USA pour la France.
Merci

prisquel
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

I asked and paid for extra bubble wrap but the packet arrived like it was shipped...
I have to enter 100 characters but have nothing more to say

alhassana
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/1/18

Great doing business with them and great shipping rate.fast delivery ..
Cant wait to see live them go live chatting

hideyukik
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18

I always appreciate it because it always responds promptly.
However, the layout of the website has been changed compared to when I used it before and it was difficult to operate.

benjaminf45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

Excellent service and helped me solve the problems I had with Amazon, but there should be a faster interface for customer service.

josej79
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/5/18

It simplifies me a lot my shipments make it seem very simple and from the comfort of my house I can definitely do everything a very reliable and very fast company above all

sergioh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Las fotos q nos envían no son muy claras, y eso se podría mejorar. Podrían mostrar foto del producto

simono17
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/2/18

After receive my first packages I abandoned other mediocre but too famous services.
Planet Express is top service and fair prices and it is my first and single recommendation in the field of mail forwarding from USA to Spain.

sss18
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Good service but i eish you would lower your package consolidation fee. Also if you would offer coupons on occasions or have a rewards program.

santosp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

For people outside US who need to buy items within US that don't ship outside, this is a nice option. Having to shop items and consolidate them before shipping to your country.

maxs145
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

I have used this service several times and most of the times it worked flawless. I highly recommend to select a shipping option with tracking.
Tried shipping without tracking 4 times and 2 packages were lost!
I did not use their consolidation service yet.

padmanavc
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

Had a very satisfying experience availing Planet Express services. They were also very helpful when it came to answering any queries.

andreal203
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

Excellent from start to end. Excellent feedback turn around time. Communication was absolutely superb, they were with me every step of the way.

ryof1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

They do a very flexible and wonderful job.They are extremely cost effective and recommended for start-ups.

mintc10
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/18

I'm satisfied. Help my online shopping experience get easier. The service is easy and traceable. I like that they took photos of the real parcels so I could see what it actually looked like.

davida394
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

I have had dozens of packages forwarded to an African country through Planet Express and every one has arrived safely and in a timely manner. Their rates are very competitive. Customer support has been very quick and helpful when needed. Outstanding overall.
Occasionally they have made oversights in instructions about minor matters, especially when consolidating multiple packages. But this has never resulted in any damage or delay to any items.

alvaroa13
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/5/18

Excente service arrived in the estimated time I received a tracking number that I was following until arrival at destination I received it in good condition the article, I feel very grateful to the company for the good customer service, thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Planet Express staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Planet Express

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Planet Express?
Post Review