Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Planet Express

Planet Express reviews

70 reviews
17224 S. Figueroa St
Gardena, California 90248, United States
Tel: +1 (424) 529-6998
help@planetexpress.com

70 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

kancham
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/2/18

The items were dispatched without any damage and the tracking was pretty neat. The UI was pretty easy to navigate and the workflow is made simple and nice. Keep it up.

dineshr19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

I've been using Planet Express now for almost a year now to ship items from the US to my location abroad and I can't say enough about how great their service is - They are responsive to my requests, fast, and provide an inexpensive forwarding solution. I highly recommend them if you are looking for someone to forward your packages to you wherever you are in the world quickly and cost effectively. Wonderful company !

martl19
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

Fast delivery, great price. I looked at shipping the same packages with DHL from US by a friend of mine and it came to $300-$400, in this case I paid $67 (+ import fees on the value that I declated). I also like that I can set the value for the products shipped. They can also be called without waiting in line, which is nice. Will be using Planet Express again!

romanb24
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
7/1/18

True weight based prices.
Reasonable shipping cost.
Good response time.
After years with Shipito it's feels like a breath of fresh air.

zeds1
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/1/18

I have shipped 86 packages so far, to all around the world. Rarely encountered problems. This company can really ship to anywhere, and can ship pretty much everything. Their staff is wonderful and they respond promptly to all queries via email. Overall, I believe I truly found the best forwarding company in the US. I tried over 20 forwarders, but Planet Express is the best of them all.

georgeo78
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

I only wish I had known about planet Express much earlier. Their service is Excellent and their feedback is always on point and timely

jakeb111
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

Thank you for the great service and customer support.

Facebook reply generally quick and are very helpful. I do find the site a little complicated when shipping my mail out from your warehouse but I end up getting it done in the end.

Would definitely use Planet Express again !

Thanks !

jackieb181
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

Planet express has been a perfect solution for my business. The system is easy to use. It is very cost effective and the staff could not be more helpful. Very happy with this service

urosc
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

Honest, hard working staff, always ensuring they meet the customers needs. Very responsive in crucial situations.

waels9
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/18

Very good company thanks for helping us to shopping from usa we will shopping morning and more . Thank you very much

ivonc3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/18

Nothing was too much trouble.
Had a package delivered wrong address and they let me know right away. Also allowed me to go into arrears and did not realize until I checked my account balance.

kantidas
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/22/18

Fast and Friendly customer service support!!
Thank you for your take care and prompt response.
I am very pleased with the level of service and will use your service again.

jfc1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/22/18

This is a good value package forwarding business. They provide a U.S. mailing address to receive packages that then can be sent elsewhere. They've handled all my packages properly, without mistakes or errors, and are pretty helpful and cooperative in handling special requests and out of the ordinary things. The website is a bit bare, but does allow you to pretty much manage everything you need to do online. I would and do recommend them to others.

javiers41
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/18/18

I have used this warehouse for more than 100 packets, they are very fast, shipping rates are cheap, realiable.

mattj105
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/18/18

Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!! Everything is fantastic with these guys!!

georgem424
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18

Planet Express turns packages around quickly and offers good shipping rates via economy airmail and USPS priority mail which are the services I use.

mohammedm51
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/27/18

fast shipping service and best prices just need some devlopement in consolidate programme because you need to pay every time for consolidate though you pay the membership

stephenw47
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
1/3/18

After being a member of one the the biggest USA frieght forwarders for the past 10 years i had to make a change due to very poor custkmer service. Having now tried Planet Express twice and contacted them on the phone and through email I must say these guys are the best, simply cannot do enough to support you as a customer, every action they make is fast and professional, I have saved 1-2 days simply on the processing time from the previous forwarding agent.
So don't waste time searching and testing others you will not find better.

yuriap
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/24/17

I just had a Laptop Shipped from US to EU and they where all very nice and replied to all my Mails. I needed it quickly for Work so i ordered Express and that´s what i got! It was delivered in no Time and cheap as well (5/5). Keep up the good Work ! <3

sundark1
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/10/17

Best sending service to India.... very good prices when your compare it to other competitors, use again for sure!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Planet Express staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Planet Express

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Planet Express?
Post Review