Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NZSale.nz

NZSale.nz reviews

545 reviews
25 Barrys Point Road
Takapuna, Auckland 0622, New Zealand
Tel: 04 974 7258
contactus@nzsale.co.nz

545 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
18
Shipping
18
Returns
11
Quality
17

All Reviews

ashianam
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I really like all the products and the prices are unbeatable . Can't resist the good deals .

rachels121
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Simple and straight forward site to order from. Great products at a great price as well. Enjoy the tracking feature. Also easy to use on my phone.

seano24
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great selection. Great prices. Great delivery. Great return policy too.

rachelc95
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I love scanning the sales and from time to time pick up a bargain in the process

maxz5
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

In general it's good. But prices aren't always genuinely cheap. Specially those luxury brands, more expansive than buying locally.

lilyg22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

If you are looking for a no nonsense online shopping then NZ sale would be the perfect choice. There are different merchandise one could look at and by a click of your finger one gets to shop with confidence that you get the best quality merchandise at a fraction of the retail price in the market. What is so amazingly good is the online customer support one gets if items you bought is not suitable.
I have been shopping in NZ sale for years and have never found any other better online shopping that is even comparable to the overall shopping experience I get while shopping with NZ sale.

megank32
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

The only thing that is annoying is how short the items stay in your cart before they are cleared! Also quite often the sizing is not correct on clothing. i.e. a larger size is actually a small. Happy with household items though!

lizs58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great selection of interesting and tempting products

debbieb111
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Use this site regularly, no problem with returns. Some items slow to be delivered but generally would recommend.

nikitam6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I can personally say that i have never had any problems with NZSale with any of my purchases. What i love is that theyre super easy to communicate with if perhaps youre unsure of anything as well as your order is easily trackable simply by looking at your order. They keep you super informed with all the deals, and nothing has ever come in damaged or looking anything other than the product shown.
My experiences with NZSale has always been positive :)

thomsenm
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

The interactive App makes it easy to pay & track your orders. Would highly recommend to others.

zitam3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great variety of products, but a bit slow delivery.
Great deals at the NZSale shops, thank you

candacec20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Easy to use site and app.
Products I received were well packaged and in great condition.
Overall happy with the service provided.
If I could add anything it is that the shipping does take a little longer than hoped

alitad
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Love all the variety

isabelr9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

you are honest with shipping dates and have sooo much selection! best thing is combined postage or free that i got with my first order! thank you :)

carlw65
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Easy to use site just waiting on products.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hey Carl, thanks for taking the time to review NZSALE. I'm sorry to see you're awaiting on the delivery of some products. GIve us a call on 04 974 7258 and our Member Relations Team will definitely help look into this and provide you with an update :) xx
stephaniej49
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

With the different purchases I have made with NZ Sale I have not only been pleased with the quality of the products purchased but I have found the delivery times to be reasonable as well. Thank you N Z Sale.

clairet22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I feel NZSale has improved the variety of suppliers in this past year. I have stocked up for Christmas for several months and have loved doing so from my phone!!

lisan78
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Fab sales perfect for pressies & even to spoil myself ...... so much variety ;o)

shanc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Overall service is good, I've grown into a habit to shop on NZsale

jennys73
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Pretty good Service when needed

debbief41
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

They try hard, and the service is great, but the quality of the goods is a bit hit & miss, one dress I bought fell apart after my daughter wore it once, another looked fine online but when it arrived I found that it had raincoat material for the skirt. Can take a long time for delivery. Returns are handled well.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hi Debbie, it's a shame to hear you've had a product or two that wasn't quite up to par. I'm glad to see you found our return process easy enough! :) xx
mels133
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Products are promoted as a really good price, but you don'the actually save that much on them at all. Especially if you wait for sales to go on its cheaper to go to the store. Products take way to long to arrive, I wait months for some things. This makes me reluctant to buy.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hi Mel, we work hard with our suppliers to get the best prices available but appreciate your feedback on this. xx
vickim37
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

The service is just amazing.

nikkig26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

It's really hard to get the right fit and style for you just from a picture...what would be really great is if you gave refunds instead of credits. The postage process seems to have got a bit quicker though which is great

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hi Nikki, we try to provide as much information as possible on our listings, but if you're more of a 'try before you buy' girl, feel free to pop into any one of our NZSALE outlet or megastores around NZ to score a deal or two :) xx

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sheryl, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you have not received a response for your queries. Could you please send a photo of the item received that shows the size to attachment@mysale.com. Please include the order number as well. Looking forward for your reply.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tania, Thank you for your question.To use a store credit, promotional code or voucher simply browse our sales: 1. Add your favourite items to your cart 2. Click "Äpply Voucher" at the payment details section 3. Select the amount you'd like to redeem which is available in your account during the checkout stage. From here, we'll deduct the value of the credit from your order. You can view your available vouchers and their expiry by visiting the My Vouchers section of your Account. Please note that vouchers can only be used on sales event items and not their postage. Any leftover or unused vouchers will be reinstated on your Account. Be sure to keep note of the 'use before' date that is listed on your Account to avoid missing out! Should you apply a voucher to your order and not complete the transaction, it may take our system up to 15 minutes to refresh and to return your voucher back to your account. Make sure you click on the voucher before you confirm payment as it's not possible to add a voucher after you've completed your order!

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Shipra, Thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. You can find our return policy here : https://www.nzsale.co.nz/ReturnPolicy.aspx?cid=10

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Oskar, thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. All information on product is available on the website under the product information.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bruce, our estimated delivery times are listed directly on the site, and beside each individual item along with which warehouse they are being dispatched from

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brydie, any issues you have with lost items please do reach out directly via your account and contact us, we will raise this directly with the respective couriers

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lynelle, once your request has come through our team will send you through the details on how to return your item to us, if this has not reached you, please do send us through a message directly via your account and "Contact Us' so that we can send through all of the information

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi AS, all of our products are 100% authentic

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rhonda, thanks for messaging in, these dates are only estimated as transportation and other factors are beyond our control, so we are not able to guarantee delivery times. These estimated dates are when we expect the orders from this sale to be delivered. Once you place an order you can track this directly via your account through to your door, and if you have any queries please just send us a message directly via your account and contact us as our Team is here to help

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Angela, thanks for messaging in, we source goods from numerous sources around the World, with teams in Australia, USA and across Europe, we have access to the best international brands. We deal with many brands directly or with their official suppliers and therefore able to offer this amazing deals

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NZSale.nz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for NZSale.nz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NZSale.nz?
Post Review