Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NewChic

NewChic reviews

1,944 reviews
Room 38, 11/F, Meeco Industrial Building, 53-55 Au Pui Wan Street, Fotan, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: +00852 -81931379
service@newchic.com

1,944 Reviews From Our Community

Service
118
Value
106
Shipping
110
Returns
76
Quality
102

All Reviews

tonyb294
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

Have been buying for some time now great products good quality and price had an order in but out of stock was told immediately and offered replacement or refund immediately didn't have to chase them like many others excellent company to deal with very happy client
Cheers Anthony B

josephm182
5 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/17/18

Beware if your going to spend a lot of time online shopping on Newchic.com ....because after you finally find stuff you decide to buy (at your risk of not knowing the quality of the items)...they will charge you a minimum of $ 17.63 USD for shipping added on to your total price....needless to say that i backed out. Then when i spoke to a newchic agent i was hung up on...go figure...

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Joseph M.,

Thanks for your kind advice.

The shipping cost vary depending on location, shipping method and warehouse.
For what concerns the shipping fees, you can select the items you want to order and place them in your shopping cart. Then you can click on “Continue with checkout” and you will see the shipping fees of your order.

If you want the free shipping, please refer to the below link and select your country. https://www.newchic.com/free-shipping-policy-hc161.html
NewChic offers various coupons for discounts. You could use these coupons when you make an order. Here is the link about coupons/ points. You can click it for more details.
https://www.newchic.com/help_center/coupons-and-points-faq156.html

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us. Below is the link. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
sherylp33
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/16/18

1 review


Star 1

Star 2

Star 3

Star 4

Star 5

Published 5 minutes ago

avoid this company at all costs!!

I purchased 2 ladies blouses from this website in June 2018. I did not do due deligence on purchase and had not checked out the website. (my mistake) Prompt response to order but after a few weeks delay in delivery, received items. Amazed at ridiculous poor quality of both blouses, of which I had paid £81. No better than rags. returned the same day on 28th July 2018, and sent by Royal Mail International signed for, so can track return. It arrived in China on 2nd October 2018, however Newchic kept claiming they had not received the return. I eventually received back the item on 13th October 2018, it had been returned to me by Newchic, (which looking at previous reviews they do a lot) as assume they did not want their rubbish either. Escalated the matter with Paypal as getting no where with Newchic and submitted Royal mail proof of postage, delivery and return by this company. Got refund immediately from Newchic as could not argue their case. Another Chinese scam, avoid at all cost.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear sheryl p.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Here is the return and refund policy. Please kindly check it and get all the details at the below link. https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
We will only arrange a replacement or issue a refund after we receive and inspect the returned item. Please kindly check the return address. Regarding to the parcel returned back to you, it might due to the customs clearance process that incur in import taxes.

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us. Below is the link. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
bensonk
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/16/18

I almost bought some pairs from this site. Something told me to read there reviews. Am soooooooooooooooo happy i did not waste my money with this Chinese store. 1st the post reads it ships to USA. That alone tells you its from China. 2nd there sizes
are always small and 3rd it will take long time to arrive to you 4th POOR QUALITY. Sorry for all those who bought and had a headache with them. Thanks for reviews that helped me out. If for any any you want GOOD QUALITY SHOES PLEASE CHECK SIXPM.COM

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Benson K.,

Thanks for your kind advice here.

We are located in Hong Kong, China, and we offer online shopping. We can send to almost every country on earth and usually the items on Newchic are shipped from China.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the "size chart "/ " size guide ".
To choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service .
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
johnnys64
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/15/18
• Updated review

I got a "response" from NewChic. Oddly enough (or not), their response was worded EXACTLY like the response they gave everybody else. They apologize for your dissatisfaction and then tell you not to send anything back until you contact them. Good luck with that. They tell you to send pictures of the garment or product in question and then they'll determine if it's their fault. If you want to send it back regardless of whose at fault, they will only accept returns if it's shipped back through USPS at your expense. The cost to send the merchandise back was astronomical. The blouses I bought cost $65.60. The post office wanted to charge me $49.99 to return them to China. As I said in my first review, there's no American company to act as a middle-man or go-between to offset the cost. And remember, even if it's determined the fault is theirs, NewChic will not reimburse you for the cost of shipping. Needless to say, I kept those cheap, ill-fitting, flimsy, too tight, too short, see-through thin blouses and just chalked it up to a lesson well learned. Hopes this helps the next potential victim.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear johnny s.,

Thanks for your feedback here.

Here is the return and refund policy. Please kindly check it and get all the details at the below link.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
If you want to return an item with no quality issues, customers will be responsible for paying the return shipping fee and then the refund or exchange will be processed once we have received the item.

Below are the steps for returning the Unsatisfactory Products:
Email our Customer Service(https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html)
→ Explain the reason → Customer Service confirms → Ship your product back → Customer Service confirms item returned → Refund
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
Customer Service response time: Within 2 to 3 weeks after receiving your products.
Solution: After we receive and inspect the item, Customer Service will issue you a refund.
Notice: You shall bear all shipping costs, including the initial shipping cost to send you the item.

We suggest you ship the return parcel with the cheapest registered mail. If the returning package is lost, we will not be able to proceed the return process.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
“CUSTOMER SERVICE IS HORRENDOUS”
9/24/18
• Previous review

I bought 3 blouses from this company. I used the conversion chart and ordered the blouses. They were too tight and too short. The fabric was see-through thin and the buttons kept coming loose even though I wasn't wearing it. I'm in the process of trying to return the blouses but I'm running into a brick wall. There is no US phone number you can call to act as a go-between. You have to call some foreign number to contact them but I don't know the time zone difference. I tried to e-mail them but the instructions keep taking me to another useless site. Never Again!! If I get a reply from this complaint, will someone please tell me exactly how to return these blouses.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear johnny s.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.

We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. For the material, you can see it in the description of the product page. Regarding to the size, we have also measured the items before selling them.
If the product you have received does not meet the information including the size on the product page, please kindly feel free to contact the customer service. Below is the link to email the customer service.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
(Slide to the "After-sale Topics"/ “ Pre-sale Topics ”, choose a topic and click on "E-mail Us Now")
Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office time: 9:00am to 6:00pm GMT + 08:00, China time)
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.

Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
dans560
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/13/18

Ordered 4 pair mens shoes: took forever to ship and receive: sizing is good: no prob for me. Most expensive pair ($47) is lowest quality: sole is very thin, and one could not do a lot of walking in these without causing foot distress. The other 3 pair seem to be OK, but nothing spectacular. Now realizing this is a far/reach operation, and customer service will be difficult or nonexistent, I will not buy anything again.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Dan S.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.) And it may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
(Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours)

If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution.

Best regards,
Newchic team
lizr100
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/11/18
• Updated review

NewChic did follow up with a refund so I'm feeling a little better about the experience. I'd only warn prospective buyers to choose carefully since the cost of returning an item to Hong Kong is expensive!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear liz r.,

Thanks for your feedback here.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. If you want to return an item with no quality issues, you will be responsible for all shipping fees.
Please refer to your local post office and ask for advice regarding the shipping cost for return. And we suggest you could return the parcel with the cheapest registered mail.

If any questions , please feel free to contact the customer service below .
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.
Have a nice day~

Best regards,
Newchic team
“Don't do it!”
10/11/18
• Previous review

I ordered a blouse and was very pleased with the price and quality so I ordered again. I was hoping to have the items in time for a trip. It took FOREVER for NewChic to let me know that the item was no longer available. So foolish me, placed another order. Quality was poor and the cost of return made it almost pointless to send anything back. 6 weeks later I wrote to ask about my refund and was told that I had not followed the process correctly so, no refund. In sum, I regret ever having ordered from these people.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear liz r.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

Some products in our store are in great demand and before your ordering, for the out-of-stock items, we have marked the words like " Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can find it after you choose the size and color. And between placing your order and packaging it, the stock may have run out.
Hope for your kindly understanding.
Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
“Back Order” means that some products in your order are currently out of stock.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. If you want to return items, please contact the after-sale customer service before returning any item. Below is the link.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Product quality issues
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy.

Best regards,
Newchic team
michaels1747
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/18

Waited 2 weeks shoes came in a plastic bag CRUSHED waste of money and expectations.Newchic should not be able to be on Internet

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Michael S.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

For shoes, it is mentioned in the description of the product page that "Package included: 1*pair of shoes(without box) ". We will also improve the packing before shipping.
Further assistance, please feel free to contact our customer service. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
naveedahr
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

I am a proud customer of NewChic .Love my purchases and always get refund when my order is not available.
Thanks Customer service for giving a beautiful experience with you.

ahmadm39
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/10/18

Although the color i want happened to not be available / and the size i got was wrong - still i would like tk mention the good support and fast response to questions, as well as the option to replace the item with a correct size - their customer support seems to be their key of success!

ranyst
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

I love, love, love Socofy shoes! At first I was a bit cautious to order from China. First shoes were so amazing I had to order other ones too. There was problem with shoes manufacturer, so they gave me options: to change product, to get full refund or to wait for the time they get those shoes. I decided to wait, and only two weeks later I got my lovely shoes! Usually it takes at least a week to deliver from China to Finland, so I think it wasn't long time. The shoes are so much worth waiting! I am bad with sizes so I measured my foot and ordered by centimeters. The size was just as promised.

I also ordered two dresses and got them earlier and they were as I ordered. I have already used them and got compliments!

lauraa203
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/4/18

Incredibly poor quality. Cheap Cheap Material.I was Shocked when we received the order. The stitching looks as if a Child did the work. Customer Service is A Joke! Good Luck Ordering ANYTHING. ANY good reviews I HIGHLY SUSPECT are from the company themselves.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Laura A.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

For the material, you can check it in the description of the product page.
If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem. Below is the link.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.

Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy.
Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.

Best regards,
Newchic team
gager1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

Love this site! Have ordered from them in the past and will continue to. When there was a shipping mistake, they had offered a full refund and made it a more pleasant experience!

lisap438
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

I bought 2 oversized tops in different colours. True to size. Lovely and soft my daughters loved them.

davidj560
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

I ordered 2 pairs of cool lounge pants and they came in too small. After a back and forth, I was able to receive 2 new pairs in a size bigger. All this was thanks to Alis, who helped facilitate the return and make me happy. I will continue to shop at NewChic since I love their men's selection of casual, yet great looking pieces.

David

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear David J.,

Thanks for your order and we are glad that your problem has been solved.
If you have any doubts about the product or your order, please feel free to contact us and give us more details. Below is the link to the customer service.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you.
Enjoy shopping with Newchic next time and have a nice day. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
alb125
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/28/18

dishonest and misleading company. weeks go by and the tracking number does not work. Contacted the customer service. All i got, we are sorry , we can not do anything. Make sure you have a good a credit card insurance.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Al B.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the long shipping.

After you place the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number)

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)
Sometimes, it may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
lisam877
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/27/18

I saw an ad on FB for shoes. They are exactly as pictured darling! I get lots of compliments and have 2 pair. Also ordered a jumper and blouse. There was a long wait for them but I got quick, courteous replies when I asked about the order and pieces arrived shortly after. My opinion is, if our clothes are manufactured in China already, I'm happy to cut out the middle-man to buy direct. Prices are low and materials are fine. Soft leather, cotton-poly, I'm happy

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
susana353
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/26/18

A blouse that I ordered in size 4X, had a 4X packing slip in a very nice zippered envelope with a SKU reading 4X. The only problem is that the blouse has a 2X tag.
I read the on-line chat woman all the tags but she really had to have pix. I objected, so she referred it to her "colleagues" the next day. She wanted a good rating. I told her she hadn't solved my problem, but I wouldn't give her a bad one. The next person insisted she had to have pix of all the tags, so I gave up and sent them. She then wrote back and wanted to know if I wanted a replacement (if they had it in stock) or all my money back. At this point, I opted for all the money. She wanted a good rating, and I told her maybe, after I got my money. So, this is me keeping my promise since I did get a refund. Oh -- and she told me I could keep the one I can't wear.

scamn
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/25/18

Ordered a shirt 3 wks ago and no show. Got a message today that they tried to deliver it and it was undeliverable. No notes left. UPS, USPS AND FEDEX LEAVES A NOTE. NEW CHIC IS A SCAM FROM CHINA. DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE PEOPLE!!! HORRIBLE!!! THIEVES!!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Usually it is door delivery service( mailbox/ porch/ front door). However, in some cases, it is Post Office delivery and leave you a note.
As it is international shipping, it may happen that you need to pick up the parcel or ask your local post office for re-delivery if the parcel is held there.
If you have received no note from the local Post Office, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking information showing if you are advised to pick up the parcel.

Further assistance, please feel free to contact the customer service. Here is the link.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via mobile/phone:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
patm290
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/25/18

After a month of waiting they claimed that they sent my item to someone on another continent. They referred to me by that person's name even after I corrected their mistake. They blamed it on me, stating that I gave them this faulty address and that they couldn't help me. I suspect this is their business model. What a worthless company. Will contact Amex today and do a charge back dispute. STAY AWAY! Too bad there's not a choice for a zero star review because one star is way too high.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Pat M.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

In your case, we suggest you contact the customer service for the best solution. Here is the link.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via mobile/phone:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Usually the shipping address in the order is the one you filled before ordering. Please kindly be noted that the order will be shipped to the PayPal address if you choose PayPal Payment. In such cases, please ensure you have selected or entered the correct delivery address.

You can check the shipping address in the shipping advice or the order confirmation email via the registered email address. Also, you can log in Newchic account and check the shipping address on Newchic website: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--Order Details. Here is the link.
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html

Best regards,
Newchic team
kennetho29
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/23/18

I have had my NewChic loafers for several months. The fake leather and soles are quite thin, but they look great and I have received several nice comments about them. The delivery was prompt, the fit was fine and they are as comfy as house slippers.
Just ordered another style yesterday.

vassilikip1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

YOUR SERVICE IS VERY NICE.THE PRODUCTS ALSO.I BELEIVE THAT I PERHAPS ORDER IN THE FUTURE ALSO.I ALSOCERTIFY THAT THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON MY OWN EXPERIENCE AND HAVE NOT BEEN OFFERED ANY INCCENTIVE OR PAYMENT FROM THE BUSINESS TO WRITE THIS REVIEW.
YOURS SINCERLY
VASSILIKI PAPPA

dd91
8 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/21/18

I purchased a product from Newchic 0m 9/12/18
and I'm sorry I did. It was overpriced plus shipping charges.
I assumed because I was paying a higher price I would receive the
item within 5 days and with better service.
I still haven't received the item and when I went on line
to check the progress I learned it was shipped on the 9/13/18,
but that's all I could determine. I finally was able to navigate through
their web site to have a live chat with an agent and she could
not give me an estimated delivery date or any more information than
I could determine.
I believe this company is located in Hong Kong and the product manufactured in China. I will no longer purchase
anything from them or any other Chinese products.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear d D.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

When you placed the order, you can get the estimated delivery time on checkout page. Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping advice via your registered email address.
The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number)

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
franceb10
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/18

Very comfortable shoes. Very kind of the company. I already have 5 pairs of shoes, so I write knowingly.

hassans34
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/18

why do u so mnay negative reviews. And what is this about sizes? I am interested in couple of shoes but after reading the reviews I am scared to order

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Hassan S..

Thanks for your comment here.
As a shop that does numerous shipments every day, it is normal that in some cases, some unexpected situations might happen. This may be later reflected into the feedback of our customers. The same thing also happens with other online shopping websites on the Internet.
However, we constantly work doing our best to solve these problems and offer our customers the best service possible. At the same time, as you may have already seen, we do not have only negative feedback, but also more positive feedback.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the "size chart "/ " size guide ".
To choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

Any questions, please contact our customer service and provide more details .
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. We are also trying to improve our services.

Best regards,
Newchic team

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Sitejabber has collected a total of 1,944 reviews on NewChic......

Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jenny,thanks for your attention.We have many good feedback.Welcome to place an order.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry. The size range of different products vary. To choose a correct size, we usually suggest that customers can measure their own size and then read the size reference on our product page, not the usual size you ordered. We have listed all the details about item sizes on the related product page. Please click theSize Referenceor Size Guide to get the size details. And kindly pay attention toPlease Noteon the product page. For some products, it will mentioned that the size of these products are smaller than ordinary, we suggest buying a bigger one size. If you are still confused about which is suitable, you can contact us https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html thanks.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear greg, Your order 22238090 and 22237870 were shipped on 2016/12/21. It usually takes 7-20 business days (weekends and holidays are not included) to be delivered. If you havent received your item within the estimated time, please contact us by Live chat or service@newchic.com. Hope you can receive your order asap. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alice,sorry for the inconvenience caused!Kindly please send the order number to us via service@newchic.com,then we will check the details and reply you asap.Thanks for your understanding! Newchic team

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Dwaynia P. We have measured the items before selling them. To choose a correct size, we suggest that you can measure your own size and then read the size reference on our product page. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, could you mind contact our customer service including the order number, the SKU of the product and the shipping label. Our staff will help you to solve it after receiving your request. We will check the status and find a best solution for you. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear David, thanks for your order. As we checked,your order number is #16077089.Your package was shipped on 3rd July.The expected delivery time is 7-20 business days.Please be patient to wait for it. If you have any further problem please do not hesitate to contact our customer servicehttp://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear KATRIN O., Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Tracking # 09901586281000 under the order # 54494198 is correct. Your order 54494198 was shipped by Priority Air Mail on 2018/10/8. Generally, after the sender ships your package, it will be processed by the carrier, then they scan and enter the tracking information. There might be a delay between these scanning events and tracking availability in their system. Usually it takes a few days for processing, therefore the tracking information may not appear online immediately, please try to track again later. And the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please kindly check the below link. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html Also, you can find more details in your Newchic account - "View Order" - "My Order" - "Order Tracking". On rare occasions it may take longer than this, please contact us if it has not arrived within the estimated time. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We hope you get your order soon. Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Cindy R.. We are located in China and we only sell the item online. Any questions, please feel free to contact us. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Christie H. Here is the return policy. https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html You can get the details from here. If you want to return items, please contact the after-sale customer service before returning any item. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NewChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NewChic?
Post Review