Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NewChic

NewChic reviews

1,900 reviews
London, LONDON W1D, CN
Tel: +61-4-20170803
service@newchic.com

1,900 Reviews From Our Community

Service
115
Value
103
Shipping
108
Returns
73
Quality
99

All Reviews

janined24
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/18

Since discovering NewChic, I've placed several orders. Their stock offers unique and quality items I've found no where else. While it can take time to get to me, all orders have been worth the wait. Two minor issues with two separate orders were resolved quickly and courteously. Can't say enough about this company except thank you.

giorgosk6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/5/18

I made an order with the wrong address and these guys refund me with no problems. Also I got quick and very helpful answers from their support system.

sibona
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/5/18

I was impressed by the the prompt response and speedy delivery of the promise. They take their business seriously and I can rely on Newchic to honor their word. I was promised a refund and I received within 2 days! Proud of you guys!

kannam1
Kanna M.
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/5/18

Maybe I'm born under a lucky star becus everything I order from NewChic is made of quality material, sewn well, looks great and fits great. I have ordered 6 items so far and kept and loved each one.

chellew
1 review
7 helpful votes
9/4/18
• Updated review

I read the response from NewChick and tried again to exchange for a larger size. There is nothing but a run around. You never get to a single person to talk or message with. They ask the same questions over and over. They ignore your answers. I would not give them even 1 star if I could. This company is a great big 0.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Chelle W.,

Thanks for your reply here. In your case, to protect the customer privacy, we suggest you contact the after-sale customer service and offer us more details. We will be very appreciated if you can tell us your bust and chest size. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.

However, if you have contacted our customer service before, please kindly keep in touch with them as the case has been followed.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
“Unacceptable”
9/3/18
• Previous review

I ordered the braless tank tops set in all 5 colors. I carefully measured myself so that the cut would be correct. After a month they arrived. I loved the feel of them but they were too small. The bust and the length was correct but around the middle was cut for a very skinny girl (not woman). I asked to exchange them for a larger size and was denied. So I now have these wonderful tops that I will never be able to fit into. A waste of $100.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Chelle W.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Regarding to the size, we have also measured the items before selling them. The size letters vary between different regions and manufacturers. Usually it will fit you well, if you take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement after measuring your chest and bust size, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

Further assistance, please feel free to contact the after-sale customer service and offer us more details. We will be very appreciated if you can tell us your bust and chest size. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service

We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
lortt
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/3/18

I love their products and the customer service is fantastic!!!!!! Received my order in a timely manner.

karlar32
1 review
17 helpful votes
8/31/18

If you carefully read through the good responses - you will quickly note that most of them are written by the same person ... same style of writing, same grammar etc. Please see this for what it is - a site where most buyers are scammed. There are so many of these on social media. Be careful.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Karla R.,

We are sorry for the inconvenience.

As a shop that does numerous shipments every day, it is normal that in some cases, some unexpected situations might happen. This may be later reflected into the feedback of our customers. The same thing also happens with other online shopping websites on the Internet.
However, we constantly work doing our best to solve these problems and offer our customers the best service possible. At the same time, as you may have already seen, we do not have only negative feedback, but also more positive feedback.

If you have placed the order on Newchic of for any further assistance , please feel free to contact our customer service and provide more details . Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. We are also trying to improve our services.

Best regards,
Newchic team
arleenw5
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/30/18

No "return guarantee" that they claim! They say that if the size I ordered was wrong, they can't refund it -- how is that a guarantee???!!! I WILL NEVER ORDER FROM THIS SITE AGAIN.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear ARLEEN W.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Every order from Newchic has a 14-day return or refund guarantee. This entitles you to claim a refund or replacement within 14-days after receiving your items. Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the "size chart "/ " size guide ". To choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

Further assistance, please feel free to keep in touch with the after-sale customer service and offer us more details. Below is the link.
If you access via computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.

Best regards,
Newchic team
mb353
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/29/18

You'll Place an order, pay for the order, then wait and wait. Items arrive very sporadically. The poorest customer service. Links don't work. They don't follow up when they say they will. Quality is poor. Photographs make their items look much better than they are. They are cheap looking in person. If it looks too good to be true, it is!
Avoid avoid avoid.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear M B.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends and holidays are not included.) Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. Below is the link. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html

Regarding to the links, please kindly be noted the difference between the computer and the mobile/phone.
If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem. Below is the link to the customer service.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution.

Best regards,
Newchic team
barbarac420
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/29/18

I have been pleased with the items I have received from NewChic, and even more impressed by their customer service. When an item was not able to be delivered, and was returned to them, they notified me promptly, and offered either a refund or another attempt at delivery. I opted for the refund, and it was issued promptly. Delivery CAN be a little slow, but this is really an issue with postal services, rather than with the company. I feel that this company is doing its very best to establish itself in the North American market, and is anxious to gain a good reputation.

renog
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/29/18

They charged me then say its back order.
still have not received my orders.
Trying to get refund but very hard and not responding.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear reno g.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the insufficient stock.

Some products in our store are in great demand and before your ordering, for the out-of-stock items, we have marked the words like " Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can find it after you choose the size and color. And between placing your order and packaging it, the stock may have run out. But we have pushed to get them back in stock. As soon as the products are in stock, the parcel can be dispatched at first. Hope for your kindly understanding.

Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders. Below is the link. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html

For further assistance, we suggest you contact us and give us your order number so that we can check it for you.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
bg100
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/18

I received confirmation that the product was shipped right after ordering. It arrived (by mail) in a little over two weeks. The quality was better than I expected and the fit was perfect. Be aware of the sizing... go larger. I ordered 3XL where I am normally L or XL and the fit was perfect.

helgas4
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/18

Thanks for the refund for the wrong item. I try to find someone for a donation. I,m sorry that it,s out of stock, but I try again.

mauriceg33
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/27/18

Ordered a hat July 18. Delivered August 28. Unhappy with long delivery time, but happy with product.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Maurice G.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--Order Details
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
If you experience any delays in tracking updates, we recommend you check the estimated delivery time. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html
If you still have not received it after the estimated delivery time, please contact your post office or you may contact us too.

Sometimes the logistics information has not been updated due to poor weather, necessary customs procedure or standard processing time in post office, which are beyond our control. We usually have a buffer period for orders that are taking longer than normal and we find most packages arrive during this buffer period.

For further assistance, please feel free to contact the customer service and give us the order number.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via the phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service .
We will do the best to help you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
lisak164
8 reviews
15 helpful votes
8/27/18

Typical of these clothing companies from China - you never get half the stuff you order and getting proper and full refunds is challenging at best. I was hoping NewChic was better than Banggood and Zullily...but no, it's just as bad as the rest of them. I placed an order and over 2 weeks later I get an email telling me that every single item on my order is out of stock. They charge you IN FULL as soon as you place the order, and then it takes weeks to get a refund. I still haven't seen the refund due me from NewChic, so I'm hoping I don't get ripped off.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Lisa K.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the insufficient stock.

Some products in our store are in great demand and between placing your order and packaging it, the stock may have run out. But we have pushed to get them back in stock. As soon as the products are in stock, the parcel can be dispatched at first. Hope for your kindly understanding.
And before your ordering, for the out-of-stock items, we have marked the words like " Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can find it after you choose the size and color.

Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status : My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) . Here is the link.https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html

For further assistance, we suggest you contact us and give us your order number. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
mohammedj13
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/27/18

thnks alot i recrived the refunded ammount
and im still waiting for my next order
your goods really chic

traceyh86
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/27/18

It's been over a month since I ordered a shirt from this company. It shipped the day after I placed the order but it never came! They said that there is no tracking on it. Their Customer Service said they would investigate it and it would take another 3 weeks! I just want order cancelled and money back. How can your logistics department investigate where it went if there is no tracking on it?!?! They offered me 100 points as a courtesy (whatever that is) but I'm never ordering from them again.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Tracey H.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--Order Details
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
Please be noted that if you choose Flat Shipping as the shipping method, your order would be shipped out without a tracking number. But we still can investigate with the logistics company under the information in the system.

Sometimes, the order might be delayed, due to poor weather, necessary customs procedure or standard processing time in post office, which are beyond our control. We usually have a buffer period for orders that are taking longer than normal and we find most packages arrive during this buffer period.

For further assistance, please contact us and give us the order number. Below is the link.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via the phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service .
We will do the best to help you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
caroler46
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/25/18

Company has a return policy, but fails to tell you that to
return just one item will cost you $150.00+
You pay for what you get: poor
quality, poor workmanship, poor service and the sizes are way off.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Carole R.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html You can get all the details here.
According to the return policy, if you want to return an item with no quality issues, you are responsible for all shipping fees. The refund will be processed once we have received the item.

Please kindly contact your local post office and ask for advice regarding the shipping fee for return. Newchic can not give you advice or information about your country's shipping cost. Hope for your kindly understanding.

We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. For the material, you can see it in the description of the product page. Regarding the size, we have also measured the items before selling them. Your can also check the size details before ordering by clicking the“Size Reference”or “Size Guide” on the product details page.

If the product you have received does not meet the information including the size on the product page, please kindly feel free to contact the customer service. Below is the link to the customer service.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
nancyc413
1 review
7 helpful votes
8/25/18

I ordered two tops, the sizes were both way off, and the products are not quality material, plus I couldn't return them. I tried to contact them before they shipped, in fact, on the same day that I ordered them, and couldn't get the sizes changed out. Their customer service is bad and I couldn't reach anyone. I left emails, and attempted to chat with CS, and got no reply. Now, I have to ship them back to China, and that gets expensive. I will never order from them again, I'm not even sure I will get my refund.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Nancy C.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. For the material, you can see it in the description of the product page. Regarding the size, we have also measured the items before selling them.
To choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

If the product you have received does not meet the information including the size on the product page, please kindly feel free to contact the customer service. Below is the link to the customer service. Please kindly refer to the suitable one.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service

Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy.
Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
bruceb286
1 review
6 helpful votes
8/24/18

Ordered 2 hats one was right- one was nothing like What I had ordered - I tried getting in touch with company - no such page existed- no customer service- I would stay away from this company- it's a coin toss to get your order right

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Bruce B.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. For the material, you can check it in the description of the product page.
If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem. Below is the link to the customer service.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.

Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy.
Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
charlesk78
2 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/24/18

Order 52724097 now over 3 weeks and still not delivered. Tracking number provided says "Item not found." Customer service website does not exist. There are so many BAD reviews, all complaining purchases were not delivered. NewChic is still advertising that my product is in stock and will ship in one day. LIERS!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Charles K.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the shipping.

Your order 52724097 was shipped by Air Parcel Register on 2018/8/16.
We have also informed you in details via your registered email address. Please kindly check your spam/email later.

Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. Here is the link. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number)

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends and holidays are not included.)
It may get order delayed, or the tracking information might be updated slowly, due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

For further assistance, to protect the customer privacy, please contact us and give us the order number. Below is the link to the customer service.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
thomasf224
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/23/18

I have purchased 3 items from NewChic and am most pleased with the appearance, cost and service. All 3 items were shoes and they are indeed GREAT!

sandyc153
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/18

I hope I can get the goods sooner. I think the price is reasonable, the design is unique, and the leather is soft, so I have ordered many times.

sallyb146
1 review
14 helpful votes
8/20/18

I ordered a top which was advertised as cotton, but which turned out to be polyester. Complained and was told i would have to send it back to China at my own expense!. In fact there was a uk address on the parcel, but all in all I am £7.45 out of pocket in postage fees for paying for the item and sending it back. Don't touch them.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sally B.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Here is the return and refund policy. https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. According to the return policy, if you want to return an item with no quality issues, please be noted that you may be responsible for all shipping fees. The refund will be processed once we have received the item.

For the material, you can check it in the description of the product page.
If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy.

Best regards,
Newchic team
peggyh101
1 review
13 helpful votes
8/20/18

Wondering if I've been scammed although good to hear that others like this company. If I had known the products were coming from overseas, I would have researched them more before placing my order. Ordered on July 21 and still not arrived as of August 20. Chat agent said they don't track shipments. WHAT?? So all I can do is wait. Haven't yet checked my credit card. I assume I've paid for my blouse. I wont order from them again and will dispute the charge if it does not arrive in 2 weeks.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Peggy H.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the long shipping.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. Here is the link. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number)

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping advice via your registered email address.
The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends and holidays are not included.)

It may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

For further assistance, please feel free to contact us and give us the order number.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Sitejabber has collected a total of 1,900 reviews on NewChic......

Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jenny,thanks for your attention.We have many good feedback.Welcome to place an order.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry. The size range of different products vary. To choose a correct size, we usually suggest that customers can measure their own size and then read the size reference on our product page, not the usual size you ordered. We have listed all the details about item sizes on the related product page. Please click theSize Referenceor Size Guide to get the size details. And kindly pay attention toPlease Noteon the product page. For some products, it will mentioned that the size of these products are smaller than ordinary, we suggest buying a bigger one size. If you are still confused about which is suitable, you can contact us https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html thanks.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear greg, Your order 22238090 and 22237870 were shipped on 2016/12/21. It usually takes 7-20 business days (weekends and holidays are not included) to be delivered. If you havent received your item within the estimated time, please contact us by Live chat or service@newchic.com. Hope you can receive your order asap. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alice,sorry for the inconvenience caused!Kindly please send the order number to us via service@newchic.com,then we will check the details and reply you asap.Thanks for your understanding! Newchic team

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Dwaynia P. We have measured the items before selling them. To choose a correct size, we suggest that you can measure your own size and then read the size reference on our product page. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, could you mind contact our customer service including the order number, the SKU of the product and the shipping label. Our staff will help you to solve it after receiving your request. We will check the status and find a best solution for you. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear David, thanks for your order. As we checked,your order number is #16077089.Your package was shipped on 3rd July.The expected delivery time is 7-20 business days.Please be patient to wait for it. If you have any further problem please do not hesitate to contact our customer servicehttp://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear KATRIN O., Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Tracking # 09901586281000 under the order # 54494198 is correct. Your order 54494198 was shipped by Priority Air Mail on 2018/10/8. Generally, after the sender ships your package, it will be processed by the carrier, then they scan and enter the tracking information. There might be a delay between these scanning events and tracking availability in their system. Usually it takes a few days for processing, therefore the tracking information may not appear online immediately, please try to track again later. And the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please kindly check the below link. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html Also, you can find more details in your Newchic account - "View Order" - "My Order" - "Order Tracking". On rare occasions it may take longer than this, please contact us if it has not arrived within the estimated time. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We hope you get your order soon. Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Cindy R.. We are located in China and we only sell the item online. Any questions, please feel free to contact us. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Christie H. Here is the return policy. https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html You can get the details from here. If you want to return items, please contact the after-sale customer service before returning any item. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NewChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NewChic?
Post Review