Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NewChic

NewChic reviews

1,901 reviews
London, LONDON W1D, CN
Tel: +61-4-20170803
service@newchic.com

1,901 Reviews From Our Community

Service
115
Value
103
Shipping
108
Returns
73
Quality
99

All Reviews

vassilikip1
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/21/18

YOUR SERVICE IS VERY NICE.THE PRODUCTS ALSO.I BELEIVE THAT I PERHAPS ORDER IN THE FUTURE ALSO.I ALSOCERTIFY THAT THIS REVIEW IS BASED ON MY OWN EXPERIENCE AND HAVE NOT BEEN OFFERED ANY INCCENTIVE OR PAYMENT FROM THE BUSINESS TO WRITE THIS REVIEW.
YOURS SINCERLY
VASSILIKI PAPPA

dd91
7 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/21/18

I purchased a product from Newchic 0m 9/12/18
and I'm sorry I did. It was overpriced plus shipping charges.
I assumed because I was paying a higher price I would receive the
item within 5 days and with better service.
I still haven't received the item and when I went on line
to check the progress I learned it was shipped on the 9/13/18,
but that's all I could determine. I finally was able to navigate through
their web site to have a live chat with an agent and she could
not give me an estimated delivery date or any more information than
I could determine.
I believe this company is located in Hong Kong and the product manufactured in China. I will no longer purchase
anything from them or any other Chinese products.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear d D.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.

When you placed the order, you can get the estimated delivery time on checkout page. Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping advice via your registered email address.
The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number)

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
franceb10
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/20/18

Very comfortable shoes. Very kind of the company. I already have 5 pairs of shoes, so I write knowingly.

hassans34
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/20/18

why do u so mnay negative reviews. And what is this about sizes? I am interested in couple of shoes but after reading the reviews I am scared to order

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Hassan S..

Thanks for your comment here.
As a shop that does numerous shipments every day, it is normal that in some cases, some unexpected situations might happen. This may be later reflected into the feedback of our customers. The same thing also happens with other online shopping websites on the Internet.
However, we constantly work doing our best to solve these problems and offer our customers the best service possible. At the same time, as you may have already seen, we do not have only negative feedback, but also more positive feedback.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the "size chart "/ " size guide ".
To choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

Any questions, please contact our customer service and provide more details .
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. We are also trying to improve our services.

Best regards,
Newchic team
margaretp130
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/17/18

Shoes are lovely they are so comfortable I have read quite a few reviews about this company but I can honestly say I am a customer and don't work for the company that's why I have given them five stars I didn't have to wait that long for my order to arrive

francesf38
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/15/18

I ordered a hoodie from newchic and expected it to take a while since I was shipping to the uk , turns out this company ships their products very fast (1 week only)
I had a few questions about the dispatch of the product etc. and emailed customer service , they were very helpful and responded quickly . Would definitely buy from here again .

frankd228
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/15/18

Do not buy , quality sub-par
returns are absurd , you have to call china is get a refund number, it's 2018
Everything is online , wakeup Newchic
The sizes are also ridiculous, I ordered large sizes they gave boys large I guess
Let's just say I'm eating $100

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Frank D.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. According to the return policy, if you want to return an item with no quality issues, maybe you will be responsible for all shipping fees. The refund will be processed once we have received the item.

For the material, you can see it in the description of the product page. Regarding to the size, we have also measured the items before selling them. If you notice that the size of the product you ordered does not fit you, or the product you have received does not meet the size chart, please feel free to contact and offer us more details. Below is the link.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
joannes176
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/15/18

Always read review websites is what i'll tell myself after dealing with newchic.com. After ordering numerous items of clothing and shoes - i had to send everything back due to over generous sizing and very poor quality material, after a vast amount of emails sent asking when i'll be refunded all i get in responce is wait a few days longer as they haven't received them yet - it's been a month now since i returned everything. I've now had to get paypal involved to see if they can resolve the issue. Disappointed with newchic in all aspects

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear JOANNE S.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. For the material, you can see it in the description of the product page. Regarding to the size, we have also measured the items before selling them.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.
Once your returned item has been received, and it complies with our returns policy, we will issue a refund to you through the payment method used at the time of purchase.
And after you mail it,please provide us the photo of the return package with it stamped and offer us the tracking number or the tracking link. We will refund to you after we confirmed the return parcel is in normal transit. Please allow 2-3 weeks from the time you mail your return for it to be processed.

Further assistance, please kindly feel free to keep in touch with the customer service. Below is the link to the customer service.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
ab330
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/13/18

No return policy, company info, customer srvice on website
Items were WAY TO SMALL, ordered according to size chart
Costs $40 to return by US MAIL,
They take no responsibility
Awful awful awful

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear A B.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.

Regarding to the size, we have also measured the items before selling them. If you notice that the size of the product you ordered does not fit you, or the product you have received does not meet the size chart, please feel free to contact and offer us more details. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
juliat79
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/13/18

I ordered a shirt - took forever to arrive - it was not as pictured - tried to return - I have to pay for shipping which is more than the cost of the shirt. $#*! out of luck!! Do Not order through this foreign company.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear julia t.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. According to the return policy, if you want to return an item with no quality issues, maybe you will be responsible for all shipping fees.

If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem. Below is the link.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
louisad6
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/13/18

This time my order of 2 summer caps did not arrive in time for my summer holiday abroad. I did not need them anymore. I wrote a e-mail to NewChic and they cancelled the order and refunded the whole amount. That's what I call a Good Customer Service !

alexeyg9
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/11/18

Got a wrong size sandals, but they replace it with no cost and I end up with a free oversize pair which I gave to a friend of mine with a size 13.

stevec492
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/11/18

If you order something, be prepared for it to go out of fashion by the time you receive it! Honestly, my first order took one month to receive. This is my second order and it's going on two months. I guarantee that there will be no third order.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Steve C.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the long shipping.

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends and holidays are not included.) Sometimes, it may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

For further assistance, please contact us and give us the order number. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
rieto
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/11/18

I ordered many time and mostly everything was ok. If there was a problem about a size, the after-sales services always came up with a good solution.
I never had any problems with them.

annel178
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/10/18

I ordered two sizes larger then I normally wear for a shoe due to checking Newchics order sizing. They were still too small. When I tried to contact them my email wouldn't go through. I wish I had checked this review site sooner. I had no idea these clothes came from China. I thought it was within the USA. I have had way to many problems with order clothing from China. It is always to small. Makes me leary of ordering anything on line.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Anne L.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the "size chart "/ " size guide ". Regarding to the size, we have also measured the items before selling them.

If you notice that the size of the product you ordered does not fit you, or the product you have received does not meet the size chart, please feel free to contact and offer us more details.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
(Slide to the "After-sale Topics"/ “ Pre-sale Topics ”, choose a topic and click on "E-mail Us Now")

We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
We apologize for the inconvenience caused. And your understanding would be highly appreciated.

Best regards,
Newchic team
saram278
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/10/18

Ordered in July and they had the WRONG address, it took a month for it to be received back in China. Supposedly it is on its way back here again still with the wrong address. LIVE CHAT is a joke .... canned answers until you ask a pointed question. They kept giving me the same "tracking number" which is useless for USPS tracking. That's when I finally got a number. It is SEPTEMBER and it states it left CHINA on 8/15 and that is as far as I have gotten to date. WHAT A SCAM JOB!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sara M.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Regarding to the shipping address in the order, usually it is the one you filled before ordering. And we will not change that only if customer required. Please kindly be noted that the order will be shipped to the PayPal address if you choose PayPal Payment. In such cases, please ensure you have selected or entered the correct delivery address.

Sometimes the logistics information has not been updated due to poor weather, necessary customs procedure or standard processing time in post office, which are beyond our control.
Further assistance, to protect the customer privacy, please contact our customer service. Below is the link to email the customers service.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
(Slide to the "After-sale Topics"/ “ Pre-sale Topics ”, choose a topic and click on "E-mail Us Now")
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
nicn10
1 review
8 helpful votes
9/10/18

All the positive reviews are written by the company to make you feel safe don't believe it it's a scam

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Nic N.

Sorry for the inconvenience.

Many customers have placed the order on Newchic who received the items and love them as well.
As a shop that does numerous shipments every day, it is normal that in some cases, some unexpected situations might happen. This may be later reflected into the feedback of our customers. The same thing also happens with other online shopping websites on the Internet.
However, we constantly work doing our best to solve these problems and offer our customers the best service possible. At the same time, as you may have already seen, we do not have only negative feedback, but also more positive feedback.

If you have placed the order on Newchic, please contact our customer service and provide more details . Below is the link to the customer service.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. We are also trying to improve our services.

Best regards,
Newchic team
tanyab87
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/10/18

I Ordered and received my order (Dog's Life Jacket Safety). Received on time and quality was good. Thank you very much

ericmichaels
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/10/18

I ordered something for weeks ago. Now I'm getting an email saying that the order is no longer in stock and I can contact their customer service office to get more information but when I try to chat or call them none of these vehicles work. I've been the second person in line every time I try to start a live chat. Complete BS

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Eric-Michael S.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the insufficient stock.

Live chat is available 24/7 but sometimes, you may need to wait a moment as live chat is kind of busy.
For further assistance, we suggest you contact us and give us your order number so that we can check it for you. Below is the link to email the customers service.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
(Slide to the "After-sale Topics"/ “ Pre-sale Topics ”, choose a topic and click on "E-mail Us Now")
We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Some products in our store are in great demand and before your ordering, for the out-of-stock items, we have marked the words like " Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can find it after you choose the size and color. And we have pushed to get them back in stock. As soon as the products are in stock, the parcel can be dispatched at first.
Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
Hope for your kindly understanding.

Best regards,
Newchic team
seans210
1 review
4 helpful votes
9/9/18

I wish I had seen the reviews for this vendor before. I have not received the product, and now the track order does not even show my purchase. I ordered something on 8/25/18. It is now 9/9/18 and I do not have it. They don't seem to allow you to send an email to their customer service w/o first registering. Once I registered, my order is not associated with my account, and they only accept emails from users whose order number is associated with their account. I wonder why they accept orders from people with no account then. Big mess!!!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sean S.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

You can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
Please refer to the account that you placed the order on, not a new registered account.
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number)

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping advice via your registered email address. The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends and holidays are not included.)

For further assistance, please contact us and give us the order number. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
thomasp272
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/8/18

Placed my first order with this organization and all went well. The items I received were in good quality and reasonably priced. No complaints and delivery was decent considering these came from outside the US.

valeried71
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/8/18

Ordered beginning of July and now its September. Still no resolution. I'm ticked. Can't seem to get clothes or a refund. Order for $188.00. Cute clothes but will never order from newchic again!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Valerie D.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the insufficient stock.

Some products in our store are in great demand and before your ordering, for the out-of-stock items, we have marked the words like " Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can find it after you choose the size and color. And between placing your order and packaging it, the stock may have run out. But we have pushed to get them back in stock. As soon as the products are in stock, the parcel can be dispatched at first. Hope for your kindly understanding.

Once we get the update about the restocking from the warehouse, you will be informed in details via your registered email address. Please check your spam folder as the email may be there.
Also, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html

For further assistance, we suggest you contact us and give us your order number so that we can check it for you.
If access via the computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service We will try our best to offer you a best solution. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
mugginsb
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/8/18

Placed order on September 1 and received email on September 2 confirming shipment. Email said tracking information was included but it was not and when I live chatted yesterday spent over an hour getting the run around, and never did get answers to some questions. Was told repeatedly they shipped the way I chose, basic service. I never asked for the person to speed up shipment, all I asked for was tracking number and details. Was told no tracking number or information exists but after demanding more information I was provided a number that meant nothing without the carrier and the person would not provide the carrier. Was told several times to be patient, they needed more time to gather information. Seriously, all I asked for was a tracking number. At this point I felt totally scammed and kept demanding more information. The only thing I was given was the post office will deliver to me. I am not comfortable that I will receive what I ordered and if I do, even if I love the product, I will never order from this company again. It doesn't matter if New Chic is based in US, China or anywhere else. I'll never order from them again.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Muggins B.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the long shipping.

You can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Order -- My Order -- Order Tracking. https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. Please be noted that if the shipping method you chose is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number. In such cases, we usually suggest the customers wait within the estimated delivery time.

The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

On occasion this can take slightly longer, if your order has not arrived within our estimated time, please contact us and give us the order number. Below is the link.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone/mobile access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will do the best to help you.

Best Regards,
Newchic Team
kristinel30
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/7/18

Don't be fooled by the cute looking clothes. They are cheaply made, and not a good deal. They sent me the wrong size on FIVE!!!blouses, and then refused to pay for their return. Mailing to China is extremely expensive, costing more than the blouses. Quite a scam. You are stuck with clothes you can't wear, they do not have to pay their mistakes, and you just give up. DO NOT CAUSE YOURSELT NEEDLESS HASSLE! Be sure to read many of the comments.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear kristine l.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

We usually reply to your email in 24 hours ( weekend: 48 hours). If you didn’t receive our email, could you please check your spam? Maybe the email was there.
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the "size chart "/ " size guide ". To choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

If you notice that the size of the product you ordered does not fit you, or the product you have received does not meet the size chart, please feel free to contact the after-sale customer service.
If access via computer:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If access via phone/mobile:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
(Slide to the "After-sale Topics", choose a topic and click on "E-mail Us Now")
Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution.

Best regards,
Newchic team
emil6
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/7/18

The shoes that I ordered did not fit my feet. In other cases of online shopping, one would just simply return for an exchange. But due to THEIR protocol, I ended up having a 1hr 50 min (ALMOST 2 HOURS!!) conversation with a representative over Live Chat to get 'permission' to send them back.

In the chat, she required me to take photos of my feet with measurements to show my size. I didn't have anyone around to help me so I had to haphazardly take my measurements with a tape measure. At times, I had to sit down (If anyone knows about measuring for foot size, you have to do it standing up!). Needless to say, she argued that I ordered the wrong size and insisted that according to my photos I should've ordered 3 sizes smaller. However, in one photo I provided, I held the shoe up to my foot---clearly 3 size smaller would not have even FIT my foot, let alone my toes. She was basically telling me that I did not order the right size. I do believe I know my feet the best and know what sizes typically work for me. That was very unnecessary for her to say anything of the sort.

The solution came down to her sending another pair of shoes (one size up). But I was required to pay for half the price of the shoe. I compared the price of shipping for the ill-fit shoes to be returned (because at this point I wanted them gone). It turned out to be cheaper to pay the half price. BuT then she tacked on the shipping. fees!! I said NO. She obliged by taking the shipping fees off. After paying for half of the price of the new shoes, I expect them to fit. And now I have these useless pair of shoes sitting in my home. And an experience to remember of someone telling me that I don't know my own feet.

UGH. DO NOT BUY FROM THEM!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Emi L.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience.

Regarding to the size, to choose the correct size, we usually suggest that customers take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement, not the usual size you ordered.
We have listed all the details about item sizes on the related product page and measured the items before selling them.
If you notice that the size of the product you ordered does not fit you, usually we suggest the customers offer us some photos of item with measuring the size to show the problem. This will also help us to confirm what's causing this issue.

Here is the return and refund policy.
https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here.

Further assistance, please feel free to contact and offer us more details.
computer access:
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
phone access:
https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service
We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.

Best regards,
Newchic team

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Sitejabber has collected a total of 1,901 reviews on NewChic......

Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jenny,thanks for your attention.We have many good feedback.Welcome to place an order.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry. The size range of different products vary. To choose a correct size, we usually suggest that customers can measure their own size and then read the size reference on our product page, not the usual size you ordered. We have listed all the details about item sizes on the related product page. Please click theSize Referenceor Size Guide to get the size details. And kindly pay attention toPlease Noteon the product page. For some products, it will mentioned that the size of these products are smaller than ordinary, we suggest buying a bigger one size. If you are still confused about which is suitable, you can contact us https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html thanks.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear greg, Your order 22238090 and 22237870 were shipped on 2016/12/21. It usually takes 7-20 business days (weekends and holidays are not included) to be delivered. If you havent received your item within the estimated time, please contact us by Live chat or service@newchic.com. Hope you can receive your order asap. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alice,sorry for the inconvenience caused!Kindly please send the order number to us via service@newchic.com,then we will check the details and reply you asap.Thanks for your understanding! Newchic team

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Dwaynia P. We have measured the items before selling them. To choose a correct size, we suggest that you can measure your own size and then read the size reference on our product page. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, could you mind contact our customer service including the order number, the SKU of the product and the shipping label. Our staff will help you to solve it after receiving your request. We will check the status and find a best solution for you. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear David, thanks for your order. As we checked,your order number is #16077089.Your package was shipped on 3rd July.The expected delivery time is 7-20 business days.Please be patient to wait for it. If you have any further problem please do not hesitate to contact our customer servicehttp://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear KATRIN O., Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Tracking # 09901586281000 under the order # 54494198 is correct. Your order 54494198 was shipped by Priority Air Mail on 2018/10/8. Generally, after the sender ships your package, it will be processed by the carrier, then they scan and enter the tracking information. There might be a delay between these scanning events and tracking availability in their system. Usually it takes a few days for processing, therefore the tracking information may not appear online immediately, please try to track again later. And the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please kindly check the below link. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html Also, you can find more details in your Newchic account - "View Order" - "My Order" - "Order Tracking". On rare occasions it may take longer than this, please contact us if it has not arrived within the estimated time. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We hope you get your order soon. Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Cindy R.. We are located in China and we only sell the item online. Any questions, please feel free to contact us. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Christie H. Here is the return policy. https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html You can get the details from here. If you want to return items, please contact the after-sale customer service before returning any item. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NewChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NewChic?
Post Review