Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NewChic

NewChic reviews

2,007 reviews
Room 38, 11/F, Meeco Industrial Building, 53-55 Au Pui Wan Street, Fotan, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: +00852 -81931379
service@newchic.com

2,007 Reviews From Our Community

Service
121
Value
109
Shipping
113
Returns
79
Quality
105

All Reviews

mikel656
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/19

Before you order anything from NewChic, know that the costs of returning items is expensive ...regardless of reason..i.e., poor quality of material, workmanship, miss-sized, etc. All returns are sent to China.. the cheapest method (2 week transit time with no true verifiable tracking) to return a very lightweight package was $35!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Mike L.,

Thanks for your feedback here and we sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue. The warehouse that accepts the return package is located in China, where we have professionals to inspect the items returned. You can find the return policy on the product details page and the help center, where you can find the undertaker who are responsible for shipping fee of the return. ( https://www.newchic.com/help_center selected Return & Refund ). In your case, please keep in touch with the after-sale customer service via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
gordonr55
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/19

Ordered several items from this company paid some $140 dollars and four months later have received nothing. There customer service is nothing but sub standard and are not interested in entertaining the idea of service. or addressing any of my order issues. Have kissed my money goodbye. .

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Gordon R.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Sometimes, it may get order delayed due to slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances. If you still have not received the order after the estimated delivery time (https://www.newchic.com/help_center select Shipping Methods), beginning from the shipping date, please contact your post office, or you may contact us too at https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service and tell us the order number. Also, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) . We will set your case on priority to the senior staffs and find you the best solution.

Best regards,
Newchic team
lesleyb44
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/21/19

I understand that I would have to pay for returns. This is a scam.
I ordered 6 items which all came together in a small package.
Look great on the internet
Ordered large sizes. Checked there size chart and there equivalent and ordered the next size just for extra room. All I can say is Crap comes to mind.
Oh sorry one of the tops did come as described perfect fit. Lovely care labels etc.
What size the other Items were who knows. Yes they had the sizing label which was tiny. Was supposed to be my size which is XL . It wouldn't of fitted a twelve year old. Extremely poor quality nothing like the photos advertising

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Lesley B.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue. You can find the return policy on the product details page and the help center, where you can find the undertaker for shipping fee of the return. ( https://www.newchic.com/help_center selected Return & Refund ). There are clear pictures and detailed descriptions of the product including the material as well as guidance of size choosing on the product page. Usually the tag size of the product fits the country size, following the size chart/guide in the product details page. In your case, please contact the after-sale customer service via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html . We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
christinep257
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19

I received a top for these guys last year and it did not look like what was advertised and the material was terrible.
I then ordered a top a few months ago and then waited for weeks to be notified it is out of stock. Why advertise when you don't have the stock. I am now waiting for the refund which takes forever. Will not buy anything from these guys again.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Christine P.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Due to the great demand, you can find what marked like "Expected dispatched: xx business days" in your account center at https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html , as well as on the product page when selecting the attributes before your order. There are clear pictures and detailed descriptions of the product including the material on the product page. If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, please contact the after-sale customer service via this link https://www.newchic.com/fr/Contact-Us-hc10.html , with some photos of the item showing the problem. We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
rickg314
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/19/19

Bought two shirts online. Looked great on the internet, but when they arrived they were equivalent to about a Large in American size, not the XXL they were labeled. Also, the fabric, almost felt like plastic. They don't accept returns unless there's a defect so I would be responsible for shipping them back to China, costing more than the shirts themselves. Stay away from this company.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Rick G.,

Thank you for placing your order. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced and sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue. There are clear pictures and detailed descriptions of the product including the material as well as guidance of size choosing on the product page. Usually the tag size of the product fits the country size, following the size chart/guide in the product details page. In your case, please keep in touch with the after-sale customer service via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will offer you a reasonable solution based on the return and refund policy. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
shriramn1
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/19/19

I ordered "Menico Men Hand Stitching Zipper Slip-ons Leather Shoes". I was very much attracted by the picture in their website but on receiving the actual product I am very upset.The quality of sole is poor, The product does not meet basic quality standards. Although the company offers a 30 day return policy the product is not worth shipping back for a refund or replacement! Never again....

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear SHRIRAM N.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Our goal is to hope that every customer can buy a satisfactory product. If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours.
We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
mamiel3
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/19/19

This is a total scam, DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING FROM THIS PLACE. I have never had a worse experience than this place. It takes months to find out they are out of stock and then they it takes forever to get your money back. Customer service is the absolute worse I've ever had.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Mamie L.,

Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience. Newchic is a reliable company. Due to the great demand, you can find what marked like "Expected dispatched: xx business days" in your account center at https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html , as well as on the product page when selecting the attributes before your order. If unfortunately it can not be shipped on the expected dispatch date, you will be informed via the registered email address , where you can select your preferred option. Regarding to the refund time, please refer to the below link.
https://m.newchic.com/help_center/return-faq169.html?cat_id=169 For any further assistance, please feel free to contact us at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
deborahd252
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19

I know my item was out of stock, I didn't mind waiting, as soon as I get my item I will write a review ok?

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Deborah D.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Due to the great demand, you can find what marked like "Expected dispatched: xx business days" in your account center at https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html , as well as on the product page when selecting the attributes before your order. If unfortunately the order can not be shipped on the expected dispatch date, you will be informed via the registered email address , where you can select your preferred option.
If you have any further questions or want to change your decision to wait please contact us at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
michelea88
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/14/19

I ordered a kimono from newchic.com 4 months ago for my girlfriend and it has not arrived. The first time I saw their ads on Instagram I thought they were a scam site, but I was stupid enough to give it a try purchasing something small to surprise my girlfriend. My suspicion was confirmed. I've tried contacting their customer service department and it was useless. I'm still waiting for this already delayed kimono.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Michele A.,

Thank you for placing an order on Newchic and sorry for the waiting. Newchic is a reliable company. After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) . https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html If you still have not received the order after the estimated delivery time (https://www.newchic.com/help_center select Shipping Methods), beginning from the shipping date, please contact your post office, or you may contact us too at https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service and tell us the order number. Hope you get your parcel soon. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
erict238
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/12/19

Purchased 10 items from the website. First of all, shipping is worst. They'll deliver anything on time. On average, over a month of waiting. Second, quality is probably the worst of the worst. You'll find better things off the street or from the garbage dump. The materials used in the clothing are cheap street quality. Lastly, customer service is absent. You can send your emails with inquiries but you'll never get a reply.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Eric T.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.) We have clear pictures and detailed descriptions about the details of the product including the material on the product page. Usually the email team response time is within 24 hours and please check your spam later.
In your case, please keep in touch with the after-sale customer service via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html , with some photos of the item showing the problem. We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
matthewm466
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

They were really fast and helpful in refunding my item when I made the mistake of sending to the wrong address. And the products are great. Customer service is sooo good

salahaldini
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/19

Vrey reliable online shopping team,I've had missing items of £42 it was marked as delivered but I didn't receive it so I emailed the team and they refunded me the full amount!

All the best.

cynthiah231
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/4/19

I received my shoes. The size was fine, but the quality was not very good. I was sad when I realized they had not come from America. This is the third time that I ordered items on line and they came from China. NOW, before I order anything, I search to be sure they are from the good ole USA.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Cynthia H.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are located in Hong Kong, China, and focusing on providing high-quality items for you. If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
jessiec72
1 review
9 helpful votes
8/3/19

I purchased 3 pairs of shoes and waited about 7 weeks for all of them. Finally, I had to sign for the last pair, unlike the previous two pair of shoes that came. Now, I know why....They sent the wrong shoes all together and I bet it was not a mistake. So, to confuse the situation, they have proof that they sent them because they required me to sign for the package. The other two shoes arrived, no signature required and they were the correct ordered shoes.Yes! I did receive the ugliest pair of shoes ever! This company just cheated me out of money!. I bet this is where the communication breaks down, but we were able to communicate enough to get my hard earned money! SHAME...I hate being taken advantage of.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Jessie C.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. Newchic is a reliable company and we sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue. In your case, as you feel like receive the wrong items, please contact the after-sale customer service and send us some photos of the item showing the problem, as well as the SKU sticker and the shipping label via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html within 14 days after your received the order. We will offer you a reasonable solution based on the return and refund policy, which you can find on the product details page and the help center. ( https://www.newchic.com/help_center selected Return & Refund). Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
dianem539
1 review
4 helpful votes
8/2/19

The have had my money since June. It's now August. I have not received my order. The status says it is waiting for the order and that a tracking ticket has been initiated. It's been waiting at "label initiated" for a week now.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Diane M.,

Thank you for placing an order on Newchic and sorry for the waiting. After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) . https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html The shipping time is decided by shipping methods and countries. If you still have not received the order after the estimated delivery time (https://www.newchic.com/help_center select Shipping Methods), beginning from the shipping date, please contact your post office, or you may contact us too at https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service and tell us the order number. Hope you get your parcel soon. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
params5
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/31/19

I have ordered a hat on 18/7/19. The tracking said that it was shipped on 20/7/19.
I did not get it until 31/7/19. The tracker says some one tried delivering on 25/7/19 and no one was at home. This is incorrect because me and my wife were working at the front garden with a Handiman all day on 25/7.

The big surprise is tracker says to contact collection point. There is no phone number on address of the collection point. it is blank.

I am sure this business is scam. Do not lose your money by ordering and paying.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Param S.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Newchic is a reliable company. In your case, we'd advise you confirm your shipping address information first at https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html by logging into your Newchic account and then contact the local post office (nearest the shipping address) or the shipping carrier (usually you can find the contact information on the tracking page) for clarification. If, after checking with local post office, you still have not found it, please contact us at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html and tell us the order number. We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
camillel36
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/30/19

Lesson learned.
I order online very often and this is the worst experience I've ever had.
Half of the items I received looked nothing like the pictures, the material is not cotton like it says online but mostly polyester.
And the customer service is absolutely terrible. After several emails exchanged they still need more information and pictures of the items and would not provide me with a return form. Obviously if the exchange last long enough it'll be over the 14 days delay and I won't be able to return the parcel.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Camille L.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. For the material, you can check it in the description of the product page. The photos of the product showing the problem is visible for us to identify the issue properly so that rectify this issue faster. In your case, please keep in touch with the after-sale customer service at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours. We will offer you a reasonable solution based on the return and refund policy, which you can find on the product details page and the help center. ( https://www.newchic.com/help_center selected Return & Refund). Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
katiec181
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/26/19

What customer service
Shocking after sales
They never got back to me trying to exchange a top which is too big for a smaller one and I have to foot the bill for return then refused return slip as it was over the 14 days - but I had been emailing all the time - shocking service - still no exchange - never again

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Katie C.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue. You can find the return policy on the product details page and the help center, where you can find the undertaker for shipping fee of the return. ( https://www.newchic.com/help_center selected topic Return & Refund ). Usually the tag size of the product fits the country size, following the size chart/guide in the product details page. In your case, please keep in touch with our customer service at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will offer you a reasonable solution based on the return and refund policy. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
now44
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/25/19

I dont order online very often. Very shortly after ordering their bra's (which like all other reviews run very small) I started getting phone calls from international numbers at all hours in the night. 3,4,5,6 am calls. I know it was them because Its the only over seas company I have ever used.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear No W.,

We always protect your personal data in accordance with our Privacy Policy. Please click here to see detailed policy: https://www.newchic.com/privacy-policy-hc172.html or in the Help Center: https://www.newchic.com/help_center (selected Tax Policy)
If you have any questions, comments or complaints that you believe that Newchic has not handled your personal data properly or that it has breached its privacy obligations, please contact us by email to data@newchic.com and your complaint will be directed at Newchic’ Data Operation Office. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
michaelr1224
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/25/19

STAY AWAY!!! ordered 3 shirts. All measured out different. All were WAY too small. They offered a 50% settlement. Bordering on Scam company.
If you want to gamble and buy from this company ,only use PayPay as payment!!!!

THEY GIVE CHINA A BAD NAME!!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear MICHAEL R.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Newchic is a reliable company. The size letters of different products vary between different regions and manufacturers. Usually the tag size of the product fits the country size, following the size chart/guide in the product details page. Due to the size problem, in your case, please keep in touch with the after-sale customer service and send us some photos of the item with the measurement scale as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
qinhany
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/23/19

Very bad on everything of this newchic website. I purchased a pair of shoes. They do not look like the website picture. They are made of poor material and they look very poor quality. I am so regret I did not look at the customer review before I ordered them. They charge me $35. The shoes looks like just worth few dollars. Very regret.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear qinhan y.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue.
We have clear pictures and detailed descriptions about the details of the product on the product page. For the material, you can check it in the description of the product page. If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact the after-sale customer service to describe the problem at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
scottm711
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/22/19

incredibly inept / bordering on scam company
ordered 14 items
2 months later received 5 items in 2 packages
this is after 12 messages to them berating thier service

all they state in thier messages is> "we are busy busy busy ...sorry"

then it took 20 more emails demanding a refund over a 14 day period before they refunded my money

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear scott m.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced. Newchic is a reliable company.
You can log in your Newchic account and check if there are any split orders due to the high demand, as well as the real-time order status at https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html . And you might find what marked like "Expected dispatched: xx business days" in your account center , as well as on the product page when you choose the attributes before your order. Further assistance, please keep in touch with us at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do the best to help you. Thank you for drawing our attention to this case.

Best regards,
Newchic team
johnb2812
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/19

So firstly because I know the typical Chinese sizes are way off I ordered XXL as I normally wear Medium or Large. I ordered 2 shirts, for some mysterious reason one of the shirts came in Large so I knew from the time I saw it that was a lost cause. The XXL was still too tight. So off to the website I go and I challenge you to find "Exchange Item" as an option anywhere! I sent multiple requests on all the other options, e.g. "cancel order, issues with quality, "other after sale inquiry". Frustrated, I decided to try the live chat option. In summary you will be left eating that purchase. Your only option is usually a discount on your next purchase. And there is no guarantee that will come. I am still waiting for my link with the discounted order. As you can see from the other reviews on this site you will be taking a risk. I suggest using another trusted site to be safe.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear John B.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue.
The size letters of different products vary between different regions and manufacturers. Usually the tag size of the product fits the country size, following the size chart/guide in the product details page. In your case, due to the size problem, please contact the after-sale customer service via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution We will set your case on priority to the senior staffs and offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
suem440
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/16/19

Waited for the goods for my holiday and they never came for weeks. When they finally arrived I was shocked and disgusted by the quality, the sandals were also way to large. I returned them immediately to the address where they had been sent from. They offered me a refund if I dropped my Paypal complaint. Paypal warned not to so New Chic took to harrassing me. They sent me so many different mails I can't believe. Now they are asking Paypal to make me return the sandals to Hong Kong or they won't make a refund. I no longer have them I esnt them back to the British company I thought I had bought them from. NEW CHIC are a major Chinese rip off company and it is not the only company they have on the net selling cardbaord and plastic shoes using images of other shoes from other high class companies.

Tip for consumers: Don't buy anything from them as I know many people that they have scammed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sue M.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues and we sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue.
We have professionals there to inspect if the items returned meet the requirement mentioned in the return policy, in the the warehouse located in China. And we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Here is the return and refund policy, which you can find on the product details page and the Help Center. ( https://www.newchic.com/help_center selected Return & Refund).
Please contact us before returning any item for a refund, which is mentioned in the return policy. In your case, please keep in touch with the after-sale customer service at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
jaket69
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/16/19

Lost my first two payments due to "price changed" apparently they've been refunded but I'm yet to receive. Then they pulled my old address off my paypal and put that on the order

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Jake t.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.
If you paid by PayPal directly, the shipping address is the billing address of your PayPal account (Seller Protection Address) and it is not allowed to changed by us. You can save your shipping address as the default in the address book in your Newchic account.
Once approved, we will issue the refund within one business day back to your original payment account. Please kindly note that you will be informed in details of refund time via your registered email address. Further assistance, please contact us at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Sitejabber has collected a total of 2,007 reviews on NewChic......

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jenny,thanks for your attention.We have many good feedback.Welcome to place an order.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, could you mind contact our customer service including the order number, the SKU of the product and the shipping label. Our staff will help you to solve it after receiving your request. We will check the status and find a best solution for you. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry. The size range of different products vary. To choose a correct size, we usually suggest that customers can measure their own size and then read the size reference on our product page, not the usual size you ordered. We have listed all the details about item sizes on the related product page. Please click theSize Referenceor Size Guide to get the size details. And kindly pay attention toPlease Noteon the product page. For some products, it will mentioned that the size of these products are smaller than ordinary, we suggest buying a bigger one size. If you are still confused about which is suitable, you can contact us https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html thanks.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear greg, Your order 22238090 and 22237870 were shipped on 2016/12/21. It usually takes 7-20 business days (weekends and holidays are not included) to be delivered. If you havent received your item within the estimated time, please contact us by Live chat or service@newchic.com. Hope you can receive your order asap. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alice,sorry for the inconvenience caused!Kindly please send the order number to us via service@newchic.com,then we will check the details and reply you asap.Thanks for your understanding! Newchic team

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Dwaynia P. We have measured the items before selling them. To choose a correct size, we suggest that you can measure your own size and then read the size reference on our product page. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear David, thanks for your order. As we checked,your order number is #16077089.Your package was shipped on 3rd July.The expected delivery time is 7-20 business days.Please be patient to wait for it. If you have any further problem please do not hesitate to contact our customer servicehttp://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Ceri M.. Here is the return policy in the Help Center. You can get the details from here. https://www.newchic.com/help_center (select Return & Refund) Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item. If you want to return items, please contact the after-sale customer service before returning any item at https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html StepsEmail our Customer Service Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem Customer Service confirms Choose your solution plan Customer Service response time: within 24 hours Thanks.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Glenys V.. For the material, you can check it in the description of the product page. The product may be slightly different than the pictures showed due to monitor, light settings and conditions which is unable to avoid and beyond our control. We hope your understanding. If the product you have received does not meet the description on the product page, please send us some photos of the item as well as SKU sticker and the shipping label via this link https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We will do the best to help you.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Cresilda P.. You can change the currency. If website on computer, you can change into your preferred language/currency on the upper right-hand corner of every page. If website on phone or APP, you can change it in the bar of language/currency on the upper left-hand corner of the homepage/account. For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7. We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NewChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NewChic?
Post Review