Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NewChic

NewChic reviews

1,928 reviews
Room 38, 11/F, Meeco Industrial Building, 53-55 Au Pui Wan Street, Fotan, Shatin, N.T., Hong Kong
Tel: +00852 -81931379
service@newchic.com

1,928 Reviews From Our Community

Service
117
Value
105
Shipping
110
Returns
75
Quality
101

All Reviews

soniag40
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/23/19

Bad service, Takes to long to arrive, chart size is wrong, I lost my money, to big on me...I had to give them away

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sonia G.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.) It may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures, strikes or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

Usually it will fit you well, if you take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement after measuring yourself, not the usual size you ordered. You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.
However, if you notice that the size of the product you ordered does not fit you, or the product you have received does not meet the size chart, please reflect it to our after-sale customer service.
Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
We will do the best to help you.
Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
lynnm304
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

I bought a T shirt from them with an elephant and a Holy Moley on it. The fabric was not cotton or even poly cotton. The image was on thick plastic which looks cheap. The seams weren't matched up or overstitched and the cutting meant the raw edges looked untidy .

Tip for consumers: Don’t !

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Lynn M.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

For the material, you can check in the description on the product page.
If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact our after-sale customer service. There we have specific technical staffs to help solve your problem.
Below is the link to submit your request with reply by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
Our customer services will check it carefully and then offer you a reasonable solution.
Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
paulg592
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/23/19

What can I say Beautiful shoes .Good Looking, stylish , comfortable, Great colour,attention to detail hand made. One very happy customer . This is a wonderful gift for my wife .Thank you NewChic

bartekk6
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/22/19
• Updated review

The purchased items finally arrived (it took almost two months), so it is not a fully blown scam after all. However, shipping is ridiculously long, company does not provide a tracking number and dealing with customer service is a nightmare. Shop at your own risk.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Bartek K.,

Thanks for your feedback here and we are glad that you have received the order.

If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date.
Total Delivery Time = Processing Time(including the expected dispatched days ) + Shipping Time. The processing time varies based on the items you buy. And the expected dispatched days will be marked like "Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page after choosing the size and color.

Here is the link about the shipping methods and estimated delivery time.
https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html
or https://m.newchic.com/help-center/shipping-method The shipping time will be also indicated on the check out page.
Please click the link and you will get more details after you select the country. Not all the shipping method provides with the tracking number. If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number.
Sometimes, it may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

If you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact us again. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
“SCAM - stay away”
4/3/19
• Previous review

My order never arrived, trying to recover my money. Dealing with crooks like NewChick is one thing, but why Facebook is allowing advertising from scam companies like NewChick is totally beyond me. In this case Facebook is eqally, if not more, responsible for scams like that. I'd say stay away from both.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Bartek K.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There if the order is shipped out, you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method.

Usually the package will be delivered on time. If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.) Sometimes, it may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

If you still have not received it after the estimated delivery time, please contact your post office or you may contact us too. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
sherabd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/21/19

It's very slow process business and it's very hard to get contact.no number nothing so it's difficult to get the order information.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Sherab d.

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There if the order is shipped out, you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method.

Usually the package will be delivered on time. If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)
Sometimes, it may get order delayed due to poor weather conditions, slow customs clearance procedures or other unexpected circumstances, which is beyond our control. We are trying to improve our shipping service as well. Hope for your kindly understanding.

If you still have not received it after the estimated delivery time, please contact your post office or you may contact us too. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379
Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8 , Monday to Saturday
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
darleenr23
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/18/19

I place an order of 2 dresses and 2 hats with a shipping charge of 29.00 for express shipping on April 7, 2019. As of 4/18 have not received the order. Looked through my email to find the order had be divided because 3 of the items were out of stock.. which left me with paying 29.00 in shipping for a $9.00 item.This was my first order with them and will be my last. I have asked for a refund but after reviewing some of the comments here I doubt it will be refunded and if I do receive the other order it will be unacceptable in someway... this company should be investigated because I think this many 'mistakes' is just not possible. IMO.. it's a scam.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Darleen R.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

Newchic is a reliable company. We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused.
Some products in our store are in great demand and cannot be dispatched immediately. As you might be aware, for these items, we have marked the words like "Expected dispatched in xx business days" on the product page, after you choose the size and color before you order. Hope this tip about how to check the inventory, may help you for the order.
The shipping cost varies depending on location and shipping method.

You can find the estimated dispatched date not only on the product page before your order, but also in your account center.
After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
As soon as there are updated news of the expected dispatched date, we will inform you via your registered email address, where you can select your preferred option. Hope for your kindly understanding.

Here is the return policy. You can get the details from here. https://m.newchic.com/help_center (selected Return & Refund ) or https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
earlh148
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/19

My gripe is trying to order shoes and my size is always sold out. Plenty of size 7 and 8. I wish you would keep all the sizes in stock. Hint. If you run out of a size that means you are selling a lot of them. Reorder and make yourself some money.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear earl h.,

Thanks for your advice.
There is very high demand of the same item and we are coordinating with the supplier. We will continue to adjust the procurement plan according to the order, and reduce the waiting time for customers as much as possible.

Some products in our store are in great demand and cannot be dispatched immediately. As you might be aware, for these items, we have marked the words like "Expected dispatched in xx business days" on the product page, after you choose the size and color before you order. Hope this tip about how to check the inventory, may help you for the order.
You can find the estimated dispatched date not only on the product page before your order, but also in your account center.

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
marielaurem
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/10/19

Les couleurs sont jolies mais tissus vraiment trop fin !!!!.....................................................

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Cher Marie-laure M.,

Merci d'avoir placé votre commande sur Newchic. Nous sommes désolés pour les problèmes que vous avez rencontrés.

Nous nous concentrons sur la fourniture d'articles de haute qualité pour vous. Pour le matériel, vous pouvez vérifier la description sur la page du produit.
Si le produit que vous avez reçu ne correspond pas aux informations de la page du produit ou s'il présente des problèmes de qualité, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle après-vente. Nous avons là des équipes techniques spécifiques pour vous aider à résoudre votre problème.
Vous trouverez ci-dessous le lien pour soumettre votre demande avec une réponse par courrier électronique.
https://www.newchic.com/fr/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Étapes: Envoyez un courrier électronique à notre service clientèle → Téléchargez votre photo / vidéo de produit et décrivez le problème → Le service clientèle confirme → Choisissez votre solution
Temps de réponse du service clientèle: dans les 24 heures
Notre service client le vérifiera avec soin et vous proposera une solution raisonnable.
Je vous remercie.

Meilleures salutations,
Équipe Newchic
lindap559
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/9/19

Ordered 3 pair of shoes only received 2 pair, they were not comfortable so I decided to return them - well they have to be returned at your expense to CHINA! I ended up donating the shoes to Goodwill since the cost of returning the shoes exceeded what I had paid for them. As for the third pair I have yet to receive them and when I tried to get my money back I hit one brick wall after another until I decided my time was more valuable than the frustration and anger it was taking to get the refund. THE WORST INTERNET COMPAMY I HAVE EVER DEALT WITH AVOID THEM!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Linda P.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

Here is the return policy. You can get the details from here.
https://m.newchic.com/help_center or https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item. According to the policy, if you want to return an item with no quality issues, customers will be responsible for paying the return shipping fee and then the refund or exchange will be processed once we have received the item.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking) https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There if the order is shipped out, you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
adrianas47
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/8/19

I purchased a dress from this Company on March 3I . Today after more than a month am advising everybody NOT TO BUY ANY MERCHANDISE FROM NEW CHIC . I am thinking it is a scam. My 0rder was delivered without a tracking number and I never received it. I called and they said without a tracking number they can't help me. So I requested they refund my money . They said they can't do that , because it was delivered ( ?) ...It seems that I lost my money.
Please be careful!!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear ADRIANA S.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

Not all the shipping method is with the tracking number. After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
After the order is shipped out, you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number.) Please kindly check what shipping method you chose. And we deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Usually the package will be delivered on time. If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

If you still have not received it after the estimated delivery time, we suggest you contact your post office or you may contact us for the best solution too.
Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
aleksandrab9
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/7/19

Well, after reading some of the comments here, I'm now a bit confused, but having purchased several different items there (shoes, and clothing mostly), my experience is basically ok. Indeed, the wait can be long at some orders (over a month), but it's not that important for me. Instead, quality of hem the clothing is made of is good (it's soft, light, and pleasant in touch), and I personally like the clothing characteristic style.

Had around 12 orders with them up to now, all except one arrived exactly as ordered; one of them was cancelled due to being out of stock, but they returned the money two days after finally confirming they won't be able to provide (I'm using PayPal). Now, am waiting for shoes, which I've liked very much, hoping they'll arrive (waiting for the shoes to be restocked within a month). The customer service through live chat was informative and helpful when I contacted them at the order they later cancelled and returned the money for.

Generally, it is quite ok, although there is a room for improvement for sure.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Aleksandra B.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There if the order is shipped out, you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. Usually the package will be delivered on time. If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
renet39
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/2/19

I recently order 6 Pairs of shoes for a total of $214.04 / $28.00 shipping charge.
2 Weeks later I got a message from them informing that the items were out of stock.
They gave the option to cancel or wait. I cancelled my entire order and 6 days later I got a refund for only $164.00. When I contacted the company they said they were sending one a pair of shoes (obviously the one they had in stock and the one with the lowest price of all) with a shipping charge of 6 pairs. They just manage things at their convenience. For that kind of money I can buy a pair a shoes from a local store and not having to wait a whole month to get a $27.00 one. I am blocking their e-mails now.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Rene T.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. Some products in our store are in great demand and cannot be dispatched immediately. As you might be aware, for these items, we have marked the words like "Expected dispatched in xx business days" on the product page, after you choose the size and color before you order. Hope this tip about how to check the inventory, may help you for the order.

You can find the estimated dispatched date not only on the product page before your order, but also in your account center.
After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
It may due to the split orders that one of your items has been shipped out. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Please kindly check if there are any sub-orders.

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
dzulkq
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/31/19

Ordered: 2019-01-05

Issued One:
Item: Soft Gloves Bath Cleaner Supple Skin Mitt Shower Scrub Exfoliating (Bought 3 sets)
https://sea.newchic.com/bath-supplies-6322/p-1137893.html?rmmds=myorder

I was told by the customer service agent that this item is out of stock. It has been phased out. They are no longer carrying this item. When I was talking to her, she got defensive and got very angry. I was confused. Why was an item that was phased out is still on the website? Mind you the item is still selling right now. Is the CSO trying to brush me off by telling me it has been refunded and that she doesn't want to deal with this tyrant of a customer?

85 days later. I was told by Lily(Manager) " it is of dynamic nature it keeps updating accordingly on site. It keeps updating and it may be one of the situation where it did not get refresh on time. "

Anyone reading it wouldn't understand it. You tell me its phased out and talking about the dynamic nature of the website. You don't want my money? Or you don't want to deal with me.

Issue Two
Item: Mens 100% Cotton Breathable Vintage Chinese Style Solid Color Loose Casual Buttons T Shirts
https://sea.newchic.com/two-sided-henley-shirts-9150/p-1322645.html?rmmds=myorder

I was told it was out of stock.The same lady above offer me refund or redelivery. I opted redelivery. I spend time looking at things and if I wanted it to be refunded, I would never have bought it at all. She told me "end of January or middle of February it will be delivered"

I receive an email on the Mon, Mar 4, 10:30 AM that the item has been shipped. And there was not email after that stating there was a problem with the delivery. I checked my spam and junk email everyday. There is no email from them. There was no text. There was no call.

Today on the 31 March 2019. 85 days of patience and boil up anger. I spoke to Kayn. Mind you I was decent. I was controlling my pent up anger and naturally "refund or redelivery" If it was other company, they would be doing both without asking and throw in a voucher to make sure you come back. After all it has been at least 85 days of waiting.

Kayn was trying to push the subject away and I know he is trying to say in a nice way "I said it before and don't make me repeat idiot." Your answer do not help. Ask him to pass to a manager. No manager is around. Ask him again. No manager around. All this while reminding myself "this is my first order."

"Hey Zayn, you gonna get a pretty irritated day and a horrible day after you speak to me. Or probably you did. Every sentence you spoke is uncalled for.I am not expected a good service and that every sentence I spoke to is trying to not be rude. You guys are pushing every button there is to it. I don't believe anyone or even you would want to be treated this way and for a fact i am very sure you are not as patience as me who waited a total of 85 days on this. You only spoke to be less than one hour and you already blown your top off. I am only requesting to speak to your manager. in this case if its not available. i do not believe the person is not around."

Less than one minute later guess what, a manager name Lily took over or maybe a colleague disguising as a manager. Pretty much said the same stuff. Investigation and such. The issue to appease the customer is not done. What good is an investigation? At the end of the day, I still do not get my stuff.

Even if I do according to Lily and Kayn, it will be up to 25 days from day 86. So in short for an item I bought, I would actually need to wait for 111 days. I think we could have bought a house and already be fully renovated by then.

When you buy something from newchic, are you prepared to get your item on the 111 day? For a record, there is no email send to me and there is nothing in the spam/junk email. Lets set that straight.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear DZulk Q.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. The product you saw on the advertising are on sale currently. But some colors or sizes of the item are in great demand and cannot be dispatched immediately. The approximate days for waiting for being dispatched is marked like"Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can see that after you choose the size and color. Please kindly check it. Hope this tip about how to check the inventory, may help you for the order.

You can find the estimated dispatched date not only on the product page before your order, but also in your account center. As soon as there are updated news of the expected dispatched date, we will inform you via your registered email address. Hope for your kindly understanding. We will continue to adjust the procurement plan according to the order, and reduce the waiting time for customers as much as possible.

Once your order has been shipped, you will receive a shipping advice via your registered email address. After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method. (If the shipping method is the Flat Shipping, there is no tracking number.) The delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.)

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7. Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8)
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
jerryk122
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/30/19

Scam company! Stay Away! They sent me the wrong size shoe then said I had to pay another 50% of the cost plus shipping for them to send me the size I ordered. SCAM COMPANY! STAY AWAY!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Jerry K.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. In your case, we suggest you keep in touch with the email team to continue your claim. Here is the return policy. Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item.
https://m.newchic.com/help_center or https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html You can get the details from here.

We will offer you a reasonable solution according to our return policy.
Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
We will do the best to help you and sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue.
Thank you.

About the size, you can find all the details about the sizes of each item on every product page by clicking the 'size chart '/ ' size guide '.
The size range of different products varies. The size letters vary between different regions and manufacturers.
Usually it will fit you well, if you take our size chart as the standard reference and choose a suitable size based on your measurement after measuring yourself, not the usual size you ordered. You can also see the note on the size chart of every products page.

Best regards,
Newchic team
tracieb29
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
3/27/19

this is the place to come for well made leather shoes the clothing i ordered was way smaller than the indicated sizes. very disappointed. but overall i gave it a 4 star because what did fit was made well

patriciaa265
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/26/19

This company is a disaster. They take too long to send the products, them they said the products are out of the stock, they always tell you the same excuses and also to cancel the purchased and requested the return money, is also a nightmare. I made more than 7 claims from an order I did on January and I'm still waiting for them to resolve. A total disaster!!!! DO NOT BUY NOTHING ON THAT WEB SITE!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Patricia A.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused.
Some products in our store are in great demand and cannot be dispatched immediately. The approximate days for waiting for being dispatched is marked like"Expected dispatched in xxx business days" on the product page. You can see that after you choose the size and color. Hope this tip about how to check the inventory, may help you for the order.

You can find the estimated dispatched date not only on the product page before your order, but also in your account center.
After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
As soon as there are updated news of the expected dispatched date, we will inform you via your registered email address. Hope for your kindly understanding.

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
joelh102
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/26/19

I am utterly stunned by the poor service of this company. Virtually anything you find on newchic.com, you can find on Amazon and they will at least stand behind the delivery of damage-free goods. I retained the emails and am happy to share them with anyone who interested. I ordered three car seat pockets from them. One was cracked, but usable, the other two were shattered (see attached picture).

I submitted pictures of the broken products and received this response "Since it's too much of a hassle to return, and the item is still usable, could you please accept 200 reward points or a 20% off coupon to settle this case?" ARE YOU KIDDING ME? These items were not remotely usable.

After emailing them again, I got this response "To show our apology,if we arrange a replacement of the item [SKU780516] Leather Car Seat Storage Box[ Color;Beige] to you,is it possible for you to accept?" So they will replace one item but not the other.

At this point I was so exasperated agreed to accept a single replacement - better than nothing I guess. The unit price of these items ended up being over $30. I purchased two more units exactly like the ones I tried to order from newchic.com on Amazon for $13.99 each and free shipping.

I WILL NEVER EVER PURCHASE FROM THEM AGAIN and recommend to all of my friends to avoid them like the plague.

Tip for consumers: Don't use them

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Joel H.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. But we sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue and give you a satisfactory solution.
In your case, we suggest you keep in touch with the email team for the other alternative solutions. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution through the return policy. Here is the return and refund policy. Claim period: Within 14 days from the date you received the item. https://m.newchic.com/help_center or https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html
You can get all the details here. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
evgeb
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/25/19

very bad item, I got a holder arm ONLY, the item arrived not like described no toys, arm only,big scam no trust ,no purchasing from this untruthful site

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Evge B.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. But we sincerely hope you can give us a chance to fix this issue and give you a satisfactory solution.
If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact our after-sale customer service and tell the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
There we have specific technical staffs to help solve your problem.
Our customer services will check it carefully and then offer you a reasonable solution. Thank you in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
paulineb7
2 reviews
115 helpful votes
3/25/19

I found a bag i LOVED on this site but they are terrible
I found a bag i LOVED on this site, so despite the bad reveiws, as some said they had actually received the bags I still ordered. I should have listened to the reviews!! Waited 2 weeks and contacted them using live chat because order still said pending. After speaking to them, the order suddenly said shipped!! I waited 2 more weeks and tracking said 'no tracking details' I spoke to them on live chat again and they said the bag was on its way back to them!!!!! They said they could not tell me how, when it had only been posted a few days earlier so had clearly NEVER been on its way to me. I have now asked for a refund and I will update the review when (or if ) I get it. LISTEN TO THE REVIEWS (unlike me ) and do not order from here.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Pauline B.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
There if the order is shipped out, you can find the tracking number/information if you have chosen a traceable shipping method.

Usually the package will be delivered on time. If the order is shipped out, the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods, beginning from the shipping date. Please check here. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html (weekends are not included.) Usually it is door delivery service( mailbox/ porch/ front door).However, in some cases, it is Post Office delivery, which is beyond our control. As it is international shipping, it may happen that you need to pick up the parcel or ask your local post office for re-delivery if the parcel is held there, before the collection deadline. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused and hope for your kind understanding.

If you still have not received it after the estimated delivery time, please contact your post office or you may contact us too. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8)
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
haithama11
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/24/19

A very BAD website, a SCAM
my 1st order i get after 74 days
me second order they canceled 2 of my items Because it had a discount
my 3rd order they canceled all of my items Because it had a discount
and now they don't want to give my money back.
DO NOT GET NEAR OF THIS SCAMMERS
A COPY OF THE SUPPORT CHAT:

Sandra
Support Agent

Sandra 15:44
Hello! Welcome to NewChic customer service team! How may I assist you today?
me 15:39
Hi, for Order number63079403
When i'll get my money back, it's 10 days now???
and Order number63079403
same
Sandra 15:40
Please allow me some moment while i am checking your order 63079403
me 15:40
and Order:NO.63079402 too
Sandra 15:41
Let me check.
I am trying to get the information for you. It might take some time. I request your patience.
me 15:42
ok
Sandra 15:43
May i know what was your payment mode when you placed the order?
me 15:44
Credit Card
Sandra 15:45
You do not need to worry if the refunded amount not reflecting for the cancelled order then it will reflect within 7-14 working days.
I assure you please wait for the remaining time frame.
me 15:46
you mean 4 days left
Sandra 15:47
May i know when your order got cancelled as you placed the order on 14th March?
me 15:47
2019-03-14 04:58:07
by your website
Sandra 15:49
Kindly wait for the remaining 8 business days, business days does not include weekends and public holidays.
me 15:49
as the items was having a discount so as normal your website cancel the order if it have a discount , and this is not my 1st time you cancel something i order
me 15:49
so u take the money in a minute and you want me to wait 18 days to give me my money back
I didn't Cancelled it
you did
Sandra 15:50
From our end for cancelled order amount got refunded instantly but this time frame to reflect is as per the courtesy of payment constitution.
me 15:50
i can't wait 8 days
me 15:51
it didn't refunded
you back end is wrong
my money is not with me
if refunded it got to be with me
Sandra 15:51
Kindly wait for the remain time if you did not get the money within this time line i will help you to look into it from my team.
me 15:51
this is my last time i'll buy any thing from you
u didn't do any thing u just asked me to wait
more 8 days
18 days to give me my money
why
items having a discount so your website cancel the order
this is not acceptable
don't you tell me it's my bank
Sandra 15:54
I wish i would help you, but until time got complete we are unable to resend the money or to check from your payment source.
me 15:54
no u didn't
me 15:55
but until time got complete we are unable to resend the money or to check from your payment source.??? what dose is that mean
so how come you deduct the money
this is a waist of time and money
useless company
Sandra 15:57
Could you please share the payment source or your credit card statement?
me 15:57
HSBC this is my bank, and i bay with the same card for you once before
but item wasn't have a discount
so it works
Sandra 15:58
Please share the bank statement so i can share with my team that you did not get the refund till now and you do not agree to wait for the remain time.
me 15:59
u want me to send you a screen shot from my account???
me 16:00
the money u deduct is not available in my account, and you said that ( after you checked) that i have to wait
so do you know or you don't know the status???
Sandra 16:01
As per the status i am suggesting you to wait for the remain 8 working days.
me 16:02
tell your bosses that if they want to cancel an order do not DO NOT deduct the money before you cancel OR GIVE THE PEOPLE THE MONEY BACK AT ONCE
OR DO NOT BUT A FAKE DISCOUNT ON THE ITEMS
just as simple as that
be fare
Sandra 16:04
As i informed you that within remain time you will get the refund and if not we are here to help you.
me 16:04
18 days
right
8 to go
is that fare
????????????????
is it?
Sandra 16:05
Only 8 working days not more than that.
me 16:06

That's what ppl think about you
Sandra 16:07
Could you please share your bank statement, from which you made the payment?
me 16:07

Try to change that as a change
what do u want me to send??
what is my bank statement means
Sandra 16:09
Your payment source statement so the team can check that you did not receive any amount form the NewChic.
me 16:09

is this a scam?
u want my bank info??
Sandra 16:10
I am not asking for the bank information.
I am just asking for the statement.
me 16:11
statement will contain my account info
so u will see how much in my account now and what was the last things i pay and all of that
Sandra 16:12
The statement shows only the transaction, and you also can asked to your bank to share it.
me 16:12
will ask my bank
ppl loves your website
they say it's a scam
my 1st order i get after 74 days
Read
me second order you canceled 2 of my items
my 3rd you canceled all of my items
and now you don't want to give my money back
and you want my bank account info
Delivered

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Haitham A.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We are sorry to tell you that your order # 63079403 was automatically declined or canceled by the system on 2019-03-15 since the system detected a potential risk in your payment account. For protecting the security of your account, we suggest you contact your card issuing bank to verify the situation.

Regarding to the refund time, once approved, please refer to the below link to check under the payment method you chose.
https://www.newchic.com/help_center/return-faq169.html
Please kindly check later.
And refund will be processed back to your original payment method.

If after checking with the card issuing bank, you still cannot get the money back, please kindly contact us as below so that we can send you the screenshots of the transaction record on the payment organization.
Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8)
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
dh358
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/23/19

Pinterest should take this ad down. They are helping subscribers get hoodwinked by encouraging them to visit site and subsequently make purchases. All stuff looks like good quality at low prices and so is every other retailers when they have none.
This company is a SCAMMER - BEWARE!!!

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear D H.,

Newchic is a reliable company. Many customers have placed the order on Newchic who received the items and love them as well. We offer a massive selection of the latest clothing and accessories for both men and women, new, fresh, and stylish. We are focusing on providing high-quality items for you. For the material, you can check in the description on the product page.

If the product you have received does not meet the information on the product page, or the item has any quality problems, please contact our after-sale customer service.
Below is the link to submit your request with reply by email.
There we have specific technical staffs to help solve your problem.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Steps:Email our Customer Service → Upload your product picture/video and describe the problem → Customer Service confirms → Choose your solution
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
Our customer services will check it carefully and then offer you a reasonable solution.
Thank you.

Best regards,
Newchic team
newc98
1 review
9 helpful votes
3/13/19

So this company is a scam. Has anybody figured out how to get refunded for an order that was never shipped. Let's stop complaining and find a way to take this company down. All of their customer service contact information is fake. They do not respond to emails and links to customer care pages are fake. DO NOT BUY FROM THESE PEOPLE!! It is a scam. They are out of China and can just take your money without fulfilling your order. Get the message out and stop buying from these people. Post it upon Facebook, Reddit, Twitter and everywhere else. Let's take this company down.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear New C.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

We truly understand how frustrated you are and feel terribly sorry for all the inconvenience caused. Usually the email team response time is within 24 hours and we suggest you could check your spam later. Please kindly be noted not to reply any notification-only email.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check real-time order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders(--Order Details/Order Tracking) .
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
Below is the step of canceling the order and get the refund.
1. If you have not paid for your order: View Order → My Orders → Cancel → OK. Please note that you can only cancel orders with the status of ""payment pending"" or ""payment declined"".
2.If your order status is ""ready to process"", please contact customer service to cancel the order before shipment. Please note if the order has left the warehouse, we won't be able to cancel it.
Regarding to the refund time, once approved, please refer to the below link to check under the payment method you chose.
https://www.newchic.com/help_center/return-faq169.html
Please kindly check later.
And refund will be processed back to your original payment method.

For further assistance, please contact the customer service and give us the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply in 24 hours by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8)
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team
susanb819
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/19

I ordered quite a number of things in three separate orders.......before i read the reviews. At that time it was too late to cancel. But surprisingly enough, i received everything i ordered even though it took a month longer than expected. i was lucky, after reading the reviews. I wont order from them again but was pleased with what i received.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Susan B.,

Thanks for your order and we are glad that you have received it.

As a shop that does numerous shipments every day, it is normal that in some cases, some unexpected situations might happen. This may be later reflected into the feedback of our customers. The same thing also happens with other online shopping websites on the Internet.
However, we constantly work doing our best to solve these problems and offer our customers the best service possible. At the same time, as you may have already seen, we do not have only negative feedback, but also more positive feedback.

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us. Below is the link.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7.
We will do our best to assist you. Thank you.
Have a nice day.

Best regards,
Newchic team
tanyag68
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/9/19

I asked this company to cancel order within an hour of placing it, because I did not realize they were shipping from Hong Kong, even though their "headquarters" are in London. This posed too many problems, especially after seeing their reviews. Their Chat and online emails are laughable. You don't ever get a person to comnmunicate with. When I finally got a legitimate email, I was unsuccessful in cancelling, as you can see by the following summary of emails.

On Tuesday, March 5 you gave me the following options because not all shoes were available:

Regarding this situation we can offer the following options:

Wait:
Wait for the item(s);
Exchange:
Replace into the other valid items with similar value. Or into the other attributes available. ( the SKU No./product link, size and color)
Cancel:
Cancel the whole order and get the refund.

On March 6, I selected the last one--Cancel-- and you did not follow through with that.

On March 7, You followed up with "Order # 62473987, the order has left our warehouse
before we can cancel the order. It has been forwarded
to the logistics company, which is now in process. And thus,
for now we can not cancel the order directly. It should take
them around 1-2 days to arrange its shipment. We are sorry
for the inconvenience caused."

The order was not shipped until March 9 according to your website, so you could have canceled, as your website promises.

You offer to talk through Chat, but that does not work as the user gets preprogrammed questions and answers. No dialogue is available. You offer me a phone call to a foreign country.

Your company cannot be trusted.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Tanya G.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

Some products in our store are in great demand and cannot be dispatched immediately. As you might be aware, we have marked the words like "Expected dispatched in xx business days" on the product page, after you choose the size and color before you order.
You can find the estimated dispatched date not only on the product page before your order, but also in your account center.

Order # 62473987, placed on 2019/3/3, was in queue and waiting for dispatch during 2019/3/3 to 2019/03/07. On 2019/03/07, has left our warehouse and later forwarded to the warehouse. Finally it was shipped out on 2019/3/8 by Air Parcel Register. However, due to the time zone difference, it might be delayed in the replying and if you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7. We apologize for the inconvenience caused and sincerely hope for your understanding.

Please be informed that the date in your email is the time when the order left our warehouse and it would be processed by the logistic company after that. Normally it would take 1-3 days to prepare and arrange the export procedure.
If you want to cancel your order, you would log in your account and follow the below steps. If your order status is ""ready to process"", please contact customer service to cancel the order before shipment. Please note if the order has left the warehouse, we won't be able to cancel it.

In your case, as the order was shipped out , if you still want to cancel the order after you received it, please kindly reflect it to the after-sale customer service. Below is the link to submit your request with reply by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
Customer Service response time: Within 24 hours
Live Chat: available 24/7.
Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8)
Our customer service tries their best to offer you a reasonable solution. Thanks in advance.

Best regards,
Newchic team
arturm14
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/8/19

I bought 9 january 2019, five goods. I received only two. I'm waiting for refund ... and nothing. TWO MONTHS.

Response from Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Dear Artur M.,

Thank you for placing your order on Newchic. We are sorry for the issues you have experienced.

After you placed the order, you can log in Newchic account and check order status: My Account -- View Orders--My Orders--(--Order Details/Order Tracking)
https://www.newchic.com/account/orderlist.html
Please kindly check if there is the split orders. If you have ordered multiple items and some of them cannot be dispatched immediately, the order will be split shipped and you can find the estimated dispatched date above in your account center. We are sorry for all the inconvenience caused and hope for your kind understanding.

For any further information or assistance, please feel free to contact us and tell the order number. Below is the link to submit your request with reply by email.
https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html
If you want to get the quick response in urgent case, please contact us by live chat as live chat is available 24/7. Here is the contact number to the customer service.
Phone: +00852 -81931379 (Office hours: 00:00am to 09:00am GMT+8)
We will do the best to help you. Thanks.

Best regards,
Newchic team

Customer Questions & Answers

0
Votes
Question:
Answer:

Sitejabber has collected a total of 1,928 reviews on NewChic......

Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Jenny,thanks for your attention.We have many good feedback.Welcome to place an order.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry. The size range of different products vary. To choose a correct size, we usually suggest that customers can measure their own size and then read the size reference on our product page, not the usual size you ordered. We have listed all the details about item sizes on the related product page. Please click theSize Referenceor Size Guide to get the size details. And kindly pay attention toPlease Noteon the product page. For some products, it will mentioned that the size of these products are smaller than ordinary, we suggest buying a bigger one size. If you are still confused about which is suitable, you can contact us https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html thanks.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear greg, Your order 22238090 and 22237870 were shipped on 2016/12/21. It usually takes 7-20 business days (weekends and holidays are not included) to be delivered. If you havent received your item within the estimated time, please contact us by Live chat or service@newchic.com. Hope you can receive your order asap. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Alice,sorry for the inconvenience caused!Kindly please send the order number to us via service@newchic.com,then we will check the details and reply you asap.Thanks for your understanding! Newchic team

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear Dwaynia P. We have measured the items before selling them. To choose a correct size, we suggest that you can measure your own size and then read the size reference on our product page. Best regards, Newchic team.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused, could you mind contact our customer service including the order number, the SKU of the product and the shipping label. Our staff will help you to solve it after receiving your request. We will check the status and find a best solution for you. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear David, thanks for your order. As we checked,your order number is #16077089.Your package was shipped on 3rd July.The expected delivery time is 7-20 business days.Please be patient to wait for it. If you have any further problem please do not hesitate to contact our customer servicehttp://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear KATRIN O., Thanks for your order and we are sorry for the inconvenience caused. Tracking # 09901586281000 under the order # 54494198 is correct. Your order 54494198 was shipped by Priority Air Mail on 2018/10/8. Generally, after the sender ships your package, it will be processed by the carrier, then they scan and enter the tracking information. There might be a delay between these scanning events and tracking availability in their system. Usually it takes a few days for processing, therefore the tracking information may not appear online immediately, please try to track again later. And the delivery time depends on the countries and the shipping methods. Please kindly check the below link. https://www.newchic.com/shipping-methods-hc160.html Also, you can find more details in your Newchic account - "View Order" - "My Order" - "Order Tracking". On rare occasions it may take longer than this, please contact us if it has not arrived within the estimated time. https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html We hope you get your order soon. Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Cindy R.. We are located in China and we only sell the item online. Any questions, please feel free to contact us. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, Christie H. Here is the return policy. https://www.newchic.com/return-and-refund-hc162.html You can get the details from here. If you want to return items, please contact the after-sale customer service before returning any item. If access via the computer: https://www.newchic.com/Contact-Us-hc10.html If access via mobile/phone: https://pwa.newchic.com/customer-service Thanks in advance.

By Newchic N., NewChic Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NewChic staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NewChic?
Post Review