Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FocalPrice

FocalPrice reviews

Is this your business?
255 reviews
Room 1001,CARNIVAL COMMERCIAL BUILDING,18 JAVA ROAD,NORTH POINT
HONG KONG, China
Tel: 00852-30696120
Service@focalprice.com

255 Reviews From Our Community

Service
16
Value
15
Shipping
15
Returns
15
Quality
14

All Reviews

abderrahimb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

I love this company and i have the honor to have a partnership with this company really amazing website shopping

selinaw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/18

I am pleased with this digital camera! I bought this as a gift for a friend who has a really poor quality camera phone.She loved it.Camera received quickly and is working very well. Seems to be good quality camera with clear picture and price was pretty good!

xinn1
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/11/18

Cuidadito con esta página que son unos timadores, menos mal que pagué con PayPal y se hicieron cargo

ismaelr12
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Muy poco profesionales en la gestión de los pedidos. Los cancelan sin previo intercambio de mensajes y sin compensaciones decente por ello.

Tip for consumers: Don't buy in this store. go to another with better comments

Service
carlosa75
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Donde está el 90% de descuento que publicitan, estafadores y mentirosos es lo que son. No volveré a visitar su web y por supuesto haré campaña en su contra.

marvinm36
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Me han cancelado varios pedidos tras días sin enviarlos y sin contestar a mis reclamaciones.me engañaron con un falso precio y luego dijeron que era un error.una mala experiencia y esa tienda es de las más caras y siempre te meten aduanas en los teléfonos.ESTAFA

pedrop31
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

No mandan los teléfonos, no os fiéis, mandan pizzas con piña y kebab turco de Mostoles, te sientes engañado como un chino, en este caso, como un español

tommyb78
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

I bought 3 products in sales. When I checked the purchase it was marked as invalid and Focalprice decided to cancel it with no explanation but a mistake in the price. It sounds strange to me to mark 3 different products with prices by mistake in the same day. We are 700 people with the same problem with this web and I guess it is an strategy to get money from clients for some days as they don't make a refund immediately.

Hice una compra de 3 productos en promoción en rebajas, me hacen el cobro de los importes de los tres productos y dos días después, el estado del pedido aparece como invalid, cancelando por tanto los pedidos sin mandar ningún email de cancelación ni nada. Según ellos se equivocaron al poner el precio. Si te equivocas al marcar un precio debes vender el producto al precio marcado. Es sumamente extraño que marquen 3 productos diferentes con un precio erróneo en una misma tarde. Así estamos casi 700 afectados por la oferta. Se han valido de todos nosotros para tener dinero líquido de los clientes durante unos días ya que la devolución tampoco la hacen inmediatamente.

carlosd55
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Ofertan productos a unos precios increibles que luego no envian. Si se te ocurre compra en su web es muy problema que o es mas caro que en los demas sitios o si es buen precio lo cancelen diciendo qu es un error humano.
No arriesgues tu dinero.

sogaj
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Rebajas de Enero, pone varios anuncios a precios muy buenos, y a los 3 dias te lo cancelan por error "humano" dicen...

Vamos que le he prestado mi dinero durante para que hagan con el lo que quieran, y luego me lo devuvelven... Estafa!

No vuelvo a comprar con ellos, ahora el dinero dicen que me lo devolveran de 3 a 14 dias...

jairom4
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

Menudos cantamañanas, ofertan un móvil con un 82% de descuento. Cobran vía paypal y luego cancelan pedido por un error humano en el precio. Una y no más. Arreando que hay más tiendas serias donde comprar.

zaidab2
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/10/18

No compren nada, no envían.
Ponen un producto a la venta y lo anulan sin previo aviso. Horrible, empresa no recomendada, no vuelvo a comprar nada.

fernandor28
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/10/18

They show many offers they never send you. I have purchased a mobile phone with a great disccount, i paid it and then, pending of shipping status, the cancel it by the face.

Many problems to contact them, and to return my money.

Avoid Focalprice. they are a pain in the ass.

Best wishes

pepeb2
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/18

Really bad experience, they took my money and dont sent me anything, I dont recommend that store, there are better sites to buy.

adrianv12
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/10/18

The make offers and 2 days after the payment the mark the order as invalid. They didn't read the messages in the website.

achrafb
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/12/17

Site FocalPrice is a great site where excellent products of high quality in the world of various categories ( Electronics, Accessories, Games, Clothing, ... and many of the purposes) provide high services that facilitate shopping, which drives them to achieve many sales by people because of its excellent quality.
Thanks FocalPrice

younesa6
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

Site FocalPrice is a site rich in excellent products of high quality of the world of various varieties (clothing, electronics, games, accessories ... and many) has a lot of sales by people because of its excellent quality.
Thank you FocalPrice .

electorialse
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

If you contact them, they will reply to you instantly, most of the time same day and they have a good live chat service. They have a massive variety of items in their store and they offer attractive prices from phones, to charges to garden supplies to whatever you need. They have so many discounts and reduced prices for anyone to shop. Excellent overall!

-Electorials

zahera2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/17

really i recommend anyone to buy from this great website which i don't have real word to describe his awesome services . minimum i can say that's so amazing.

aymenk5
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/17

I highly recommend you buying from FocalPrice because of many reasons , it's 100 % trustworthy site and what i mean by that FocalPrice guarantee you a delivery with no problems and also it's a site where you will find everything you search for , every product you are looking for and with a excellent quality and without any delivery problem and more of other benefits , it's like one the best shopping site ever !!

abdelghanie
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

in this web site you will find a lot of products (computer accessories, video games, iPhone accessories,flashlights) with good prices.

ahmedi11
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/14/17

I am very happy with this site it has the best products and the price is very suitable and did not encounter problems during delivery Thank you very much

anassf
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/17

I am very happy with this site and everything is available at least cost! I always buy (clothes, electronic devices ...) and clothing. You have to con

saulh30
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/17

I used this website many times and it never let me down . shipping service is on point and products are in great condition always , customer service is awesome, and the greatest thing about it is the prices .

abdr
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/17

After the site sent the product.
I was surprised by the quality of the product.
The product was very good.
From now on I admire this terrible site

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I bought two cell phones from them that were both lemons and never worked from day one . I jumped thru hoops but could not get any satisfaction from them.. For me they are a ripoff, willing to lose future customers...

By jean t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the FocalPrice staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for FocalPrice

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
FocalPrice?
Post Review