Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FloryDay

FloryDay reviews

830 reviews
Tel: 117.0072314
feedback@floryday.com
Every lady needs some glam in her closet!
Get Offer

830 Reviews From Our Community

Service
49
Value
49
Shipping
49
Returns
40
Quality
50

All Reviews

joanc274
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/19
I have to say I've ordered twice from this company a beautiful dress and a top the quality is amazing the size is very true fabric beautiful can't say enough I will be a recurring customer for life!
rosemarym103
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
I ordered a jumper which was shown in lovely subtle colours and looked like a knitted garment. Item code number is 1364818. There was stitching highlighting the colours around parts of the leaf design. What I received was a woven type polyester jumper in ghastly garish colours, it looked as though the original design had been copied from the picture by a child. I paid £38 which was supposed to be heavily discounted from over £60. I would say the jumper was worth about £10 - something you would find in a cheap outlet. I returned it and was refunded quickly enough (less postage fees of £8). I did write a review on the Floryday site but strangely this hasn't appeared! Only 5 star reviews are listed which I can't believe relate to the same item. I attach a photo of what I received for you to decide whether to buy from this company. (The second is the Floryday image.)
cynthias326
1 review
20 helpful votes
8/25/19
Store from hell...please stay away and save yourself from headache...I'm £78 out of pocket and stuck with rubbish clothes which don't even fit me....fake and not what's on website pics
rhondab162
1 review
3 helpful votes
8/2/19
I am extremely happy with all the items I have purchased that is why I keep coming back to FloryDay.
elainek77
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/31/19
Positives

Website easy to use.
Clothes arrrived well made and as described
Choice of clothes are good and designs not usually seen on UK market which is very appealing

Negatives
Took a month for the order to be completed so if ordering from the UK do not order with an immediate requirement
Postage is high again I assume because there is no outlet in the UK you are paying for postage direct from China

Overall

Would use again if not in a hurry
kathleenm399
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/19
I thought the dresses I bought were very well made and good value for money.delivery was on time.
I will buy more in the future .
simonev19
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/31/19
Brilliant. Easy to order,arrived on time and is excellet quality. Will order again. I recommend them to antone who is looking for well made clothes.
caroll329
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/31/19
I'm enjoying their slightly different selection of items , from other shopping places. Good value clothing. Lovely selection of prints.
I'm glad I found them.
Will continue to browse and hopefully buy.
Thank you.
loveaprettydressf
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/30/19
Summer ball, summer wedding, summer cruise, royal ascot....... the list is not exhaustive. Better in the 'flesh' than I had hoped. So pretty. Perfect length for my 5'3 frame.
I would order from Floryday again.
rutha168
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/30/19
I have found the sizing to be on the small size but having found the Floryday size that fits me I have bought lots of very pretty clothes
dawnb278
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19
I ordered two white different design dresses to try out for my future vow renewal, and was going to buy the one that looked best and return the other, but I was so impressed with both, I bought them both. Good fit too.
gloriam146
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19
Very good experience and product. Easy to order. quick delivery. arrived on time. Good choice of products and good quality.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
maddalenap
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/19
A very nice shirt. Great colour just as advertised. Looking forward to wearing it. Slightly long but can be altered to right length.
patriciak304
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
My only problem was delivery time and the fact that the money was taken from my Visa A/c before I received the goods.
anneh228
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/19
I have bought several items from Floryday over the last couple of months. I have been delighted with the service I have received and the quality of the garments purchased. Keep up the good work Floryday!
lauriea69
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
Absolutely delighted with everything I have bought from Floryday. I have told my friends about your site so you can look forward to more custom.
debbiel215
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
Superb fast service, great quality... can not ask for more, highly recommend and will buy again !! Thank you and keep up the good work Floryday.x
jaynea17
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
I feel Floryday has a very wide range of all that they sell.
I personally am a shoe fanatic and their shoes are very good value for beautiful and unusual shoes.
susanc743
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
So easy to order on line I will be ordering again purchase arrived on date stated lovely dress beautiful material true to size
tsholos
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
Good service delivery, the merchandise is off good quality and also customer care is very efficient and quick. Would definetly recommend it to my friends and family
clarem82
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
Very satisfied ,a very quick delivery, spoke to a lovely lady via chat .i can't think of a hundred words as I've just come out of hospital
carolaw2
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/27/19
Perfect fit; I am 5'4"ish and it sits on the knee; just the right length to wear over jeans and trousers . Good for dressy occasions but the velvet pocket flaps are a bit too formal for everyday wear so I will tuck them inside the pockets. It has lots of different colours on the black background so will team well with various garments in my wardrobe.
merlenes2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/19
O find the site very user friendly. Only have an issue when you save favourites and go into that and then want to click to next it takes you all the way back to the beginning of favourites. Other than that it's a great site and easy.
sallys205
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19
Just perfect.......that special outfit for my nephew's wedding in Crete (in August......hot, hot, hot!)
susant501
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19
I am absolutely delighted with my dress. It is true to size, fits me beautifully, the material is lovely and soft and the length is perfect for me.
It was easy to order and delivered on time. Fantastic service and product - thank you.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 5
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Dear We have sent you an email about how the return offer to your "Grammamlw@gmail.com " with an title of Top solution for you, pls check it and give us a reply. Look forward to hearing from you.

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your sharing. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. Would you please tell us your order number ? Or you may also send us emails to our feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for visiting our website. We totally understand your concern about the negative reviews. Please be assured that we always strive to offer products of high quality and good customer service, and you can also see a large number of good reviews and nice pictures from our dear customers. It is really a pity that our products didn't meet the expectations of a small partial of our customers. However, we do care about each customer's advice. After receiving their feedback, we spare no effort to solve the problems for them and also pay more attention to offering better products. We are sure that our products will not let you down. Any question, please contact feedback@floryday.com, we will try our best to help you. Have a nice day!

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your sharing. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. Thank you for informing us of the return. Could you provide the return proof, such as tracking number or delivery receipt Please send it to feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Once you provided us with the return proof, we will initiate the refund process for you. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for contacting. We sent the top solution to your email goldi.r@hotmail.com , would you please check and give us a reply? Or you may also send us emails to our feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your sharing. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. Thank you for informing us of the return. Could you provide the return proof, such as tracking number or delivery receiptPlease send it to feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Once you provided us with the return proof, we will initiate the refund process for you. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your sharing. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. Would you please tell us your order number? Or you may also send us emails to our feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for contacting us! There will be no more charges once you have placed your order successfully. In some cases, there may be VAT or other taxes, customs duties or fees levied by your destination country. However, based on our experience, such situation is very rare. Meanwhile, we do care our customers' shopping experience very much. If you have been charged for any extra custom fee, you just need to send us a copy of the customs invoice with tracking number on it, and our workers at after-sale department will give you a satisfying solution. Would you please tell us your order number? Or you may also send us emails to our feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Please contact us if you need any further assistance.

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your sharing. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. Would you please tell us your order number? Or you may also send us emails to our feedback@floryday.com with the title "" sitejabber+ your order number + your concerns"". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Thank you for your time. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your sharing. Please note that we are a company who is willing to bear the responsibility and help our customers when they have the problems. Your satisfaction is the most important thing to us. If you want to return, you can submit the request here:https://www.floryday.com/about/email.php?type=after_sales&code=contact, we will answer you within 24 hours. Please check your spam box if you don't receive the answer. Would you please tell us your order number so that we can contact you as soon as possible.Or please send the email to feedback@floryday.com with the title " sitejabber+ your order number ". Our Customer Service Team will handle it promptly and find the best solution for you. Best regards, Floryday

By Floryday F., FloryDay Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FloryDay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FloryDay?
Post Review