Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of FansEdge

FansEdge reviews

595 reviews
8100 Nations Way
Jacksonville, FL 32256, US
Tel: 1-855-438-0678
directories@fansedge.com

595 Reviews From Our Community

Service
65
Value
47
Shipping
57
Returns
35
Quality
36

All Reviews

reionaj
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/19

I want to return an item, but if I return it I'm going to lose $25 they are out of their minds charging $10 to return and a $3 sales tax. What are they charging a sales tax for? I already bought the shirt df is wrong with them. F*** this site lol

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Reiona. We do not charge taxes on the return fee. It is a flat rate of $9.99 that is deducted from your refund. You are also not obligated to use our pre-paid return label and can return the item on your own. We can provide you with the return information if you like. Sincerely, Karmen
leannl7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

This website is nothing but a two faced liar ! I order something that was supposed to be $22 but at check out it was $30 without shipping and tax. I am beyond floored and want my money back . PERIOD

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello LeAnn, thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry to hear about this experience and would love to work with you to get this resolved. Please reach out to us here via private message and provide your email address and we would be happy to work with you to find out what went wrong with your purchase. Thank you again, we hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Julian
adriannem14
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/9/19

First time on your site needed to change my order spoke with Tammy who turned out to be a true blessing. Her customer service skills are beyond measure she listened to what I had to say, she understood my need and in my opinion went above my expectations. I am a customer service representative have been for 20 plus years and I know a representative who loves her job and has a heart for service. Tammy is a asset to your company .Thank you for having her on your team. Adrianne McGuire

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Adrianne, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that we met your expectations and that you were so happy with the service that you received. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We very much look forward to your future business! Sincerely, Julian
sv53
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

Buy it from Amazon and avoid the FANATICS EXPERIENCE SHOPS... Fanatics, Fansedge, NFLShop, MLBShop, NBAStore, NHLShop, Nascarshop, MLSStore, NCAAShop

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello S.V., thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry to hear about this experience and would love to work with you to get this resolved. Please reach out to us here via private message and provide your email address and we would be happy to work with you to find out what went wrong with your purchase. Thank you again, we hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Julian
winniew14
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/19

I placed An order on April 10. Got booted out of the site before I could get an order number. Got NO confirmation email. Finally got my order day before yesterday. Had my hat... NO SHIRT. My bank account got charged the same day I place my order.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Winnie, thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry to hear about this experience and would love to work with you to get this resolved. Please reach out to us here via private message and provide your email address and we would be happy to work with you to find out what went wrong with your purchase. Thank you again, we hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Julian
maryf439
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/22/19

Ordered two jackets, didn't overly love either of them and for the price I paid, I knew I wouldn't wear them. Went to return them, and FansEdge is charging me a $19.99 return label fee!!!! Dude, you emailed me a label to return it... how is that worth $20?!?!

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Mary.We are terribly sorry to hear about your negative experience! We would love to have the chance to make this right. We have waived the return fee on the order. You will not be deducted once the return has been processed.We truly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Thank you, Cayla
jeffreyb313
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/13/19

Today, April 13th 2019, FansEdge's website said 25% off ALL ORDERS using code "TRAVEL25." when I put in that code, the response of, "your item is excluded from this promotion," popped up. False advertisement is a serious issue and this should be dealt with.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Jeffrey, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that the item was excluded from the promotion. The reason that it was excluded was because it was already on sale and that it was limited in quantity. By clicking on the banner at the top of our site, will reveal the promotions terms and conditions. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
arth49
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/19

Here's my full review and response from fans edge:

Fansedge has this jersey assurance program in case a player gets traded. I had a Kristaps Porzinigis Knicks City Edition jersey, but he got traded, so I took advantage of the program. However, they sent me back a Frank Ntilikina Icon Edition jersey, because they had no City Edition jerseys in stock. Basically, I had to settle for a jersey that I really didn't like. This week, a Kevin Knox City Edition jersey was made available. The whole point of the original purchase was to have the City Edition - it's unique. fansedge won't budge on letting me switch out the Ntilikina jersey for the Knox jersey. I haven't even touched the Ntilikina jersey - still has all the tags. Now I'm stuck with an Icon Edition jersey that I really don't care for. $110 down the drain, especially for someone who purchases from them, fanatics, and nbastore.com all the time. Never again. Will take my business to Amazon.

Original order #: 193-3037-2052
Replacement order #: 193-3219-6624

When can I expect a resolution? Thanks.

Fansedge - will someone be contacting me soon? The item I want as my Jersey Assurance replacement is product # 3396825. Thanks.

Julian,
Your 20% coupon didn't solve anything. My original order was for a City Edition. How could you have replaced it with another City Edition if you didn't have any in stock? I had to settle for that Icon Edition which by the way is too tight. You offered a comparable City Edition jersey on your website after the fact, way past the 14 days that Porzingis was traded. Put the City and Icon editions side by side. Are they the same colors? No. Does the Icon Edition have cool skyline graphics on the side panels? No. Does the Icon edition have cool orange and blue ribbing at the neck and arms? No. That's my point. Your policy is flawed. Instead of accommodating a loyal customer's simple request to get a SAME EXACT STYLE replacement jersey, now you're going to lose a customer. If I could give your company ZERO stars, I would. Take a lesson out of adidas.com's customer service - they know how to take care of us. Buyers beware...don't buy from fans edge. There's a price to pay. Better off at Amazon. It's pretty obvious. You have 67% bad reviews and you did nothing to help my situation. Word of advice, bend the policy rules a bit, especially when you don't have an exact replacement in stock. Do you really want bad reviews all over social media?

EditDelete

Share

Reply from Fansedge

2 hours ago

Hey there! Would like to review this order with you. Can you please update your review with your order number?

Hello Arthur, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that you were denied the ability to exchange the jersey for another. Upon review of your order, the Jersey Assurance Policy is to exchange the jersey if the play was traded in 14 days or 90 days of having the jersey. However, you can only replace the item once. Initially when you received the replacement you contacted us about it being too small and wanted to change it for another icon jersey. At that time you were advised that it can not be exchanged again nor could it be traded for a larger size. They advised you at that time that if you needed a larger size that it will have to repurchased in the correct size. Because it was a free replacement, there are no funds to issue back if it were to be returned. For your inconvenience, I have emailed you a coupon code to use towards your next purchase. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Art, I attempted to contact you today. I left a message with my return phone number. Please contact me at you earliest convenience. Sincerely, Julian
osnellr
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/26/19

try to Contact them next day is a pain, BAD customer services, and told me "you have to wait until 5 days to contact or submit a Cancellation request" what? Bad shopping experience

they DONT tell you anything about your seller,

dont buy here guys

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Osnell, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that the order was too long into the process to cancel the order. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. The system will not allow us to make changes to the order after 30 minutes after it has been placed. However, the advocate offered to send a request to have it cancelled due to the delay in which you declined. That you were going to cancel the charge on your own. If you still wish to attempt to cancel the order. Please respond in private message with your request. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
collinw16
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/19

Kevin, true professional, led me in the right direction and was super helpful!! Please give him a free lunch or dinner!!! You guys should recognize him!!

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Collin, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and the service we provided. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Julia.
carlat52
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/15/19

This company is absolute TRASH. I made the mistake of not reading reviews just found what I wanted and placed my order. Took three weeks for me to receive my shipment and guess what it was the WRONG item!!! *insert screams* I called them and was told the item would be resent. Then I begin recieving emails stating the item could not be shipped and they dont know when the item will be shipped. Called a second time to speak with someone and poor Ms. Customer Service lady thought it would be a good idea to get smart mouth with me *insert laughs* I was placed on hold with another lady who cancelled my order. So now I'm here a month later trying to figure out a replacement. Will I be looking for a refund? NOPE after reading the reviews I doubt I'll ever see that so I'll dispute it with my bank. Dont be a fool and order from this company. They have a 1.6 rating for a reason.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Carla, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that you were shipped out the wrong item. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. Upon review, a ticket was created to our Order Management Team to contact the vendor to cancel the order and refund the customer. It can take up to 5 to 7 days for them to get a response. Once the refund has been issued, you will receive a separate email that you have been refunded back to the method of payment used to make this purchase. The emails you were receiving was to inform you of the delay and that they were trying to contact the vendor for a revised ship date. The email would've gave you the option to cancel your order for the refund. If you have not received a response back by 1/22/2019, you can reference the ticket by 1935783. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian.
lillyl31
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

I should have read all the reviews before I ordered. Big
mistake not read review before I ordered. The shopping experience was horrible
bad. I ordered an adult S for my son as
a Christmas but got little boy Small size. Here are some points I would like to
share. If you want to order from this company just be aware.

1.
Although the website showed standard shipping
3-7 business day, when I checked status it showed delivery date in January even
I ordered far before Christmas. I called and asked, then they changed the
shipping method.

2.
The
package was wrapped in a bad black plastic wrap, looked like trash. I haven't
seen this kind of shipping package before.

3.
I ordered Adult Small, but it came a little boy
Small size. I was totally shocked when I opened. So disappoint.

For the price they charged, they should do a much better job
than this. So I would recommend to go to other sports stores. Not to order from
this company.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Lilly, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry about your experience. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. Upon review of your order, the item that you purchase was demand made and could take up to 6 business days and then ship by whichever shipping method that was chosen. Because a free shipping code was used, it would've shipped the package out standard FedEx Smartpost 3-7 business days. However, as a courtesy the shipping method was first changed to 3 business days to 2 business days to make sure it arrived in time for Christmas. The size shipped was an Adult small. Because the item was a Soccer Jersey, they tend to run a bit tighter than usual jerseys. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
debrad137
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

The only reason I am rating the company a "1" is that I was able to get a refund for my order. Under a "delivery by Christmas or the product is free special", I ordered a gift for my grandson. The gift not only did not arrive by Christmas, the company mixed up my address with the delivery address and then would not correct the address. I was then told the hoodie was no longer available. I was treated rudely by the customer service agent, made 3 calls to FansEdge and 2 calls to the delivery service and only got the run-around,(although the delivery company really did try to help,,I was told that FansEdge had to give them permission to ship to the correct address." I agree with other reviews, Do NOT use this company.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Debra, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that the address couldn't be corrected.Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. Upon review, the package shipped out on 12/17/2018. Once the package is shipped, it can not be updated. By the time you notified us that the address was incorrect, the items were out of stock. You have been fully refunded on 12/28/2018 back to the method of payment used to make this purchase. The shipping carriers are provided with an internal email to send request to verify the address that the packages are shipped to. When carrier exceptions are received by the carrier, an email is sent to the customer to confirm the address. Unfortunately, no emails were received by the carrier to verify the address for shipping. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
gloriat64
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/18

I ordered a Ronaldo Jersey ($149.99 was on sale) and a figurine ($9.99). I was shipped a SC red and gray hat and a SC red and gray T-shirt...WHY...This was never entered as an order, why would you randomly send me these products? Needless to say I have never received the Ronaldo products that were a special Christmas gift for my Grandson. I doubt that I ever spend time on your website again, burn me once BUT no way will you burn me twice. I DO NOT TRUST YOUR COMPANY AT ALL. If my credit card is not fully refunded ASAP, I will be contacting my retained Lawyer. GLORIA T.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Gloria, thank you for your feedback! We are so sorry to hear about this experience and would love to work with you to get this resolved. Please reach out to us here via private message and provide your email address and we would be happy to work with you to find out what went wrong with your purchase. Thank you again, we hope to hear from you soon! Sincerely, Julian
lafeyshiam
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/18

They stated that I would get my product free if it wasn't delivered by 12/25.. Free means $65 on $216 order.. Oh, it was all my fault, after speaking with chat on 12/24.. Run, don't walk away..#AlternativeFacts

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello LeFeyshia, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry if the order wasn't fully refunded. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. The promotion is in use of the code provided Presents. However, the code was not entered for the guaranteed to get there promotion. But per the terms and condition, customers are only refunded up to $65 of the merchandise total. Even thought the code was not applied you were still refunded the amount back to the method of payment used to make this purchase.Please allow two to seven business days to reflect back on your financial statement. By clicking on the banner at the top of the screen, will provide you will all the exclusions for the promotion. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
beverlym146
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/18

I ordered a sweatshirt on Dec 13. According to the notice I received, it shipped on the 14th. One email from Fedex said it was going to be delivered on the 24th. Ok, it was across country from Jacksonville FL to Las Vegas, NV, but I could have driven there and back and still had several days to spare before Christmas. The Fansedge website says they guarantee arrival by Christmas if ordered by the 17th - LIARS!!!. So the day was ruined because my gift didn't arrive in time for Christmas. When 3:00 came and no Fedex truck was there, I checked online with Fansedge and found out it was being delivered by Fedex Smartpost on the 26th! (what???). So by that time, customer service was closed. I looked up Fedex Smartpost online and found out they have many complaints. Why - because Fedex passes it off the USPS (basically pony express or snailmail) and the USPS truck sits there (5-10 days) until it's full - what a stupid way to keep customers happy. Why do they do this? Because they are CHEAP. But is it worth losing customers to save 20 cents? I will NEVER shop Fans Edge again!!! And when I called today to complain, after being on hold for 11 minutes, they hung up before the call was even answered. Get a clue FansEdge!

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Beverly, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry the package didn't arrive as expected. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. Upon review, the order was part of the guaranteed to get there promotion. If the package isn't delivered by 12/24/2018, the order is free. At the time of the purchase, standard shipping was required to be delivered by that date. Unfortunately, the package is shipped by FedEx Smartpost which has a delivery time of 3 to 7 business days. It was scheduled to be delivered on 12/24/2018 but was delivered on 12/26/2018. As part of the agreement, you were refunded up to $65 of your order. Please allow 2 to 7 business days to reflect on your financial statement. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
jaya114
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/26/18

Paid on November 9th, order still pending and not shipped as of December 26th. On hold for hours no customer service. Company is a scam. I tried adding a picture of my order number but this site doesn't allow the file type upload from iPhones, also disappointing.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Jay, thank you for your feedback! i am very sorry that you haven't received your order. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. Upon review, the order never cleared authorization process and needs to verified. You will need to contact our Fan Protection Specialist a t1-855-222-2564 and International customers can reach us at +1-904-383-3632. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
davids2001
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/24/18

Ordered an NFL Jersey for my 10 yr old son for Christmas. When I received it and took it out of the box....anyone could clearly see it was defective with a huge stain on the front of it that nobody could miss!! I called Fans Edge and told them about the problem on Thur. Dec. 20, 2018...the rep on the phone said they would overnight a replacement to me. Therefore, I should've easily had the replacement for Christmas! Today is Christmas Eve (Mon. Dec. 24) and I still don't have the Jersey for my son!!! Called FED EX and found out they will not deliver it until Dec. 26...the day after Christmas. After calling FED EX I found out these IDIOTS at FANS EDGE shipped the jersey 3 day NOT overnight like I was told by their rep....while at the same time....they were offering delivery by Christmas for new customers thru Dec. 22......that was 2 days after my package was shipped. So, that tells me that Fans Edge could care less about ANY customer problems after they get your money!!! VERY POOR Customer Service......they don't stand behind what they promise and ship garbage that should've very easily been caught. BUYER BEWARE when dealing with FANS EDGE. Wouldn't reccommend dealing with them at all!!! Also, Fed EX didn't meet the 3 day delivery either....so I wouldn't use Fed Ex either....they didn't meet the 3 day delivery date that it was to be shipped to me by!! I would use UPS or USPS instead....I believe more reliable. My opinions, but you read my review and decide how you would feel.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello David, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that the product was damaged. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. Upon review of your order, the package was reshipped on 12/20/2018 with next business days shipping. Per the estimated delivery date, the package was scheduled to be be delivered by no later than 12/21/2018. However, the package didn't arrive in your city until 12/24/2018. The shipping carrier was unable to make the delivery until the following business days. Unfortunately, once the packages leaves our facility there is no control of the carrier shipping methods or delays they may incur. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
ashleyt166
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/23/18

Customer service was great. I received an immediate response, which was unexpected due to the holiday season. The problem was resolved quickly and professionally.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Ashley, we are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and the service we provided. Thank you for taking the time to let us know! We look forward to the opportunity to serve you again soon. Sincerely, Julia.
nannetteh
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/19/18

I received superb customer service from Donna. She went over and above the normal customer service to make sure that I received my framed Urban Meyer picture. She followed up with me and contacted the manufacturer to assure that I would have my item in time for Christmas. I wish all representatives were as helpful as she was to me. She deserves to be honored! Thank you Donna for providing me with A-1 service!

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Nannette, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that we met your expectations and that you were so happy with the service that you received. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We very much look forward to your future business! Sincerely, Julian
kellyq7
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/18

Lalah was extremely helpful, nice, and professional with my damaged product issue. So appreciate that.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Kelly, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that we met your expectations and that you were so happy with the service that you received. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We very much look forward to your future business! Sincerely, Julian
robertr763
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

I ordered a Philadelphia Eagles super bowl mini helmet display case on 12/14/2018 I Checked the status of the order on 12/18/2018 and saw that it was still in the pending stage (it is very hard contacting customer service, called the phone number on the website and went around in circles on the automated prompts so I tried the chat line and was basically told by the person on the other end that I could not cancel the order so I asked her for a phone number where I could talk to a live person and she gave me the same number on the website I told her all I get there is a run around prompt and then she told me to stay on the line someone would answer (this option is not in the prompts) so I get a person on the line and he told me that I had to cancel the order by 30 minutes from the time I placed the order to cancel my order, because on the banner on top of their site states "delivered before 12/24 or the order is free" apparently they don't abide by that so"make sure you read all the exceptions on this site"

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Robert, thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry about the miscommunication. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. The item that you order was a manufacturer direct item. However, some items are consider final sales item, but this item can be requested. Our Fanatics Authentic department is only open at a certain of the evening and would've been closed at the time you called. I did request on your behalf to have the order cancelled and refunded. When placing your order on our site, it will advise if this item will ship in time or when it will ship on or before date. It is usually located on the item page or several times highlighted in green during checkout. If you haven't received a response back by 12/26/2018, you can reference the ticket by 1910132. Once again, I apologize for any frustration that this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
gl95
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/18/18

Donna was especially attentive to my order following up to ensure I was satisfied and keeping me informed of each step in the order process! First class! I never had to ask, she was always the first to communicate. I'm very happy with all my orders from FansEdge and look forward to adding to my sports collection again.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello G L, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback! We are so happy that we met your expectations and that you were so happy with the service that you received. If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know. We very much look forward to your future business! Sincerely, Julian
alexm527
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

I ordered my item on Dec 8th and the confirmation said it will ship on or before Dec 17th. I checked on the 18th and the status said it was still pending. So I called and the representative told me that the item won't ship for 5 more days and will arrive after Christmas. I can understand issues, but the lack of transparency by FansEdge is unacceptable. All they had to do was email me there was a complication and it was delayed. I will never shop there again and urge no one too, unless they want their item a month later. Not worth saving a few bucks. The customer service representative was nice though.

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Alex, thank you for your feedback!. I am very sorry that the package hadn't been shipped out yet. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. The item is being shipped directly from the manufacturer. I have submitted a request for our Order Management Team to contact the vendor to find out reason for the delay and time frame item will ship out. It was supposed to have only took 5 business days from the date order was placed to be completed and shipped. Once they receive a response back, you will receive an email with the resolution. If you have not received a response back in 3 to 5 business days, you can reference the ticket by 1910018. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian
juliec376
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18

They don't even deserve one star!!!! I will never order from this company again! Their customer service is AWFUL!!! I order a pair of gloves as a Christmas gift and when I received the order I had ONE glove!! I called them immediately and told them I needed the gloves by a specific date as a gift. I was assured that they would be shipped and arrive by that date. I then received an email stating that the expected delivery date would be December 26, a week after they were promised to me!! I contacted them again to get them to overnight me another pair and they refused!!! I placed my order in plenty of time to have it. It's not my fault they are not capable of checking orders correctly before sending them out. I DO NOT RECOMMEND THEM TO ANYONE!!!!

Response from Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Hello Julie, thank you for your feedback! I am sorry that you didn't receive a complete set. Our number one concern is customer satisfaction. I have reshipped the gloves and expedited the shipping to next business day at no additional cost to you. I have also waived the return shipping fee to send back the other gloves that will arrive late. You can drop the item off at any local post office. Once again, I apologize for any frustration this may have caused you. Sincerely, Julian

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Katha, Thank you for your question and for reaching out to us. We would love to take a look at your order to ensure their are not any known issues to ensure you have an excellent experience with us. Please contact us with your order number so we may better assist.

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

1-855-438-0678

By Christopher W.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Diana, Thank you for reaching out to us. Our jerseys are authentic, yes. Please let us know if you have any other questions!

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tracie. We apologize for the shipping delay of your order. We are working diligently to have the package processed and shipped. We have processed a refund for this inconvenience. Please give 2-10 business days for the refund to reflect. We truly apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. Thank you, Chastity

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I will be more than happy to look into this further for you. Can you please private message me your order information so I can pull it up? Julian

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I will be more than happy to look into this for you. Could please private message me your order number?

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I will be more than happy to look into this for you. But first I ask if you can respond in a private message or email me at customerfirst@fanatics.com. Due to this is on a public forum and wouldn't want to post your personal information. Thank you, Julian

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I will be more than happy to answer that question. But first I will need for you to provide me with your order information in a private message. Julian

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes, if you could please respond with your order number in private message. I will be more than happy to send the confirmation to you.

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Thank you for your feedback! I am very sorry that we don't have the product in the size that you want. I can forward your request to our marketing department to make this something readily available in the future.

By Chastity S., FansEdge Representative
Questions? Get answers from the FansEdge staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

12 Photos for FansEdge

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
FansEdge?
Post Review