We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Elmontyouthsoccer.ru

Corporate Values

Overview

Elmontyouthsoccer.ru has a consumer rating of 4.71 stars from 34 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Elmontyouthsoccer.ru most frequently mention good quality and customer service. Elmontyouthsoccer.ru ranks 4th among Soccer sites.

View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • 25% Discount On Order Above $100 To get discount thank you!
  • I am using Jersey from past 6 months, i got this in lowest price and good quality product.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate Elmontyouthsoccer.ru?
Top Positive Review

“Excellent quality”

Amal A.
6/7/19

I advice all my fellow friends to go and visit this website, it is legit, they offer lowest prices with the best quality, Great customer service, they are quick in response and serious and shipping time is quick. The best of all is that I used this save25 code and I got $25 discount. Very happy. Will definitely shop with again. It's the best site out there!"

See positive reviews

Reviews (34)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

25% discount (8) quality product (4) great customer service (3)
amala42
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 7th, 2019

I advice all my fellow friends to go and visit this website, it is legit, they offer lowest prices with the best quality, Great customer service, they are quick in response and serious and shipping time is quick. The best of all is that I used this save25 code and I got $25 discount. Very happy. Will definitely shop with again. It's the best site out there!"

warida
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2019

I advice all my fellow friends to go and visit this website, it is legit, they offer lowest prices with the best quality, Great customer service, they are quick in response and serious. And the best of all is the shipping time, it is quick and free!. It's the best site out there! Useful Share
The most interesting offer I had was "GIFT05" -- $5 Discount On No Minimum Purchase

dhirs
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 1st, 2019

I like to recommend this site to all because in my experience I found that they have a good quality product, fast delivery, and also I loved the quality of fabrics.
Thank You.

jasminem114
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2019

When it comes to buying team jerseys I couldn't think of any other website rather than Elmont Youth Soccer. There are many websites but if you ask me then from my personal experience I find this site to be more promising in all the way then the rest of the sites.

altonp9
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Absolutely love this site. Great quality products. Also quick and easy to order. The shipping time time is also very quick. I personally have placed four orders with no problems at all.

romitm
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

I have buy this product and it is so satisfaying product.
Very good in material. And its jersey. I will love to buy for this sits again and again
Thank you so much for this jersey
I used this save25 code and I got $25 discount so try your luck as well
SAVE25" -- 25% Discount On Order Above $100

nikeshm
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2019

This is the best website where you can find all kinds of sportswear at a reasonable price. The quality of the product is very good and shipping is rapid as well. Reasonable discount is also available what else we need... give them a chance to serve you will also love it.

shashanka4
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 3rd, 2019

It is a really useful website to buy jersey for all the Soccer fanout there. The products, prices, and customer service were perfect. Thank you very much.

prafuln
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Being a huge football fan i have always wanted a website like this where i can order my favorite club jersey. I am very satisfied and i also used this GRAB10 code and got $10 discount so try your luck as well.

mds88
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Best sites online to find cheap and quality replica soccer jerseys. Great customer service, they are quick in response and serious. High-quality jerseys at affordable prices! I have recommended Elmont to every football fan I have ever known. Jersey fabric quality is so good, I recommend it to everyone.

ankeetp
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 6th, 2019

Elmontyouthsoccer.ru is really great shipping service. It allows to choose among different sports items of different sport clubs and country. In addition, it provides free global shipping facility. You can use save25 code and get $25 discount. Do try this service, you won't be disappointed.

sanjeevs15
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

I like this website, Jersey are also nice n fabulous thanks for ur service. Use

SAVE25" -- 25% Discount On Order Above $100
To get discount thank you!

kayush
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Hi, i've been using their jersey for over one year, and they have best quality with affordable price and i also use this GRAB10 and i got$10 Discount On Order Above $50, So guys try your now

lunivam
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Well really liked the way the market has been represented and displayed and the way of convenience they provide to the the customers. And as well as the quality of the products are also really satisfactory and as expected. So i really liked it.

zorrox
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2019

So far the best online shopping for jerseys and other sports wears. Really trust worthy and the jerseys are of high quality. Worth your penny.

redr29
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2019

Much more satisfied with the quality of the jerseys & the color print on them.
The jersey is all player version, & I totally love to wear them out every time whenever I go out.

ameetk1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

I recently bought 18-19 Liverpool Black High Neck Collar Training Kit(Jacket+Trouser) from elmontyouthsoccer.ru and i used this "GRAB10" -- $10 Discount On Order Above $50. So i became able to purchase this product on 10 % discount. It's useful

ramg8
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2019

Elmontyouthosccer is a best place to purchase jereys, they offer very good quality of jerseys with heavy discount on each and for my contest i am very satisfied and i also used this GRAB10 code and got $10 discount so try your luck as well.

krishnam24
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

I got discount of 25% by using code "SAVE25". Quality of their jerseys are very good and iam using from last 1 year.It is great opportunity to buy a quality product with minimum price.So, everyone should try it dont miss this chance you will never regret.

deepd4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Great product nice and affordable. I am amazed with the quality i have received for the price. Beautiful jerseys for everyone... cant be any better. They also has great offers. Try this code SAVE25" -- 25% Discount On Order Above $100... good luck. Highly recommended..

murimig
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 8th, 2019

Purchased Manchester City and Arsenal home jerseys and used code SAVE25, the offered me $25 discount coz my order was above $100. I love you guys you are the best.

sadunm1
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 7th, 2019

Good Soccer Jerseys collections. It is cheaper than others. So there are new styles jerseys. If you need to get a Discount, use this code to get a discount GRAB10 -- $10 Discount On Order Above $50. I swear you get correct decision. Enjoy.!

mohammedh66
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

This is good quality jersey compare to other soccer jerseys I have use and the feeling you get when you ware it make you satisfy and I have been using it a few weeks ago and send it to laundry many times it still with the same quality

dasathaw
3 reviews
15 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Nice soccer jersey collection. It is so beautiful. There are many new soccer jersey style. It is worth for our money. Chepper than others. They are using good mattireal. Use this codeGRAB10" -- $10 Discount On Order Above $50. I highly recommend this site for everyone.

jincya
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 6th, 2019

Very attractive and super quality jerseys available here in reasonable price. Best site for shopping.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Customer service is excellent at this site. They are always ready to help their customers

By Jincy A.
Answer:

It is a 100% legit company. They are very sincere... delivery in time... no delay

By Jincy A.
Answer:

No other similar companies that are less expensive or better than Elmonyyouthsoccer.ru in my list

By Jincy A.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Elmontyouthsoccer.ru staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Buy top quality cheap soccer jerseys and cleats on Elmont Youth Soccer. 18/19 Juventus jerseys, Liverpool jerseys, Manchester United jerseys and more new season football shirts on sale! Best replica soccer jerseys, wholesale, drop-ship, free shipping! And use code "SAVE25" and get 25% additional off or GIFT05 to get $5 flat off.

Company Representative

vickyt36
Vicky T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Elmontyouthsoccer.ru?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Elmontyouthsoccer.ru?