Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Camera Power Pro reviews

Is this your business?
12,412 reviews
Tel: (877) 505-7121

12,412 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

henryb131
Henry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

There are so many on-line stores, it's hard to keep them straight. Search for a good deal, consider shipping, and if it all works, then great! Will I remember where I got these batteries? Probably not for long. And who would I tell?

gordonf29
Gordon F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/18

So far everything looks good, price, shipping, product. If it stays that way, will be a five star transaction.

rone71
Ron E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/18

Specialty batteries are impossible to find locally. Should have started here...easy and quick; I like it that way

lindac669
Linda C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

was ok tried searching for additional items but couldn't find them.
Bassically ok for what I came here for.

richards872
Richard S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

Everything seems good so far but I do need this battery by the end of the week as I am leaving for Italy over the weekend

deborahr213
Deborah R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18

it was easy and I could zoom in on the picture to make sure it was exactly the same battery as I needed.

anonymousb102
anonymous B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/26/18

If the 2 -3 day shipping comes through then I'll be very happy. I live in California so I'm thinking it will. Thanks

anonymousk101
anonymous K.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/25/18

Very easy website.
Love the recommendation for the charger so I didn't have to research it. Very smart business

gretchenw12
Gretchen W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/24/18

I haven't received my purchase yet. I will rate my recommendation based on how quickly and accurately I receive the order. The website was easy to use and helpful. They had what I needed.

lindae180
Linda E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/18

So far great. Received incorrect battery, however my fault. Waiting to find out how to return it. Just ordered correct one. No paperwork was received with incorrect order. Would think a packing slip would be in it. It's OK. Fast delivery.

timothye12
Timothy E.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/21/18

OK, so far so good looking to get goods ASAP I need that camera it takes better shots than my I Phone 6.! Thanks, TEM

lesliep104
Leslie P.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

I found you on google, wear price was listed on sale for $8.99. Ship it anyway, just thought I'd mention it.

kerrid15
Kerri D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/20/18

So far, so good. Mobile website easy to navigate and super easy to get through checkout without a million screens to page through.

gretad5
Greta D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

the ordering information and the battery information very clear. No problem in deciding what battery I needed.

billp215
Bill P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Was quick and easy to order, price was great, glad I went online and used Battery Arc to order the battery.

timothyg56
Timothy G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

Easy Easy Easy; just type in a partial description of the item your searching for or the serial number and the search box fill in exact and other item choices; and other suggestions offer pertaining to what you're searching for. Great Experience and the prices are awsome!

stevew459
Steve W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I wanted to ask about two identical Canon batteries with two different prices but could not get thru on fone, so got cheaper one.

susanr109
Susan R.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

FIRST ORDER - EXCELLENT PRICE ON THE ITEM. WAS GOING TO BUY 3RD PARTY BATTERY BUT THE CANON WAS MY PREFERENCE AND THE PRICE WAS TOO GOOD TO PASS UP.

carolo59
carol o.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

So far, so quick. Thank you for the easy to use site and great price. Cross your fingers that the battery works for my beloved old MacBook pro.

scote2
Scot E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

if the speed at arrival and quality of your products are as good as your checkout, I'm impressed. Thank You.

marshay9
marsha y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

I wish I could have figured out what company you are using for expedited delivery. If its FedX they wont deliver to a PO bx, and the US mail won't deliver to my physical address. I put both on the order, can you please check this? I'm going on a trip 7/31 and need this for the trip. Thanks

jenniferm499
Jennifer M.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/17/18

the battery I ordered last week would not charge in my charger so I hope this new charger works. If I'd known about the COMBO offer I would have done it all at once!

ronm183
Ron M.
7 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/6/18

Haven't received product will give a report after receiving product thanks is this original battery as when camera was bought thanks Ron

irenel59
Irene L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

my experience has been ok first time I have ever ordered so kind of confusing but I think I have all the information down that you needed

jamesf322
James F.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/24/18

assuming all is as touted the experience has been excellent. wait till item recieved for final opinion

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Camera Power Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Camera Power Pro?
Post Review