Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Camera Power Pro reviews

Is this your business?
11,971 reviews
Tel: (877) 505-7121

11,971 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

lornek2
Lorne K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

Seems like a good service - online store. Only the first item ordered. Hopefully they continue to meet expectations

robertd698
Robert D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

Thanks for reminding me to come back...and finish my order, via email notification. That worked to get me to focus after getting distracted...which is easier to do when you're working and shopping at the same time.....

carlosg151
carlos g.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

I'm a returning customer. Shopping with camera Power Pro will save you money. Thank you Camera Power Pro. S.A. TX.

anonymousq163
anonymous Q.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/14/18

When something goes wrong, that's when I find out how good a company you are. If nothing ever goes wrong, great.

romant20
Roman T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/13/18

The shopping experience is easy and fast. Cant give further ratings until I receive the batteries and see how they perform.

michaelm1756
Michael M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18

quick and easy - I wish I had been smart enough to purchase both the battery and the charger as a Combo, but I was too smart for my own good. I thought I was getting the charger along with the camcorder, but, alas, it came with an 'in-situ' charger, not a real charger.

tonig45
Toni G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

Very very user friendly site. Found the correct product right away, and it was great that compatible products were on the same page. Shipping costs are great too.

chast10
Chas T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

I tried to call and get some help with shipping options/times but no one answered and the VM was full.

lizetted1
Lizette D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/30/18

This was my first time on your website and it was easy to search and order the products I need. At this time, I cannot comment on delivery time and product condition.

anonymousu164
anonymous U.
6 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/24/18

FIrst you declined me. After that, I did it again and I went through.
It's a brand new card and I have awesome credit.

anonymousb135
anonymous B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/23/18

I only rated 3 out of 5 stars (60%) because the ordering process was relatively straightforward, but the order has yet to be delivered and I can't yet speak to how well (or unwell) that process may be executed at this time.

keiths229
Keith S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

Ordering process was easy and secure, I'll reserve total judgment until my order arrives and it works as described.

maewj
MAEW J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

IT WAS VERY EASY TO FIND THE BATTERY I NEEDED AND THANK YOU FOR POPPING UP THE BATTERY CHARGER(MINE IS JUST A CORD THAT PLUGS INTO CAMERA, BUT BOTH CAMERAS ARE NOT HOLDING THEIR CHARGE: WALMART SUGGEST I BUY A NEW BATTERY. I AM DELIGHTED THAT I BY CHANCE DISCOVERED YOU WEBSITE. THANK YOU FOR BEST PRICE/ FREE SHIPPING OVER $30 INSPIRED ME TO BUY 6 BATTERIES

larrym182
Larry M.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/18

I like it, thus far, will continue to like it if the shipping is fast and accurate. And if the product works well.

rickd183
Rick D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

Finding what I needed and ordering was easy...Lets see how quickly I get it and if its what I ordered!!!

jamesa544
james a.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

i found what I wanted no problem I didn't think would but I did I will shopping with this site again soon.

davidd449
David D.
38 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/13/18

I ordered the wrong combo last time and want to return it. Please let me know what is needed to do that. Order # CP-36299RQ

frankf174
Frank F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

I had a little difficulty trying to apply the return discount code (BACK20). I had to return to shopping twice before I could apply it.

charleneh53
Charlene H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18

It was great. Shipping states 4 to 5 days. I need this battery and charge no later than 9/19/2018 so I am counting on it being here.

mardic4
Mardi C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/9/18

This will work out great. The camera is used but was given as a gift but with no charger cord, etc. Happy I found this site.

michaelg867
Michael G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

While I compared prices I found these batteries to 1/8th the cost and therefore am very skeptical. However, I bought three so I can charge them all before ZI go anywhere. I found the ordering process very easy and straightforward. Here's hoping!!! - Mike Gundel

anonymoust106
anonymous T.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

quick! love apple pay option. thanks for having these batteries available for us who still use older cameras.

mikeu27
Mike U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/4/18

Very smooth transaction so far. The proof, however, will be the items and how quickly they are delivered.

janeth140
Janet H.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

Good, except that I hate having to put in these comments in order to complete my order. These should be optional.

henryb131
Henry B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/3/18

There are so many on-line stores, it's hard to keep them straight. Search for a good deal, consider shipping, and if it all works, then great! Will I remember where I got these batteries? Probably not for long. And who would I tell?

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Camera Power Pro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Camera Power Pro?
Post Review