Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Next Day Deal

Next Day Deal reviews

1,368 reviews
support@nextdaydeal.co.uk

1,368 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars

All Reviews

kateg115
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/22/19

I want to show my gratitude to you. Thanks to your site I found exactly what I need. Now I can my a lot of nice photos and share them with my friends.

hughi3
Hugh I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

The transaction and delivery were perfect and I wouldn't hesitate to use them or recommend them to others and of course I am delighted with the body. Many thanks.

lizt33
Liz T.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

My item was a day late because of a mistake by DPD I telephoned Next Day Deal and the wonderful Sarah helped sort DPD's mess out.

Thank you!

bulgaryv
Bulgary V.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

A very professional company! They're super efficient and have great communication - keeping me updated throughout the process

izzyt1
Izzy T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

Great communication. They were able to answer all my queries before and after purchase very efficiently. Pleased with my purchase and the company

ninib5
Nini B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

They deliver on all their promises. Can't describe how reliable they are. They tick all the boxes when it comes to purchasing from an online company. Very reliable and great service

niamhi
Niamh I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

Already recommended NDD to my friend. Both her and I are very pleased with them and will be using them again

scarletth11
Scarlett H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

Easy website to navigate around. Customer service is there when you need help. Extremely pleased with them

louisey9
Louise Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

10 out of 10 for Next Day Deal. Bought a G7X II from them and it arrived next day as promised and well packaged

natashan19
Natasha N.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/18/19

Very happy with the service I received from Next Day Deal. They are professional and efficient in their dealings. Highly recommend

theodorew27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/19

fabulous - i bought the A6400 kit and got it in time for the wedding. sweet, dependable and prompt service!

bolgariah
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19

Recently purchased a Canon EOS R. Speedy delivery, good response time to queries, no issues so far. Would use next day deal again.

alial2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19

I love my 80D kit I purchased from NDD. Cannot believe how professional and caring this company are. Will definitely be back to purchase more equipment

mattp204
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19

Horrible service. Product came faulty and it took ages it to get it refunded. Such a rude guy I gotta say

alexr374
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/19

Thank you for service I'm very happy with my new G7X ii it's a bit of a learning curve but I'm looking forward to the challenge!

ninal71
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Brilliant quality item, arrived super speedy and an amazing price! Can't recommend enough. Very happy with my new vlogging camera!

larissaj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Very pleased with my A6400 kit. Had a quick test and love it. Can't wait to use it on the weekend. Very pleased with Next Day Deal

zafirahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Very happy and please with Next Day Deal. Bought a gift for my mum as present and she's over the moon. 5 star service from their customer services team and item arrived on time and securely packaged

callumd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Camera was bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it, great camera and she loves being able to download photos directly to her phone, super quick and easy way to with friends and family.
Speedy delivery service, overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

niallw6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Decent price, fast delivery, long warrantee. I'm very happy with my purchase of the Sony RX100 MK 7.

freddya14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

One of the first with stock and got it next day. I highly recommend them and the new beast A7R IV body!

louisew101
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Brilliant product and service from NDD. Extremely pleased with my overall experience. This is the first time and definitely not the last time i'll be using them to purchase camera equipment

lucas47
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Definitely not legit. If you track them on Companies Houses, it's a company called "WA CO LTD" and owned by one guy called Wahab Ali Aziz. It's operated from a residential address as mentioned before by other reviewers. A quick look at their publicly stated financials also show that they have no meaningful assets

The guy keeps using different names, refer to other names as "oh he's at lunch break" or "he didn't start his shift yet" but in the end it's just one guy who trades out of his bedroom and can get pretty aggressive when things go south

I mean most of the time he will probably deliver but in the end just pay a little bit more and buy from a national retailer, at least you have peace of mind

tonyw207
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/19

Terrible customer service stay away from this company. Still waiting for them to send the item after 4 days, dont believe any promises Aaron makes you

carlk83
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/19

Found a bargain on a lens I was looking for, their customer service is fantastic. Will be coming back in the future.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I can now confirm this company is genuine, the camera was as described and came on schedule the following day.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I asked them a question on their live chat service to make sure the camera was new and unused and they replied very quickly which gave me confidence.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They're cheaper ones but I found they didn't give a UK warranty and took far to long to deliver.

By Bolgaria H.
Questions? Get answers from the Next Day Deal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Next Day Deal

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Next Day Deal?
Post Review