Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Next Day Deal

Next Day Deal reviews

1,361 reviews
support@nextdaydeal.co.uk

1,361 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars

All Reviews

theodorew27
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/17/19

fabulous - i bought the A6400 kit and got it in time for the wedding. sweet, dependable and prompt service!

bolgariah
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19

Recently purchased a Canon EOS R. Speedy delivery, good response time to queries, no issues so far. Would use next day deal again.

alial2
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/17/19

I love my 80D kit I purchased from NDD. Cannot believe how professional and caring this company are. Will definitely be back to purchase more equipment

mattp204
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/16/19

Horrible service. Product came faulty and it took ages it to get it refunded. Such a rude guy I gotta say

alexr374
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/14/19

Thank you for service I'm very happy with my new G7X ii it's a bit of a learning curve but I'm looking forward to the challenge!

ninal71
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Brilliant quality item, arrived super speedy and an amazing price! Can't recommend enough. Very happy with my new vlogging camera!

larissaj8
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Very pleased with my A6400 kit. Had a quick test and love it. Can't wait to use it on the weekend. Very pleased with Next Day Deal

zafirahs
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/19

Very happy and please with Next Day Deal. Bought a gift for my mum as present and she's over the moon. 5 star service from their customer services team and item arrived on time and securely packaged

callumd15
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Camera was bought as a gift for my wife and she loves it, great camera and she loves being able to download photos directly to her phone, super quick and easy way to with friends and family.
Speedy delivery service, overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

niallw6
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Decent price, fast delivery, long warrantee. I'm very happy with my purchase of the Sony RX100 MK 7.

freddya14
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

One of the first with stock and got it next day. I highly recommend them and the new beast A7R IV body!

louisew101
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Brilliant product and service from NDD. Extremely pleased with my overall experience. This is the first time and definitely not the last time i'll be using them to purchase camera equipment

lucas47
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/19

Definitely not legit. If you track them on Companies Houses, it's a company called "WA CO LTD" and owned by one guy called Wahab Ali Aziz. It's operated from a residential address as mentioned before by other reviewers. A quick look at their publicly stated financials also show that they have no meaningful assets

The guy keeps using different names, refer to other names as "oh he's at lunch break" or "he didn't start his shift yet" but in the end it's just one guy who trades out of his bedroom and can get pretty aggressive when things go south

I mean most of the time he will probably deliver but in the end just pay a little bit more and buy from a national retailer, at least you have peace of mind

tonyw207
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/30/19

Terrible customer service stay away from this company. Still waiting for them to send the item after 4 days, dont believe any promises Aaron makes you

carlk83
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/2/19

Found a bargain on a lens I was looking for, their customer service is fantastic. Will be coming back in the future.

darrenc89
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/14/19

I Ordered 2 items from Next Day Deal on Friday due to their online promise of next day delivery if placed before 2pm. Well the next day came and went? Emailed them Monday morning only to be told RM do not deliver to commercial premises on a Saturday? News to me as they deliver AND collect from us! Challenged again and clearly told by email it was shipped on Friday by RM 24 tracked? They could not provide a tracking number? Really? Anyway saga carries on and no delivery on Tuesday either? Hhmmm alarm bells now ringing! Still chasing a tracking number which they still cannot provide? 1 of the items arrives date stamped 8-7-19, posted on the Monday NOT Friday. No sign of the other item? Still cannot give me tracking for it? Finally get tracking and told it will be delivered on Thursday 6 days after placing the order?? Camera finally arrives and now trying to con me in to removing the review and cancelling the PayPal dispute? Really after your past performance I don't think so! Most certainly not trustworthy.
The address on the website is a residential address not commercial premises as per the online trading law! They also appear to try to make out they are a large company by using different names when responding to emails, pretty obvious it's the same person responding.
The return address on the parcel is different to the address on the website and on PayPal.

colina39
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

Ordered Nikon DSLR on Friday morning and received it Saturday! Decent price and excellent service. Would use this supplier again. ColinA

elf8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

I bought a camera from Nextdaydeal, they managed to sent out the camera by the following day. Their live chat was incredibly useful in helping me out with the purchase - I recommend them!

Tip for consumers: Use the live chat when you’re looking to speak to someone quickly

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hannahg60
Hannah G.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Absolutely brilliant. Really fast and completely painless delivery. No hesitations in recommending Next Day Deal!

harryn39
Harry N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

I am so pleased and wouldn't shop anywhere else for my camera or lenses in the future. Well Done Next Day Deal, I will be back.

larissaj9
Larissa J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Item delivered promptly and very well packaged - haven't stopped using my Nikon camera since I got it. I love it!

lizzyh7
Lizzy H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Excellent service and quick delivery I wouldn't hesitate in ordering from this company again. 5* From me

vickyj27
Vicky J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Having ordered from Next Day Deal in the past I had no worries about ordering another expensive lens from them. Very very please with them and their services

andrej15
Andre J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

I have bought from next day deal a few times and I have always received items in perfect condition and on time and most importantly the prices are very good

walterk46
Walter K.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/26/19

From start to finish Next Day Deal have excellent service, really quick delivery, item spot on. Would use them again for sure

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I can now confirm this company is genuine, the camera was as described and came on schedule the following day.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I asked them a question on their live chat service to make sure the camera was new and unused and they replied very quickly which gave me confidence.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They're cheaper ones but I found they didn't give a UK warranty and took far to long to deliver.

By Bolgaria H.
Questions? Get answers from the Next Day Deal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Next Day Deal

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Next Day Deal?
Post Review