Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Next Day Deal

Next Day Deal reviews

1,709 reviews
support@nextdaydeal.co.uk

1,709 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars

All Reviews

harryw79
Harry W.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
I was looking for some deals on Black Friday and I definitely found some. Bought my camera and SD card from Next Day Deal. They dispatched my item on time and I received it on time. Couldn't be happier
ellieb82
Ellie B.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/3/19
Brilliant Black Friday Deals! I was able to snap up a bargain for my 90D Kit. Arrived well packaged. Very pleased
gabbyw6
Gabby W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
I was recommended to buy my camera from Next Day Deal by my friend. I'm so glad they did because I purchased a camera at a very good price. With free next day shipping! Super happy!!!
sophiam60
Sophia M.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/26/19
Very happy with my purchase. I received it this morning. Had a quick look and it works perfectly fine. Love the fact I was able to pay through a secure method. Excellent!
oliviat44
Olivia T.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Excellent communication and delivery information. I recommend anyone to NDD. They provide great quality service. Thanks again!
fifio
Fifi O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
I am delighted with my purchase and the competitive price - I would have no hesitation in ordering from Next Day Deal in the future
michaeld400
Michael D.
42 reviews
9 helpful votes
11/25/19
Easy ordering online, fast dispatch and quick delivery - extremely friendly staff and very professional
markq21
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/25/19
Excellent service from start to finish. I'll definitely be back to purchase more items from them again. I was able to buy my camera and SD card from once place. So convenient!
megang66
Megan G.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Easy ordering, speedy delivery and fantastic prices. This is the second time I've bought from Next Day Deal and its absolutely perfect!
victorj36
Victor J.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/21/19
Everything was just as it should be! Delivery tracked and on time. Packaged well. Customer support via live chat was instant. Excellent product. Absolutely no complaints. Thank you NDD
billyz8
Billy Z.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/19
Excellent service from start to finish. The pricing is excellent. I was kept informed every step of the way. Delivery tracking provided
gordonw53
Gordon W.
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/19/19
Well satisfied, excellent price, good delivery, well packed could not have asked for anything better
leahy6
Leah Y.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
As a customer I can say there is or it certainly seems to be a perfect setup the ordering was straightforward the delivery was as stated. Brilliant company!
oliviaj36
Olivia J.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
No problems at all, very good service, parcels well protected and delivered on time. 100% recommended.
patricial143
Patricia L.
15 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
Don't worry about ordering from these guys - they give great service. Kept me informed about delivery and it was quick!
olaq
Ola Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
Great service and a great product at an amazing price. Communication was fantastic and informative, delivery was next day as stated. Highly recommend
zaran3
Zara N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
I will most certainly be making purchases in the future from this company, and I strongly urge you to do the same. Buy with total confidence!
mindyt8
Mindy T.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/19
Very easy to purchase, excellent service and a great value price - excellent tracking of product and extremely quick, highly satisfied thank you Next Day Deal
karenq11
Karen Q.
12 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/19/19
Regular communication and the camera was delivered quickly. A great product, packaged securely. Recommended.
richied9
Richie D.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
Very easy to purchase, excellent service and a great value price, excellent tracking of product and extremely quick, highly satisfied thank you
maryq12
Mary Q.
16 reviews
1 helpful vote
11/18/19
I was kept very well informed every step of the way and any questions were answered promptly. I would definitely shop with you again.
valv17
Val V.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
Very pleased with the communication through the purchase process. I have purchased through several different camera web sales previously, non of which have been able to respond to my specific order. Their prompt and accurate with replies, which gives you that warm feeling of 'they know what they're doing'.
rubys60
Ruby S.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
Customer support was excellent all questions answered swiftly - very happy with the service - thank you NDD
barryc63
Barry C.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/18/19
Next Day Deal deserves to be recommended for the great transaction I had with them. Trusted online seller. I will definitely order again!
vittalc
Vittal C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/19
Bought a Canon 90D 18-135mm from these guys who they kept me informed with tracking. First time purchaser and will buy from nextdaydeal again.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I can now confirm this company is genuine, the camera was as described and came on schedule the following day.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I asked them a question on their live chat service to make sure the camera was new and unused and they replied very quickly which gave me confidence.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

They're cheaper ones but I found they didn't give a UK warranty and took far to long to deliver.

By Bolgaria H.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Next Day Deal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Next Day Deal

From reviewers
From the business
×
Have a question about
Next Day Deal?
Post Review