Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Amazon.de

Amazon.de reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
1 Chertsey Road
Seattle, WA TW1 1LR, US
impressum@amazon.de

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

earneste3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18

Happy with my purchase! Monitor arrived from Berlin to my town in a matter of a few days! Thanks for a good service.

tobiask7
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/23/18

I love amazon... you get almost everything within just 2-3 Days if you have Amazon Prime. The prices are also very good. Never had any problems with Amazon (:

vincentx1
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/8/18

Man hat als True-Kunde bei Amazon über 10 Jahre fleißig eingekauft, Belohnung oder Geschenk von Amazon Seite keine Spur, nun bekommt man immer wieder Warnung wegen schlechte Qualität zurückgeschickt Waren! Gehts noch? wenn das nicht als Ausnutzung der Mono-Markt Position wäre, wie kann man diese Frechheit nennen? Bin mal Sprachlos.

mathieuh18
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/29/17

Most horrible service ever experienced. Ordered 2 items 18th november that would be delivered 22th november. Contacted amazon 22th november that we did not receive anything and that the tracking status did not change from "Package left the facility". Their response: wait till 30th november and contact us back. As to be expected, again nothing received any tracking status did not change anymore. Will never order here again. An order placed the 18th november and almost 2 weeks later no update, no goods received.

markg232
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/14/17

I tried to do some shopping there, but they couldn't accept my payment, had to wire the money directly to them. At least it was worth it.

henkv2
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
2/1/14

My top website for online shopping, cheap, fast and a great service.

alaing1
5 reviews
89 helpful votes
10/31/12

Just one of the most reliable online shops in Germany.

micky7
3 reviews
2 helpful votes
10/20/12

Fast delivery to uk countrys.

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Amazon.de staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Amazon.de?
Post Review