Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Amazon.de

Amazon.de reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
1 Chertsey Road
Seattle, WA TW1 1LR, US
Tel: +1-206-266-7010
impressum@amazon.de

12 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

timb444
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
6/10/19

I was actually happy with the product (Jabra Move wireless headphones), but after 6 months one of the ear pieces broke from the frame, the connections are very tiny. I contacted amazon for a replacement and they refused despite the product being in stock. It was and is the exact same product but with a different stocking code (ASIN) but now a different price, as I bought it during a discounted period and now the price is back to the original.
Amazon refused to replace it because of this ASIN code (despite the customer service team member confirming it was the same product), apparently it's impossible, but no reason was given as to why. If I wanted to replace them I would have pay for my return packaging, and then get my refund and pay the difference to replace them. Even though it's the same product I can't even write a review on that product to warn people about potentially not being entitled to a replacement for a faulty product. It's very very sneaky behaviour and becoming more and more common.
Amazon is all good when you get your little discount but my experiences when something goes wrong now are that's it's not worth the hassle.

faruku
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

The last thing I recommend you is to choose this site. The product you want to buy is the most exorbitant product of the market, moreover for months to wait, as well as the vendor to see if you want to see the discretion. It's a disgraceful site to make all of this happen to you. If you do not want to experience infamy when there are hundreds of companies in the market who sell the products you want, stay away from here. I think it's a friendly recommendation.

earneste3
1 review
20 helpful votes
11/10/18

Happy with my purchase! Monitor arrived from Berlin to my town in a matter of a few days! Thanks for a good service.

tobiask7
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/23/18

I love amazon... you get almost everything within just 2-3 Days if you have Amazon Prime. The prices are also very good. Never had any problems with Amazon (:

vincentx1
2 reviews
24 helpful votes
10/8/18

Man hat als True-Kunde bei Amazon über 10 Jahre fleißig eingekauft, Belohnung oder Geschenk von Amazon Seite keine Spur, nun bekommt man immer wieder Warnung wegen schlechte Qualität zurückgeschickt Waren! Gehts noch? wenn das nicht als Ausnutzung der Mono-Markt Position wäre, wie kann man diese Frechheit nennen? Bin mal Sprachlos.

mathieuh18
1 review
21 helpful votes
11/29/17

Most horrible service ever experienced. Ordered 2 items 18th november that would be delivered 22th november. Contacted amazon 22th november that we did not receive anything and that the tracking status did not change from "Package left the facility". Their response: wait till 30th november and contact us back. As to be expected, again nothing received any tracking status did not change anymore. Will never order here again. An order placed the 18th november and almost 2 weeks later no update, no goods received.

markg232
3 reviews
20 helpful votes
7/14/17

I tried to do some shopping there, but they couldn't accept my payment, had to wire the money directly to them. At least it was worth it.

henkv2
2 reviews
21 helpful votes
2/1/14

My top website for online shopping, cheap, fast and a great service.

alaing1
5 reviews
110 helpful votes
10/31/12
micky7
3 reviews
21 helpful votes
10/20/12
2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Amazon.de staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Amazon.de

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Amazon.de?
Post Review