We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×

Online Businesses Reviewed on Sitejabber for "deco" to "dele"

michaelt1804
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/20
Some how I missed these reviews when I ordered Baldwin parts on March 21st of 2020, for $194.70. When they charged my credit card the day I ordered should have been a clue. Would not give me a delivery date, but would as soon as the parts arrived from their supplier. They continued to lead me on until 8/28/20 they told me that the items I ordered are obsolete. They stated on 8/31/20 "refund...
carriek283
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/20
Looks like there are a lot of similar reviews with horrible customer service. I purchased a vanity on 9/11/20 and still have not received. I have made countless attempts to inquire into status and in 4 months received one response stating the vanity would be in stock and ready for shipment early November. Since then I have continued to follow-up and again no response, nothing. Meanwhile, said...
jessicam1158
7 reviews
2 helpful votes
1/20/20
Was very simple to order, ratings helped very much, service and quality received was the best. I will be a future customer for sure.
davida87
5 reviews
11 helpful votes
9/16/13
Took a few weeks to receive my new faucet and wasn't very satisfied with the customer service representatives. She didn't really seem happy to be helping me and promised to get me the tracking number 4-5 times before I actually got it.
jr121
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/4/15
Our interior designer did not complete any deadline she set. It left us with no products to give our contractor to complete projects. The postponing of projects costed us money. The things completed wasn't any different than what we could have found on Pinterest or other websites for free. The design boards we did get did not incorporate any of the things we requested. It was a total waste of...
catherinec36
Gretchen H. – Decorist Rep
Thanks for your review. We're sorry, we have no record of you ordering our services, but if you were unhappy we are always here to correct things. We have a happiness guarantee and a 99.9% happiness rate. Feel free to email yourteam@decorist.com and we will always make things right.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
11/10/16
ok
jaynah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/21
Ordered vanity back on 11/24 received two emails about delay on the product last one was it will be shipped on 12/22 and nothing since them. Called about it was told it will be shipped on 1/6 but we got it on 1/5 and it was the wrong order. Called in to let them know and was told to take pictures and send an email. Did all that and after 48 was informed new order has been submitted. No delivery...
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
teresak214
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/20
I'm just relieved I actually received the item I ordered from decorprice.com. They said they would update with shipping information after the item (ceiling fan) shipped. They didn't update me & would not answer calls (hung up on me after being on hold twice). I thought I had been scammed until the fan turned up two weeks later.

Tip for consumers:
Be patient. Give it at least three weeks to receive your item. It was like shopping by mail in the 90's. You order but then wait without any updates, not knowing when your item will arrive.

Products used:
Ceiling fan

jayw30
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
2/19/15
Saw an ad on facebook and wanted to check out this website. They dont have a lot of paintings but very good collection and seems like they are adding new art constantly. I bought 3-piece floral composition and was impressed by the quality and price. Shipping was free and in great secured box. Promised them to leave a feedback and here I am! Will shop there again.

Tip for consumers:
They have items on Sale occasionally and it's a big deal. Also, look for coupons online

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shadabq1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/15/20
I had a great experience with the Decorwale Interior Designer. The designers are so talented and the customer service is very helpful. I am really happy with the service.
logans64
2 reviews
11 helpful votes
1/10/19
I thought this site would be another fake number site with ads everywhere for traffic. But, little did I know I was wrong and it turned out to be the number one place for disposable sms numbers. You can receive calls and sms and view them publicly for any purpose. I personally use it when online so that my real personal number is spam free. I recommend you use this site next time when you don't...
briang301
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/28/18
"Bad Motor" - bgood2 VERIFIED CUSTOMER We just purchased a used 2006 Dodge Dakota. Decozen called and pursued us after we stated that we were not interested in this truck for various issues. Decozen's management stated that the dealership would correct the engine lights and all the outstanding codes, including replacing the radiator, battery and thermostat for the set price we offered. We...
Service
Value
Returns
Quality
taniak1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/10/13
The worst experience ever. I ordered from Germany a year ago and received only the half. They don't answer emails, phone calls. So I decided that they have no intention to send me the rest. A few days after placing the order I received a call from my bank, they said that they had to cancell my visa card, because somebody was trying to use my visa to pay for the air tickets! I now believe it was...
svetoslavs1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/4/20
I ordered Smart Watch with Bluetooth Earbugs with 1000 MAH and I payed $30.98 but I received a wrong item. Cheap chinese 5$ bracelet and one piece of separate earbug. I was told that I'm only entitled for a $7 refund which was unacceptable due to wrong item delivered to me, The guy i spoke with said it is too expensive to send the item back to china witch means i have to pay for shipping even...
katiej83
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/19
My daughter's newborn was not sleeping and in a desperate effort to sort the situation, I sought help from Deearna's Maternity Agency's sleep clinic because my husband and I live 120 miles away and we were looking for some practical assistance. In response to my inquiry, I was sent a menu of options -- from a 30-minute consultation to 1 - 4 weeks of 24-hour contact by phone -- and I chose a...
nanao
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/21/14
Amazing clothing brand I particularly like how they are pairing fashion and philanthropy. And that trucker hat I got from them still receives compliments till now.

Tip for consumers:
All in all a great experience with this company. Will buy some Christmas gifts from them.

lisam94
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/28/14
These people are a scam Do not buy anything from them Rude disgusting scam who will overcharge and not give your money back I'm going to watchdog
leanneb62
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/20
Great site to use easy and quick and arrived promptly too would definitely recommend it to family and friends
dumbdydumd
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/7/20
I tried to buy a piano from one of their sub-organizations, Inside/Williaams.com. Turns out, a month later the site was blocked as a security threat and I have yet to receive my order. A computer geek at heart, I traced it to Deeja. This is not the only scam company that they run. It's from a high-risk country and it's run by a bunch of crooks. For your own sake, don't give them your...
naveenk24
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/17
Through this methodology PU student will experience systematic study pattern. There will be no confliction between the preparation for board exams and competitive exams, as both preparations will go consecutively. More importantly, the child must have an interest to learn at higher level. I strongly believe and recommend DEEKSHA NETWORK.
chidanandb
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/28/12
I Ordered HP Pavilion DV6000 INTEL Motherboard 434722-001 (Order no.#1731) on 10-June-2012 from this website and till date(29Sept2012) have not received motherboard. Also, no response for email request seeking information. Please donot order any goods from this website.
sapnat
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/14
Nice Agency
jennyj6
8 reviews
9 helpful votes
4/23/13
Bitcoin is a new online currency. It minimizes extra fees by cutting banks out of the process. I find this concerning for consumers. I think the internet needs more oversite, not less.
ismaeld10
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/12/14
The inventors or the stock market have moved and will continue to move heaven and earth to keep the status quo which maintains their clout over the markets. Let us not be blind to the Wall Street propaganda that investors are in control and, therefore, make the whole system viable. The invisible people hiding behind those solid walls (not the financial consultants but the rich elite) make the...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
I may be sure this portion of good socks as well wont be spoiled and want be damaged by some very interesting kids that just prefer to gather this and ungather this to lock and unlock them , I even do not know how one may be sure this will be some kind of pleasure for those who possess this items well well well I might ponder over this trick moments of being involved in such good deal
waddyw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/18
WARNING. A technician from this company came to fix heating on 5 yr old LG AC. Cooling working fine. Technician repaired leak and topped up gas. I believed him and paid invoice, stupidly without testing machine thoroughly before paying. After he left I tested and was not working, technician came back an hour later and after working on it for a while he comes in and tells me the compressor is...
asgdhf
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/14/20
Thanks for really nice service i always looking for good cleaning service for my office but today I got it
ajb52
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/14/21
They advertised an item for a specific price and instead of honoring the price they said it was a pricing error and refunded my money. When I explained false advertising and consumer fraud to the customer service they told me to deal with it.

Tip for consumers:
Do not use their website.

Products used:
None

Service
Shipping
Quality
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
ok
jacks296
1 review
3 helpful votes
1/13/14
Amazing cloud application for restoring the system online. We were using the enterprise version of Deep Freeze before this. With the deep freeze cloud now our system admin are easily handle the school computer labs from any where. They are really happy with it.
rallee
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/21/17
My prefered size is xl, but this t-shirt in xl does not fit. Wearing it looks like a bag. Bad, no return possible and also bad is the low quality print. There are only three colours, white, black, grey. Why not blue or green? Im not happy with my product an teespring, sorry.
kyras13
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/13/19
Well experienced and skilled staff. They provide a practical learning that really helps in clearing all the doubts and brings out a level of understanding, which is beneficial as it generates a level of thinking for other queries also.
adwrg
Adwr G.
87 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
Hello, Are you aware that you can reclaim the budgets you lost to fake brokers, Scammers who have snappily required money from you without earning anything from them? When it comes to Binary Options trade, there have been quite a few illustrations of people who have been tricked by a Broker and have lost a vast amount of money, Most of these brokers evade traders money reckoning these traders...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
cool and very intereting
augustinelovelings
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/5/20
Ever wondered why that girl in red got all eyes on her? Not just her red Gucci gown, but her alluring flavor that radiated from her lips! So sexy. This is her secret. Try one today
paulw119
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/4/16
We've been using DeepSurplus for years. They are dependable, communicate well and have a good attention to detail. We have never seen them miss part of an order or include the wrong thing, and we often have complicated orders that have dozens of different types of things from dozens of different categories (electric, ethernet, coax, misc. Mixed together). When it comes to shipping, the fulfill...
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
brandong119
5 reviews
14 helpful votes
11/16/19
I tried using Deepwebfoxes to obtain information about a company who had scammed me, and it turned out that they were bigger scammers than the company i asked them to get details on. They kept asking for more money on some lame excuses and did not deliver a single word or name that related to what i had asked for even though they assured me it was all correct. They even stole the identity of...

Tip for consumers:
Do not believe any good reviews or references as they are simply made up and added through hacking where possible

victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
Good trade deserves much temper concerning its best sides this might be very real to life to posess some good functions of this or that trade this might be very god for those who is interested in such great items or types
paigeh90
8 reviews
1 helpful vote
12/31/20
Ordered two cute dresses for my little niece. Arrived within given period and was in good condition. Fabric was smooth and of nice quality.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
i know how perfec this may be for me everytime i choose something interesting i prefer this to be cool for me for every moment and every particular case
jenniferl586
28 reviews
91 helpful votes
5/11/20
Decent streaming service but I had more results from searches with Tidal. I had an issue with Tidal and couldn't get my account up and running so I began service with Deezer. It was fine, just with less search results like stated, but the issue is when your account gets hacked. A quick jump to the company help center will reveal many, many others who've had their accounts hacked or piggy...
manuelo34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/21
I RECOMMEND IT TO EVERYONE, I GIVE MYSELF THE CONFIDENCE THAT MY COMPANY AND I NEEDED TO CLEAN UP UNWANTED INFORMATION ONLINE
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
emmaz8
1 review
5 helpful votes
1/25/19
I have had the pleasure of working with Defamation Lawyer Perth, team would highly recommend them and their professional approach to always to right by their clients.
colleenc8
3 reviews
33 helpful votes
9/21/17
These people are a joke. They call you 20 30 times a week when you don't even owe them anything or want anything you tell them to put you on the Do Not Call list they claim they do but they don't they're idiots they got a bunch of foreign idgits working for them. Organizations need to be shut down there nothing but harassment which I believe is 90 days in jail of the $500 fine
juanl105
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/29/19
I hired them for some personal Investigation work and they completed the work even before the turn around time. Totally Recommended.
ajf
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/18/13
This site is dangerous! I clicked on a Google image and it redericted me to the stated website. It said there were multiple viruses in my computer and offered to get rid of them. It took me to a fake page that looked like the computer page. I could tell it was fake for several reasons: Vista page, I have Windows 7; still in Internet Explorer; and it said there were 30 viruses!
kevinh922
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/25/20
I HAD THERE SERVICE AND IT WAS HORRIBLE. I SPOKE TO A JOE GARCIA THAT DOUBLE BILLED ME AND THE WORK DONE ON MY MACHINE WASNT EVEN DONE CORRECTLY. THERE ANTIVIRUS NEVER WORKS YOU ARE ALWAYS HAVING TO CALL THEM TO FIX IT. STAY AWAY FROM THESE CON ARTISTS.
marcusr116
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
11/28/20
Another dismal Chip forum. Avoid the place, NRG and ImagineThat run posters off the board that they disagree with. Both are very unprofessional moderators, and I use the word moderator very loosely.
nicholasc21
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
11/11/15
On 9/18/15 a $40 charge appeared on my checking account. At the time I was shopping for a car part a few days later and noticed this. I thought it was my safe deposit box so I called the bank inquiring if there was a discount since I thought that was the charge. At the first of October they charged for the box and I called to find it wasn't them on 9/18. I then called them and they said I must...
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
I may be sure this portion of good socks as well wont be spoiled and want be damaged by some very interesting kids that just prefer to gather this and ungather this to lock and unlock them , I even do not know how one may be sure this will be some kind of pleasure for those who possess this items well well well I might ponder over this trick moments of being involved in such good deal
kendallw37
Kendall W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
Effective and efficient. Kept me engaged and felt very informed when completed. I will use this site if needed again.
carterd7
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/15/13
Overall it was a good experience for me and I feel that it was very informative. Also, Tech Support was very helpful when I called them.
glenysd2
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/23/20
Deff sent me DVDs that did not work. Would not accept a return or grant a credit. There are lots of places to buy DVDs. This one of the worst. Failing grades for product, customer service, and attitude. Stay away!
hannahp205
Hannah P. – Deff Rep
Hi Glenys,
This is a very misleading review. You purchased a DVD boxset from the UK and were unaware of the Region restrictions when buying DVD or Blu-Rays from Europe. As you do not have a Region Free DVD player you are unable to play these products and we are unable to accept your return. As for customer service we despatched your order within 24 hours, we responded to your emails within hours. It's a shame that you felt we deserved this review.
roshanv
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/8/13
It's fun sharing with deffe. I have tried many other image sharing websites which offer free service among them Deffe turned out to be the website. Most of the functions are bug free. When it comes to customer service the techs are really good and finds the solution on the spot. My experience is totally good and I would give 9/10
ts134
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/15
1 Star is overly generous. Avoid using Deffenbaugh for residential trash pickup if at all possible. They skip our house regularly, and when I call in to let them know, they're rude and say someone will be coming back but no one ever does. When we finally threw in the towel and switched services they stated there were no missed pickups on our record, and again they were rude. Worst customer...
justina226
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
7/31/20
The skin products were amazing and works quite well. I would recommend people giving it a try as eradicate skin problems and rejuvenate dieing skin
rynies
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/25/18
Verified purchase
100% Satisfied with the services rendered. Will recommend this product to all my family and friends. And will definitely continue to use this product.
christopha
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/9/19
Nice site that delivers on what they sell. Looks like something pretty new and not well known but they have nice products and ship pretty fast. Bought a shelf for my shoes and a watch
rockm9
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/27/19
There can be several reasons leading to clogged drain. One of the reasons is having a leaky faucet in the bathroom or kitchen and it is essential to have them repaired in time by an experienced and efficient plumber. When entrusted with the task of drain cleaning, the efficient plumber will first of all try to learn about the reasons leading to clogged drain. They will decide on the type of...
jenniferr429
189 reviews
274 helpful votes
11/22/18
This site does not even work. It is a site that has been closed down possibly for fraudulent transactions. The site has been down a while now. If you have made purchases with this site, reach out to your Attorney General.
victoriak17
Victoria K.
4,366 reviews
3 helpful votes
1/19/21
Cool
josa12
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/7/17
I was looking for affordable programs that could enhance my knowledge and skills. I got it in the form of Degree for Life Experience.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
ок
andrer21
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/24/18
DEI is an easy and convenient way to shop. I have a small baby and therefore it becomes difficult for me to go out and shop. In order to fulfill my need for daily essentials, I place my orders at DEI. Moreover, I am really happy to say they always deliver all my items on time as promised. Thank you guys for making everything easy for me.
ryanb343
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/11/18
I have worked with Deinde for 2 months. They have in-depth knowledge of BIM, great communication and response time was very responsive. My overall experience with this company was overall good. Thanks Deinde Engineers.
alexandras8
anastasia a.
9,751 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/19/21
good moment for me to be better and say yes to many thins i may try as well it might be very serious and so funny for me to be very good and so great in giving some new things to grow
sultanm12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/20
It's difficult to find the customized filter bag in my local area. I stumbled upon this website when I desperately looking for a manufacturer who can customize our filter bag. The service was pretty good. They also provide HEPA, pocket, air, and liquid cartridges.

Tip for consumers:
Just contact them, the information on the website is too general and probably you can't find information you want.

anjir
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/19
"Hello Guys, The trip was so awesome and all the arrangements are done very neatly. We enjoyed a lot. Thanks a lot for your efforts. Appreciate your efforts made for the same."
johnn578
14 reviews
1,037 helpful votes
5/29/19
Although they have an excellent foundation (Christian, the Owner's own book about Wealth), and the parents have built a solid reputation based on honesty and hard work, some of their people need serious lessons in customer service, commitment to clients and value for the money. Beware of writing negative reviews of some of their sales people - they'll immediately stick you with a legal attack...
misshad
Missha D.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/19/21
After many many emails & having to do a disput with PayPal, I think putting this complaint on SiteJabber made the difference in getting this settled. I have been paid in full, I still have the product & willing to return it if they pay the shipping. Have not received a reply about this. Many thanks on how this turn out. I'm raising my rating to 3 Stars & not 4 only because I'm leary about doing...
roberts416
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/22/16
Good service, good people, and good knowledge. Did an awesome professional website design and really helped with new ideas to boost a new business. I would recommend Zoiden!
israela44
Israel A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/22/20
Verified purchase
Impressive! Except that we do not have the facility of a credit card. We would appreciate email prompt ahead of each due payments. Thank you.
andrewm494
10 reviews
24 helpful votes
11/26/19
I worked for this company for 3years in Australia at Etihad Stadium now called marvel stadium. I found the staff and management to be the most unprofessional I have worked with in my 30 year career within the hospitality industry! I was surrounded by narcissists, racists and bullies. Young students who would knock you down to get ahead of you. The food was incredibly overpriced and very...
heatherh138
4 reviews
3 helpful votes
8/14/18
The food was Committees, large servings and pleasant environment. I can only recommend. The menu is quite good and not expensive. But let coffee elsewhere. Lack of Zomato menu, so you have to visit their website.
catalinp1
7 reviews
6 helpful votes
1/8/19
Do not apply for a ticket refund with them! I did not receive compensation from air company but they said I did and ask for a fee that is half of the money that they said I have received. I have not received money and they keep sending me emails that they have confirmation about the money! Not true! They said no fee if I do not have any compensation but still ask for money. All the reviews on...
tomt10
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/13
Placed an order, paid for it. Never received the order, never got my money back, no one replied to emails or voicemails which I left on the answering machine.
andrewr932
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/20
I have had good experiences with Delcampe sellers over the years but recently had a bad experience with a seller, I paid for an item but never received it, seller( Rocha83) provided a tracking number, but item never left France, seller claims to have started a claim with French Post, to date he has provided no evidence of such a claim or updates, in fact I sent two messages seeking an update...
carlaf14
31 reviews
60 helpful votes
3/19/18
We don't use a lot of low-voltage automotive wiring products but we found DelCity when looking for 16- and 18gauge insulated wire for a project. They have an extensive assortment in all standard gauges used for automotive repair and offer as short as 100'foot spools in most sizes - shorter lengths in larger wire too. Also a ton of crimp connectors, insulated tubing, circuit breakers and...