We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    DDoS-GUARD

Corporate Values

Overview

DDoS-GUARD has a consumer rating of 4.31 stars from 13 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with DDoS-GUARD most frequently mention protection service. DDoS-GUARD ranks 4th among Cyber Security sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I have got the most reliable and stable DDoS protection service for my game servers!
  • Due to ddos-guard.net service I have no issues with DDoS attacks.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate DDoS-GUARD?
Top Positive Review

“Not a bad service”

Elliot W.
3/14/20

Great service, worth your money. If you still suffer and you have problems with stability-try DDoS-GUARD, it's like a breath of fresh air, after all the nedohoster.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“STAY CLEAR OF DDOS-GUARD”

Moofie S.
9/21/20

STAY CLEAR FROM DDOS-GUARD. On 9/10/2020 I purchased Layer 7 DDoS protection in hopes that they would be able to solve my DDoS issues that I had been having. After a week of continuous DDoS attacks, even denial from their staff that the malicious traffic is even reaching my server, and refusing to refund me for their lack of ddos protection, I have migrated to sonicfast.io and no longer face any issues. In summary, DDOS-Guard is a rip off and will not protect you when you get attacked. An utter rip off of my money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (13)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

ddos protection service (5) ddos attacks (5)
moofies
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 21st, 2020
STAY CLEAR FROM DDOS-GUARD.

On 9/10/2020 I purchased Layer 7 DDoS protection in hopes that they would be able to solve my DDoS issues that I had been having.

After a week of continuous DDoS attacks, even denial from their staff that the malicious traffic is even reaching my server, and refusing to refund me for their lack of ddos protection, I have migrated to sonicfast.io and no longer face any issues.

In summary, DDOS-Guard is a rip off and will not protect you when you get attacked. An utter rip off of my money.
ronw403
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 27th, 2020
This company is illegally protecting altaway. Xyz which is attacking a game server i have been playing on for years. I rate this company bad for allowing illegal hosting and not helping to shut it down.
elliotw27
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2020
Great service, worth your money. If you still suffer and you have problems with stability-try DDoS-GUARD, it's like a breath of fresh air, after all the nedohoster.
aloinv
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 1st, 2019
Due to ddos-guard.net service I have no issues with DDoS attacks. My website is well DDoS protected and web site runs smoothly and reliable.
zacharym83
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 9th, 2019
DdoS-guard.net has provided me with quality and secure DDoS protection service on sweet terms. I appreciate it.
danc431
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 12th, 2019
That is high level of the service. Thanks you guys. I contacted them when I was under attack. They helped me to overcome it and now I have complete DDoS protection to my sites.
sheldons21
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 12th, 2018
I have got the most reliable and stable DDoS protection service for my game servers! Their free DNS hosting, SSL certificate, CDN are also important and useful for me. Thanks.
marios102
1 review
3 helpful votes
September 24th, 2019
My servers overlived severe DDoS attacks and I had to protected them against these things and ddos-guard.net helped me much in making my servers well DDoS protected.
samanthan20
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 15th, 2017
Well if you need a decent DDoS protection service for your IT business, ddos-guard.net is right to have a deal with! Highly recommeded!
marenj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 30th, 2017
Have never thought that it's possible to find such quality and secure DDoS protection service. I'm grateful to ddos-guard.net for their excellent service.
alisong27
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 29th, 2017
My servers needed to be DDoS protected and ddos-guard.net was advised me to try as they are proven to be the best in delivering DDoS protection all over the IT world. Use them with no doubts.
sandrad79
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 23rd, 2017
To have my websites well DdoS protected is important for me and I have used ddos-guard.net service for this and want to say they are really good. My sites work with no DDoS attacks and I like to feel safe and sound now.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
robertr242
1 review
1 helpful vote
January 31st, 2017
I needed reliable and cheap DDoS protection service and my friend advised me to use it from ddos-guard.net. And I did it. And I like the way they protect my game servers against any DDoS attacks.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the DDoS-GUARD staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Powerful and complete DDoS Protection for your business. Remote website protection, protected hosting, VDS and more. Instant Activation and 24/7 DDoS Response Team.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about DDoS-GUARD?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.3
13 reviews
Have a question about DDoS-GUARD?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business