Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of DDoS-GUARD

DDoS-GUARD reviews

Is this your business?
10 reviews
Tel: +31 20 808 7317
support@ddos-guard.net

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

zacharym83
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/19
DdoS-guard.net has provided me with quality and secure DDoS protection service on sweet terms. I appreciate it.
aloinv
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/19
Due to ddos-guard.net service I have no issues with DDoS attacks. My website is well DDoS protected and web site runs smoothly and reliable.
marios102
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/24/19
My servers overlived severe DDoS attacks and I had to protected them against these things and ddos-guard.net helped me much in making my servers well DDoS protected.
danc431
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/12/19
That is high level of the service. Thanks you guys. I contacted them when I was under attack. They helped me to overcome it and now I have complete DDoS protection to my sites.
sheldons21
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/18
I have got the most reliable and stable DDoS protection service for my game servers! Their free DNS hosting, SSL certificate, CDN are also important and useful for me. Thanks.
marenj4
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/30/17
Have never thought that it's possible to find such quality and secure DDoS protection service. I'm grateful to ddos-guard.net for their excellent service.
alisong27
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/29/17
My servers needed to be DDoS protected and ddos-guard.net was advised me to try as they are proven to be the best in delivering DDoS protection all over the IT world. Use them with no doubts.
samanthan20
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/15/17
Well if you need a decent DDoS protection service for your IT business, ddos-guard.net is right to have a deal with! Highly recommeded!
robertr242
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/31/17
I needed reliable and cheap DDoS protection service and my friend advised me to use it from ddos-guard.net. And I did it. And I like the way they protect my game servers against any DDoS attacks.
sandrad79
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/23/17
To have my websites well DdoS protected is important for me and I have used ddos-guard.net service for this and want to say they are really good. My sites work with no DDoS attacks and I like to feel safe and sound now.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the DDoS-GUARD staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
DDoS-GUARD?
Post Review