SiteJabber was developed
in part with a grant from the
US Government’s NSF
SiteJabber for Business
Review of RoseWholesale

RoseWholesale reviews

2875 reviews
19%
Shenzhen, GuangDong, China
Tel: + (1)888-969-8881 + (001)888-969-8881
Ticket title "Reply from Sitejabber"
Contact Us

2,875 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
804
Value
738
Shipping
794
Returns
522
Quality
699

All Reviews

estelac2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

I bought 5 blouses and 1 dress. I received first package with 4 blouses and later I learned that other 2 items where sent in another package. Time passed and although I asked several times they did not have an answer for me. Today they tell me that delivery company could not deliver on time so If I wanted my package I would have to pay re-send fee, or it would be destroyed. Though I paid for a "suppose "delivery insurance". What kind of service is that? Horrible. I was waiting for this items to come to see if I would buy some other items, but forget it...

Advertisement
jacquir2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/25/17

Wow!! I am so pleased with this company, it gives me the option to buy items of clothing that every other Plus size women is wearing.I have purchased on-line from Rose Wholesale twice, both times purchasing 7 items each. I find that the clothing I brought is absolutely wonderful, styles and colours great, what has arrived is exactly as pictured on the site and also the description of the article is spot on! I'm so pleased to have found this Company as in Tasmania we don't have much choice for the plus size women and I have found that yes you have to take the time to look at each measurement given for each individual item, it is definitely worth doing as everything I have got has fitted me beautifully, and so many people have taken notice! The purchasing process was fantastic, easy and if you had a question the on-line consultants were brilliant to deal with, prompt and nice to converse with!! Both times I have had items delivered to me, I have been surprised at the cheap freight and thought they may take ages to come but low and behold they were delivered between 14-20 days after my order was lodged. So to me this Company holds up its promise in everything they offer and I will continue shopping with them for as long as they are around.

Tip for consumers: So long as you take the time to measure yourself and when ordering check item for the measurement (as a 3xxx may not be the same in every item for example the bust measurement maybe different by 4cm) but I take the time to look at the measurements and I have never had any trouble with the sizing. "Everything I've brought fits just as I wanted it to!!!!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
manonc3
1 review
1 helpful vote
2/25/17

I ordered a skirt from this company January 14th and I am STILL waiting for my order. I have written several times to the company and I have not heard back. I have seen very similar reviews of people not receiving their orders after months of waiting. The company does NOTHING about it. They simply leave a pandering, "copy and paste" type of response saying, "They cannot track the order because of the shipment the customer chose and to check your local post office" I don't believe all these "lost" orders could be just a coincidence. Funny how other companies manage to get their orders to their customers. They take your money, don't give you your product and also won't reissue or refund your order. AVOID THIS COMPANY AT ALL COSTS! BEWARE!

katalinz
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I ordered a 24 Pcs Fiber Face Makeup Brushes Set with Brush Bag. The product arrived within a month. Product was just as described both appearance and quality wise. Have now used it a couple of times and although the brushes a very soft, they were very well. Based on my experience I recommend this seller and their product.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lauraf94
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I ordered a dress it was the wrong size
Laura Flores
41 canary circle
Soperton Ga. 30457
help me with this please

alessandrop13
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

I'm from Brazil and I did not know the site Rose Wholesale.
I confess that I bought some parts with a little fear, because buying through the internet from an unknown site is complicated. However, the layout of the site, the products, and the e-commerce automations have made me quieter.
I bought 3 pieces. The 3 pieces arrived in perfect condition and sooner than I imagined. The products are of the highest quality, but we must pay attention to the measurements, because for us Brazilians, the pieces are a bit small. You have to pay attention to the measures they put on the site!
Anyway, everything was perfect. I have nothing to say but perfect.
We have already made 2 more purchases and we are waiting for our products to arrive!
I recommend buying from http://www.rosewholesale.com/.
I loved it
Bye Bye!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kathym140
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/22/17

I previously wrote a review regarding this on line site, there site looks appealing, hundreds of items, low prices, beautiful models in couture, truth is, some pieces may be not bad, they may fit if your a large for example and go to a 2xl, (Asian sizing) even than if your fairly tall I'm 5ft7, a dress will be more like a top.

The quality in the pictures, looks beautiful but truth is there someone else's photos and copies of other designers clothes, free people, anthropology, would I like a copy for a fraction of a two hundred dollar dress? Yaaas but it odds are won't be same quality as real designer.

Material is bizzare, maybe cheap rayon, maybe some new undiscovered material like recycled shower curtains?

Shipping cost is high, I myself paid $30 to ship to Canada, (most sites offer free) items came bit by bit, and took well over a mth, I have bought many items from China and some came in a week, so this place must use lowest shipping method possible (by boat) for thirty bucks should be a lot quicker.

Next up, items I ordered almost two months ago were on back order, they are no longer in stock? Well they were when ordered but OK, this did not stop them from stealing money and not bothering to email me advising they do not have, I was told to pick something else and wait again, pls I do not want this junk.

They certainly do not want to refund you, the only way you will get contact or money back is if you used PayPal or credit card, if you send PayPal in after them you may get some or all money back, this company is sneaky too at last.minute they provided PayPal with a tracking number proof was delivered

But this does not prove what was delivered!!!

I apologize my review is so long but this was worst experience I have ever had with a online store, I have bought tons off net and never encountered such garbage.

Pls do not waste your money, time on this bs, support american made items, there is no inspection done on this items neither, fabric, dye they use so on, least clothes, items here sold from China must pass inspection, especially earrings made in China.

Buyer beware of this shorty site, and sister company rosegal, I heard they are changing name to fashion mirror so beware.

I did receive some money back when I escalated claim and some proof that items not sent by them admitting it n an email as proof.

Good luck stay away from ROSEGAL and ROSEGAL wholesale!!!!!

johna621
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/17

Paid for my order 10 Jan, it is now 22 Feb and still NOT arrived. Did on line chat to sort out and got no answers!

dc138
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/21/17

Ordered a shirt over 2 months ago and never received my order. Contacted the company and was told they would get back to me.

renniem
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/20/17

Placed my order Dec. 7th, I believe, it is now February 20 and have not received it, emailed them several times telling them I want my money back, they keep telling me it was shipped. I want my FULL refund, including shipping. I will continue to leave comments and reviews wherever I can until I receive ALL my money back.

connieh51
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/19/17

The delivery time takes weeks..... and if something you order is back ordered they want to wait until everything is the items come in to ship.... refund is not a full refund they only give you part of your money because it changes the shipping charge.

nzs
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/17

I have made several clothing orders from Rose Wholesale and have found that the items I have bought have matched the product photos and descriptions well. The Quality of the fabrics used has been excellent. The only thing I will say is that the sizing on the site is small, ie, if you are usually an XL, you might find you are more of a XXXL. Check the sizing on the actual product with the measurements and you will be fine. It's nice to find something different.Their points program is worth joining.

sarac89
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/19/17

I purchased several items, and was very skeptical because I was concerned that at such a low price the items would have to sacrifice quality. I was pleasantly surprised when I received them and they fitted exactly as the measurements had said they would, and were well made! I absolutely love my vintage dress - it's the best one I've found and it was cheap as chips! Will definitely be back again!

karinac16
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/19/17

Been two months and nothing. Sent several e-mails and get an automated response. Nothing has been resolved. DO NOT BUY ANYTHING from this place.

chrisu13
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/19/17

This is a TERRIBLE online company! Do not do business with them! 25 days after placing an order and I've received nothing and no reply to emails.

sandrar36
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/17

I received my order in 7 days which was great. My shoes are beautiful just a little tight around the top part of foot only if it came in half sizes or wide but i can wear them, i love them. More beautiful than the picture. I also bought 2 set of jewerly and they are perfect. Thanks. I read a lot of reviews about how bad this company is but from my orders i will be ordering again. P.S can you please put sizes in american sizes I wear a size 18 but i don't know what size to get from your size chart. Love your company. Thanks

kevinf75
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/18/17

Rose Wholesale has 1,000's of product to choose from. I recently purchased four pairs of pants and a corset for my wife, and I receive my order fast. All the items I ordered were packaged well and had absolutely no defects in the clothing. Everything that was ordered was true to size and fit perfectly. I was even able to track my order with ease. I'm an all around happy customer due to Rose Wholesale. I've had bad online shopping experiences in the oast, but Rose Wholesale has open my eyes and shown me that there are still good online businesses that care about the customer and not just making money. Rose Wholesale has got a loyal lifetime customer in me... And I'd recommend Rose Wholesale to anybody... Thank you for the best online shopping experience ever.

davidc479
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/16/17

Amazing selection and great original products I could spend hours just browising at all their stuff, delivery not instant but was within 10 days as stated and well worth waiting for. Very happy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
louiseh45
6 reviews
4 helpful votes
2/15/17

I ordered three blouses recently. I received two, but one was sized so badly it didn't come close to fitting. They promised me a replacement and said to give the other to charity, which I did. Unfortunately, the replacement never came (it's been close to 2 months now) and the third blouse never arrived, either. I have complained at least 3 times and have been told they were shipped. The tracking info on both only have them making it to some dispursement place in China and never leaving there. I have just requested a refund for those two blouses, but don't have much hope of getting it. I would not recommend this company to anyone, which is sad because I was so excited to find it and the products were so cute. Like the old saying goes, if it seems too good to be true, it probably isn't.

trishap10
1 review
4 helpful votes
2/11/17

I should have seen the low reviews and all the other people who never got what they ordered. I never got my dress. I ordered it for Christmas and here it is Valentine's Day and it is still not here. It is a pain to complain and if you didn't buy insurance, then they literally say, "well sorry, that is the Chinese shipping people's problem." you are then asked to pay AGAIN, half of a new order to get your items. DO NOT DO THIS. This comes of out of China and is a scam- they take your money, after many months, no items. I feel so dumb right now that I got duped.

kirstyw6
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/11/17

I have ordered twice now on Rose Wholesale and am in the process of placing a third order. They have got lovely clothes at real, wholesale prices and, generally, the measurements match, and the quality is good. The only thing I will caution users about is the sizing - double check the measurements and do not order based on the fact that you're a medium here in New Zealand. The sizes run much smaller than average. Also, the maxim of "You get what you pay for" applies here. If an item is very cheap (under $10NZD), then be cautious. The quality you are sacrificing may not be worth the dollars saved.

annas198
1 review
8 helpful votes
2/10/17

This is a scam. If you don't purchase insurance on what you buy don't expect to get it. It is their way of scamming you out of money because they can blame the shipping company on why you didn't receive what you bought. I ordered my daughter a sweatshirt for Christmas and because I didn't pay for insurance on it, she won't be getting it. Their solution was to give me half off another one and I'm supposed to pay the other half and then they will ship out a new one. Nice try! I'm not wasting anymore money on this site. Just know that you disappointed a very exited child.

jimr75
10 reviews
5 helpful votes
2/10/17

I ordered two men's watches. They said it could take up to 25 business days. It's now been 51 business days and no watches. I have submitted several support tickets which have gone unanswered.

Rose Wholesale wrote telling me to send a request to Customer Service. I have submitted over seven support tickets which all have gone unanswered. They suggested that the watches are at my post office. I checked with my local post office and they have nothing from Rose Wholesale. They then suggested that I haven't given it enough time. They obviously did not check my order or they would know it has exceeded the 25 business days they claimed it would take.

If you want the same merchandise and actually receive it, try TopHatter. You bid but you actually receive your merchandise.

If you like throwing or burning money, ROSE WHOLESALE is for you.

davidm281
7 reviews
10 helpful votes
2/9/17

I thought that by the costs of shipping, that I would get items quickly. NOT!!!
Items ordered in November for Christmas never arrived on time. I did get a partial order a month later, and the rest just showed up. IT IS FEBRUARY!!!!!
They also gave me a partial refund on shipping, nice considering I STILL DO NOT HAVE ITEMS!!!!

The customer service is really good.....at stringing you along. They finally said if I did not get it by January 24th they would give me a refund. Of course they neglected to tell you they would be closed for two weeks starting the 26th!!!

I would tell EVERYONE thinking of shopping with them to NOT. Help put them OUT OF BUSINESS!!!

of course they will give you a phony SO SORRY, to make you feel better!!!

pamelae19
1 review
6 helpful votes
2/9/17

I have send several messages since but still nobody has reply. Says that my order has been shipped partially but I didn't receive no shipping information. I have order 25 watches and I want them to be send together in one package. Send this several times in message but nobody reply. Bad service. My order is from Febr 2.

1 rating was submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

586 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the RoseWholesale staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
tamsinh1
Tamsin H.
2 days, 6 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
larryr63
Larry R.
2 days, 8 hours ago
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the RoseWholesale staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

343 Photos for RoseWholesale

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RoseWholesale?
Post Review