Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MiniInTheBox

MiniInTheBox reviews

1826 reviews
72%
Categories: Wholesale Clothing
Beijing, 100015, China
feedback@lightinthebox.com
Happy Halloween! Fun & cool gadgets!
Visit Us

1,826 Reviews From Our Community

Rating Distribution

Detailed Rating Summary

Service
209
Value
196
Shipping
208
Returns
141
Quality
189

All Reviews

mishag3
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/23/17

I ordered nail supplies on 2/17/17 and paid additional for it to be expedited within 5-10 DAYS and the ability to track your order. The order was split in 3. One can't be found. The other two shows Hong Kong since 2/21/17 it is now 3/23/17. I am constantly opening trouble tickets they close them all stating they are duplicates, but with no valuable resolution. The last response says if no package after 3/21/17 they will fully refund me. Well it has come and gone and their response is it will be here by 10/9/17. I believe this company is a scam. Please don't order from them.

Advertisement
johnm1019
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/22/17

Why I ever bothered with this firm I do not know. You get bombarded with emails with all these offers but despite taking my money 3 weeks ago no goods and no replies to my emails

ignaciof8
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/18/17

Hombre Reloj Deportivo Reloj de Moda Reloj de Pulsera Cuarzo JaponésLED Calendario Resistente al Agua Dos Husos Horarios alarma Reloj

Hombre Reloj Deportivo Reloj de Moda Reloj de Pulsera Cuarzo JaponésLED Calendario Resistente al Agua Dos Husos Horarios alarma Reloj

31 / 12 / 1969

Una vez más, excelente, bonito producto en perfecto estado y un servicio de transporte impecable. No suelo escribir en sitios así, pero una compra tras otra me ha demostrado que esta página brinda excelencias empresariales con una relación calidad/precio imbatible.

Ojalá muchas empresas aprendieran de esta filosofía de trato al cliente con modos sobresalientes y ofertando una excepcional gama de productos muy variados, con precios tan atractivos y la gran calidad que se adquiere.

Como este reloj realmente fantástico.

adrianoz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

I ordered 25-02-1027 a leather I-Pad case from "miniinthebox".
Product was shipped the very same day and was delivered at my address in approx. 2 weeks, much faster than expected!
Second surprise was the quality of the leather protection case! I-Pad fits in perfectly and is now well protected.

I only have one small remark....
There are good openings in the case for the camera lenses at both sides and the on/off button. Only missing opening is for the button at the side of the I-Pad to set the sound high/low/off.
But this is such a small failure that I never considered of returning the case as I am very happy with quality and colour of it.

brunov6
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

Je commande souvent sur le site minilnthebox
J'adore celui-ci
Tout est bon chez eux
Le délai est un peu long mais les prix défient toute la concurrence
Je recommande

karena122
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/17/17

recebi todos os meus pedidos corretamente! continuarei comprado e indico miniInthebox para todos! chegou na data prevista e igualzinho das fotos dos vendedores!

sidneys33
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/17

otimo site para compras online recomendo demorou 20 dias para chegar, mais valeu muito a pena produtos chegaram conforme anuncio do vendedor e de otima qualidade, em breve estarei comprando novamente

lucasc27
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

This website is very good! you can find lots of stuff in a good price. I recommend to make your order here. I think the only bad point is that the product may take a long time to get in your home depending of the place you live. It's not a big deal though.

heikod
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I ordered two wrist bands for my apple watch. The quality is excellent. The bands really are very high quality and do fit as if those were made by apple themselves. The price is priceless.

Also contacting customer support is very easy and they are very responsive. I was impressed that they answer in my own language even though they are based out of China. By the way - it is not "cheap google translate" but a real translation where they even cover complex grammar.

I can only recommend to deal with Mini in the Box. Will stay there and even try the other platforms they provide like Light in the Box.

Guys - keep up your quality and responsiveness. You will become VERY rich!!!

Meanwhile, I placed the next order. Looking forward receiving my next wrist and for my Apple Watch. Keep it going :-)

Tip for consumers: Select the Tax and Duty insurance. It really helps to avoid paying additional import taxes.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
enricos1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

Un particolare ringraziamento all'Azienda che ha provveduto a farmi recapitare l'oggetto a sue spese con posta prioritaria raccomandata, in circa 20 giorni. Il connettore funziona perfettamente! Di ottima costruzione e ben confezionato. Sono molto soddisfatto!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jonif3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

Made a 1st buy to test the service, and both the service and the product were fine.
Have already made others purchases and recommended to others.

tatiannea
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

Os produtos são de ótima qualidade o único porém é a demora na entrega. Os preços são tentadores, as vezes eles dividem a entrega dos produtos para não pagarmos taxas. São produtos bons e a aparência é igual ao do catalogo visto. No meu caso

elizabeths192
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/14/17

Es una página confiable, el producto llega en buen estado y son muy parecidos a las imágenes, aunque tarde un poco en llegar.

danielp140
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

I need to buy more, the gadjets are very good!!!!
I buy eletronic products to use in my course, and I don't have any problems.

gerryb28
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/13/17

Why I chose to do business with people who don't know how to tell the truth, is just stupid, I place an order and expect to receive the goods, but this company is just so untrustworthy and uses your founds to operate its business, call it an interest free loan if you like, For a thirty dollar gift order placed six weeks ago and never received why do I deal with unscrupulous no shop front shysters.

Shipping
raquels5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

Me gustan mucho los collares, he comprado varias veces y son muy baratos :)
Las carcasas de celulares también están buenas.

heberts
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

J'ai acheté sur ce site et reçu ce que j'ai commandé. Après plusieurs commandes une seul a été retardé a la douane, et une perdue, je les ai informé et renvoyé de nouveau. Le port reste raisonnable et arrive à la porte de ma maison.

rodrigou1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

recomendo o site, produtos de qualidade valores super em conta, vale muito a pena esperar, recomendo a todos

josei9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

ótima experiencia de compra, um excelente atendimento pós venda.

muito satisfeito com a Miniln The Box, recomendo para meus amigos e parentes.

drykap
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

São pessoas atenciosas ,cuidadosos e sempre dispostos a ajudar e o melhor a entrega e realmente no prazo.

kimberleyi1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/13/17

ik ben heel tevreden over mini in the box. ze zijn steeds vriendelijk en lossen uw vragen of klachten heel snel op. de leveringen zijn steeds in orde. al bijna 5jaar koop ik bij deze leverancier. goed gedaan!!! goed bezig!!!

adrianal9
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

Melhor site para compra, produtos sempre entregues. Os relógios comprados são lindos e de ótimo material com a bateria funcionando perfeitamente. Com certeza recomendo a compra dos relógios para todos. Em relação ao tempo de espera, demorou cerca de 3 meses, tempo normal quando compro nesse site, o que demora mesmo é a entrega pelos Correios do Brasil. Estou muito satisfeita com a compra e com o site.

Tip for consumers: Tenham paciência para esperar, porque demora, mas chega com certeza.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jeffg97
8 reviews
3 helpful votes
3/12/17

Miniinthebox is a cool place to shop for unneeded things. I have always enjoyed looking for unique stuff. Mini has this. It also has about anything else you might need or want. Prices are cheap and shipping is free. The shipping time is slow. Products are shipped on a slow boat from China...SERIOUSLY! So be patient and enjoy the savings and unique products :)

mellyr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

I loved my new case, I have used this company many times, and have never been disappointed, I would definitely recommend them, there is so much choice,

samantham86
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/12/17

Sito ben fatto con moltissimi prodotti . L'assistenza clienti è anche molto disponibile a risolvere i problemi e a fornire rimborsi in caso di mancata ricezione del pacco entro la data prevista.
Purtroppo le spedizioni ordinarie sono mediante posta classica e ho ricevuto più volte alcuni articoli danneggiati.

2 ratings were submitted through the SiteJabber Browser Extension

186 Questions & Answers

Below are questions from consumers with answers from the MiniInTheBox staff and other consumers. Do not write reviews in this section - click here to write a review
Ask a question
harik10
Hari k.
6 days, 1 hour ago
Answer
minii
Mini I. [MiniInTheBox Rep]
A: Sorry that we don't accept payment on delivery by cash.
Thanks for your inquiry.
1 day, 2 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
samanthaf28
samantha F.
1 week, 4 days ago
Answer
minii
Mini I. [MiniInTheBox Rep]
A: Please log in to your account on our site and go to My Order; then, click the related Order Number that you need help with to submit a ticket for customer service. They will be glad to provide professional help. You may refer to this link: http://www.miniinthebox.com/knowledge-base/c1169/a2118.html
1 day, 2 hours ago
Helpful answer
0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Add your answer
Posting guidelines
See 20 more questions
See more Q&A
Questions? Get answers from the MiniInTheBox staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

63 Photos for MiniInTheBox

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MiniInTheBox?
Post Review