Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Dear-Lover.com

Dear-Lover.com reviews

193 reviews
EA-9 Honglida Street Fengze
Quanzhou, Fujian 360218, China
Tel: +86-595-22912880
support1@dear-lover.com

193 Reviews From Our Community

Service
14
Value
14
Shipping
15
Returns
9
Quality
16

All Reviews

dibyac
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/19

I love Dear Lover clothes as they are affordable and super trendy. I have tons to choose from and they fit true to size. They have the designs and patterns based on the recent trends and keep bringing in new stock. I would definitely recommend buying clothes from this site

silviaf19
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/30/19

Ho provato i costumi . Sono adorabili e di buon tessuto. Molto soddisfatta è entusiasta non vedo l'ora di provarne altri . Le taglie sono giuste e la spedizione super veloce

luisianar
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/19

Questo abito è davvero come in foto. Bellissimo. La descrizione è precisa Ed esatta. Consiglio tutti di acquistare su questo sito

moniaw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/19

gorsze rzeczy niz na aliexpress, nie polecam beznadziejna jakosc, lepiej na aliexpress bo tam przynajmniej spory mozna zakladac a tu nie zwracaja kasy

sabrinar49
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/26/19

Ho di recente provato i capi di questo brand e mi sono trovata benissimo, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Assolutamente da consigliare

ziah2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/21/19

I don't usually write reviews but I could not go without reviewing Dear-Lover. They are by far my favorite line of lingerie. Very nice quality and the cost is at its lowest. I was very surprised by the quality of the materials and the quality of sewing.
Customer service was extremely friendly and helpful, knowledgeable of their products and willing to help by answering all of my questions. Another thing I like about Dear Lover is the fast processing and shipping time.
Wonderful company, I'm happy you are a big part of my life!

Tip for consumers: Give them a try and you won't be disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wafab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

Wonderful ... I liked the products very much and the delivery time is very short and this is fine for me. The quality of the products is high and as in the picture exactly. I loved this site and will stay daer lover my dear

alessandrap9
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/19

I love their products, they have a wonderful quality and they dress really well, affordable price and many styles available, punctuality in shipping and high quality products

caterinah
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/19

I like this brand a lot! Amazing quality lingerie, quick delivery. The material is great and so well done. It fits true to size! Highly recommended

valeriag15
3 reviews
5 helpful votes
6/14/19

I order two item: white shorts and lovely dress. They are perfect! Speedy delivery. Good quality. I recommend this brand.

seths59
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

excellent shopping I love clothes. the fabric is great. the stitches are great. it was a fast and safe shopping. I advise. you can definitely secure it. dresses are more beautiful than visual

serenab23
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/19

I buy online a lot and I was really impressed by the quality of the dresses comparing it with the prices! Great deal!

landiweg
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/6/19

I loved every single item, I loved that the image and the actual clothing look alike. The material quality is great, I didn't expect it at all. I'm impressed.

roxyr8
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

Beautiful all the clothes they have! Reliable staff and the package arrives in a short time! Excellent material and perfect fit. The clothes that arrived are beautiful and dress that is a marvel

mariaa362
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/19

I really like this brand the clothes are beautiful and not expensive I recommend it to all the girls :)

marialidag
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I love the products of this brand! High quality and very very lovely design! I choose two dresses and they arrived very soon. So if you desire wear something in this shop, few days and it will be in your home.

carmelai
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

the clothes are perfect and fit with wonder. Excellent and resistant material. advice to buy I was satisfied.

romaissaav
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Nice quality and and shipment, i wasn't expecting them to be that good because the price is so cheep

maryk660
Mary K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Nice selection of clothes in very affordable prices! Loved the shorts and would recommend the site to others

giovannad9
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

The products is perfect the quality products is perfect!!!!!! I love these dress congratulations for the beautiful web site!

stefanijaa
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/31/19

Dear lover is super company. I ordered few dresses and all are stunning. I highly recommanded this store.

christinas334
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/19

I was impressed! The prices are so affordable and the quality is outstanding! I recommend them to anyone! I made 3 Youtube videos showing the products under holyfitwomen. I tried dresses, leotards & lingerie and everything was soft, well maid, is sized accurately & super fashionable. I tried uploading more photos in the 6 different outfits but I don't know how to convert to JPEG so snapped one in my favorite leotard from them.

rosieg34
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/29/19

Not only the prices are really low, the quality of the clothes is also impressive. Their size chart is very accurate and they have an amazing customer service.

melh60
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/27/19

Incredible items of good quality, low prices and excellent customer service. I have ten pieces of clothing and they fit the photos shown on the web, the sizes correspond to the description.

sandyaelm
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/19

es barata y me llego sin problema a mi casa https://youtu.be/cTcFmHgHsvY para que puedan ver la ropa

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

simply go on their website ,its so user friendly that in less than 30 mins you will have completed your shopping...

By aaabbby M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

This is a good supplement, somewhat similar, but they are some of the latest updated daily fashion styles, and the quality is very good, to this end, I ordered several times. http://www.evewholesale.com

By Jemi B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i havent had issues with them ,i have done my research and i have noticed that they are not the biggest supplier of most online shops,most buy from them and their mark ups are over the roof ,the shipping is excellent you get your items within the stipulated time or earlier some items are not of so good quality but considering the prices i think they are fairly ok

By aaabbby M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. Dear-Lover.com (Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd, established in 2007) is a leading international manufacturer of wholesale women's clothing. Located in Quanzhou City, one of Chinas most prominent industrial centers for clothing manufacturing, we boast of an annual output of over 3,000,000 pieces. With over 8000 items and 10 different categories, you can find any women's clothing you need online. Dear-Lover.com produce 5 new styles every working days and have a warehouse capable of storing over 2,300,000 products, guaranteeing continuous stock.

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You get what you pay for. But usually the same quality of most Amazon.com sellers, because many sellers are the clients of dear-lover.com

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The minimum order amount on dear-lover.com is US$99, and you can buy mix styles in bulk, the price is for wholesale only. If you want to buy only one piece, you can visit https://www.dropship-clothes.com, our drop-shipping website without MOQ limited.

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Here is the order guide and hope it will help you: https://www.dear-lover.com/How-To-Place-Order-i181.html Wish you a nice day!

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You get what you pay for. You can't pay $5 to get $100 brand quality. But usually the same quality of most Amazon.com sellers, because many sellers are the clients of dear-lover.com. And their prices are 3 times of ours.

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. Welcome to visit www.dear-lover.com and place the order online, low MOQ wholesale women's clothing.

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes. Dear-Lover.com (Quanzhou Shiying Clothes Co., Ltd, established in 2007) is a leading international manufacturer of wholesale women's clothing. Located in Quanzhou City, one of Chinas most prominent industrial centers for clothing manufacturing, we boast of an annual output of over 3,000,000 pieces. With over 8000 items and 10 different categories, you can find any women's clothing you need online. Dear-Lover.com produce 5 new styles every working days and have a warehouse capable of storing over 2,300,000 products, guaranteeing continuous stock.

By Emily K., Dear-Lover.com Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Dear-Lover.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Dear-Lover.com?
Post Review