Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
1,349 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

1,349 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
19
Shipping
12
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

vinces56
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/19

Picking exact seats attracted me. seat prices shown. But credit card info required BEFORE total price shown. You can only opt out before you see the total price. too late afterwards. Phone cal useless as "all sales are final"

reidc15
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/19

Informative and easy to navigate. Availability, costs, seating charts, seating together, no obstructions, insurance information. Colored seating charts that are highlighted when you scroll over.

kellyl360
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/28/19

Best ticket advisers for good to go events.
Easy order and handling.
Never worried of missing out on my favorite shows

kimmr
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/24/19

Not sure what I am rating the easy of buying them was easy but I have not received the tickets yet. Not sure why I can not print them as last time I was at this venue everyone had issues accessing mobile tickets

melissas479
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

anibalc12
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

excellent. printed tickets no problems. thank you hope things work out my
experience was good to say.

valerial11
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/20/19

I wish I could print it as it's really early from the date of the show. So I hope I don't loss my tickets on my emails and get blocked to get in the show.

jeffreyw141
1 review
2 helpful votes
1/4/19

The amount you charge as a "service charge" is criminal. You should be criminally charged. It is a rip off pure and simple. It is a disgrace.

bb235
B B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

So far So good
now i am just waiting to recievemy tickets via mobile device. we are looking forward to the GB concert!

samuelm163
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18

Can't wait to go to the game. This is going to be a fun game to go to. This is the first time I've been to a Memphis game

rosemaryr36
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/14/18

Very simple process and quick! Look forward to the concert and using my mobile device for tickets. Can't wait.

pedern1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/13/18

Bought tickets for the nutcracker at New York City Ballet and was going to take my wife and my two kids on my wife's birthday. 2 days before the event I receive an email, stating "we do not have tickets for the date you purchased, we do have other option we can go over". I call Tickets Box Office, who listed as the seller, where I speak to Sandy Lex. Sandy proposes to swap my 400 dollar/piece tickets with 144 dollar/piece tickets without compensating me the difference, over 1,000 dollars. When I confronted Sandy with this fact and he realized that he has been called out on his little pathetic scam, he tries to convince me that the tickets he's offering me is of same value (the tickets he's offering me are listed on StubHub at 144 dollar a piece).
I honestly don't understand why a reputable site like Tickes.expert want's to be associated with small time scamsters like Sandy Lex. You're totally undermining the confident in your website. People expect a certain degree of integrity from a site like this, and at least some sort of vetting of the sellers you allow on your platform. I can with certainty guarantee that this is the last time I have bought tickets via Tickets.Experts

shellys114
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/10/18

I'm glad I got the tickets but the price basically doubled at the moment of purchase for unspecified costs which I think is pretty shady.

martinj93
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

I haven't received my tickets for the nutcracker play in Albuquerque, New Mexico. How our where do I go to receive them? Thank you..

hughm57
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Hopefully it will be easy to download the tickets on my phone. I am emailing another email address to get the tickets. I assume that won;t be an issue because I have the pin #.

nydiaa2
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Amazing customer service. Wouldn't want anybody else to handle my purchases than this site will love to keep buying tickets from here!

alexusn
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

I loved it i will use it again i will tell everyone to use it to get tickets it's easy fast and has good deals and tells you everything you need which i like alot like the preview picture of where you would be

alexuss1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

Good smooth i like it i will continue to use the samw app i love it i will tell more of my family and friends to use this app because it gave me great prices and deals i love it

daved200
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/26/18

bought tickets, they tell you what row but not where in the row your seats are until after you pruchase them.

masone8
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18

It was a good experience. it was easy and simple, and i am looking forward to a good time. I would like to use this website again in the future.

maur4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18

It was fast but I don't know where to pick up the tickets, si please let me know...................................,,

barts45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/13/18

I bought two tickets for an NBA game in Portland scheduled on Nov 11, 2018. Downloaded the tickets only to realized on the gate that the tickets were already scanned meaning, somebody have already used it. Luckily, ticketmaster helped me by un-scanning the ticket to get entry. Upon finding my seats, they were already occupied and we're shown identical tickets as i have. The tickets i had was sold twice..

kaitiem
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/11/18

It took to long to get my tickets still haven't seen them wish I had them instantly. I need the tickets and the game is today

heatherc230
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

Very easy to use, fast and efficient! I had no trouble navigating the site or purchasing my tickets. A pleasure!

benjaminp73
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I like the simplicity of the site. User friendly and easy to use. Quick response after submission. I would definitely use the site in the future.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review