Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
33,327 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

33,327 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
19
Shipping
12
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

christyc60
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/22/18

I got my confirmation email of my tickets being delivered to me by the 25th, a bit weird since most companies provide them instantly. Waiting to see if I get the tickets in order to see how this company works.

adrianav18
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

pagina de facil uso y claro en la informacion del staples center seating y sus valores. Tramite sencillo y claro

marthac115
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/18

Fast I havent get my rico tickets however i have received the confirmation fast. And I like my hair so much. Do you? Let me check if I have received the tickets and I will give you an honest opinion ok?

marcusl45
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/18

Idk, I still have yet to receive my ticket I purchased back in October/ November, and the concert is about 2 weeks out

annib3
Anni B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/18

i didn't give 5 stars because I haven't received my tickets. so far, good experience on line shopping

melanies117
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/12/18

great great great great great great great great great great greatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreatgreat

vickyg45
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

It was very easy to process the information and it was quick. We cant wait to see the tickets plus the game!

amandac282
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/11/18

The site was very easy to navigate. It was easy to find exactly what I was looking for. I will be back to do more purchasing!!!

dennish154
Dennis H.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/10/18

Web site easily navagated. Good view of seats we selected. Took about 10 minutes to order. Well satisfied. Thanks.

kimy30
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

I have recieved order confirmation and I would like to get my E ticket.. Please geve me the E ticket as soon as possible

joanneg71
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

I have my order but not tickets yet. The verbage is confusingseems like too may emails. I want my e tickets. This was an expensive order.

soctte
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

Great site. Why any other site, fast and easy. Las Vegas Knights game in the play offs. Only thing that needs to be more clear is the seat numbers when booking group

sarayub
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

It was fast and I got the ticket confirmation immediately. I'm very much satisfied with the service of the website.

daveu6
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/5/18

Complete process was quick and easy, will definitely use the system again, looking forward to experiencing my first baseball game in New York

jasont147
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Tickets were as promised. No issues. Had a great concert experience and was able to get floor tickets the day of the show for a decent price.

joser174
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

It was easy and fast. No problems. Jeighskfisjnfjcisoslskfnvkdifjfnfmlfovjdnelfpsonrlfodjnelfpsisjendc

ciceram
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/4/18

Used this to buy last minute concert tickets and it worked perfectly fine! Ill be sure to use this next time if needed! This site is secure and safe and wont waste your money!

markd478
Mark D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/18

I think 42.50 service fee and another 7.95 delivery fee is outrageous for e-delivered tickets. The site should be upfront with the amount while making selections so the customer can better gauge the price that will be really paid.

lillyr7
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

I havent even got my tickets so idk why Im doing this. I hope everything goes well and its worth it.

austins47
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

Thank god I got the tickets for my birthday, definitely recommending this to my other friends who need tickets aswell, good looks.

bethh79
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

Easy to work through system and prices seemed very reasonable compared to other sites. I would recommend this site to all.

baileyd21
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/1/18

Thank you so much for the quick responses. I really appreciate all the hard work. I am looking forward to enjoying a Rockies game!

angelp67
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

good experience, easy to buy... compré a huevo para BTS para mi hija, espero pronto pongan de Avenged o Metallica (F*ck yeah!)....

jackiep78
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

The service fees are hidden until check-out, which is NOT GOOD! The great thing about this website was I was able to pay with my PayPal account.

josephk190
Joseph K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/18

Hi,
I am being very honest in my comments and responses to the survey, first I pay over $700.00 per ticket, that's my choice, but than get hit with an enormous service fee, that I wasn't expecting to get hit with.
I think the ticket companies are getting way out of hand and need to get back to reality as most of us are just regular working stiffs trying to treat our wive's every once in awhile and this takes the fun out of it.
Thank you
Joe Kadar

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review