Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

790 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
12
Shipping
8
Returns
6
Quality
9

All Reviews

karens393
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

thank you - talking with the supervisor.

All worked out well.

Please - advert to my conversation.

Advertisement
meredithm22
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

Super easy and but the extra charges were a little high! Made the "cheap" tickets almost $200. That was slightly annoying.

lynner21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

Excellent service so far. Online seating plan a little difficult to understand but apart from that online system worked well.

tammya31
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I got my tickets in the time they were expected. I did expect a service fee for them but not the rate I was charged. I am looking forward to seeing Home Free again. Thank you.

lynh21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Why is the surcharge so expensive, this is horrible. It is the price of a seat. How do you expect people to purchase tickets with a surcharge that high

suecarolr
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

The extra charges when ordering on line is exhorbitant. Each ticket is charged. Fpr these tickets I paid $75.00 for $55.00 seats!!

shario3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

poor site adding $70 after the purchase price. and i still dont have my tickets. will they be coming today?

taylorr61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Great, this ticket site is very easy to access and had a lot to choose from. Also had great prices. I dont know what I would have done if I didnt find this site

ds243
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

got tickets at last minute, great deal, gave us great stuff to look at and great deals on seats. i just want to see my tickets. not a fan of this survey tho

anar98
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

this process was very easy and stress free. I found the tickets very easy and fast. I didnt think these process would be as easy, its my first time doing it and i was very excited to see how fast it was

chantalr4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Very fast and super easy to access and find what you need on the website! Very happy i purchased my hockey tickets through this website!

jermaineb13
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Every time l order tickets here well lately l haven't been getting my tickets my refund to my bank be slow but it seem like you guys take the money fast with no problem l order tickets this time l will see will l get them on time or will l get a message saying the tickets are no more available

travisk26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

I bought 2 tickets for $350, thinking I was already spending quite a bit, and that fees wouldnt add much to my total. Imagine my surprise when I have to add another $115 for processing fees. I know its a cost of doing business and people will still pay to see the concerts, but the shock of paying another 1/3 of the total ticket price in hidden fees is astonishing.

stephaniel119
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

Im trying to get to my tickets but these questions is stopping me & waisting my time I need more time to finish this

raffib1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Ok. Where do I start off? It was the best service ever! I am definitely going to budry from here again! As a lot of people know, I'm a hockey lover and this is the best website! I had already recommended this website to my friends! Thank you!

ashleel6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Why cant I see my tickets. Why are you making me take this survey. This is stupid!!!! I just want to know that these are purchased

brandonm109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

I like this site for tickets. It's a great way to get tickets. I would totally use it again and would recommend it to anyone. I going to buy tickets on this site from now on its great.

gabrielr39
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Easy to buy my tikets online.... and Im not doing 100 characters this is just a waste of time and its takin too long to take the time to do it

arthurc50
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

easy to order, But dont understand why tickets say $45.00 when they where $83.00. So why is that. My bill was $403.03 when all done and said after 15 percent discount. Why dont it refelts that on My tickets of what I paid

missyp6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Quick service, no problems printing tickets. my boss with love the tickets as a christmas present. thank you for your time. it was a great experience

ethanl29
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

This site was easy to understand and fast. I was able to buy it quickly then get all my confirmation of my order. Im happy with my order.

anthonyd120
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Great and fast secure service great source for bulls tickets definitely would recommend this site to a friend, family member, or co worker.

laurit9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

The only thing that's confusing is when this email asks if I've received my order. If I haven't received my actual tickets, do I say no?

jessiew28
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

Very user friendly especially for a beginner. I found the experience was very pleasant and non-stressful. I would recommend the service to others.

margaretm183
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

this website was very easy to purchase my tickets. it didnt take long at all to get them, i would definitely recommend purchasing your tickets on this website

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review