Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
34,339 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

34,339 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

matthewb350
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18

Great took a day to get all the tickets sent but we are ready for j cole. Kod hard as $#*!. Got my tickets purchased prettt fast longest process waa actually receiving them

jenniferw466
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/16/18

After dealing with a bunch of aggravating nonsense from ticketmaster, I was extremely grateful to come across ticket experts! I couldn't have asked for a smoother transaction or a better price! Thank you!!!

lieves
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

i did not realize had to pay such a high service cost, i look forward to receiving my tickets asap via email, so thanks for sharing, only then can i value your service

robb193
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/13/18

Easy to use website and a quick transaction, just hope I can find a printer in NY to print out the tickets nearer the time :)

kyler113
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

The tickets arrived and worked fine. This is the first time I used a service for really hard tickets. The support was great and I would use them again.

stevens481
steven s.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/9/18

your service fee is absurd and should be disclosed up front or included in ticket price. spent a lot of time looking for tickets in our price range only to be blind sided with fees that add nearly 50% TO THE COST!

daniellee36
Danielle E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Good experience just wish there was a little more detail in the packages. Ex...will my seat be split or not since I am coming with kids.

francesd45
Frances D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/8/18

Been buying tickets from your site for a while now .. Always come one time and I once had to contact for an issue - promptly served

chriss932
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

First time using used ticket.expert the web site is easy to use and I was immediately notified of my purchase I got a confirmation email right away

peytono5
Peyton O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/6/18

I will definitely be going to a different seller next time, even if the tickets are overall more expensive because they don't charge such ridiculously expensive service fees.

nicoleg165
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Expensive service fee. Must leave a review. Super lame. Still writing to get 100 characters. ...................

normanh49
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

i was slow to see my pin number which caused me to make a phone call . matter then resolved with no great delay

sidneyl15
Sidney L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18

Your service fees are OUTRAGEOUS!!!! I thought I was paying in Canadian $$ until the last second, also. If I would have caught the service fee and everything else was us $$ sooner, I would not have booked this.

tannorc
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Easy to use! Step by step there was no issues and I would use again. I can't wait till the concert it's going to be one to remember.

clarisag
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/1/18

Im not sure about this but my concert is tmr and I need to get my tickets. Please don't take long to send them it my first time buying from this site hoping nothing bad will happen

ronaldd53
Ronald D.
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/31/18

A little shocking of the added cost of tickets.
No where did it say anything about the service fee or the delivery fee until check out time.

ceciliao11
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/18

Great site and easy , fast we will use it again in the future , thank you !!!!!!
thank you !!! But is not comfortable to have to write 100 words here

thomasm624
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/29/18

Did not have any problems using this to order my tickets received them for printing off with in half an hour and I ordered mine from the UK well done people good on you for the guick service.

louannm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/18

15.00 upcharge tax and a delivery fee for sending a email!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

celesten4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

While the site is easy enough to use, why can't I get/print my tickets when I pay for them?! I don't want to wait until the day before the event... what if I have to get these to someone? I already paid, what is the holdup?

janiceh124
Janice H.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

Just took a while to decide which seats to get and which site to use. The added discount helped. Just anxious to get the tickets and attend CMA awards.

deborahm308
Deborah M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/18

Very easy to use web-site. My only suggestion would be to add a view of the theatre so that you could see the stage from your selected seat.

celesten5
Celeste N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/23/18

Prices are really high, but seem comparable to what I have researched. I hope I get my tickets and all is ok.

ninaw26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/22/18

site was easy to use and order tickets. I was able to select the location of my seats and pay in a timely manner

jamilau
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/18

it was easy to book the tickets.
I´ll recomend to my friends, to use the website.
Waiting to recieve the ticktes

Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review