Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Tickets.Expert

Tickets.Expert reviews

Is this your business?
1,350 reviews
75 Gerber Road East
South Windsor, Connecticut 6074, United States
Tel: (844) 425-6237
support@tickets.expert

1,350 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
19
Shipping
12
Returns
8
Quality
11

All Reviews

leab26
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Great experience would do it again. will order from here the next time I want to go to the race. I love NASCAR and cant wait to go to the race in a few weeks

deans137
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

Fast and easy great and outdtanding. Love this service very convenient way to purchase tickets for any event.

jorriej
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

The website was easy to use. I was able to find the seats I wants quickly. I was out of the site in less than five minutes. Thank you for making this process quick and easy.

johnc1670
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

First time I bought concert tickets online and I was amazed how simple and fast I was able to download and print them out.

Thanks

virginiaw77
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/18

I was supposed to receive my tickets yesterday, but they did not arrive. I certainly hope they arrive soon, as the event is just a few days away.

archiew21
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
6/25/18

Even for a guy thats an amature like me its was easy to do,easy to find choose and purchase my tickets

carlosm181
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/18

It is a surprising experience to be able to see my favorite artist, thanks expert tickets for helping me to fulfill one of my dreams

kerrier6
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/18

The tickets were super easy to order. I don't understand why they were in U.S. dollars since the event is in Canada and so am I but I was very happy to get the tickets so fast!

jessd31
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

Service was fast and easy, however I didnt realize I was not going to be able to get my tickets until 4 days before the concert. Slightly nervous about this to be honest, but after reading some reviews Im choosing to remain hopeful. Please dont let me down

tylerw66
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/20/18

The process was very easy but expensive but all was good thank you. Are the tickets coming through mail or email?

khurrama3
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/17/18

The company should prior to confirmation of cost inform that prices are in USD. Only after we paid did they let us know price was in USD

johnv312
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18

I am very pleased with the response time to my order. I will use your service again in the future for other concerts. Thank you for your help and professionalism.

tomh419
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

Easy to use and simple website to navigate. I especially liked the 15% off code. Will definitely use again.

nicks291
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

I have not received my tickets yet could you provide that information
as to when I will get my tickets

georgettew2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/12/18

The tickets were available and it was a fast and easy transaction. The service charge though brings the price way up.

chrish622
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

It was really easy and fast to get what I wanted. Will use again in future ticket purchases. Prices of tickets wasn't to bad but cheaper than other sites.

maryc651
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

I ordered for a particular row in Schubert Theater and had my order changed. While this may have been beyond your control, if it was to give the tickets to someone more important than us, that is not a very acceptable way of handling customers. No explanation was ever given, which I feel should have been.
I do appreciate that I got a call from the ticket office.
We look forward to an enjoyable show!

tonic71
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/9/18

Found amazing seats for good money, totally worth it. Cant wait to spend an amazing day at this concert.

meghans34
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/7/18

couldnt find tickets on any other site for this concert but tickets expert had them, very pleased! only thing is i wish the tickets came right away and not have to wait around for them to be given to me to print off.

johnb1798
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/18

Got the tickets without any problems. We looked and found out what was available, placed the order, and received them right away.

asmundurt
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/2/18

This was easy and good service and the process was simple. But i would prefer to get the e ticket right away.

richardf253
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/30/18

The only thing that was not sure about was making sure the two seats were together and I hoping they are

nicoleg151
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/29/18

Easy process but to have to fill out a review is very annoying. You should seriously considering changing this experience because it is not good.

chaseh20
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/18

Everything was easy until I had to fill out this review. Its very time consuming and I Just want my tickets I spent good money on. Its really annoying because now I will receive a bunch of spam emails for filling out this review.

bobm407
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/18

This is the 1st time in my internet history. That after I've purchased something. I have not received it. I purchased 6 tickets for a concert near me here. I have not received them, or the site link. That I can download & print my tickets out for use. Amazingly unprofessional ;- [
Ticketmaster puts you folks to shame!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Most likely not. I ordered mine over a week ago and they still have not delivered them even though the delivery date passed several days ago. This website is a scam, save your money and frustration and buy from a reputable ticket vendor.

By Allen E.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Tickets.Expert staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Tickets.Expert

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Tickets.Expert?
Post Review