On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
The overall reputation of the company is mixed, with significant concerns overshadowing some positive experiences. Customers frequently highlight issues with product quality, noting that items often do not match online representations and are made from cheap materials. Additionally, many reviews reflect frustration over delayed shipping, difficulty in obtaining refunds, and a lack of responsive customer service. While a minority of customers report satisfactory experiences, including timely delivery and decent purchases, the prevailing sentiment suggests a need for improved transparency, quality assurance, and customer support to enhance overall satisfaction and trust.
This summary is generated by AI, based on text from customer reviews
We monitor reviews for authenticity
Now I'm scared I ordered from this company thinking I would get my shirts on time and here I am seeing all the reviews and I regret it losing out on money is not fun I wish I wouldn't have to wait for so long to get my items I did receive 4 shirts but I'm still waiting on some other items 19 day later hope I get them. I TRIED CALLING BUT PHONE RINGS ONCE THEN HANGS UP, I also emailed I got a respond once but I really don't understand there message I just want to know where my package is at they should do things the way AMAZON does it where u can really track ur package and understand it.
Really doesn't get any worse than this - do not order anything from this company. It's been over 2 months my order has not arrived and now, i am trying to get my money back from pay pal they only give me 50% of my money and they said that could take up another month to get my stuff, we order for spring season to go in vacation and soon will be summer. Really?
Trust me, do not order from these unethical people. NO BECAUSE IS CHEAP IS GOOD YOU MAY NEVER WILL GET YOUR STUFF. Paypal is aware of this company practices and trust me you will get your money back buy you never will get your products!
Dear Ricardo,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticketcenter, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I was charged almost as much as the cost of the order for duty and I have never had to pay any duty with other companies. The items are bad quality and fit. Overall terrible experience, don't waste your time or money. Very deceptive.
Dear Jen,
Thank you for your review.
All of our Rosegal clothing items must meet our strict quality checks before we ship them out to customers and Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
Please kindly refer to our tax and duty policy here for more details: http://www.rosegal.com/tax/.
We have sent you a ticket regarding your issue. Please kindly reply to us so that we can give you a suitable solution.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
They let you think they are in USA, shipping in 4-5 days, to find out, its coming from China and 30 days later, still no item! :(
Dear Pamela,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticketcenter, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I've ordered from this site before and you RESLLY have to pay attention to the sizes! Sometimes it doesn't turn out so well. Other things, like jewelry and such are great deals.
Dear Angie,
Thank you for your feedback.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
If you have any further questions, please contact us through our Support Center.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Muy buena la pagina me encanta su ropa, y la atención por mail es Excelente. Se preocupan por que el producto llegue. Y lo solucionan si hay dificultades.
I never received all of my order from this business. Despite many emails back and forth to customer service. And of course they offer NO REFUND of your money, they only offer "choosing another item". Well, I want the items I ordered. I will never order from them again. I am canceling my credit card payment to them, glad I used my credit card to pay, now they can deal with the hassle of trying to get payment from credit card company.
Dear Tami,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticket center, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
The clothes took 11 days to get from China to Denver but they did arrive. I was worried about the other reviews, that they wouldn't come or wouldn't fit. They give you a tracking number the next day or so, so that you can track it along the way. I got 4 shirts for about $15 each. They all fit. Make sure to look at the size charts. I went up a couple of sizes. They are all cute shirts. 5 stars for good prices, cuteness and quick delivery (you can expect up to 2 weeks from China.) Thank you Rosegal.
I ordered one item from Rosegal on March 30. The tracking shows that it entered the USA on April 10, then nothing from that. I think the tracking is fake. As of today, May 17, I have not received anything. I opened a case through Paypal, and Rosegal keeps sending me emails saying that I have to close the case before they can issue a refund! This is BS! You can issue a refund ANYTIME with Paypal! I even spoke with a Paypal rep, who stated the same thing. DO NOT deal with this company!
Dear lisa,
We apologize for the inconvenience you have occurred.
Unfortunately, for the shipping method you have chosen, there is no international tracking number available. However, please rest assured that the estimated delivery time for your package is still valid.
We have contacted you via the ticketcenter, please check and reply us.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Do not get caught up with this company. Order never received been over 6 months. Try to contact them and either website will not open or emails bounce back! Unfortunately cannot score less than 1. Then... they constantly send emails of products. No refund given
Dear Fleur,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We at Rosegal offer many different shipping methods with varying shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on our shipping methods, please see here: http://www.rosegal.com/shipping/.
We have sent you a message via a ticket, with a solution regarding your case. Please kindly view this and reply to us.
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Ordered 3 dresses and 3 blouses. I got 3 dresses and 1 blouse so far. The 3 dresses run like 3 sizes to small. So far I have 1 blouse and there's elastic on one sleeve and not the other. To exchange they say you have to pay for shipping both ways so it's wiser to keep your shipment and just order again. So I bought all these clothes and can't wear them. Still waiting for 2 blouses let's see how that pans out.
Dear Debbie,
We regret that you are having issues with the size of our items.
Before purchasing our products we kindly ask that all customers refer to our sizing charts located underneath the product description on every item page to help them choose the correct size.
We have sent you a ticket regarding your issue via our Support Center. Please login and kindly reply to us there.
We look forward to hearing from you.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Finally received my order and the 2 shirts ordered 2 sizes larger than what I wear are too small. One, if I lose 10 lbs will be all right, but the other I would have to lose 50 lbs before it will fit. Very disappointed and never ordering from this company again.
Dear Faith,
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
Can you please tell us your order number?
We are awaiting your reply.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service
Their sizes are completely off (I wear a size 14, ordered a 3X, and it was so small and tight I got stuck in it). When I asked for a refund, they said I had to take a store credit. And buy what? A too small item I can't wear? Fought with them on this issue and they finally agreed to issue a refund - still waiting. It's been over 2 weeks and no pending refund on my credit card. Absolutely horrible business PR. AND (get this) their website says they have a 4 star approval rating. What a farce.
Dear Catherine,
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
We have sent you a personal message via a ticket, with a solution to your issue. We are awaiting your reply.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Size means nothing to Rosegal. Clothing is either far too small or HUGE! Out of the three items ordered, only one of them is suitable (for camping, as a tent, not wearing as a t-shirt) Really, don't bother!
Dear Tracey,
We are so sorry to hear that you have been experiencing sizing issues.
Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
We have sent you a personal message via a ticket, with a solution to your issue. We are awaiting your reply.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
This website is wonderful! Many choices, correct prices, and perfect customer service if you have any issue!
Don't wait to order on Rosegal!
Dear Elora,
Thank you for your comment.
About the get it free event, please check here: http://user.rosegal.com/m-users-a-makemoney_learn.htm
In the meantime if you have any more questions, please feel free to contact us via a ticket.
Best regards,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I just received my first ever order. People need to realize(women especially) that clothes are better when you can try them on and choose specifically for your body type, not what you prefer. Now that being said... I LOVED what I got and the tops were the same size... however, the style of one of them... I could have chosen a smaller size. Not a problem, I can sew and will fix this problem. This same thing happens when I buy in store. So... the bad reviews scared me... but I AM TRULY SATISFIED with the timing of the shipping and the choices that I made. I don't think many good reviews are expressed but the bad always steps up. LOVE YOU ROSEGAL!
THIS HAS BEEN THE WORST SHIPPING EXPERIENCE EVER. TODAY THEY TOLD ME THAT THEY WILL NOT BE SENDING ME MY ORDER OR REFUNDING ME! I WISH I LOOKED AT THE REVIEWS BEFORE ORDERING. IM PISSED!
Dear kam,
Thank you for taking the time to write a review.
We at Rosegal offer many different shipping methods with varying shipping times. We will always do our best to meet the customers shipping needs.
For more details on our shipping methods, please see here: http://www.rosegal.com/shipping/.
We have offered you a solution to your issue via our Support Center. Please check this and reply back to us.
We look forward to hearing from you,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
I placed two orders with this company. The first arrived timely. The second was partial ship. 3 shipments so far, other items back ordered (they do not tell you this until you inquire why your order has not shipped, I found out 17 days after placing the order). Pants received appear to be child sizing. Blouse received arms too tight. It has been 26 days and I am still waiting for 4 items. I just have to write off the price of the pants and blouse. Disapointed as I spent almost $200. When you take everything into consideration, it would have been less expensive to go to my local mall.
Dear Terri,
We are so sorry about the disappointment.
The order was split due to the stock issue. Please note that Rosegal provides a size chart on all our item pages to help our customers choose the correct size.
We have sent you a personal message via a ticket, with a solution to your issue. We are awaiting your reply.
Many thanks,
Rosegal Customer Service Team
Like a lot of people I complained about the robotic e mails, and long delivery. I complained to them about this. They have started sending me more personal e mails, and I realized that they are not responsible for the delivery time... that's the shipping process. I received 1 of the 3 items I ordered. It fit perfectly and was of good quality. After giving my review of this t. Shirt... I got a call from them and it was quite interesting, the girl was very sweet and we had a good chat... Much improved customer service. I will keep my account open with them, they have interesting stuff. I live in Canada. So the shipping takes time, not from China but Canada Post is very slow.
Answer: We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: Thank you for your interest. Please rest assured that we have many good reviews and you can check our warranty policy on our website: http://www.rosegal.com/warranty-return/. If customers have any question, we will resolve the issue to their satisfaction. Yours sincerely, Rosegal Customer Service
Answer: We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: All items are made and shipped from China but we sell worldwide. We do our very best to offer provide pretty accurate measurements in the size chart under product information. I recommend that you compare them with yours to make the right choice.
Answer: We offer the detailed measurement chart for each item, maybe you chose your regular size and the size you chose was not fitfor your reference, please note that 1 inch= 2.54cm so you can convert the size accurately.
Answer: They are shipped from China. Not only is the sizing off, the merchandise is cheaply made and the material is awful.
Answer: We are NOT a con. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: We offer 3 kinds of shipping methods: 1. Flat rate shipping(10-25 business days)---Such as Netherlands post, Sweden post, China post, Hongkong post, Singapore post etc. 2. Standard shipping(6-8 business days)---Such as EMS, IB etc. 3. Expedite shipping(3-7 business days)---Such as DHL UPS etc. For more details, please check: http://www.rosegal.com/shipping/
Answer: We are a real site. We really do not need to risk our reputation over a single order. Nevertheless, we respect your opinion. It will be nice if you can respect the opinions of other reviewers too because it is not fair to accuse other honest reviewers of being liars.
Answer: Please kindly note as we have time difference, sometimes we can't respond the phone in time. In this case please click http://support.rosegal.com/ then submit a ticket.We will provide the best solution for you.
RoseGal was started by a group of friends who all share a deep and abiding passion for stunning clothing and fashion. Specifically, it is the intimate fusion of endless possibilities that vintage and modern apparel has to offer. We love vintage for its understated simplicity, always en vogue character and stylized elegance. But most of all, we see the vintage style as being a uniquely timeless fashion statement, effortlessly embodying and capturing the essence of classic fashion. This contrasts with the transformative, evolving nature of modern styles that capture the essence of urban energy and edgy lifescapes.
By seamlessly offering both styles of clothing, shoes and accessories, we aim not only to capture the imagination but also the hearts of our customers. Inspired by the natural charm and appeal of the vast spectrum of fashionable clothing, our goal is simple: to share our love for the best fashion with each and every one of you.
Dear zulma,
We are sorry to hear that you are having issues with regards to your delivery status.
Due to stock issues, we have split your order into packages.
With our registered and expedited post, we offer our customers a tracking number. You can use this to track the status and whereabouts of your items online.
We have sent you a tracking number to your account. Please login to check your ticket and find the tracking number.
You may then check the status of your item on this site: http://new.17track.net/en.
If you have any more questions about your order status please contact us via our Support Center.
Rosegal Customer Service Team