Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Popjulia

Popjulia reviews

457 reviews
support@popjulia.com

457 Reviews From Our Community

Service
13
Value
11
Shipping
13
Returns
9
Quality
13

All Reviews

carolaj2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Very satisfied with my purchase, the prices and the communication of this store. The quality is excellent, the service is recommended.
karinam42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Recently I sent my sister a complete outfit. He loved receiving the order in his mailbox! She loves her new clothes, thank you very much.
antonellal3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Buy a beautiful slim blouse, it is exactly as described on the page, shipping is faster than I expected. I will definitely ask again.
agatas7
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
The clothes are excellent and the service was very efficient. Also the order was fast. The clothes I ordered here are of good quality and fit perfectly. Thank you.
yvonnef61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/19
Excellent selection of quality clothes and excellent design, incredible prices, well-made clothes, the shipment of my order arrived without problems.
yasminw8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Fast shipping, excellent shoes, well packaged and good price, It was easy to buy with so many options to choose from.
rosanad3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
Timely delivery of my order. Having the perfect clothes for me so easy is spectacular, well-made clothes of excellent quality.
iarah
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
A website with affordable clothing for everyone, quality and also easy to buy, shipping quickly, very satisfied with my purchase, I recommend them.
magdalenam20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/19
I recommend this store. The clothes are always in very good taste, excellent designs, customer service are always very interested in listening to all the requirements.
selenav2
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
12/9/19
I placed an order and they took my money, claiming they don't have no record of the transaction. Will not shipped the item or refund my money.
eladial
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I bought 2 pairs of comfortable shoes, I am very happy. Most of the prices on this page are very good and the description is accurate; The quality is also very good.
eileenh109
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
The workmanship and quality of the garments in this store exceeds my expectations. Really thanks. The color of the blouses are incredible, I also love the black dress that has just arrived; It is elegant, classy, comfortable and practical.
hannahh122
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I got a jacket for Christmas a year ago. I fell in love and how well it keeps me warm on cold days, so I decided to buy different colors again. I definitely recommend it!
staceyk66
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/19
I purchased approximately $150 worth of products from this company. First off, it took about six weeks for my items to arrive. Secondly, when they arrived, the sizes were not American. I ordered a 2XL which is large by American standards and when I received the items they were really sizes small and extra small by American standards. I believe my items came from China and when I tried to contact them there is no phone number only an email. I emailed them and stated I wanted a refund as the sizes are not American sizes and nowhere on their website did it state that the sizes are Asian sizes. Tiny sizes. They refused to give me a refund and they told me to give the clothes to someone I knew that was thin. Also a jab at my weight! And that was the end of it. They absolutely refuse to work with me and stated even if they allowed me to return the items that it would cost more than what my hundred and $50 bill was as I would have to pay customs etc. A very dishonest company. They also do not have any information on their website about their company. Do not use this website. The clothing you will receive and the sizes are not as the website describes and you will not be able to get a refund. Buyers beware!!
irinal21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
I bought only two pieces, but no one fitted me.

PopJulia-3XL looks like 40-42 German size.

No return form attached. No money back. Never ever.
wayraw
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
I received messages at every step of my order, which reassured me and gave me confidence. They gave me quick and informed answers to all my questions.
adac35
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
The designs of clothes and accessories that I find on this page are so beautiful and perfect that I don't know which one to choose, I would like them all. Highly recommended, it is an exceptional purchase.
constanzac
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Great company, the dress is as advertised, it looks good, good price, fast shipping, great experience in general.
almiraf
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
I like shoes that I bought very light and comfortable and with very reasonable prices. I think it's an excellent page.
rosec267
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/19
Excellent customer service and efficient in delivering quality products, always. Highly recommended store to buy modern clothes.
tyarar
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
Great clothes! I ordered several for me, a dress, a skirt, two pants... Nice colors! The prices are reasonable and they were delivered quickly.
milenam17
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
I have had several dresses bought here online, not only are they beautifully woven, but they feel of excellent quality. One advantage was that shipping is included in the final price.
madonnab6
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
Buy a wool coat in this online store. I am pleased to see that wool is again a more popular fabric. I refuse to buy or use fleece because it is basically a petroleum product and bad for the environment.
eleonors
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/19
I have always wanted a long and tight dress. I could not be happier with the quality of the dress and fast delivery. Now I want to buy more. I hope to be a customer for life.
caraj15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/19
Now I bought two launches of new designs, a printed blouse and a beautiful skirt to wear at Christmas. All the articles are impressive and I am sure you will see me very well.
4 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

About time issues: Total time = processing time + shipping time Order Processing : 3-5 Business Days. Postal Service: 10-20 Business Days. US $5.00 + Postal Expedited: 7-12 Business Days. US $7.00 + Express Shipping: 2-5 Business Days. US $12.00 +

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for any confusion caused. We will keep improving our products.

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry that we don't support phone service now. Pls feel free to drop us an email with order number (support@popjulia.com) for order status and we will get back to you in 24 hours

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sandra T. and Luciene o Would you mind to indicate us the order number so that we can check ? Or the email address you used to log in? If you run into any issue, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@popjulia.com.

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We cannot locate your order number here. Please email to support@popjulia.com for order status. Order# is like I1xxxxx.

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

We've cancelled the order# I1611447 for you. You will receive an email notification via emailsnowman421717@hotmail.com. If you run into any issue, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@popjulia.com

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry to hear that you are not satisfied with our website. We will keep improving our products and services.If you run into any issue, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@popjulia.com

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry for this impression. We have tried our best to serve our customers. But we can't satisfy all. We will keep improving our products and services .If you run into any issue, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@popjulia.com

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

If you run into any issue, please do not hesitate to contact us at support@popjulia.com. Best regards, PopJulia

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Sorry to hear that! It is peak season and we are kind short of hands. May I have the order number and we will reply you email in priority?

By Pop J., Popjulia Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Popjulia staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Popjulia?
Post Review
×
Consumer Alert

Sitejabber has been notified that this business has offered discounts, coupons or other compensation in exchange for reviews. This behavior is in direct violation of our guidelines and contravenes our mission of increasing online transparency. We wanted you to know because the manipulation of reviews is harmful to consumers and unfair to other businesses.