Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NZSale.nz

NZSale.nz reviews

545 reviews
25 Barrys Point Road
Takapuna, Auckland 0622, New Zealand
Tel: 04 974 7258
contactus@nzsale.co.nz

545 Reviews From Our Community

Service
18
Value
18
Shipping
18
Returns
11
Quality
17

All Reviews

lindah224
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Whether I'm looking to buy a favourite designer perfume, skincare, hair product or want to treat myself to a new pair of sunglasses or a handbag I will always go to NZ sale first as they often have exactly what I'm looking for at a price much cheaper than anywhere else. My orders have always been processed and dispatched quickly and any of my account or customer queries have always been dealt with efficiently and professionally. A pleasure to deal with and you always know you're getting the best price.

miriamb20
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Fantastic range of products, some which are absolute bargins.

jackiet26
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

it was easy to use, easy to get the goods no hunting to get tack n traces. Overall great!!

mirjamv
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Love everything I have bought so far.
True to description and pictures.
Great prices and free delivery! What more do you want.

mandym49
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great value for money. I love searching through quality brands and saving money.

puluseas
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Wide range of products are available. Top brands at very low prices. No problems for shipping to New Zealand. I usually buy nearly every two weeks.

farzanab1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Very good online site. I will continue to shop from nz sale as their price is good.

elizabethr100
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I enjoy the sales. The dispatch of stock is too long.

mohammedabduln
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

Nzsale is the best online shopping site for me,I suggest most of my friends about nzsale,excellent service and great deals everyday,happy Christmas

queenieo
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

4 ++++

zoes20
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

Have ordered quite a few things throw this wed site and have found it to be a great shopping over all

jos6226
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

All good quality product and different to what you buy in every day shops. Love that you can buy something affordable that is different to what everyone else has and it gets delivered right to your door!!

catet
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

Plus side
So far all goods have arrived in a timely manner, the packaging has always been good, and generally the items are as described.
When I have needed to return items it has been done easily and reimbursements made.
Negatives
As a very regular customer!! I find it irritating that a especially good bargains or sought after items are paid for arranged and then for what ever reason there are not enough and after a few weeks I am credited back with the money. This would possibly stop me using the site in the future. There is seldom an explanation as to why goods are not able to be supplied or how the decision to supply some customers and not others is arrived at.

rozanneb1
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great bargain but sometimes the items aren't as good quality as expected. Delivery is also great on most items. Customer service is great even if you can't call them and can only be reached via email. Returns also processed promptly.

ashlehb
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Some of the sales here are amazing, great prices and speedy delivery. Some need a little work, I mean they still have the great prices but the delivery or at the very least the communication. I ordered a christmas present (with a ton of time to spare) and I was fine with the several week wait for delivery but what did not impress me was that when the stock didn't arrive on time there was no email to say "Sorry but you're going to have to wait a little longer for X as we're still waiting on the stock" and was there a message to let me know it had finally sent? Of course not. Please get it together NZSale

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Hi Ashleh, Thanks for sharing your experiences. We are always striving to better our communication with our customers over delays Cheers
rochellel4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Very impressed with the service, always get what I've ordered and it's in a timely manner.

isab424
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Bought a swimsuit. Everybody is complimenting me. Great quality great price.

wendyg42
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

I find a great range of products on nz sale. Tjey are top qualoty too. I live in a small town so limited shopping. I always check oir nz sale as not only does it have a great varoety of products they are at great prices and always great quality. Great brands. Always easy and delivered right to your door.

nickic4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Products are always top quality and delivery is usually pretty quick. When I had to change my postal address and couldn't work out how to add new address customer service were great and helpful

bruces86
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

Great deals and great prices.
A must have app

janl50
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/2/16

I always look forward to recieving my products! Never been disappointed.thank you.

malcolmw15
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Great site but attention to the tracking systems could improve

edwardk51
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Have been very content with all but one of my purchases which have been absolutely worth for all what I have ordered and purchased. The quality is excellent each time and you know the value is greater than what you have paid

janetd45
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

Thank you NZSale for all the hard work you do behind the scenes, making good quality items available for those of us who need for example clothing and shoes but who cannot afford the High Street prices. Ordering is simple and delivery normally reliable. And you say sorry for your mistakes! Good for you! Returns for me in Auckland is also easy - thank you - although rarely needed. A great service much appreciated :-)

avak4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/2/16

I love NZ Sale, the cheap finds you come accross are great although the shipping does take awhile.

Response from Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Thanks for your feedback, Ava - we're always looking to improve our delivery times for our valued customers :) xx

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Sheryl, thank you for your message and I am sorry to hear that you have not received a response for your queries. Could you please send a photo of the item received that shows the size to attachment@mysale.com. Please include the order number as well. Looking forward for your reply.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Tania, Thank you for your question.To use a store credit, promotional code or voucher simply browse our sales: 1. Add your favourite items to your cart 2. Click "Äpply Voucher" at the payment details section 3. Select the amount you'd like to redeem which is available in your account during the checkout stage. From here, we'll deduct the value of the credit from your order. You can view your available vouchers and their expiry by visiting the My Vouchers section of your Account. Please note that vouchers can only be used on sales event items and not their postage. Any leftover or unused vouchers will be reinstated on your Account. Be sure to keep note of the 'use before' date that is listed on your Account to avoid missing out! Should you apply a voucher to your order and not complete the transaction, it may take our system up to 15 minutes to refresh and to return your voucher back to your account. Make sure you click on the voucher before you confirm payment as it's not possible to add a voucher after you've completed your order!

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Shipra, Thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. You can find our return policy here : https://www.nzsale.co.nz/ReturnPolicy.aspx?cid=10

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Oskar, thank you for your question. I apologise for the delayed reply. All information on product is available on the website under the product information.

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Bruce, our estimated delivery times are listed directly on the site, and beside each individual item along with which warehouse they are being dispatched from

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Brydie, any issues you have with lost items please do reach out directly via your account and contact us, we will raise this directly with the respective couriers

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Lynelle, once your request has come through our team will send you through the details on how to return your item to us, if this has not reached you, please do send us through a message directly via your account and "Contact Us' so that we can send through all of the information

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi AS, all of our products are 100% authentic

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Rhonda, thanks for messaging in, these dates are only estimated as transportation and other factors are beyond our control, so we are not able to guarantee delivery times. These estimated dates are when we expect the orders from this sale to be delivered. Once you place an order you can track this directly via your account through to your door, and if you have any queries please just send us a message directly via your account and contact us as our Team is here to help

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Angela, thanks for messaging in, we source goods from numerous sources around the World, with teams in Australia, USA and across Europe, we have access to the best international brands. We deal with many brands directly or with their official suppliers and therefore able to offer this amazing deals

By Blake S., NZSale.nz Representative
Questions? Get answers from the NZSale.nz staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

13 Photos for NZSale.nz

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NZSale.nz?
Post Review