On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.
Jeulia has a rating of 3.1 stars from 6,628 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Jeulia most frequently mention beautiful ring, many compliments and great quality. Jeulia ranks 4th among Custom Jewelry sites.
We monitor reviews for authenticity
I ordered a bridal set for a photo shoot I had, which cost me over $100 on 02/23/19. I paid $20 for three days shipping but a week later the order still shows as processing even though they cleared my payment. I sent an email about it and they just gave me a vague answer. This company jus sucks
Do yourself a favor and never order from this company. I have never experienced such a run around in my life. I attempted to return a ring that I did not care for and have done nothing but email back and forth to no avail. The company always claims to not receive my information including my receipts from when I sent the ring back. I am told I will receive no money back because they cannot track the ring. I am now out the money and do not have a ring. I am telling everyone about my experience so they do not have the same issues.
Hi Tory, we feel so sorry for your bad experience with our product and service. Our goal here is to find solutions. But there are two things that need clarification for you: 1) * If you want the refund to be issued to your original payment account, please contact one of Jeulia representatives to get an authorization; 2) When returning or exchanging items, customers must use a shipping method that has to track on it. Returns or exchanges with no tracking will not be processed. Please click here to learn more about our Returns & Exchanges policy: https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at 1-888-219-8158 or emailing us at service@jeulia.com with your tracking number, it would be greatly appreciated our customer representatives will email you to provide you with assistance in this matter until you are completely satisfied. We hope to do more business with you in the near future.
It is a very beautiful ring. And I will order again ;) Great shipping and fantastic on time arrival! My birthday is coming up soon, so I've already started shopping on line to see what I could put on my wish list and in my basket
I noticed that the band under the crossover piece is dull as if it was buffed after the ring was put together. It does not look like the one in the advertisement. I still like the ring and continue to receive compliments.
Hi Vicki, sorry for the bad experience. We do have some pictures to show the details on our website, I am sorry if you may have overlooked it. Besides, our policies specify we offer to refund if unsatisfied. Please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we can help you more.
I receive my ring and earrings very quickly! I am very pleased with my purchases and will definitely be ordering more from Jeulia, I have received so many compliments! Thank you Jeulia!
There products are stunning, I needed to return a ring and customer service was excellent to work with.
Purchased a 3 piece yellow gold over silver wedding ring set. It looks sooooo fake! I will be returning it.
Hi Susan - We are extremely sorry that the products were not to your complete satisfaction. Please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we can help you return.
I received my ring so fast and I am so glad. This ring is so much more beautiful than pictured. I almost didn't purchase it because of my finances, but I sure am happy that I did. I purchased before from Jeulia and was also very happy with that incredible ring. Thank you again for the incredible value and beauty of the ring.
BEWARE! I never write reviews, but I don't want this to happen to anyone else. FOUR THINGS THAT ARE WRONG. 1. The 30-day return policy is from the date you ORDER the jewelry, not the date you receive it. 2. There is no return address or customer service number. I ordered a custom necklace (took two weeks to receive it) and received a necklace that had a defective chain and was missing one of the custom gemstone wheels. I could not simply return it for a refund upon the realization the gift I purchased was DEFECTIVE. 3. When I emailed customer service to get the address, they REFUSED to give it to me. They offered me a 10% discount to keep a necklace I didn't want! 4. I had to dispute the charge on my credit card because they REFUSED to allow me to return the product - only exchange it. SHAME ON YOU. Your responses to people's negative posts are SELF-SERVING.
Hi Jennifer, we feel so sorry for your bad experience with our product and service. Our goal here is to find solutions. But there is one thing that needs clarification for you, the 30-day return policy is from the date you receive it as we clearly state on our website here: https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html. Regarding the rest three things, I want to assure you that we take these concerns very seriously and this is not the best experience we strive for. One of our customer representatives will email you to provide you with assistance in this matter until you are completely satisfied. We hope to do more business with you in the near future.
I wanted a beautiful ring to wear at times when I am not wearing my diamond wedding set. This ring is everything I had hoped it would be. The stones sparkle, the styling is elegant, and the craftmanship is superb!
I received my order within days and the ring that I bought is stunning. I will definitely be a return customer!
I am very happy with my order! My rings fit perfectly and are beautiful! I will definitely order again.
I'm very satisfied with this beautiful earring that I got for Jeulia! Awesome presentation of Ur products! I highly recommend it for someone special in Ur life.
Horrible awful service... they charge you twice for something you only get once... filed with ups. And pay pal... all they do is email you back and forth until the times runs out. You are
Getting robbed they are not from here... from china. No 1-800- to complain,,, only emailing
Which really gets you NO WHERE! LADYS DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE CRCUKS!
Hi Mary - We understand how disappointing it can be with this order. Regarding the twice charge, we must point out that we are unable to charge you via PayPal without your authorization. We have investigated that you made the order twice, one order was shipped by standard shipping and another order was shipped by UPS(3-days shipping). Unfortunately, one order was lost by UPS and we have conversed via ticket system and promised to refund you the full money you paid for this order. We sincerely hope this issue is resolved and if you have any more questions, please feel free to call us at 1-888-219-8158 instead of the number 1-800-, our working time is 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Monday - Sunday (PST/PDT).
I purchased one item for a gift and because I bought it on my phone quickly during the black friday sales I did not see but they added two "greatly discounted gifts" without permission. It was just added to my bill and I only saw it in my bill I received in my email. I emailed them immediately and they never took it off and am still dealing with their customer service. I never got the items but they refuse to refund me for the items they never sent me and that I never even wanted in the first place. Do not bother buying from them, quality isn't great and if you aren't satisfied you are never going to get what you want. Has been over 5 months and still have gotten no where.
Hi Jamie, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced with your order with us. This is due to you paid by quick payment process through PayPal, there was no review page but the customer did be able to see the items what you ordered on PayPal website before paying, and the customer definitely could remove the items if you didn't want from your shopping cart. And please understand that your order was shipped out before we received your request of removing the items. Our factory sent the items and they were packaged in the black bag, while it seems that you didn't keep the black bag and threw them away as you mentioned in the email. Nonetheless, as a token of goodwill, we would like to offer you the store credit, please feel free to email us if you wish to get the store credit. We hope we were able to explain. Again, apologies for any inconvenience.
Dealing with Jeulia is what it feels like to get robbed. Might as well have set fire to my money. Customer service is non existent. Prepare for months of being ignored and to end up with nothing.
Hi Kendall - We would like to apologize for your negative experience. We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and make it right. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at 1-888-219-8158 or emailing us at service@jeulia.com with your order number at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to talking with you and working towards earning back your business. Thanks.
The ring that I purchased is absolutely stunning! I love it. It looks even better in person than it did online. It fits perfectly and arrived within a couple of days from ordering. Thank you for this beautiful piece of jewelry. I'll be visiting your website again.
I got my orders today which was fast. But one of the item is missing. My invoice says 3 items but only got 2. When I checked the tracker, was shocked as it's originating from China. So I got worried specially reading those negative comments. So I got the items the next day and noticed the ring is missing. The earrings I got are not bad but dunno if they's really silver. I emailed them regarding the missing ring and all I got was it was being reviewed. So I thought maybe they do not understand and had them translated in chinese and sent it again but still no reply. Well what can you expect. Anyway, it's ok since the ring is a welcome gift. I thought that they only want to attract customers with the welcome gift (Jeulia commemorative ring) to buy their jewelleries.
Hi J O, we are sorry that you have not to get another item, we need time to check with our factory and colleague even the carrier to find out the quantity. Besides, please check the package carefully, the missing item may be in a black bag. Please know that our main office is in Los Angeles, California, while design and manufacturing are headquartered in Hong Kong. So most of the jewelry will be shipped from Hong Kong, and some popular styles shipped from California. And our items are made of 925 sterling silver; if you have any doubts, you can go to your local Jewelry to check it. Anyway, if you still not find the item, please continue to contact our Customer Satisfaction Team, and we will work to resolve this issue until you're completely satisfied.
I have bought many pieces of jewelry from Jeulia, over 10 pieces. If your jewelry comes ssexpectef snd is the right size and right piece, you are fine. Although I am concerned about the durability of the jewelry down the road. I had a ring customized - it took forever to get the ring, I have now sent the same ring in for repair, the rose gold has all changed to silver. I was promised a 7 day repair. It's now been over a month. I have tried to call, only to be put on hold over an 8 and never spoke to anyone. I have tried to chat - no response to any messages. I have emailed numerous messsges and never received an answer where my ring is. So if you're willing to pay the money, order what you want just remember you will never get your money back. Their warranty is completely invalid
Cynthia Hurte
Hi Cynthia - We're so sorry about the way your issue was handled. Providing you with the best shopping experience is very important to us, so we always try our best to respond to support requests as quickly as possible. But due to the high volume of support requests we receive before Valentine's Day, sometimes we fail to properly respond to a few. But we won't neglect your requests and will try to give you the best possible service. Soon we will send you an email to solve your problem. Please kindly check your email-box. Hope this helps.
Answer: This site is all scam. Don't order anything from here.
Answer: My wife received in a week, sent back within 24 hours. Their customer service should you choose to call them is unreal either their is no answer or you get someone with English skills like an infant. You can email them as well expect English translated the same way and single word or short one line answers that don't answer your question. When I emailed I got simple answers like" we real sorry you understand" we no able to refund you understand, thank you etc. you wasted your money sorry to say I went thru PayPal to get my 10 bucks.
Answer: Their photography is really good. The product looks awesome in pictures on their site. Way better than what you actually end up receiving. Of course we should know better than to expect high quality for such low prices so again, the old adage remains true. You get what you pay for.
Answer: The California address and contact information appears to be a "front" to make them sound like a legitimate company, but those who have gotten shipping confirmation show they are in fact shipping from China. My husband had money taken out of his account as soon as he purchased something, and thought it was being shipped from California to New Mexico but when he tries to check the status he gets a message that the "order could not be found". Buyer beware!
Answer: I've had mine for about a month. It was rose gold. Almost all of the coloring has worn off and the metal is so soft, it's really banged up and has tons of scratches all over it. When you get the package, they have value listed as $20.00. It's so beyond junk.
Answer: Need to contact the Better Business Bureau and others need to do same and get this place shut down
Answer: DONOT order anything from this company at all
Answer: Im not sure what you are looking for, but there is no gold in their rings, and the stones are inexpensive man-made materials (which, despite their gorgeous photos, have very little sparkle). You can get better quality costume jewelry at almost any regular store for a better price! Besides, if you try to return something, you will NEVER get a refund and will never even get anyone to answer their phone.
Answer: The rhodium plating on your ring should definitely last longer than a year. Although having said that, if the base colour of the silver has a really black colour to it, then you might start to see the silver colour coming through at the base of the ring, before the end of the first year. Normally you should expect the plating to last 2-3 years.
Answer: It took a bit to get mine after my husband kept emailing them till they finally replied. Ordered the skull engagement ring and I must say it was worth the wait it is beautiful. Only down side is it's supposed to be rhodium plated which is supposed to help it with not getting scratches but I bump the bottom of it and it's starting to come off already which is definitely a disappointment. Now you can see the silver peeking through):
Affordable luxury Jewelry for Everyone.
Hi Fanny, we are really sorry for your bad experience. We must apologize that our colleague sent you the wrong tracking number, the right tracking number is 1Z1W508R0470186146. We also sent you an email to correct it. Please know you placed this order on 02/17, and the jewelry you purchased may take 7-9 working days to be hand-crafted, and your parcel was shipped out on 02/26, you will receive it on 02/28. Again, apologies for any inconvenience.