business logo of Jeulia

JeuliaReviews 6,628

3.1

On Sitejabber, businesses may not offer incentives or pay to remove reviews. Learn more about our Review Guidelines.

How would you rate Jeulia?
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star
grey star

Jeulia Reviews Summary

Jeulia has a rating of 3.1 stars from 6,628 reviews, indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Reviewers satisfied with Jeulia most frequently mention beautiful ring, many compliments and great quality. Jeulia ranks 4th among Custom Jewelry sites.

service
289
value
274
shipping
287
returns
178
quality
268
This company does not typically respond to reviews

We monitor reviews for authenticity

Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes
Follow Fanny U.
Unfollow Fanny U.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I ordered a bridal set for a photo shoot I had, which cost me over $100 on 02/23/19. I paid $20 for three days shipping but a week later the order still shows as processing even though they cleared my payment. I sent an email about it and they just gave me a vague answer. This company jus sucks

Date of experience: February 23, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Fanny, we are really sorry for your bad experience. We must apologize that our colleague sent you the wrong tracking number, the right tracking number is 1Z1W508R0470186146. We also sent you an email to correct it. Please know you placed this order on 02/17, and the jewelry you purchased may take 7-9 working days to be hand-crafted, and your parcel was shipped out on 02/26, you will receive it on 02/28. Again, apologies for any inconvenience.

Canada
1 review
2 helpful votes
Follow tory c.
Unfollow tory c.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Run do not walk
February 22, 2019

Do yourself a favor and never order from this company. I have never experienced such a run around in my life. I attempted to return a ring that I did not care for and have done nothing but email back and forth to no avail. The company always claims to not receive my information including my receipts from when I sent the ring back. I am told I will receive no money back because they cannot track the ring. I am now out the money and do not have a ring. I am telling everyone about my experience so they do not have the same issues.

Date of experience: February 22, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Tory, we feel so sorry for your bad experience with our product and service. Our goal here is to find solutions. But there are two things that need clarification for you: 1) * If you want the refund to be issued to your original payment account, please contact one of Jeulia representatives to get an authorization; 2) When returning or exchanging items, customers must use a shipping method that has to track on it. Returns or exchanges with no tracking will not be processed. Please click here to learn more about our Returns & Exchanges policy: https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at 1-888-219-8158 or emailing us at service@jeulia.com with your tracking number, it would be greatly appreciated our customer representatives will email you to provide you with assistance in this matter until you are completely satisfied. We hope to do more business with you in the near future.

Ohio
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Mary B.
Unfollow Mary B.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

It is a very beautiful ring. And I will order again ;) Great shipping and fantastic on time arrival! My birthday is coming up soon, so I've already started shopping on line to see what I could put on my wish list and in my basket

Date of experience: February 22, 2019
Florida
1 review
3 helpful votes
Follow Vicki E.
Unfollow Vicki E.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I noticed that the band under the crossover piece is dull as if it was buffed after the ring was put together. It does not look like the one in the advertisement. I still like the ring and continue to receive compliments.

Date of experience: February 22, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Vicki, sorry for the bad experience. We do have some pictures to show the details on our website, I am sorry if you may have overlooked it. Besides, our policies specify we offer to refund if unsatisfied. Please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we can help you more.

Texas
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
Follow Carole H.
Unfollow Carole H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Love, love, love it!
February 22, 2019

I receive my ring and earrings very quickly! I am very pleased with my purchases and will definitely be ordering more from Jeulia, I have received so many compliments! Thank you Jeulia!

Date of experience: February 21, 2019
Missouri
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Marcie W.
Unfollow Marcie W.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Gorgeous products!
February 21, 2019

There products are stunning, I needed to return a ring and customer service was excellent to work with.

Date of experience: February 20, 2019
Pennsylvania
1 review
3 helpful votes
Follow Susan G.
Unfollow Susan G.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Too fake looking
February 21, 2019

Purchased a 3 piece yellow gold over silver wedding ring set. It looks sooooo fake! I will be returning it.

Date of experience: February 20, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Susan - We are extremely sorry that the products were not to your complete satisfaction. Please submit a support request to our Customer Satisfaction Team so that we can help you return.

Pennsylvania
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Jacquie M.
Unfollow Jacquie M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Absolutely beautiful.
February 21, 2019

I received my ring so fast and I am so glad. This ring is so much more beautiful than pictured. I almost didn't purchase it because of my finances, but I sure am happy that I did. I purchased before from Jeulia and was also very happy with that incredible ring. Thank you again for the incredible value and beauty of the ring.

Date of experience: February 19, 2019
Minnesota
1 review
2 helpful votes
Follow Jennifer H.
Unfollow Jennifer H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

BEWARE! I never write reviews, but I don't want this to happen to anyone else. FOUR THINGS THAT ARE WRONG. 1. The 30-day return policy is from the date you ORDER the jewelry, not the date you receive it. 2. There is no return address or customer service number. I ordered a custom necklace (took two weeks to receive it) and received a necklace that had a defective chain and was missing one of the custom gemstone wheels. I could not simply return it for a refund upon the realization the gift I purchased was DEFECTIVE. 3. When I emailed customer service to get the address, they REFUSED to give it to me. They offered me a 10% discount to keep a necklace I didn't want! 4. I had to dispute the charge on my credit card because they REFUSED to allow me to return the product - only exchange it. SHAME ON YOU. Your responses to people's negative posts are SELF-SERVING.

Date of experience: February 19, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Jennifer, we feel so sorry for your bad experience with our product and service. Our goal here is to find solutions. But there is one thing that needs clarification for you, the 30-day return policy is from the date you receive it as we clearly state on our website here: https://www.jeulia.com/30-day-return-policy.html. Regarding the rest three things, I want to assure you that we take these concerns very seriously and this is not the best experience we strive for. One of our customer representatives will email you to provide you with assistance in this matter until you are completely satisfied. We hope to do more business with you in the near future.

South Carolina
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Pam M.
Unfollow Pam M.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I wanted a beautiful ring to wear at times when I am not wearing my diamond wedding set. This ring is everything I had hoped it would be. The stones sparkle, the styling is elegant, and the craftmanship is superb!

Date of experience: February 19, 2019
Ohio
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Donna G.
Unfollow Donna G.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I received my order within days and the ring that I bought is stunning. I will definitely be a return customer!

Date of experience: February 19, 2019
California
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Stacie D.
Unfollow Stacie D.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Very happy
February 21, 2019

I am very happy with my order! My rings fit perfectly and are beautiful! I will definitely order again.

Date of experience: February 19, 2019
Indiana
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Fidencio A.
Unfollow Fidencio A.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Impressive!
February 19, 2019

I'm very satisfied with this beautiful earring that I got for Jeulia! Awesome presentation of Ur products! I highly recommend it for someone special in Ur life.

Date of experience: February 18, 2019
California
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow mary r.
Unfollow mary r.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Less then zero...
February 18, 2019

Horrible awful service... they charge you twice for something you only get once... filed with ups. And pay pal... all they do is email you back and forth until the times runs out. You are
Getting robbed they are not from here... from china. No 1-800- to complain,,, only emailing
Which really gets you NO WHERE! LADYS DO NOT ORDER FROM THESE CRCUKS!

Date of experience: February 18, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Mary - We understand how disappointing it can be with this order. Regarding the twice charge, we must point out that we are unable to charge you via PayPal without your authorization. We have investigated that you made the order twice, one order was shipped by standard shipping and another order was shipped by UPS(3-days shipping). Unfortunately, one order was lost by UPS and we have conversed via ticket system and promised to refund you the full money you paid for this order. We sincerely hope this issue is resolved and if you have any more questions, please feel free to call us at 1-888-219-8158 instead of the number 1-800-, our working time is 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM & 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM, Monday - Sunday (PST/PDT).

Canada
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow jamie m.
Unfollow jamie m.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I purchased one item for a gift and because I bought it on my phone quickly during the black friday sales I did not see but they added two "greatly discounted gifts" without permission. It was just added to my bill and I only saw it in my bill I received in my email. I emailed them immediately and they never took it off and am still dealing with their customer service. I never got the items but they refuse to refund me for the items they never sent me and that I never even wanted in the first place. Do not bother buying from them, quality isn't great and if you aren't satisfied you are never going to get what you want. Has been over 5 months and still have gotten no where.

Date of experience: February 16, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Jamie, we would like to sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced with your order with us. This is due to you paid by quick payment process through PayPal, there was no review page but the customer did be able to see the items what you ordered on PayPal website before paying, and the customer definitely could remove the items if you didn't want from your shopping cart. And please understand that your order was shipped out before we received your request of removing the items. Our factory sent the items and they were packaged in the black bag, while it seems that you didn't keep the black bag and threw them away as you mentioned in the email. Nonetheless, as a token of goodwill, we would like to offer you the store credit, please feel free to email us if you wish to get the store credit. We hope we were able to explain. Again, apologies for any inconvenience.

Montana
1 review
1 helpful vote
Follow Kendall C.
Unfollow Kendall C.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Terrible customer service
February 15, 2019

Dealing with Jeulia is what it feels like to get robbed. Might as well have set fire to my money. Customer service is non existent. Prepare for months of being ignored and to end up with nothing.

Date of experience: February 15, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Kendall - We would like to apologize for your negative experience. We’d like to learn more about your specific situation and make it right. If you wouldn’t mind giving us a call at 1-888-219-8158 or emailing us at service@jeulia.com with your order number at your earliest convenience, it would be greatly appreciated. We look forward to talking with you and working towards earning back your business. Thanks.

Texas
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Karen E.
Unfollow Karen E.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Beautiful ring
February 17, 2019

The ring that I purchased is absolutely stunning! I love it. It looks even better in person than it did online. It fits perfectly and arrived within a couple of days from ordering. Thank you for this beautiful piece of jewelry. I'll be visiting your website again.

Date of experience: February 15, 2019
Minnesota
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow Mary A.
Unfollow Mary A.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Ring
February 15, 2019

My ring is flawless! Better than I expected. It was delivered in 3 days. I cannot wait to show my friends.

Date of experience: February 14, 2019
Hong Kong
1 review
0 helpful votes
Follow J O.
Unfollow J O.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

I got my orders today which was fast. But one of the item is missing. My invoice says 3 items but only got 2. When I checked the tracker, was shocked as it's originating from China. So I got worried specially reading those negative comments. So I got the items the next day and noticed the ring is missing. The earrings I got are not bad but dunno if they's really silver. I emailed them regarding the missing ring and all I got was it was being reviewed. So I thought maybe they do not understand and had them translated in chinese and sent it again but still no reply. Well what can you expect. Anyway, it's ok since the ring is a welcome gift. I thought that they only want to attract customers with the welcome gift (Jeulia commemorative ring) to buy their jewelleries.

Date of experience: February 12, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi J O, we are sorry that you have not to get another item, we need time to check with our factory and colleague even the carrier to find out the quantity. Besides, please check the package carefully, the missing item may be in a black bag. Please know that our main office is in Los Angeles, California, while design and manufacturing are headquartered in Hong Kong. So most of the jewelry will be shipped from Hong Kong, and some popular styles shipped from California. And our items are made of 925 sterling silver; if you have any doubts, you can go to your local Jewelry to check it. Anyway, if you still not find the item, please continue to contact our Customer Satisfaction Team, and we will work to resolve this issue until you're completely satisfied.

Missouri
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
Follow Cynthia H.
Unfollow Cynthia H.
Send Message
Share Review
Report Review

Disappointed
February 12, 2019

I have bought many pieces of jewelry from Jeulia, over 10 pieces. If your jewelry comes ssexpectef snd is the right size and right piece, you are fine. Although I am concerned about the durability of the jewelry down the road. I had a ring customized - it took forever to get the ring, I have now sent the same ring in for repair, the rose gold has all changed to silver. I was promised a 7 day repair. It's now been over a month. I have tried to call, only to be put on hold over an 8 and never spoke to anyone. I have tried to chat - no response to any messages. I have emailed numerous messsges and never received an answer where my ring is. So if you're willing to pay the money, order what you want just remember you will never get your money back. Their warranty is completely invalid

Cynthia Hurte

Date of experience: February 12, 2019
Jeulia J. — Jeulia Rep
over a year old

Hi Cynthia - We're so sorry about the way your issue was handled. Providing you with the best shopping experience is very important to us, so we always try our best to respond to support requests as quickly as possible. But due to the high volume of support requests we receive before Valentine's Day, sometimes we fail to properly respond to a few. But we won't neglect your requests and will try to give you the best possible service. Soon we will send you an email to solve your problem. Please kindly check your email-box. Hope this helps.

From the business

Affordable luxury Jewelry for Everyone.


jeulia.com
City of Industry, CA,, United States
+572